いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ビマーン サメッド リゾート

ビマーン サメッド リゾート (Vimarn Samed Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 841 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.0
/
10
宿泊者の83%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ビマーン サメッド リゾート (Vimarn Samed Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(841)クチコミ by Booking.com(275)
7.0
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ6.8
施設・設備6.9
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス6.8
お得感7.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (841)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 674件
7.2
すごく良い
SHOZO 日本
カップル
ヴィマーン バンガローシービュー
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

海辺でゆったりと過ごす”

交通手段:NUANTHIP PIER から AO VONGDUEAN までスピードボート(往復:500バーツ/人) AO VONGDUEANがスピードボードの一番最後の到着場所だが桟橋があり良かった(他の到着場所は全て砂浜) ホテルでの宿泊場所は静かなseaviewバンガローでお湯が出るシャワーあり。また眺望の良い小さいが綺麗なプールがあるなど設備・ロケーションとも満足。 夕食・朝食ともホテルの野外レストランを利用。夕食はリーズナブル価格で美味しく満足、朝食は品数少ないが卵料理(オムレツ)を注文すればすぐ作ってくれたので満足。

◇投稿日 2019年4月11日◇
5.3
Shinji 日本
カップル
ヴィマーン スイート シービュー
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

景色はいいです”

海が目の前

部屋も広く、海が目の前です。ただ、周りを他のコテージの客がうろいろしていて、部屋の中も丸見えなので、ちょっとプライベートはカーテンを閉めないと。トイレが臭いのが残念だった。ほか、ビールやちょっとした水なんかもかなり高いです。できるだけいろいろと用意していったほうがいいかも。 船着場からは、スピードボートと、普通のフェリーと有りますが、スピードボートは約2千バーツ(帰りは+1400バーツ)、合計3400バーツとかなり高いです。しかし、普通のフェリーだとかなり待たされるので、事前に時間を確認してから到着する時間を見越したほうがいいかもしれません。ちなみ、スピードボートだとやく15分ほどで宿の目の前に付けてくれました。

◇投稿日 2012年12月22日◇
6.0
Mio 日本
グループ
コテージガーデンビュー
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

部屋が狭くてビックリしました”

ビーチの端なので夜は静かです。

スタッフは感じが良く良い人達でした。部屋は狭くてちょっと残念です。帰る日に11時にいきなり停電・断水になってしまい、友人がシャワーを浴びてる途中で困りました。スタッフは停電になるのを知っていたのにお客に伝えてなかったのは困りました。17時まで停電という事で、友人はペットボトルの水で流すしかなかったです。そういう対応はやはり日本とは違うと思いました。基本的には立地もスタッフも悪くないホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年3月17日◇
6.8
良い
AYANO 日本
グループ
ファミリー シービュー
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

穏やかに過ごせる場所”

ロケーションがとても良い。島の中心部から離れているので、静かで落ち着いて過ごすことができる。ご飯を食べるところも、ショップもいくつかあるので心配いらない。ホテルまでは港からトラックに乗るのだが、あまりにも閑静なところにあるので、トラックを降りてから5分程度ビーチを横切っていく必要がある。キャリーケースを引いて行ったのでかなり困難な思いをした。バックパックでの訪問を強く勧める。それ以外の点では不満な点もなく、最高の宿だった。

◇投稿日 2018年3月12日◇
5.3
Tetsuro 日本
グループ
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

比較的静かなな場所”

岬の先にあり静かな場所。夜は浜に出ると賑やか。サイケオが賑やか過ぎて、チョットという方にお勧め。

場所は岬の先にあり、両サイドが海なので、風通りが良く気持ちよかったです。 アオドゥアンの端なので、夜も静かですが、浜に出るとレストランが出ていて、賑やかです。 サイケオは賑やか過ぎる方にはお勧めです。 近くにはミニマート、ATMもあり、便利です。

◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇
4.3
AOKI 日本
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在

朝食いついて”

ビーチの隅で静か

朝食は毎日がほとんど同じでサラダもフルーツも無いので、どちらか一つでもあれば、良いと思う。

◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇
4.7
FUYUKI 日本
グループ
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフは、フレンドリーな対応でしたが、英語にやや問題ありました。”

半島の先で、風が通り涼しく過ごせました。

ビーチまで遠いことが残ねんでした。部屋も狭く、ベッドも小さい。また、トイレの臭いも気になる状況でした。蚊も多く、蚊よけは絶対に必要ですね。 ビールの値段も設定が高いです。 すこし古くなっているのも有り、リノベーションが必要ですね。

◇投稿日 2012年4月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
EIICHI 日本
カップル
ヴィマーン バンガローガーデンビュー
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションがよく快適でした。”

スタッフがとてもアットホームです

部屋はほとんどSEAビューで、裸足でビーチまですぐ行けます。 元から海のロケーションですが他のホテルとは違い少し離れているので夜はとても静かです。

◇投稿日 2012年1月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Miyako 日本
カップル
ヴィマーン バンガローガーデンビュー
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

また泊まりたいです。”

ビーチのはじにあるので、便利ながら落ち着いていて良かったです。二つのビーチまで歩けるし、ホテルの周りは岩場でハンモッグやブランコがあり飽きません。部屋も普通に清潔でしたし、5つ星の豪華さを求めるのでなければ充分です。

部屋に虫は入って来ます。お菓子や果物は冷蔵庫にしまっておかないと、蟻の行列ができてしまうと思います。朝ご飯が悲しくなるくらい貧相でした。目玉焼きは取り合いになってました。

◇投稿日 2012年1月3日◇
4.0
Makana 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヴィマーン バンガローガーデンビュー
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

アリが沢山!”

スタッフが親切、朝食テーブルからの眺め、ビーチまですぐ

ホテルの部屋は予想していたよりも汚く、大きいのから小さいのまで色々な蟻がウロウロしていた。 朝食のフライドライスの中にも蟻が入っていた。タオルは毎日交換してくれたが、バスマットの交換を毎日忘れているのか、部屋に置いていなかったので都度頼まなければならなかった。連休価格で非常に高かった。

◇投稿日 2014年8月23日◇
6.0
SONOE 日本
カップル
ヴィマーン バンガローシービュー
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションは良い”

ロケーションはビーチに隣接しているので便利

ホテルがビーチに隣接しているので、島のタクシーを使わずに済みました。部屋はオーシャンビューを予約しました。眺めはとても良かったのですが、部屋は狭く、必要最低限のアメニティーでした。シャワーは水だけで、朝食は種類が少なかったですが、ビーチをメインに楽しむのであればじゅうぶんだと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Julien タイ
カップル
ヴィマーン バンガローシービュー
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Very nice bungalow nearby the sea”

We did love this hotel. The bungalow nearby the sea is so lovely and the room is small but very confortable. Don't need anything else. Not have a sand beach, but you just have to walk 50 meters to find the great sans beach of Wongduan bay. Breakfast could be better but I totally recommand this hotel :)

◇投稿日 2019年3月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kenny アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヴィマーン スイート シービュー
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Christmas trip to Samet island”

I booked the suite it came with two king Beds and seating area. Large covered patio over looking Ao Cho but my hotel actually located in Ao Wong Duean. It is perfect location between two beaches. Breakfast is very basic and they young girl cooking the eggs does not seems happy and not understand what you ask for. The older one is better. Water in Ao Wong Duean is super clean and calm but I think next Beach Ao Cho may be little better. nightly fire show start at 7pm is not to miss

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
5.6
Steve オーストラリア
カップル
コテージガーデンビュー
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

Long walk with heavy luggage over very rough track to get from taxi to reception , cleaners only clean once in 3 days , just drop new towels outside room on other days , breakfast & pool good , room very small , old & basic

◇投稿日 2019年4月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Brian タイ
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Soft bed, good a/c, and hot/cold water. Good room. Great location with 5-min walk to two beaches. It's right on a rocky point, so the you will have to walk the last 50-100m from the motorbike to the hotel. Totally worth it for peace and quiet, and beauty all around. Bland food at breakfast.

◇投稿日 2018年10月28日◇
5.2
suvatchai タイ
カップル
ヴィマーン バンガローシービュー
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

Hard to entry the resort

◇投稿日 2019年4月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jonathan イギリス
ひとり旅
コテージガーデンビュー
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

last minute booking one night before ferry ride back to the mainland ”

Quick check in just after I arrived 12pm Didn't have to wait till 2pm to get into the room. Great location on the beach on one of the headlands. Nice pool, views of the sea and beach. A great place stay for couples and young families stay. Food was nice, pleasant evening meal and buffet breakfast. Overall good.

◇投稿日 2018年12月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bruce オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー シービュー
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic location, rooms sub-standard”

Great family suite location with 270 degree view of garden, sea and pool. Breakfast was quite OK but no bacon. Staff friendly and helpful. The room itself was very small, small queen bed and no room to have a family sit for a meal except on the bed or outside. Dangerously steep stairs to the loft bed which was a mattress on the floor. Not enough space for price paid. Paying for great location.

◇投稿日 2016年12月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Vasinee タイ
グループ
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Quiet Location - A Short Walk to the Beach”

friendly staff, quiet and private location

the room is spacious with lcd tv (not so many channels), coffee maker and hot water. however, sea view room can be very hot as it faces directly to the sun and you cannot leave the air-con on as they have the key-controlled power system. breakfast was small, but nice enough for the price we paid. the only disadvantage about staying here is that they don't have direct access to the sandy beach because the hotel is situated on the rocks, but it only takes a few minutes to go to the beach. if you don't go to the beach, you can relax on the hammock or sunbath on the rocks.

◇投稿日 2012年11月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kanaphat タイ
カップル
ヴィマーン バンガローシービュー
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful location next to the sea”

Hotel room view

the location is perfect. it was just next to the sea. you can enjoy the sea breeze and the view in your room. food are available everywhere in this quiet part of the island. you can also travel 15min to the main party part of the island through various transport.

◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇
6.8
良い
Christopher タイ
カップル
スーペリア ビル
2019年4月 | 5泊滞在

良い”

This hotel has a good location on a headland overlooking Ao Wong Duean - nice beach and clean water. However, it is quite away from the regular songthaew (taxi) drop off point, so beware if carrying several pieces of luggage - the return trip on departure was easier because the hotel staff were able to take our luggage to the taxi. When we arrived, the taxi driver dropped us off at a short cut to the hotel - this rock and dirt path was uneven and 'up hill & down dale' - not really suitable for someone like me with a walking stick. Also, the accommodation building was on the side of a hill and involved steps (some much higher than a normal step), so again not easy to handle if you have a crook knee. The room accommodation was okay as was the buffet breakfast but I think someone should show the 'cook' how to cook an omelette and 1 teabag in a 1+ litre pot of hot water did not make a good brew. However, the restaurant meals in the evening were excellent.

◇投稿日 2019年4月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lauren タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー シービュー
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

A great option for Koh Samet”

This resort does the job, it is cost effective, has a great location with all necessities in close proximity (restaurants and a convenient store), views and pool facilities. The restaurant has good food and is located so that you can watch the sunset over the bay whilst eating dinner. This is a great place to stay if you simply want a relaxing beach vacation. All the staff were friendly and attentive. My only constructive criticism: the mattresses needed replacing as they sagged in and the bathroom shower needed to be bleached down to remove the black mold. The overall resort needs a little bit of fixing up, but all minor details. It's still a lovely resort nonetheless.

◇投稿日 2018年7月27日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Bhushan タイ
ビジネス
ヴィマーン バンガローシービュー
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

I think koh samet hotels have bit checkin problems when you travel in low season specially when its raining..... Location was great coz its a real hideaway..... Coz you will find hard to find the hotel...... Which makes your stay perfect hideaway

◇投稿日 2018年6月14日◇
6.8
良い
Christian タイ
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

Best location, but...”

The best location for a hotel right on the cliff overlooking the beach. Our room had see view, it couldn't be better. But too bad the hotel management doesn't make more out of it. The room was really small (A2), no storage, the wardrobe with only 4 hangers and no shelves. Two towels for shower (some were smelly), no hand towels. The bathroom floor is all over wet after a shower. We stayed four nights, the Wifi never worked. I understand water is a problem of an island like this. But in the morning there was hardly enough water to get wet. It takes forever to wash the soap out and it probably needs more water than a normal shower. One night we came back to the hotel around midnight. The reception was closed and we saw our room key locked in behind the window. We had to find the staff rooms and wake someone up. Btw you have to walk 500 m through sand with the suitcase to reach the hotel. The breakfast was nice.

◇投稿日 2018年12月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Olga エストニア
カップル
コテージガーデンビュー
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Good location & nice views.”

Nice small resort, good breakfast. It is the "sunniest" place on the beach :) Pool area is very nice, have many different places for relax - hammocks, loungers , chairs.... We stayed at a Garden view cottage - it is nice but too small, & there is no place to put Your things to... Only one closet,no rack, no shelf, not even hook or nail in the wall. The same in the bathroom - no place to put a towel & clothes to. It is not a big problem if You stay a night or 2 , but will be uncomfortable, if You stay longer. But despite this I liked the place, as I liked Samed,

◇投稿日 2018年11月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ronald オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヴィマーン バンガローガーデンビュー
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

good resort”

wonderful and quiet location, nice bungalows, very kind and helpful staff

◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kanitta タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー シービュー
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Beautiful facility, sandy beach, and dock. Staff are great. Just other European teenagers that made too much noises after the hour.

◇投稿日 2018年8月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lukas ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect for hanging around at the beach and not in the room. ”

If you want to make vacations at Koh Samet then don't look at the hotel. You'll be at the beach most of the time. The Vikar Samet Resort is at the corner of the beach, so if you don't want to make a lot of party until the end of the night, it's the perfect place. If they had a place to wash your feet after walking on the sand, everything would be perfect. Yes, the bathroom could be better, but what do you expect for this price? Everything worked and we had a beautiful time at Koh Samet. Thanks Vimarn Samet Resort!

◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sabine タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヴィマーン バンガローシービュー
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel”

I was there for one night and i really loved it there. Nice quiet place, clean. Beautiful view from the terrace. Onlangs the swimming pool had to many chloride so the skin hurts A little bit and the eyes. And there were a lot of Chinese group tourists

◇投稿日 2018年3月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
valerie イギリス
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2018年1月 | 7泊滞在

すごく良い”

very nice place we went in speed boat but they drop you on beach and we had to ask someone on beach were the hotel was it was a fair walk along the beach with our cases some one did come from hotel to help us after some phone them we were here . very layed back hotel could do with revamp A1A2A3 are very nice facing the sea ko samet vey relaxing holiday no cars buses or trains enjoyed our stay at vimarn. there are no activities .but a lush pool.

◇投稿日 2018年1月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
James アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ビル
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful Location”

The views from the pool area are spectacular. The rooms were adequate and clean. I really love snorkeling and you could swim right out and be on top of coral reefs within 50 meters of shore and the pool area. We plan to visit again.

◇投稿日 2018年1月15日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Aminur バングラデシュ
グループ
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great location, service has room for improvement”

The place qualifies only for location, pool and breakfast area. Staffs are very unprofessional (read rude at times). Doesn't understand functional English even. Except staff quality, the place is quite beautiful and worth coming back.

◇投稿日 2018年1月13日◇
6.0
Julian イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2017年11月 | 8泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

Build quality of these bungalows is very poor and most are not safe for young children. Breakfast is very disappointing. Whole place needs updating and renovation. If I return to Ko Samet I would pay a little more and for that get somewhere a lot better but this place isn’t awful as some have said and does retain quite a lot of charm.

◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
William アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing, strange weather phenomenon”

This place is located out on a rocky point at the end of a long sandy beach. What's strange is the weather on one side was windy and cool with crashing waves on the rocks. On the other, south side facing the bay and beach views, it was calm, quiet and hot. After spending previous days on the beach, we were ecstatic to turn off the air conditioner and open our sea view bungalow's (perched just over the water and crashing waves) windows for cool ocean air. It's a bit overpriced for the quality of the room, but the location made up for it. Honestly, I'd get tired listening to the crashing waves if we'd stayed a few more days, but for a couple of days, this might be a must stop if you can find it during a bargain period.

◇投稿日 2016年12月10日◇
2.3
Curtis カナダ
カップル
ヴィマーン バンガローシービュー
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在

Poorly Maintained and Managed Hotel ”

Fairly close to nice beach, other restaurants and other resorts

This is a very poorly maintained and managed hotel. I wasn't expecting much actually because I already read the other poor reviews. But it was worse than I expected. Stayed in a Vimarn seaview bungalow and it was really rundown. the bed was very old and had a big dent in the middle. The bathroom doorhandle fell off the first day and the didn't bother to fix it the 4 nights we were there. None of the resort is being maintained including the common areas. The breakfast is horrible with instant coffee you make yourself and there wasn't even any fresh fruit available and only lasted until 9:30am. All the staff are grumpy and seem unhappy working there. Feels like the resort is bankrupt and the owners are just keeping it open without spending a cent they don't have to on it until they get shutdown.

◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Daniel スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー シービュー
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在

Nice view but lack of room comfort”

The beautiful location, nice view and offer family room

We have been here 2 times before, its a nice location. The hotel however, should make sure staff are more attentative. At breakfast milk, bread, tea etc. ran out but the staff seemed to not notice and you had to ask and then wait. The room does not have a chair, desk and only one small bedside table. We asked for 1 hour late check out but was told we had to pay extra. I think little things like this can make a big difference and staff should be empowered to give better service.

◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
6.7
良い
Marc ドイツ
カップル
コテージガーデンビュー
2014年1月 | 7泊滞在

Very nice hotel, very close to the beautiful beach”

Distance to beach, clean rooms in Thai style, nice location on rocks

Lovely hotel very close to Ao Vongduern beach. Hotel does not have pool but its located on the cliffs next to the lovely beach which is less 1min walk away. Hotel is less than 5 mins walk away from nightlife which is happening in the many restaurants along the beach. Very nice hotel in very nice location. To get to the hotel take 600-700 THB speedboat from Ban Phe pier, they bring you in 20 mins pretty much straight to the beach in front of the hotel.

◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
5.3
Sawangjit タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー シービュー
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Not recommend for old people and young kid cuz ”

clean, nice view

Staffs are not friendly. The room is very small for 4 people. I went there with my grandma and 2 little nephews. the stairs in the room is very narrow and looks dangerous. not recommended for small kid and old people.

◇投稿日 2014年1月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leo フィンランド
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful setting ”

Secluded, peaceful, comfortable

Absolutely no complaints about the hotel and room. Gorgeous view to wake up to in the morning and hearing the waves lapping almost at your doorstep, made upgrading to the sea view room totally worth it. Not the best value for money though.

◇投稿日 2013年6月15日◇
6.7
良い
Hartfried ドイツ
カップル
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

Nice location on a rock between two beaches”

Location, Nice room, helpful staff

This is one of the better options on Koh Samet Island, which often doesn't offer good value for money due to the proximity to Bangkok. The hotel is on beautiful Au Wongduean Beach which is quite a nice beach and has much better characters than the party beaches further up north on Koh Samet. The rooms are comfortable and come with cosy bed, free wifi and big bathroom. There are also bungalows available that could be good value during the weekdays when Koh Samet is getting quiet as Bangkok people are working. The breakfast doesn't offer brewed coffee and the food was cold.

◇投稿日 2013年5月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Chew シンガポール
カップル
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice & romantic location”

Privacy & seclusion

the resort staff offered us an upgrade which is much to our delight as the location of the room was on its own and just beside the sea. nice place for a romantic getaway for couples. the only downside is the aircon was not working properly at times. breakfast was below par.

◇投稿日 2013年2月19日◇
3.7
Nguyen ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヴィマーン バンガローガーデンビュー
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice location.”

Nice sea view.

Located at the end of the beach, has nice sea view from many rooms, but prefer to sit at restaurant by the beach because room was smelly.Hard bed, pillows and blanket has bad smell because not dry enough.

◇投稿日 2013年2月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jess オーストラリア
グループ
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Great location and friendly staff”

Location, clean rooms, great restaurant meals

Immediately surprised by the beauty of the beach and the close proximity of the hotel to the beach. The staff were always around reception to answer any questions we had and the rooms were cleaned wonderfully.

◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Anna ロシア
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在

best location on WD”

chill wind,not much mosquitoes

3rd time in Vimarn Samet.a bit different from what i saw 3 years ago,however its still one of the best resort on that beach.cliff location gives a great view and wind during the day and evenings.decent non-expensive food at their restaurant.

◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Oliver オーストリア
カップル
コテージガーデンビュー
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

cozy clean spot”

.Garden is lovely, the situation overall is well arranged, beachpouches hamocks and swingers there, so clean everything

a lovely arranged situation at the northeastern end of Wondduan Beach - well the Road to get there is real bumpy, but once you there u will love it, we had a cottage with garden view, but it was posible to view at the sea to, unfortunately the cottage doesn´t have a closet so you have to keep your stuff in your lugagge, there are hangers and a small shelf but it´s a little poor. the room is so nice, well small but lovely small in a way, you find everything you need, a hairdryer, umbrella, fridge, tv (no english programms), ac. the bathroom is also ok.the best was the food there, cheap and well, i can recommend it warmly

◇投稿日 2012年11月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sirichai タイ
カップル
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Romantic room”

sea view

This hotel locate in the Samed Island that is one of the best place to visit in Thailand. Nice beach and sea-vew with you can enjoy swimming and sea activity. You can enjoy fresh seafood. Very large room, big bed and comfortable. At night time, there is a big party on the beach that you can enjoy drinking, dancing and chilling with a lot of travellers especially foreigner. Good choice.

◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aumpa タイ
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

good location, quiet, suitable for couple”

walking distance to both beaches

my boyfriend and i stayed in superior bungalow sea view (a2), our bed has a big dip in the middle which made its uncomfortable while we sleep. breakfast time is between 7.30 - 9.30, we turned up at 9am and everything is finished so you better to be early for the breakfast. however, overall is good. the room is cute, nice and clean. we enjoyed our stay.

◇投稿日 2012年4月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Nawapong タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

great thai style house ”

location is good

The only Thai style resort in Wongduen beach located in great location. The room was not properly clean when we checked in. We stayed in thai style house, looking good in the beginning but later at there were cockroaces and army of ants in the room. Breakfast was average nothing great. Greate value for money.

◇投稿日 2012年4月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Chan 香港
カップル
ヴィマーン バンガローガーデンビュー
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

Good resort on a very nice beach but small rooms”

Good privacy and quiet

We stayed in this resort for three nights. The room was quite small yet very comfortable. The location is quite good. It is located at the end of the beach, so it is very quiet. We could walk from the hotel to another beach in a minute, therefore, we could enjoy two beaches at the same time. Breakfast was provided, it was not bad yet there were not many choices. Overall, I think it's a good resort.

◇投稿日 2012年4月11日◇
6.0
Mark イギリス
カップル
ヴィマーン バンガローガーデンビュー
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great location”

Great location on the rocky headland at the end of the beach

location apart they room (seaview) was an upgrade for free the mattress was well in need of replacement and the ripped bed sheet didn't inspire confidence, other than that was room was small but clean and had a nice hot shower. breakfast was acceptable although the finish time of 9.30am was a bit early

◇投稿日 2012年4月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Wisirin タイ
グループ
ファミリー シービュー
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

nice hotel and quiet location”

good accomodation, good service

It was a pleasant trip. I and my 3 friends spent 2 nights at a 2-storey family seaview Bangalow. The rooms are cosy, worth of the price. We quite like the location of the resort. There is quiet and nice beach, private, no noisy crwods or pubs. We prefer Ao Wong Duan than Ao Sai Keaw. It's good for a family with kids to have a realx stay.

◇投稿日 2011年12月17日◇
6.4
良い
Satyan タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー シービュー
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

No beach or arrangements for beach going, no resort ferry!”

Resort location is good for sight seeing, Sunrise etc.. but there is no beach & no arrangement as such for the guests to sit around the beach, end up paying 200-300 THB per chair per day. No ferry, have to rely on public ferries.

◇投稿日 2018年7月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kellie タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー シービュー
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great for families with older children”

Quiet location on the point with the choice of two different beaches to walk to and lots of restaurant options nearby. We loved the pool and swings around the property. I will stay there again as we loved the family room which has a separate loft area upstairs for older children and beautiful view from the balcony.

◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Chakkrit タイ
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Best view on koh samed”

Danger Swimming pool has high PH&chlorine i can not open my eyes underwater .but a good view around resort is the best on wongduan beach area

◇投稿日 2019年4月12日◇
6.4
良い
Orawan タイ
カップル
コテージガーデンビュー
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

บรรยากาศดี วิวสวย แต่ทางเดินเข้านานกลัว ห้องน้ำควรปรับปรุง

◇投稿日 2018年7月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Bhushan タイ
ビジネス
ヴィマーン バンガローガーデンビュー
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Just need to be 24/7 online, great hideaway only late checkins or very early checkin need to reviewed for low seasons

◇投稿日 2018年6月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Robert オランダ
カップル
スーペリア ビル
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Leuke locatie”

Room simple but large and clean. We choose for cheapest room so no complaints. Swimmingpool on great location. Also lovely restaurant with great view over the bay.

◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Muhammad バングラデシュ
グループ
スーペリア ビル
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Fantastic Hotel Really amazed with the view !!

◇投稿日 2017年12月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Md バングラデシュ
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

Romantic place”

a very good place to spend relax time. the location is far from the pier, but very nice place to stay in a silent environment. the views are amazing.

◇投稿日 2017年11月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Monthita タイ
ひとり旅
ヴィマーン スイート シービュー
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

very good”

very good

◇投稿日 2017年2月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
amiram イスラエル
カップル
コテージガーデンビュー
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在

nnn”

nnn

◇投稿日 2016年10月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Pornpan タイ
カップル
ヴィマーン バンガローガーデンビュー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

Very good”

The location and the view and all staffs are really nice, I love it very much I will go back again for sure.

◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Monthatip タイ
カップル
ヴィマーン バンガローシービュー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice view”

Nice view from room

Everything is okay. Staffs are willing to service. The room was clean. Feel relax

◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Juergen ドイツ
ひとり旅
コテージガーデンビュー
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Short Stop”

Good View, Good Location, Nice Area

Really Good

◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Monthita タイ
グループ
ヴィマーン バンガローシービュー
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在

Nice beach, near the beach, for relax”

Great breakfast, nice staff and private area

Great breakfast, nice staff and private area and near the beach

◇投稿日 2014年3月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yeo マレーシア
カップル
コテージガーデンビュー
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely place”

Nice sea view

Nice sea view and a lot of nice food will bring my famaly come next time

◇投稿日 2012年12月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David イギリス
グループ
ファミリー シービュー
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great lodgings for a couple +1”

Quiet end of beach

My wife and I traveled with my cousin and so the spare room upstairs was ideal for a weekend away.

◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kornthira タイ
カップル
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

great locatoin”

good service

we have good room from this hotel and we like the service very friendly with us and quiet good for relax we will go again next time

◇投稿日 2012年10月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
arunee タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア バンガロー シービュー
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

nice hotel and sweet room”

near the beach good location

good location and nice hotel and sweet room quiet area, good to see both view side. beauty white sand. and room are big enough to stay for the family for 4 people.

◇投稿日 2012年1月11日◇
6.4
良い
Sarah タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー シービュー
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

良い”

Breakfast cooks very grumpy and not friendly

◇投稿日 2019年2月18日◇