いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ビジョン ホテル

ビジョン ホテル (Vision Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 467 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
宿泊者の92%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(467)クチコミ by Booking.com(720)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 467 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.5
サービス8.4
お得感8.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタジオ スイート
ジュニアスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 281件
8.8
非常に満足
Ashraf アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2018年2月 | 10泊滞在
非常に満足”
The location is becoming noisy with the amount of construction in the neighborhood from before 7:00 am till after 10:00 pm
◇投稿日 2018年3月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
viji アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good but with few issues”
good value for money.location is good. The parking is congested, construction exactly beside the hotel makes its to be an uneasy and noisy. sometimes the tremors felt in the hotel. staffs are very good and friendly. but overall it's a good place for family and safe as well.
◇投稿日 2018年3月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Ashraf アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2018年1月 | 7泊滞在
最高!”
Due to construction work in the neighborhood, the place is noisy Work starts at 7am and ends about 7pm
◇投稿日 2018年2月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hwoang アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在
非常に満足”
Good price for hotel and food
◇投稿日 2018年2月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
azzah マレーシア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay in Abu Dhabi ”
I had a pleasant stay at this apartment style hotel. We were upgraded to a one room apartment since the staff was attentive when I complained about the cooking smell in our room. Location wise is strategic as there are many restaurants and supermarket around the area. But, the only issue was that there are construction site next door that might be disturbing. Other than that, I would stay here again whenever in AD.
◇投稿日 2018年2月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Cameron オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel good location great size rooms suites ”
Enjoyed my visit construction work taking place all over city out side hotel no exception but it is what it is .... friendly staff and easy access to all places it’s a huge city
◇投稿日 2018年2月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Fahad アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Really GREAT staff and management team. Especially Mr. Zaber Hossain, Michael Cruz, Nurul Azim
◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
viji アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good stay and comfortable ”
Parking is congested and the road works make the place hard to locate but overall good place to stay. Food restaurant easily accessible.
◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
6.0
HAFIZUL インド
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel”
good ambience value for price
◇投稿日 2018年1月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Usman パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
It was fine”
It was fine
◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Sari パレスチナ自治区
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good overall ”
The bathroom did not have tooth brush and paste which was weird. Studios are very spacious and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
sreekanth オマーン
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
It's really value for money... Spacious studios ”
At one end of the town...
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
lei 中国
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
good ”
good
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
lei 中国
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
good”
return guest , feel good .
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
6.8
良い
AHMAD マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Near to the city.”
Washing machine not in a good condition, no slippers but provided with big towel
◇投稿日 2017年12月25日◇
10.0
最高!
rashid サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2017年12月 | 8泊滞在
最高!”
Very nice and quiet hotel
◇投稿日 2017年12月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
affaf マレーシア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
love it”
me and my husband really enjoyed the 10 days holidays in this apartment hotel
◇投稿日 2017年12月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ahmed オマーン
グループ
スタジオ スイート
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
A good experience with Vision Hotel Apartment ”
Everything was perfect in term of the booking and we really enjoyed the stay except:- 1- the breakfast buffet was not good at all compare to the amount paid for each person.
◇投稿日 2017年12月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mhd アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在
Nice in General”
Nice i Genaral
◇投稿日 2017年12月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Tamara アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
The room size was more spacious than what we have expected. It was clean and complete with the basic facilities. The location is very accessible to our destination . Overall, our stay here is very good, and the hotel will be recommended to friends.
◇投稿日 2017年12月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Said エジプト
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
Feel home”
Staff are very friendly and helpful Location is good and will be better after the road repairs complete.
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
6.0
afshan イギリス
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2017年11月 | 6泊滞在
hotel has worsened super disappointed :(”
Came to this same hotel 5 years back and thats why we returned. However, was pretty disappointing. Everything seemed dated and things had been broken and fixed rather than replaced...fridge handle , bathroom tile etc. Most of the staff were friendly however one staff member was very rude, I was shocked to how rude he was during our stay. No greetings, no manners no acknowledgement at times - Zhubair was very rude, we felt as though we should have gone elsewhere to stay. The facilities were good nice pool, Jacuzzi and gym. Location was excellent 15 mins walk to abu dhabi mall. Housekeeping staff were excellent. Our previous visit, years ago, was amazing - staff were friendly, professional and accommodating - unfortunately this visit would be our last to this hotel and other Vision hotels as well....too disappointing.
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
10.0
最高!
manar
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
It's very nice room very big nice location i like it soo much very clean helpful staff nice view
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rajy ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious room”
This is my second visit. This place is very good
◇投稿日 2017年12月1日◇
4.8
Bruce アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Very helpful friendly staff but noisy construction site”
The only thing that made it acceptable was the very friendly and helpful staff. Especially the hotel desk receptionist from the Philippines named " Glay " was extremely helpful and friendly and thoughtful even when she was very busy. Main problem for me is just that it was so noisy outside from road construction on all sides of the building.. Probably this will continue until March 2018 or more. The room was comfortable enough. But the neighborhood had nothing of interest if you are walking. There are some decent cheap Indian food restaurants nearby. But it is very far from anything of interest if you are walking. If you don't mind taking a taxi to go everywhere maybe it is okay... If you are person who likes to walk around town and see things this is not the right location for you and maybe that is why this hotel was cheaper than others in this range... My room also did have some problems with some broken things like the shower head and the TV not working well.
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
7.2
すごく良い
ADNAN アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
GOOD HOTEL CLEAN AND SWEET STAFF.
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
10.0
最高!
eduardo アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
fantastic
◇投稿日 2017年11月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ryan イギリス
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel but beware of ongoing construction works”
Arrived at the hotel to find that they are currently reworking the road infrastructure around the hotel. This construction work went on all through the day and night, so being on level 2 made it difficult to sleep. The hotel itself is pleasant, a little outdated, but the rooms are big and the staff were all very friendly. Facilities wise the pool is good to relax and there is a gym, albeit very outdated and needing some investment. The location of the hotel is very good, next to some nice supermarkets and a short distance walk from Abu Dhabi mall. Im sure this hotel will be a nice stay after thr roadworks are finished, but I paid £200/night (900AED) to stay at the hotel and felt this was too much considering the conditions.
◇投稿日 2017年11月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Vedran クロアチア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Short but comfortable stay”
This was out last night in UAE, before heading home the next day from Dubai. Overall good but the place should be updated. The furniture was old and the third bed in a triple room was just a small bed that they brought in when we arrived. We had a triple room in Dubai at the beginning of the trip and there we had three normal size single beds. The location was great, right in the centre of Abu Dhabi, even walkable to Abu Dhabi Mall and many other places. Staff was friendly. The price is ok if you catch a deal like we did (approx. 75eur for a triple room). Otherwise it is too expensive for what you get.
◇投稿日 2017年11月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Usman パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good experience
◇投稿日 2017年11月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
maynard フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
My room was upgraded! Defenitely i will comeback.. Clean room and friendly staff..
◇投稿日 2017年11月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
LAV インド
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
Good Hotel”
I booked Studio for 5 days. The room is big clean and easy to entertain if you have friends coming over. Close to supermarkets, restaurants. The pool and jacuzzi are extremely good. They offer parking service which is good. The 1 bedroom suite has no TV in the bedroom so sometimes it gets boring as I stayed in 1bedroom for a day. Over fantastic place.
◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mae アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年9月 | 5泊滞在
Overall experience was great”
The hotel is near abu dhabi mall though quiet difficult to search for a taxi not unless you booked one due to ongoing road construction.
◇投稿日 2017年10月31日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Hasan アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2017年9月 | 7泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good hotel but overpriced.
◇投稿日 2017年9月13日◇
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
◆返信日 2017年9月18日◆
ビジョン ホテル
9.2
最高!
Ali アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Nice stay
◇投稿日 2017年9月10日◇
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
◆返信日 2017年9月18日◆
ビジョン ホテル
10.0
最高!
Justine フィリピン
グループ
スタジオ スイート
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
BEST "STAYCATION" Experience!! ”
Together with my 28 friends we booked 12 rooms here to relax and unwind away from everyone! some of us stayed in their studio and some of us in the 1 bedroom apartment. The receptionist was very friendly and efficient! They've arranged our rooms and gave us the entire floor which is very important for us! Very accommodating staff and was extremely helpful with all our requests! Rooms were huge and very comfortable in every way! We glad we were given a room with connecting door were all of us stayed most of the time! bathroom was clean and big as well! Even though it's not near to any beach but we enjoyed the pool especially the jacuzzi!!! ^_^ Overall standard of the hotel and exceptional service form front desk is excellent! We will surely arrange another group staycation here!!
◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
◆返信日 2017年9月18日◆
ビジョン ホテル
10.0
最高!
Jamela アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
Outstanding experience ”
It was indeed outstanding experience for us, though it was four star but I felt it was 5 star because of the genuine staff service from the belldesk, reception and housekeeping. They were very friendly and hospitable. Especially the tall Filipino guy who checked in us and the bell desk team. Room was excellent, we really had a great long weekend!
◇投稿日 2017年9月3日◇
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
◆返信日 2017年9月18日◆
ビジョン ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
mary フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
spacious”
the room is spacious and clean. i just don't like how they arranged the bed because i requested for a big bed and they just joined together the twin bed and beddings are not properly fixed. kitchen is nice however there is no oven for grilling just a microwave oven, hope they can provide next time since its a necessary in a kitchen but, I will definitely comeback and stay again.
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
◆返信日 2017年9月18日◆
ビジョン ホテル
4.4
maria アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
スタジオ スイート
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Evelyn, the filipino female receptionist was so unapproachable. She talked to us in an unappropriate way, i did not feel that we were welcome in this hotel. feels bad because I saw that the housekeeping did not bother to change the bedsheets he only turn it upside down! very disgusting! thou the pool area is a bit comfortable.
◇投稿日 2017年7月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Tracey オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great service, value for money”
As a regular guest staff are very accommodating. Clean, large size rooms, fully equipped kitchen and washer. Convenient location - short walk to mall and corniche. Real value for money.
◇投稿日 2017年7月3日◇
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
◆返信日 2017年9月18日◆
ビジョン ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
KokWah マレーシア
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
clean and cosy room”
worth the stay if you are looking for a comfortable room after work
◇投稿日 2017年6月20日◇
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
◆返信日 2017年9月18日◆
ビジョン ホテル
10.0
最高!
Subramanian インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
VERY NICE HOTEL”
VERY NICE HOTEL
◇投稿日 2017年5月23日◇
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
◆返信日 2017年9月18日◆
ビジョン ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Subramanian インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Swimming pool”
We planed with my children spend in swimming pool. But when check-in the hotel reception told Swimming pool under maintenance.
◇投稿日 2017年5月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Tuwan スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent hotel ”
Nice hotel great location ... enjoy a lot
◇投稿日 2017年4月24日◇
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
◆返信日 2017年9月18日◆
ビジョン ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
RAJKUMAR インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Everything was good, except the valet parking staff who were very rough in behavior and also in handling the car.
◇投稿日 2017年3月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
tariq アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Overall we were satisfied. Cleanliness should be better but we enjoyed our stay and the staff were nice that they gave us an upgrade without requesting.
◇投稿日 2017年3月25日◇
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
◆返信日 2017年9月18日◆
ビジョン ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Richilyn フィリピン
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staff”
Staff were accomodating and friendly
◇投稿日 2017年3月4日◇
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
◆返信日 2017年9月18日◆
ビジョン ホテル
9.6
最高!
Samer ニウエ
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
it is a good place to stay in ”
I liked it and and come back again with my family
◇投稿日 2017年3月3日◇
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
◆返信日 2017年9月18日◆
ビジョン ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Nasser アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
すごく良い”
cc
◇投稿日 2017年3月1日◇
6.0
Roger フィリピン
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfactory”
Satisfactory
◇投稿日 2017年2月22日◇
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
◆返信日 2017年9月18日◆
ビジョン ホテル