VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ (VIP Villas In Pattaya)
VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ (VIP Villas In Pattaya)
【写真はこちら】 全部で54枚
 VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ (VIP Villas In Pattaya)
【写真はこちら】 全部で54枚
内観 VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ (VIP Villas In Pattaya)
内観
【写真はこちら】 全部で54枚
内観 VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ (VIP Villas In Pattaya)
内観
【写真はこちら】 全部で54枚
ビーチ VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ (VIP Villas In Pattaya)
ビーチ
【写真はこちら】 全部で54枚
《マップを表示》 VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ (VIP Villas In Pattaya)
《マップを表示》
ロケーション評価
良い
6.2
【写真はこちら】 全部で54枚 VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ (VIP Villas In Pattaya)
【写真はこちら】 全部で54枚
お気に入りから削除しました
すごく良い
クチコミ 870 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.0
  • 空港送迎

  • 全室Wi-Fi無料

  • 両替

  • 清掃(毎日)

お部屋の選択
8.3
非常に満足
お部屋の快適さ/クオリティ
19人のユーザーがこの宿泊施設をチェック中いまがチャンス! すぐに予約
グランド 5ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール・サウナ付き) (Grand 5-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sauna)
グランド 5ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール・サウナ付き) (Grand 5-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sauna)
...
  • 眺望: プール
  • 600 m²(6458 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台 または ソファーベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
5ベッドルーム デラックス ヴィラ(プール付き) (5-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool)
5ベッドルーム デラックス ヴィラ(プール付き) (5-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool)
...
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • 400 m²(4306 ft²)
  • ソファーベッド 1台 & キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
7ベッドルーム ヴィラ (7 Bedroom Villa)
7ベッドルーム ヴィラ (7 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • 眺望: プール
  • 700 m²(7535 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
6ベッドルーム ヴィラ ジョムティエン 12(プライベートプールあり) (6-Bedroom Villa Jomtien 12 with Private Pool)
6ベッドルーム ヴィラ ジョムティエン 12(プライベートプールあり) (6-Bedroom Villa Jomtien 12 with Private Pool)
...
  • 眺望: プール
  • 550 m²(5920 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
4ベッドルーム デラックスヴィラ(プライベートプールあり) (4-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool)
4ベッドルーム デラックスヴィラ(プライベートプールあり) (4-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • 眺望: プール
  • 500 m²(5382 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ヴィラ 3ベッドルーム(プライベートプール・ガーデン付き) (Villa 3-Bedroom Private Pool and Garden)
ヴィラ 3ベッドルーム(プライベートプール・ガーデン付き) (Villa 3-Bedroom Private Pool and Garden)
...
  • 眺望: プール
  • 350 m²(3767 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き) (Villa With Private Pool)
ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き) (Villa With Private Pool)
...
  • 300 m²(3229 ft²)
  • シャワー
  • スーパーキングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
6ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プール付き) (6-Bedroom Villa with Pool)
6ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プール付き) (6-Bedroom Villa with Pool)
...
  • 眺望: プール
  • 600 m²(6458 ft²)
  • キングベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
3ベッドルーム(プライベートプールあり) (3-Bedroom Villa Private Pool)
3ベッドルーム(プライベートプールあり) (3-Bedroom Villa Private Pool)
...
  • 眺望: プール
  • 250 m²(2691 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
5ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー(プライベートプール付き) (5-Bedroom Garden View with Private Pool)
5ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー(プライベートプール付き) (5-Bedroom Garden View with Private Pool)
...
  • 眺望: プール
  • 500 m²(5382 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ (VIP Villas In Pattaya)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

今すぐサインイン
VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤについて

VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤについて

この宿泊施設の魅力

さらに表示

アクセス&周辺情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
元に戻す

設備・サービス

元に戻す

周辺スポット情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
さらに表示

ホテルポリシー

さらに表示

お役立ち情報

さらに表示

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(870)クチコミ by Booking.com(746)
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.4
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション6.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス6.9
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
4ベッドルーム デラックスヴィラ(プライベートプールあり)
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
5ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー(プライベートプール付き)
5ベッドルーム デラックス ヴィラ(プール付き)
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 679件
12345
4.8
Nakamura 日本
グループ
プライベートプールヴィラ 2ベッドルーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
パタヤを満喫するには不便”
ウォーキングストリートまではタクシーかソーテンを利用するが、200B~300Bと少し高めでなかなか拾えないので、自家用車かレンタカーでの移動手段がないとかなり不便。 2ベットルームを予約したが、それぞれのベットルームは同一では無く、1つのベットルームのみ快適で、1つのベットルームは狭くテレビ、収納家具も無く、グループ旅行には適さない。
◇投稿日 2018年1月18日◇
Dear Nakamura, Thank you for choosing our villa for your trip to Pattaya. We are sorry that you expected more storage space and a TV in every room. You booked a 2 bedroom villa close to the beach, and you stayed in a 2 bedroom villa, close to the beach. This location, on Pratumnak Hill, is a prime location where many residents enjoy the close proximity to the beach, bars, restaurants, shops and other amenities. We are sorry to hear that you a local taxi driver charged you 200-300 baht for trips. We cannot control the taxi rates of drivers who you book with directly. There are apps that you can use to check the price of taxis before you use them. You are always able to contact our reception to book a taxi with us too. We hope that you will come back soon and stay with us again in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ
6.8
RYUICHI 日本
グループ
5 Bedroom Private Pool Villa
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
大人数での宿泊には最適”
チェックイン自体はオフィス棟で行うため何かある際は移動距離が結構あり大変でした。BBQのセットのリクエストを事前にしていたが、炭は自分たちで用意しなければならなかった。
◇投稿日 2017年1月26日◇
8.0
TSUYOSHI 日本
カップル
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
とても良いお部屋です”
サイトの場所は事務所でした。離れた場所にありますので、車かバイクが無いと不便でした。 近辺には何も無い、コンビニも徒歩圏には無い
◇投稿日 2017年1月6日◇
Dear Tsuyoshi Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ
5.6
Tatsufumi タイ
グループ
4ベッドルーム ロイヤル デラックス ヴィラ(プール付き)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
設備は満足、スタッフ対応悪い”
4ベッドルームを利用。敷地が広くて良い。庭が広く開放感があります。テラスでBBQができ、楽しめました。BBQの網が汚く、交換をお願いしましたが、結局持ってきませんでした。BBQ設備は当てにしない方が良いです。室内の電球ですが、半分くらいが切れており、薄暗いです。電気コンロも火力調整のツマミがなかったり、メンテナンスが全然できておりません。水はチョロチョロとしか出ません。夕方突然断水し、困りました。受付と宿泊する家が離れており(車で5分)、面倒くさいです。また、VIP VILLASの看板は一切なく、Agodaのサイトの写真を頼りに行くしかありません。この点は早急に対処すべきです。受付も手一杯になっており、対応に手が回らず、なかなか酷いもんです。宿泊者全員のパスポート又は身分証明書を求められました。事前に言ってもらえないと持っていません。結局一部の人のを示すのみで、泊まりました。
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
6.4
toshiya 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド 5ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール・サウナ付き)
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
プールは大満足”
施設自体は問題なく過ごせました。ロケーションはかなり入り組んだところになるので、なかなかチェックイン後に買い出しは無理かと思います。まとめ買いをして持ち込みをオススメします。BBQコンロがフリーなのはありがたいですね。
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇
9.0
HIDEKI 日本
カップル
4ベッドルーム デラックスヴィラ(プライベートプールあり)
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
素晴らしい”
清潔、備品が揃っている、設備
素晴らしいです。 クルマがないと行きづらい場所ですが、それ以外は完璧です。 宿泊の手続きに関しては白人夫妻がされていますので、英語のみの対応です。
◇投稿日 2015年9月10日◇
6.7
Naoki 日本
グループ
4ベッドルーム デラックスヴィラ(プライベートプールあり)
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
立地だけは悪いけど、、、”
施設の豪華さ/広さ/清潔さ/ゴージャスさ
タイ人でも迷う立地の悪さと周辺になにもない事を除けば最高です
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇
4.3
MASATO 日本
グループ
4ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ ヴィラ(プール付き)
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
小さい子供を連れにはもってこい”
プールがある、部屋がたくさんあってグループ家族旅行にはもってこい、バーベキューできる
小さい子供といくにはもってこいです。プライベートプールも部屋の前にあるため、遊ばせながら親は涼んだり、着替えさせるのも楽でした。 キッチン用品もあるとのことでしたが、不清潔で、セッティングもされてなく、かびがはえてたりして、これを客に貸して良いのかと思うものでした。その点のみ改善していただければすごい使いやすいホテルだと思います。あと、場所、分かりにくかったです
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
10.0
Sairung タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
挺好”
池,服務,一個大型別墅,靜靜地。
舒適的大公司。
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
7.7
DAISUKE 日本
グループ
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
別荘のようなホテル”
広さ、設備、値段
2ベットルームに宿泊しました。ベットルームは独立してて、バスルームも2つありました。プールは正方形で泳ぐのは難しいですが、水遊び程度には楽しめました。設備とうは完璧ですが、WS等で遊ぶには少し遠いと思います。バイクで10~15分ぐらい。Jomtien Beachで遊ぶには快適です。スタッフは、欧米の方でした。場所が遠いのもあると思いますが、タクシーがくるまで40分ぐらいかかりました。バイクレンタルもありましたが、一杯で貸してもらえなかったので、Jomtien Beachまで行ってレンタルしました。あと宿泊の際デポジットが現金で要ります(3.000バーツ)
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇
8.7
Masaki 日本
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
広くてプールがあり最高でした。”
広く、清潔、でしたがテレビがつかなかった
◇投稿日 2015年6月30日◇
6.8
Ashcarya タイ
グループ
4ベッドルーム デラックスヴィラ(プライベートプールあり)
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
The place itself is good. Night shift staff was very nice and attentive compared to staff during day time, treated us like we were staying there for free..
◇投稿日 2018年5月16日◇
3.6
Pakawadee タイ
グループ
4ベッドルーム ロイヤル デラックス ヴィラ(プール付き)
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
The house was not cleaned when we arrived. Swimming Pool was very dirty.
◇投稿日 2018年4月28日◇
Dear K. Pakawadee, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya during August 2017. We appreciate your feedback, despite your booking being somewhat quite some time ago. As your stay was such a long time ago, we have tried to check for more details and we are unable to find any reports of such incident from this period. We apologise that things were not up to your expectations and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ
5.6
Raweewan タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプールあり)
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Service mind of staffs”
The staffs should have more service mind if cutomers need more support.
◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
Dear Khun Raweewan, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We would like to know more details about your comments regarding our staff. We would like you to be more specific about which staff as we have many staff at our villas. Please could you contact us to provide us more information. We look forward to hearing from you very soon. Best Regards, Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ
2.0
Thomas タイ
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
No Service! The Block your Creditcard for Deposit for one Month! Very unfriendly! The Pool was full of Gras and Leaves... Pictures are better as in Real! Never again!!!
◇投稿日 2018年3月27日◇
Dear Thomas, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are sorry that you disagreed with our security deposit repayment. Unfortunately, the bank blocks the payment in their system and it is down to the bank to unblock it, for which we have no control. This is clearly highlighted on the registration card upon check-in, which you are also given the option to pay the small security deposit in cash, in various currencies. We are sorry that you found our staff to be unfriendly, which is very surprising as they are normally noted for their friendly manner and big smiling faces. We are aware that some of the garden debris entered the pool as the housekeeping dutifully report to us with photos of the pool on a daily basis. We also acted accordingly and immediately. Unfortunately, we did not find any report of complaint during your stay. Had you expressed your dissatisfaction at the time, we could have done something. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ
4.8
Rawin タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム(プライベートプールあり)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Not a professional!”
The price versus all the thing in advertising is OK but the service is bad. We have no soab, shampoo and lotion refilled. The room is like nobody have cleaned it. The bed is out of order. A lot of mosquetos. Especially the service of a staff in the office was very bad, lack of hospitality and service mind.
◇投稿日 2018年3月26日◇
Dear Khun Rawin, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are sorry that the house maid forgot to refill your bathroom supplies. We deeply regret that the villa was not in perfect condition ready for you to check-in and this is the reason why we offered you a discount from your stay, which you gladly accepted. You mentioned the bed was 'out of order' but during your stay, your complaint was that it was not soft enough for your liking, which are 2 entirely different objections. We apologise for your dissatisfaction with your stay and we do hope that you will allow us to serve you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ
4.8
Paramasivam マレーシア
グループ
3ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
The villa is in a residential area”
Bad location,, residential area,.... it’s villa with 3 rooms to accommodate 8 people with a pool but sadly we had spend the evening indoors because our next door neighbor started screaming like mad man at 10.40pm asking us to shut up and go to sleep. When we continued with our BBQ he came banging on our door ! So Unless you are planning a quiet evening in your bedroom I wouldn’t recommend it . Other than that Clean rooms , aircond was not working well in one of the rooms. It had most of the basic facilities. Check out time is 11am, every additional hour is a 1000 thai bath. Anyway we didn’t have an opportunity to over stay as the staff was at the villa at 11am sharp !
◇投稿日 2018年3月18日◇
Dear Paramasivam, It is unfortunate that you did not like the location of the villa, which is in a quiet location. We do have rules about not having loud parties after 9:00pm because other people staying in the area are entitled to peace and quiet just as you are. Most people who book a private villa wish to have the privacy and tranquility as they have many options for party atmosphere in the city. We apologise for the neighbour's behaviour. Regarding our check out time, please try to appreciate this is a villa with more than 1 bed and 1 bathroom to clean ready for the next check in. We must have enough time to prepare the whole villa ready for check in at 14:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ
6.0
Fang マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Smelly toilet ”
First, check in in VIP office( different places from the villas) Second, wait the receptionist to check in and give the key (very busy and have to wait) Third, the receptionist show us how to go the villas by car ( if no have own transport, they have transport bring you there) Fourth, the housekeeper wait us in front the house and welcome us. (If got any problems or request,we need to call to reception and they will ask the housekeeper come to our house.) Fifth, the house is clean and good perfume smell at first.BUT,after few hours the toilet in the master room smell terrible ( shit smell) and getting serious until whole room so smelly. My parents can’t even sleep in the room because of the smell. Next day, call the reception before check out(11am checkout, but call them at 10am) The housekeeper will come to check the room before you check out, then return the key to the housekeeper and take your deposit form pass to the office to collect your deposit. I want to tell the receptionist the toilet is smelly but badly they are so busy so they can’t even listen what I said. Overall the house is clean and nice. But the toilet smell ruined it.
◇投稿日 2018年2月24日◇
Dear Fang, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are so sorry that you endured such a terrible odour and we only wish you had brought it to our attention before you came to check out, had we been aware, we would have undoubtedly done something about it. We are so sorry for this terrible situation and we will be investigating the ensure it does not re-occur. We do hope you will come back and allow us to serve you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ
7.6
chetan インド
グループ
4ベッドルーム ロイヤル デラックス ヴィラ(プール付き)
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
I was not given the villas as per picture i booked on agoda”
1) i was not give. Villa what shown in picture plunge pool not mentioned while booking, camera in living hall not mentioned, 2) there was a camera installed inside the living hall overlooking to small plunge pool and hall which was totally unacceptable for our privacy or for anyone staying here 3) i have stayed in vip villas palm oasis and other property more than 10 times in past three years i alwaz get what i booked its first time i got totally different 3)fan was not working, refrigerator was not working ( not vip villas standard) 4) still i can write if in a group people wants to go and looking for enough space they can go but pool is plunge pool not what is shown in pictures 100 percent opposite
◇投稿日 2018年2月19日◇
Dear Chetan, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are sorry that you thought the villa was not as pictured. However, one of our managers came to visit you at the villa and explained that the villa was exactly the one that you chose. You did not choose VIP Villas Palm Oasis, you chose this villa. Our manager also explained to you that the CCTV was for your security and could be switched off if you so wished. You did not inform us that the fan nor the refrigerator was not working. We were surprised to read these comments as everything is checked before the guests check in and we can find no reports of anything not working. Regarding the size of the pool, unfortunately, there are no means to stipulate the actual size of the pool on Agoda or some other advertising channels. The picture show the actual pool, not a different pool. We apologise for any inconvenience and hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ
6.0
Ersun トルコ
グループ
4ベッドルーム ロイヤル デラックス ヴィラ(プール付き)
2018年2月 | 8泊滞在
普通”
The picture is not same as a villas.
◇投稿日 2018年2月15日◇
Dear Ersun, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We hope you enjoyed your stay. In our advertising here, we showcase several styles of villas and many guests look at the main album but do not look at the photos of the villa that they book. Each individual villa also has photos of the actual villa. The main album shows many different villas and often guests do not check the photos of the villa which they book. However, the photos are of the exact villa which you chose and booked. We are sorry for any misunderstanding and we hope that you will come back and serve us again in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP ヴィラズ イン パタヤ
12345
人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

検索結果に戻る

ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る