いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヴィンチ ソーホー ホテル

ヴィンチ ソーホー ホテル (Vincci Soho Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 173 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
/
10
宿泊者の95%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ヴィンチ ソーホー ホテル (Vincci Soho Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(173)クチコミ by Booking.com(5870)
8.4
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.7
施設・設備7.9
ロケーション9.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.2
お得感8.1
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (173)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 137件
8.7
非常に満足
Audrey シンガポール
グループ
ダブル
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

great location but small rooms and poor beds”

walking distance to museums

Nice designer style rooms, a but dark for my liking but stylish nevertheless. Hotel is well located. Just take a 7 mins walk down from anton martin station and you are there. Many restaurant and eateries nearby for good. There is also a nice breakfast place for churrus and hot chocolate when you exit from the hotel. Love the bath tub and hot shower. Good water pressure. Only drawback is there is no kettle to make hot water.

◇投稿日 2012年12月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sheena イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

NO BOOKING MADE FOR US WHEN WE ARRIVED AT HOTEL.”

wHEN WE ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 19TH sEPT 2018 (AROUND NOON) WE WERE ADVISED THAT THE HOTEL DID NOT HAVE A BOOKING FOR US TO STAY FOR THE 2 NIGHTS THAT WE HAD BOOKED WITH AGODA. tHEY ASKED US TO LEAVE THE HOTEL FOR UP TO 2 HOURS SO THAT THEY COULD RESOLVE THE BROKEN WITH AGO, AND WHEN WE CAME BACK, THE MANAGED TO FIND A ROOM FOR US. CONSIDERING WE HAD PAID FOR THIS ROOM AROUND 8 DAYS EARLIER, WE WERE MORE THAN DISAPPOINTED TO BE TURNED AWAY INITIALLY, AND HOPE THAT THIS TYPE OF THING NEVER HAPPENS AGAIN, AS IT WAS A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT FOR US TO HAVE TO CONTEND WITH THIS AS HAD PAID FOR THE HOTEL ACCOUNT 8 DAYS EARLIER. WE DO NOT KNOW WHERE THE FAULT OCCURRED AT HOTEL OR WITH AGODA BUT NOT PLEASANT. HOTEL WAS NICE, AND BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT, AND VERY CENTRAL FOR WALKING IN CENTRAL MADRID

◇投稿日 2018年9月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
De アイルランド
カップル
ダブル
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

We though that our room was quite dark and there was lack of natural light, and there was litte ventilation dunring the day or night. as a result the room was very warm. However, the room was realy comfortable and the bathroom was lovely and big.

◇投稿日 2017年3月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Victor イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

Great location”

Room was stylish and comfortable. Unfortunately, a bit warm with no way to turn the heat off. Air conditioning not working or had been turned off due to winter. Nespresso machine provided but on 2 capsules per day. Asked for more but they never came. Room lighting a little dark. Bed large and comfortable. No great views because of city location. Excellent base to explore the city from. All in all, an acceptable stay but not outstanding.

◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mercedes フィリピン
グループ
ダブル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Rooms were too dark. ”

They could put better lighting inside the rooms. IF you're more than 40 years old, you will have a hard time going around the room especially if you're looking for your slippers or shoes. Room was too dark. Breakfast selection was great. They had both open and close areas where one can have his/her breakfast. Staff were okay. Parking came with a fee even if you're a guest. I was close to pubs/bars and stores so everything was close. Location was perfect.

◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Christophe フランス
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect location”

Location, value for money

Good value for money hotel with a modern decoration. Rooms are small but well layed out. Decoration and furniture starts to age. Excellent location, few steps away from Santa Ana, bars restaurants and museums. Perfect for 1 night or 2.

◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
9.0
最高!
taeeun 韓国
カップル
ダブル
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel”

Good location

Even though we arrived so early in the morning still can do check in,good! Lovely staff led us to room and nicely gave us a briefing Most great thing is this hotel's well located even at very late night many bars and reataurants all around the corner, easy to get there and enjoy the moment One point i'm sad is no electric kettle at room Overall, i'm so satisfied with staying here

◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Menachem オーストラリア
カップル
ダブル
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

Everything was great. Would stay again.”

Location, location, location

The room we were given on arrival was very small. There was nowhere to put our suitcases. Later in the evening we were moved to a large room, nearly double the size, at no extra cost. Make sure you don't get a small room if there are two of you.

◇投稿日 2014年1月29日◇
9.3
最高!
Anna オーストラリア
カップル
ダブル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic - wish we could have stayed longer!”

Great location, big room & bathroom and very cool decor throughout the hotel

The exterior is eye-capturing with a huge Gecko made from CDs and as you enter the hotel you are welcomed by warm and friendly staff who speak good basic English (not all staff understand fluent English). The rooms was great, very stylish as was the rest of the hotel, great interior and the location is fantastic, so central! From previous reviews we thought the rooms would be very small but were pleasantly surprised by how spacious the standard room is, and the bathroom. We didn't try the food so can't comment on that but would seriously recommend it as for the price, we got a good deal, it is great on an international standard.

◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇
9.7
最高!
Craig オーストラリア
カップル
ダブル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic location in Soho”

Small rooms, but balcony overlooking soho terrific

The best thing about this hotel is location, location location. Being right in the heart of Soho is just fantastic. Everything worth seeing in Madrid is within a short walk. Restaurants and bars are everywhere and the place immediately across the street is a must try. The rooms are on the small side and there is no gym, although for E10, you can take a short walk to a nice gym. Staff could not be friendlier.

◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
William イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent hotel - seriously, why no free wifi?”

Superb location, very stylish rooms, good value.

I've often wondered about hotels: why is it that the cheapest hostels can provide free wifi but the more expensive ones, which the Vincci Soho is clearly one despite the good value, charge exorbitant fees? It really makes no sense at all. After having paid in excess of 70 euros for a room I do expect free wifi. It is pretty shameful not to provide it!

◇投稿日 2012年12月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Alyssa アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ダブル
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel in am amazing location”

location, decor, neighborhood, helpful staff

Not only is the location great to walk everywhere but the neighborhood itself is hip and full of interesting shops and places to eat. The room we had was nice but only had a narrow window with not that much sunlight (courtyard). Though quieter than the street it would have been nice to have a room with a bigger window street side. We did not take the breakfast (looked pricey and not that special) but went to charming cafes in the area.

◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
David イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel, great location.”

Location, location, location.

Great boutique style hotel set in the centre of Madrid surrounded by good restaurants and all tourist spots are within 30minutes stroll; Retiro park, Plaza Major, Palace, Puerto de Sol, museums and art galleries. Room a little small but to be expected in city centre but very cosy and well cleaned and prepared. All staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay there again.

◇投稿日 2012年10月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Ong シンガポール
カップル
ダブル
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在

Great Location”

Right next to the main square with for bars and dinning in the night

Nice hotel, very helpful staff. Buffet breadfast was great with Nesspresso !!!! Rooms are very beautifully deco, and daily clean up service are great. Only bad thing is that the bed are kinda too soft for our liking. But overall, it's really a good hotel. Totally recommend it !!!

◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Julie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブル
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在

Fabulous...funky and close to St Ana Square”

Bar, locality, service

Loved this hotel, newly refurbished, great staff who spoke English, a few hundred meters to St Ana Square, easy walk to Prado, easy walk to St Miguel Markets and Mayor Plaza, great bars and restaurants all around, safe as long as you watch for the kids who are keen to steal especially from your table at the cafes. Make sure your valuables aren't left on the table! Great value for money! Quiet rooms.

◇投稿日 2012年9月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Keith カナダ
カップル
ダブル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect Location”

Conviently lovated 2 blocks from Plaza Neptuno, The Prado, and a few blocks from the Opera Hall and Royal Palace

moderate sized room in a lovely old building tucked away from the noise of the main plazas. a boutique hotel with lovely common areas, but the rooms are a little over done "a bit cluttered" walking distance to most of madrid's "to see lists". lovely neighborhood with a variety of spanish tapas and multiple ethnic restaurants, bars and pubs. staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.

◇投稿日 2012年5月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
harvey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic area”

Location

the vincci soho hotel was absolutely perfect for travellers who want to stay in a really fantastic location but not be stung with having to pay hundreds of euros. it is a very good quality four star hotel. the rooms are relatively small but very comfortable and luxuriously appointed. it is the type of hotel that you would book for a two or three night flying visit. we didn´t eat at the hotel, but the food looked as though it was pretty good, especially the tapas room on the ground floor. what was really great was that you could walk out of the door and were surrounded by hundreds of high quality tapas bars and restaurants. great shopping in the area too.

◇投稿日 2012年1月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Antonio スペイン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2011年12月 | 5泊滞在

lovely hotel in a nice enviroment”

modern

Very friendly, nice decoration, splendid beds and settings in the bedroom. Mordern Hotel in a typical area of Madrid full of restaurants, bars, museums. It was a wonderful stay during Christmas time. All the personel in charge was very kind and proffesional This place is at a walking distance of the main Museums of Madrid: Prado, Tyssen-Bornemisa, adn Reina Sofia. And more interesting is very close to the main shopping area in Madrid

◇投稿日 2012年1月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Fabien フランス
カップル
ダブル
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Very well located with friendly staff”

Location, staff, design of the hotel and bedroom

2 nights spent at the hotel for a week-end to discover Madrid. The location of the hotel is perfect, you can go anywhere in town center by walk, everything is within 10min walk ! The staff was very friendly, they spoke several languages very well at the front desk (at least English and French), and nicely provided map and advices. They easily changed my booking for a smoking room during check-in, good for me :) Design of the hotel and bedroom are very nice. Free wire internet in the room is a plus. No car in the street, so very quiet. Cons : - small LCD TV (not that important), but many channels - a bit too hot in the room (it was in December) - a bit expensive for private travel, but ok with the Agoda points I spent Compared to 4-star hotels in Asia, quality is not as good in Europe, but overall a very good choice to visit Madrid !

◇投稿日 2011年12月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Mary アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在

Great location with contemporary flare”

Perfect central location on quiet street; king-sized, comfortable bed; over-sized, modernized bath

we chose this hotel for its central location and were not disappointed. within walking distance of the prado museum, and many other attractions, it is also convenient to the atocha train station for those traveling by train and the anton martin metro station is just down the street. while close enough to walk to the tapas bars at the plaza mayor, people-watching at sol, and outdoor cafes at the plaza de santa ana, the hotel is located in a quiet street and (with windows closed) made for restful nights' sleep. the staff was professional and very friendly, more than happy to hold our luggage when we arrived in the early morning until our room was ready, allowing us to set off at once to explore the city. we would definitely stay here again!

◇投稿日 2011年10月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
SHIGESATO 日本
カップル
ダブル
2010年8月 | 2泊滞在

Good hotel”

cozy, safe, service
a little dark because of being too fashionable

It's my second time to stay at. It has a nice shower room and bath gawns. Every person in the hotel smailes and can speak English fluently so that if you want something in Madrid, ask the front. They'll give you a great advise to support your stay in Madrid.

◇投稿日 2010年9月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Raymond オーストラリア
カップル
ダブル
2010年6月 | 2泊滞在

Quality botique restaurant in a strategic location”

great location in middle of Old Town dictrict,
"airconditioning" was warm, despite saying 15°C

The location was excellent, in the midst of the arts triangle and withing the midst of bars, restaurants and other entertainment (flemenco restaurant near by), concierge was knowledgable of the sights and restaurants around the place. We asked for a non smoking room and was upgraded to a junior suite... boy, wha ta room! Internet was complimentary!´ Thanks to the proximity of the hotel to restaurants to restaurants, entertainment and lifestyle to Plaza Major, a major food area and to the old town, convenience was one of th emajor plusses in this hotel.

◇投稿日 2010年7月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Ryan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブル
2010年6月 | 1泊滞在

Vincci Soho Hotel”

Location, value for money, room service, clean hotel, spacious room and bathrooms, friendly helpful staff.
No gym.

This is quite easily the best hotel I stayed at in Madrid. Everything about this hotel was great and I was very impressed for the value for money. Perfect location just off Santa Ana. Very close to Atocha Train Station. The room service menu is good and so is the selection from the minibar. The rooms are fantastic and the bathrooms are spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful and all spoke very good English.

◇投稿日 2010年6月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
PADMANABH インド
ビジネス
ダブル
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good location and spacious rooms”

The location of the hotel is good with great shopping areas around. The rooms are spacious
The guest reception area needs to be spacious

The hotel is well located near the heart of a great shopping area which also has a lot of good eating joints. The rooms of the hotel are spacious. The wash rooms are well equipped with all the essentials you need. The hotel is clean in general. Overall it is a comfortable and good place to stay and enjoy whether you are there for business or liesure.

◇投稿日 2010年6月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
PADMANABH インド
ビジネス
ダブル
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good location and spacious rooms”

The location of the hotel is good with great shopping areas nearby. The rooms are spacious and clean
The guest reception area is small. It does not create a 'first good impression'

The hotel is well located near the heart of a great shopping area which also has a lot of good eating joints. The rooms are spacious. Washrooms are well equipped with all the essentials you need. Overall, it is a comfortable and good place to stay and enjoy whether you are there for business or liesure

◇投稿日 2010年6月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
PADMANABH インド
ビジネス
ダブル
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good location and spacious rooms”

The location of the hotel is good with great shopping areas arouund. The rooms are spacious and clean
The guest reception area is too small

The hotel is well located near the heart of a great shopping area which also has a lot of good eating joints. The rooms are spacious. Wash rooms are well equipped with all the essentials you need. The hotel is clean in general. Overall, it is a comfortable and good place to stay

◇投稿日 2010年6月4日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ERIC マレーシア
カップル
ダブル
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Clean room, enjoyed the balcony overlooking a busy street. Highly recommend.

◇投稿日 2018年7月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Conrad アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ダブル
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在

Great Hotel”

The staff, breakfasts, and rooms were superb. Great convenient location near to train station and metro stations.

◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hudson イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel”

Great location, good staff and value for money.

◇投稿日 2017年4月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Aziz サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在

Above average ”

Very nice hotel I would stay here again

◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Aziz サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel”

Booked two rooms and I would definitely stay here again

◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
graciela プエルトリコ
ひとり旅
ダブル
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在

fair”

The staff not "there"

◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
joseph レバノン
カップル
ダブル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

Clean room with balcony Medium Room size ”

Cleaness Close to restaurant and cafe

Room Must be bigger Located between 2 metro station just 6 min walking

◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
joseph レバノン
カップル
ダブル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

Nice stay It is close to touristic areas ”

Centrally located between historical area 6 min walking from metro station

It was nice stay Clean hotel Nice staff Easy access to city center

◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Alfredo ポルトガル
ビジネス
ダブル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great, as usual…”

Centrally located, car parking, internet
◇投稿日 2014年6月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HANZI 中国
グループ
ダブル
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

great location, good service but small room”

location, service, clean room
◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Andrew オーストラリア
ビジネス
ダブル
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

I arrived late at night and was leaving early the next day. When I asked for an iron to iron my shirt I was told by two separate staff that they do not offer irons, I had to get my shirt sent out to get it done. For a business traveler, this is unacceptable. When I had stayed here a few months ago I got an iron.

◇投稿日 2017年8月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Dorte デンマーク
ビジネス
ダブル
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在

Contrasts - some things great, some really bad , ”

Stayed in superior room. Pros: GREAT location, comfy bed, nice linen, two balconies w/excellent soundproofing to the street, (mostly) very friendly and helpful staff. Cons: could hear every sneeze, cough, conversation above a whisper from next-door room; and while some things/surfaces were obviously cleaned every day, others were just disgusting (floor dusty w/ a few loose hairs in the corners; brown sticky smear and thick layer of dust on hair-dryer cord; cloud of dust whenever we touched the heavy drapes; light switches nasty; water glasses in the bathroom had what looked like encrusted soapy residue and the marks from, maybe, a shaver at the bottom....) Despite what are really pros will look elsewhere next time.

◇投稿日 2017年3月30日◇
6.7
良い
Hans ベルギー
カップル
ダブル
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在

A clean, fun and modern place to be.”

The looks and feel, the efficient staff, the proximity to Madrid center

We spend most of our time outside the hotel. Staff looked a bit grumpy but turned out to be friendly. The hotel is more organised towards business then tourism, but all in all I would return on my next visit.

◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
David オーストラリア
カップル
ダブル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel but a bit of a labyrinth ”

room design, bathroom, location

Hotel is centrally located. The hotel itself occupies four buildings that are not connected from the ground floor but are from the first floor. This means you may need to take two lifts and a walk in order to reach your room. Actually finding the right lift to take was also a bit of a challenge. Room was large but it's "wedge" shape made it seem a little small. Overall comfortable however.

◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇
6.7
良い
Mah マレーシア
カップル
ダブル
2012年11月 | 11泊滞在

Great location, decent rooms, Smelly bathroom”

Good location, good front desk service and speak good english

Rooms are good except for the bathroom that had sewage smell. Probably because of the design of the shower. Also, the air conditioner wasn't working but its okay because we just kept the windows open and its good because its winter time. Other than that we didn't have any other problem. Another bad thing is that the wifi is only available in the lobby area. In the room there is only one LAN connection. My phones and Ipad need to rely on my computer's internet sharing. Speaks good english (a big plus point if you dont speak much spanish) From my long stay, the front desk had been extremely helpful but there was just ONE of the duty manager that i didn't like because he was just plain reluctant to help. I asked for his help to make a call for me because i dont speak spanish but he just refused to aid me. Other than him, all the others were really really good. Concierge was helpful and friendly too. Location wise, its good because its very near to Plaza Santa Ana (maybe less than 5 mins walk). There are also convenience store around the hotel. The nearest metro station is probably Sol or Sevilla. Both within 15 minutes walking distance. There are few decent restaurants near the hotel as well other than those in Plaza Santa Ana. The Thai restaurant right opposite the hotel is great too. Great food but its advisable to make table reservations because its always packed. Overall a good experience. Housekeeping was good too.

◇投稿日 2012年11月23日◇
6.0
Maninee タイ
ひとり旅
ダブル
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Good Location but small room/ bahtroom.”

Clean

This is a nice hotel which is not so far from Plaza de Sol. Since it is not located on the main street, it might be difficult to find it at the beginning. The hotel decoration is modern but too dark for me. Most of the hotel staff is helpful except one guy at the reception. Anyway, this is not the major issue since the others are helpful. Moreover, the TV channel are limited and in Spannish. This should be improved in the near future.

◇投稿日 2012年9月7日◇
5.3
BACHIR アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル
2010年6月 | 3泊滞在

hotel vincci soho”

quiet location, clean rooms
disorganised staff: they tried to charge us for 3 breakfast that we never had. somebody else signed our room number. we had to argue with themand prove to the front dest that it was not my signature. also tried to charge me for 3 nights for parking my car. i parked my rental car for less than one hour and i had to show them that my car was returned to hertz the same day we checked in the hotel. with that they insisted that i pay for 1 night for parking which i did because i had to catch my flight ( tired of arguing.

I will still use the hotel if I am in Madrid. The only thing is that I will be more carefull to verify ahead of time for charges. Pleasant setting, right in the center of the action for tourists. it was a little difficult to get to the hotel due to the construction in the neighboring streets.

◇投稿日 2010年6月27日◇
7.2
すごく良い
michal ポーランド
カップル
ダブル
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

Worth it!”

Really love the location and the staff were very accommodating. We love our room and its really value for money!

◇投稿日 2016年6月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
joseph レバノン
カップル
ダブル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

It was great clean room and bathroom Good service”

Clean fast service goods killing staff

Nice stay close to 2 metro station and to restaurant

◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Shahiran マレーシア
カップル
ダブル
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在

efficient and location”

its proximity to the great restaurants. has smoking rooms... comfortable rooms

it was good. internet was available, but a lack of a proper desk was a hindrance if needed to do work. the balcony attached to the room was awesome.

◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇
6.3
良い
Santiago スペイン
ビジネス
ダブル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

No plugs beside the bed for phone and lap top”

location, clean, good bed

Comfortable place, but there is no plugs beside the bed for the phone and the laptop...incredible!!

◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MICHAEL イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Great location but very noisy street below making it difficult to get a good nights sleep

◇投稿日 2018年4月19日◇
10.0
最高!
tom イスラエル
ビジネス
ダブル
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great value”

No cons. Vincci soho is perfect

◇投稿日 2018年4月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Richard イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在

Enjoyable stay”

Rooms were very nice, always clean. Beds were very very comfortable! Staff were helpful and very polite Would recommend !

◇投稿日 2017年7月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Dariusz ポーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2017年6月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

Very helpful front desk staff (Jose)

◇投稿日 2017年7月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Heather カナダ
グループ
ダブル
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, great hotel. ”

Perfect location, our room was beautiful, staff exceptionally helpful, delicious breakfast.

◇投稿日 2016年11月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Tanya カナダ
グループ
ダブル
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Trendy Hotel located in central Madrid in close proximity to all points of interest”

The Vinnci Soho is a trendy art deco hotel. Rooms were good size and clean. Staff was nice and helpful. Location was perfect.

◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Juan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在

our Experience in Madrid”

Nice Hotel overall. Very good location, close to many places by walking. Great restaurants and plazas around... Beds could be better but hey who is coming here just for the sleep ??

◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sakari フィンランド
ひとり旅
ダブル
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel”

The hotel is very nice. There are a lot of good restaurants and bars close to the hotel.

◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Jukka フィンランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在

excellent choice for a short stay in Madrid”

Location is just superb for a short visit, main attractions within walking distance. Delicious breakfast. Modern and clean rooms. Helpful and friendly personnel.

The room was as booked, they confirmed our late arrival. Wifi worked well both in room and in public areas. We really enjoyed our stay and can honestly recommend for everybody.

◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Jon アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel, location, staff! ”

Staff, location, room comfort

Wonderful - will stay with you again.

◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Bryan カナダ
カップル
ダブル
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在

Great Hotel in the MIDDLE of Madrid”

Great staff, excellent location and nice room
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Melanie シンガポール
グループ
ダブル
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect stay”

Location lcoation location

Perfect and I would recommend to anyone. The restaurants and bars are so close by. shops too. very convenient

◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Melanie シンガポール
グループ
ダブル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect stay”

location location location

Had a great time. Comfy place and free wifi

◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Lilach イスラエル
ひとり旅
ダブル
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在

very good hotel”

very good located, near the area of pubs and restaurants, the room was quite and comfortable

very pleasant hotel. we enjoyed the staying there. loved, very much, its location. the room was quite and clean and the stuff was very helpful and kind

◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mahyar アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

Nice and friendly staff”

Clse to major attractions

Highly recommended! Amazing staff and amazing location. Walking distance to plaza mayor and plaza del sol. Definitely worth the money

◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Shandi マカオ
グループ
ダブル
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Awesome hotel”

Comfy, and very friendly and helpful staffs

I enjoyed staying at this hotel a lot, yet the wifi is spotty.

◇投稿日 2013年6月7日◇
9.3
最高!
guillotin スペイン
グループ
ダブル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

great location in madrid”

warm atmosphere , nice room

perfect location with a lot a restaurants , bars , around gran via , plaza mayor ,puerta del sol easy to walk. metro station 5 mn walking ...nothing to add ..only perfect

◇投稿日 2013年1月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Ram イスラエル
カップル
ダブル
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Superb hotel!”

Unique design, and great service.

Value per money the Vincci Soho is unbeatable. The hotel looks like a museum of interior design, service is impeccable. Luxurious. A real treat!

◇投稿日 2012年12月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Howard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Great location and excellent service”

Great location, nice rooms and excellent service

location is very important, add to that nice rooms and excellent service and you have the mixture of a very comfortable stay.

◇投稿日 2012年9月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Howard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在

Great location and excellent service”

Great location, nice rooms and excellent service

Central to all things this hotel has the location, excellent staff service, and an excellent room at an excellent price.

◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇
9.3
最高!
Faisal アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel with great location”

location, rooms

The rooms were great. The staff was nice. They provided parking, but it was 30 euros a night. It was right in the middle of the sightseeing locations, you can walk to everything. Must stay.

◇投稿日 2012年8月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Juris ラトビア
カップル
ダブル
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel and pleasant staff, best breakfast.”

Very good location, professional staff

very nice decor of hotel interior, classical building. professional service, staff very welcome. rooms were average size, but very cosy. best breakfast ever.

◇投稿日 2011年7月29日◇
9.3
最高!
SHIGESATO 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル
2010年8月 | 1泊滞在

a very cozy place”

silent in the middle of the city
too silent, maybe

You can enjoy "Siesta" in the middle of Madrid in summer. There are still convenience shops which are runned by Chinese people so that even from 14:00 to 17:00, there is a place to buy some drinks.

◇投稿日 2010年9月6日◇