いますぐ予約 ▶▶ Vマンション ブティック ホテル

Vマンション ブティック ホテル (VMANSION Boutique Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 256 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
/
10
宿泊者の96%がおすすめしています

Reviews of Vマンション ブティック ホテル (VMANSION Boutique Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(255)クチコミ by Booking.com(340)
8.7
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.1
施設・設備8.1
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.2
サービス9.2
お得感8.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (255)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 159件
9.2
最高!
Masanori 日本
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在

きれいなバルコニー”

3階のスイートルームに泊まりました。通常のスイートルームのように寝室とリビングが別の部屋ではありませんでした。しかしバルコニーは最高です。広いバルコニーにはたくさんの植物が植えられ、ダイニングテーブルがあります。バルコニーでの食事は普通よりおいしく感じます。 また、車やトゥクトゥクのチャーターや空港送迎も可能です。ホテル内に車のチャーターの料金表があります。今回はPhnom Chisor 観光で車をチャーターしましたが、快適に楽しめました。運転手もマナーがしっかりしていました。

◇投稿日 2017年5月9日◇
9.0
最高!
hisataka 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

小さなホテル”

清潔、親切、静か

場所が繁華街からちょと遠く移動するのに若干不便に感じた。 ホテルも少し小さく、ゆったりする空間が無かった様に感じた。 ホテルはスタッフの対応も良く部屋も清潔で問題なし。バスタブもしっかりしていて、ゆっくりお風呂に入る事も出来ました。

◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
SACHIKO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

可愛いブティックホテル”

スタッフが親切 居心地が良い 観光に便利

こぢんまりとした可愛いホテルでした。朝食はアジアンを選びましたが、美味しかったです。私の泊まった部屋はバスタブが付いてなくて残念でしたが、客室そのものの広さは充分だと思います。チェックアウト後、空港へのトゥクトゥクを手配してもらいましたが、良心的な値段でした。ホテルから空港や主な観光スポットまでの、トゥクトゥクのだいたいの料金が書いてあるリストがフロントにあるので、参考になります。

◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇
9.0
最高!
eiichi 日本
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在

3泊”

こじんまりしている。清潔。フレンドリー

場所がわかりずらい。1階の部屋だったが、こじんまりしているホテルなので、レストラン、厨房の音が良く聞こえた。部屋はウォシュレット(シャワースプレー共)なかったのが、良くない。全般的には清潔でいい感じではある。

◇投稿日 2015年6月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Jess
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent service, wonderful location, big room, good restaurant menu. ”

The staffs are very helpful and friendly, we booked a deluxe king room with wonderful interior designs and big comfortable bed. Ordered a few times from the hotel restaurant and we loved the food especially the Chicken Cordon Bleu! They provide 5 set menus for the included breakfast so we can have different breakfast every morning. Walking distance to some great street foods/coffee and convenience store. Overall, lovely place to stay and we’d love to visit again the next time we come to Cambodia! Thank you for the great service.

◇投稿日 2019年5月16日◇

Dear Jess, Thank you very much for your fair and positive comments about your findings of service, location and facilities of our Vmansion Boutique Hotel. We are happy that you have chosen our hotel and we hope to welcome you again back soon. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2019年6月4日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
DONNA アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

Great Value for the price”

VMansion Hotel is a great little oasis in the middle of a bustling city. Nice pool area, very good restaurant / room service, clean spacious rooms and a very friendly, helpful staff. The air conditioner could have been a little more powerful, but it was comfortable enough for sleeping.

◇投稿日 2019年3月7日◇

Dear DONNA, Thank you very much for your overall 10/10 scores. Your words mean a lot to us and we are appreciating your great comments. Thank you for sharing all your amazing comments with all the travelers and mostly for your great recommendation that you will come back and stay with us. THANK YOU for your trust! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2019年3月13日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
Rosemarie フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Classic and Nice”

Hotel is small but very nice and clean, no elevator and our room was at the top floor, but hotel staff took care of our luggages. Hotel decoration is very nice, classic. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast ala carte is very good, big serving, yummy and really a complete breakfast meal. Pool is small but ok. We ordered lunch of pizza and pasta from the hotel's restaurant and they're all yummy.

◇投稿日 2019年4月11日◇

Dear Rosemarie, Vmansion family would like to thank you for choosing our hotel facilities and we are pleased to read your fantastic review about your experience you had with us. Thank you for sharing it with the world! We hope that you will have the opportunity to visit Cambodia again and we look forward to welcome you again soon! Thank you! Best regards, Seanghoeurn,

◆返信日 2019年4月23日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
Vanessa ベルギー
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent place”

Real peaceful beautiful place, very close to the main places, but nice and calm at night. Big rooms, hot and good working rain shower, good bed, delicious breakfast and super friendly staff. I am happy I found this place and will recommend it strongly! Value for money!

◇投稿日 2018年10月24日◇

Dear Vanessa, First of all, thank you very much for choosing VMansion Boutique Hotel to stay in Phnom Penh and thank you for sending us your wonderful comment. Hearing how much you enjoyed Vmansion experience was very rewarding for us. We are always doing our best to make our guest feel comfortable and relaxing. Thank you again for taking time to let us know how your stay went and we will look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2018年11月28日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
kerry オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Great Accomodation”

Situated just far enough away from the riverfront yet just a good stroll to get there. The decor and facilities are first class and the swimming pool is a bonus. The beds are extremely comfortable with spacious bedrooms as a bonus. Breakfast is excellent and the staff are fantastic. Big tick for this place.

◇投稿日 2018年7月24日◇

Dear Kerry, Thank you so much for taking your value time to share us your experience you have had in our charming boutique hotel. We are so much grateful to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We always try our best to provide an excellent services to our guests. We hope to see you again and even experience from good to better and to the best in our hotel. Again, thank you for your amazing comment. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sale Manager,

◆返信日 2018年8月9日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Nikolaos
カップル
デラックス キング
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

We really enjoyed our stay at the vmansion boutique hotel. The room was very spacious and the area around the pool very charming. The staff was very friendly and always available to provide us information about the city and help us with any requests. As a minor complain: we found the laundry service to be very overpriced.

◇投稿日 2019年2月17日◇

Dear Nikolaos, Good morning from Vmansion Boutique Hotel. I would like to thank you for your description of our room, location, staff, pool and so on... We hope your wonderful review and feedback will help to inspire other traveler to have a chance to stay with us in the future. However, regarding to laundry service fee, let me find it right a little bit, we understand our price is a bit higher than outside but trust me the quality of cleaning is absolutely different. Again, thank you very much for your great review and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2019年3月13日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
9.6
最高!
Joanna タイ
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Super Service”

Perfect mid-range accommodations with exceptional service. Staff went above and beyond to take care of us, including tracking down cell phone left in taxi. Comfortable, nice sized rooms, great breakfast, small but nice pool area and quiet, convenient, walkable location.

◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇

Dear Joanna, Thank you for your sweet comment. We are delighted you enjoy your stay with us in our authentic Boutique Hotel in the heart of the city. We offer to our guest a unique experience in our little gem being always here to help them in all the needs they have. We help us to personalize their trip as they want it will be. We are grateful you like the comfort of our room and our pool area also. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Mr Florian, General Manager

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
Oleg ロシア
カップル
デラックス ツイン
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

many thanks!”

the hotel is located in a quiet street in the centre of Phnom Penh. it is very convenient for both walking and ina taxi or tuk tuk.having a pool at the hotel is a good bonus. the food in the restaurant is good, you can not look for a place to eat. I would also like to mention the staff and reception they were very eager to help and did more than they asked for. Huge thanks to them!

◇投稿日 2018年3月28日◇

Greetings from VMansion! We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in our authentic Boutique Hotel in the heart of Phnom Penh. Our little gem is located at 15-20 minutes from the riverside and others touristic sites to visit in the city. We are located in a very quiet street escaping from the noise of the city. We always do our best to satisfy our guest with all the needs they have! We are thankful you get this feeling too. We hope we will welcome you again for your next stay in Cambodia. Best Regards, Mr Florian, General Manager

◆返信日 2018年4月6日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
9.6
最高!
Yema イギリス
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Very welcoming atmosphere and friendly staff”

We recently stayed 5 nights at VMansion Boutique Hotel. From the first moment to the last, the staff were exceedingly accommodating and helpful - be it reception, bar/restaurant staff or housekeeping. Very friendly and polite personnel and our room, Angkor, met our needs fully and we would definitely stay again. For us, a new hotel in Phnom Penh, but we enjoyed our stay at least as much as in our previous favourite hotel. The only small criticism is that after 5 days, we found the breakfast a bit repetitive, but we appreciated the hotel's flexibility in allowing us to select items from across the different set menus.

◇投稿日 2018年3月14日◇

Dear Yema & Huge, Thank you so much for your wonderful comment. We are so proud of the work we do day by day when we can read comment like yours. Our staff is totally dedicated to satisfy our guest in all the needs they have to give them a memorable stay in our authentic Boutique Hotel. Concerning our breakfast, we offer a choice between five different set Menu (English, Continental, Asian, American, Healthy) to give various choices to our guest but for the ones who have long stay with we are obviously flexible to let them compose their own menu with their favorite dish. We are delighted you enjoy your stay with us and we to see you again. Best Regards, Mr Florian, General Manager

◆返信日 2018年3月15日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
9.6
最高!
TREVOR オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス キング
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

LOVELY PLACE TO STAY”

STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF ALL TOURIST ATTRACTIONS. WE WERE HEADING TO KEP NEXT AND THE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY MANAGER GAVE US A DETAILED PLAN OF WHAT TO DO THERE. REALLY ENJOYED OUR TIME AT VMANSION.

◇投稿日 2018年1月19日◇

Dear Trevor, Greetings from VMansion Boutique Hotel in Phnom Penh! We would like to thank you for your amazing review about your stay with us. We are very happy to know you like your stay in our authentic Boutique Hotel. We always do our best to satisfy our guest and answer to all their needs. We always do our best to satisfy at the maximum our guest and make them happy. Thanks again! We hope to see you soon in our place. Best Regards, Mr Florian, General Manager

◆返信日 2018年1月26日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
morgan フランス
カップル
デラックス キング
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great Stay!”

Super friendly staff, very nice service, very confortable room, and good location near massage and restaurants and 10min walk from night market. We add free dinner on December 31th and free late check out. my wife broke a little think in the room by accident, and they were super nice and didnt charge us anything. I highly recommend this place.

◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇

Dear Morgan, Thank you so much for your amazing review about our little gem. We are very proud to know you really enjoy your stay with us. We always do our best to satisfy all the needs of our guest and we are delighted you appreciate it. VMansion is situated in the heart of the touristic area of Phnom Penh close to the central market (10 minutes walking) and also from the national museum and the royal palace (10 minutes walking too). Thank you for recommending our place, it is very important for us. Best Regards, Mr Florian, General Manager

◆返信日 2018年1月18日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Vivien シンガポール
カップル
デラックス ツイン
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

Cosy little resort like hotel”

The hotel wasn't very big and the reception was manned by one staff at any time. Nonetheless, all the staff were really friendly and helpful. Whenever we have a request, the staff helped to search for the info. The Cambodian bbq food that they recommended was our best dinner there. The hotel has a (really) small outdoor pool which seems more for relaxation rather than swimming laps. Our room was clean and spacious. One gripe was that there were no bedroom slippers. The entire feel and deco of the hotel felt very much like a resort. The hotel also has a few tuk tuk drivers who can take you around the city at very reasonable prices, including for the day tours.

◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Sarah ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックス ツイン
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel ”

We had ordered a taxi through the hotel to pick us up from the airport however, it wasn't there when we arrived. That was no problem as we just jumped into one at the airport and we saved $3.00. We arrived at the hotel to find they were bug spraying but we received a free smoothy and an upgrade to a family room. Which was great for the two of us. The room was large and spacious, very clean, and was everything we wanted. We went to the bar during happy hour and ordered cocktails, they were delicious. The spicy peanuts that they give you with a drink were one of the food highlights during our whole trip in Cambodia! We ordered noodle soup for breakfasts - along with a croissant. This was also some of the best noodle soup we had during our visit in the country. Service was friendly, food fantastic. This hotel has everything for a cheap price. Would recommend it to anyone!

◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Avishai アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キング
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

Very pleasant stay; staff was great”

VMANSION is a very clean, homey boutique hotel with excellent service and friendly staff. They were always ready to assist, and we really enjoyed our stay! The room was modern, but still felt warm and comfortable. The beds were good, and the included breakfast is quite good too. The hotel is located within reasonable walking distance of the riverfront, and a quick tuktuk ride to most areas in central Phnom Penh.

◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Shuangjin 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

very comfortable stay and friendly staff”

the hotel is not a big one so you need to pay attention to find the gate. however you the experience is great, the room is spacious and quite. I had breakfast included and both two breakfasts I had were tasty. The staff are always friendly. I stay one night there and when after 2 days I returned from Siem Reap, the staff already print out the documents and just need my signature, without the need to check passport again.

◇投稿日 2018年11月12日◇

Dear Shuangjin, Thank you for taking your value time to share us your experience. To know how much our guest enjoyed their stay at Vmansion was our great achievement and very rewarding. I agreed all what you mentioned because this is the result that our team try their best to satisfy our guest. Definitely, for second stay or returning guest we do not require their passport again because all date were recorded since first stay. Again, thank you for amazing review and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Best regards, Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2018年11月28日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Roger アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス キング
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Family trip with our daughter and son-in-law. We had 2 adjacent rooms which were fairly basic”

Hotel staff were exceptional, very friendly and helpful. Pool small but refreshing. Breakfasts have good options. Centrally located and hotel staff will find you a tuk-tuk driver. Only downside for us were the beds are very hard. The stones in the basin and shower may not be super hygienic although rather “zen”

◇投稿日 2018年11月9日◇

Dear Roger, Greetings from Vmansion Team, Thank you very much for your amazing review. We are so grateful to learn that our guest like you liked our little gem. This is what we wanted to get and hear from our value guest because our staff were trained to be professional in hospitality. We are pleased to know that you also like our breakfast option. However, we are sorry too that you found your beds were not comfortable and as mentioned stone in basin not hygiene enough. We will definitely review and check what is the best solution. Again, thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2018年11月28日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
6.0
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キング
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在

Good place ”

Small pool. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. We stayed here before and enjoyed it, although I will say this time it appeared someone used my razor! Small black hairs NOT MINE were found when we returned to our bathroom.

◇投稿日 2018年10月24日◇

Dear Matthew, First of all, let me express our sincere thanks to you. We are very delighted that you chose us to come back. Thank you also for your amazing comments. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2018年11月28日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Chua シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キング
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Location of hotel is good. Room spacious but aircon in our room is abit noisy. Pool is pretty small I doubt anybody will swim. Didn’t really like the pillows...actually had stiff neck after sleeping on it. Bathing towels is not white and texture abit coarse and thin....sorry not to my expectation....but they’re generous with free bottled drinking water...if back would probably try other hotel to have different experiences✌️

◇投稿日 2018年9月15日◇

Dear Chua, Thank you very much for your sharing your stay experience with Vmansion. We really appreciate so much of your review. It is very important and also rewarding for us. We are delighted to know that you like our hotel location and our room designed. However, we are a little sad because some points you have mentioned did not meet your expectation. We will take those points and seek for better solutions. We also hope you will give us anther chance to host you again and experience even better in the future. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2018年11月28日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
Pierre
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice heaven in the city! ”

Very nice old house in the colonial style, with nicely decorated rooms. Great location, with easy access to all places. And quiet rooms...which is rare in Phnom Penh!

◇投稿日 2019年2月15日◇

Dear Pierre, Greeting from VMansion Boutique Hotel. Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to learnt that you have enjoyed your stay with us. This is our wonderful reward. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2019年3月13日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Tonny デンマーク
カップル
デラックス キング
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

Nice little hotel”

Very sweet staff, good food and relaxed place.

◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇

Dear Tonny, Thank you very much for your review. We do appreciate very much for your time to write us and top score gave us. We do hope you will return one day. Best regards, Seanghoeurn,, Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2019年1月19日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
Dan カナダ
カップル
デラックス キング
2019年1月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

The staff were all very helpful and professional. The room was comfortable and there is a nice large safe big enough for two laptops. The breakfast was lovely. Everything was excellent.

◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇

Dear Dan, Thank you for taking your value time to share us your experience. To know how much our guest enjoyed their stay at Vmansion was our great achievement and very rewarding. I agreed all what you mentioned because this is the result that our team try their best to satisfy our guest. Again, thank you for amazing review and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Seanghoeurn,

◆返信日 2019年1月10日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
2.0
Simom フランス
カップル
デラックス ツイン
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Really bad experience”

Don’t go to this place! I guess they paid to get good reviews because the experience was quite bad. When you pay that amount of money for a room in a country like Cambodia, you expect a certain service level. Well... We got a room with a horrible smell, mix of humidity and chemical perfume (probably used to cover the humidity smell). When I told about it to an employee he told me « thank you for your feedback ». What kind of answer is that? The floor was dirty, and some pieces of the floor were missing... more electrical plugs close to the bed would have been nice too. Breakfast was disgusting, the croissant was hard as a rock, the eggs were tasteless and I don’t even want to talk about the fruits. I guess the night there should be like 15/20 dollars, you should change your prices.

◇投稿日 2019年2月12日◇

Dear Simone We are shocked by your possible illegal remarks, ie 'they paid to get good reviews'. Agoda do NOT allow anonymous reviews, stating reviews are 'Provided by verified guests of Agoda'. Your comment maybe libelous in addition to being ridiculous. Your other comments are therefore less credible. Sorry you disliked our air-freshener. Also sorry you didn't like the apology or gratitude from our staff. We are sure the floor was NOT dirty before check-in. We will consider your suggestion for sockets near the bed. We provide filling, healthy and varied breakfasts and often get compliments. Regards the taste of the eggs, we will complain to the hen. We note you didn't take breakfast during your stay. We are bemused. Perhaps you are confused. We know the market and so we won’t be reducing rates to USD15. Comparing us to USD15 hotels is simply ludicrous. We invite you to stay at one and compare for yourself. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sales Manager,

Show more
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
Adrian オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Best part was the pool”

The images and description on my booking showed a bath, but the room just had a shower. The shower ran out of hot water every time I used it. The pool area and the breakfast was nice. It was a good place if I was just sleeping there.

◇投稿日 2019年1月19日◇

Dear Mr Adrian, We apologise that your room did not have a bathtub. Please understand that we operate a boutique hotel and, consequently, every room is unique. In fact every room has its own name and theme. In order to sell on online agent websites, we are forced to categories our rooms into only a few types and of course describe every type of room. The result is that the descriptions cannot be exact and in this case, we allocated a pool-view room for you which was a slight exception. We are concerned about the inadequate hot water supply and giving it our attention. We apologize for this too. Thank you for your positive comments regards the pool and breakfasts. Thank you again you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sales Manager,

Show more
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
9.2
最高!
Andrew イギリス
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Small but perfectly formed .....”

A small city centre hotel off a busy side street; very clean, refreshing pool. Great food and amazing staff. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2019年3月22日◇

Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for taking your value time to write us your review. We are so glad, you liked our property and everything we have. We hope you will recommend your friends or family to try VMansion during their visit to Phnom Penh Cambodia. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Seanghoeurn,

◆返信日 2019年4月22日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Minh ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

good”

good

◇投稿日 2018年11月13日◇

Dear Minh, Thank you for your short review but more than enough. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2018年11月28日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
Derrick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キング
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Welcoming staff, stylish space ”

Beautiful boutique hotel with extra touches.

◇投稿日 2018年9月9日◇

Dear Derrick, Greetings from VMansion Boutique Hotel, our little gem in the heart of Phnom Penh. Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback about your stay. We are delighted you like it and we hope to see you soon with us. Best Regards, Seanghoeurn Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2018年10月2日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
9.6
最高!
Leanne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic Location with Great Staff”

Within easy walking distance to all the major sights but tucked away in a quiet street away from the noise of the buzzing city. It is a smaller hotel so you don't have to deal with the masses or tour buses and offers a more personalised experience. The staff provide excellent customer service and are happy to help with any requests or advice to make your stay a comfortable one. I requested a change of room due to an issue with the room and reception staff were quick to respond and resolve the problem. The restaurant food was great and offers a good mix of Khmer, Asian and Western food. Breakfast was included and had a great range of options and was not a buffet so it was prepared fresh to order. I would highly recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年3月18日◇

Dear Leanne, Thank you for your amazing comment. We are very delighted you enjoy your stay in our authentic Boutique Hotel. as you highlight in your comment our hotel is located in the heart of Phnom with a walk able distance from the main touristic venues of the city like the Royal Palace, the National Museum and the Central Market. For us the customer service is very important. We aim to satisfy all our guest in all the requests or problems they have to give them the best unique experience we can offer them. We are grateful you like the food of our restaurant. We offer a variety of different food to amazed the taste buds of everyone, using a maximum of fresh product from the market. On behalf of all the team, I would like to thank you again to take time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you soon in our little gem. Best Regards, Mr Florian, General Manager

Show more
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
Nikki イギリス
カップル
デラックス キング
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Great stay, highly recommended! ”

To be honest when we first arrived at VMansion we both had second thoughts about the place but our opinion soon changed. The hotel is small but really lovely, perfect location, rooms are very spacious and clean. Staff are extremely friendly and attentive. It’s great value for money and we really enjoyed our stay.

◇投稿日 2018年3月14日◇

Dear Nikki & Sean, On behalf of all VMansion Team, I would like to thank you for your amazing comment. We are grateful you like the charm of our hotel and the big size of our room. VMansion is an authentic Boutique Hotel in old colonial style house located in the heart of the touristic area of Phnom Penh. It is easy for our guest to go for a short walk and visit great places like the Royal Palace or Central Market. Our team is dedicated to gives to our guest the best services we can, answering to all the needs they have. we are delighted you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Mr Florian, General Manager

◆返信日 2018年3月15日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
9.2
最高!
Michael シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great boutique hotel”

Stayed for 3 nights in a family suite and for another night following our return to Phnom Penh. We loved VMansion. Only 12 rooms so very intimate. Sensational staff who will assist with all your travel needs. A nice pool but is small. Fine for a cool off after a day of sightseeing though. Definitely recommend and would stay again for sure.

◇投稿日 2018年2月12日◇

Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your wonderful comment. We are very happy to know you really enjoyed your stay in our authentic Boutique Hotel in the heart of Phnom Penh. At VMansion we like to give a personalize experience to our guest expecting to help them in all needs they have. Our staff is dedicated to help our guest and make them feel like in a second home. We will be very happy to welcome you again in our little gem. On behalf of all my team I would like to thank you again. Best Regards, Mr Florian, General Manager

◆返信日 2018年2月19日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
Alia イギリス
カップル
デラックス キング
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely boutique hotel”

My boyfriend and I had a great stay here in the Chenla room. The room was beautiful and spacious (one of the nicest places we have stayed at). The hotel staff spoke great English and were really friendly and helpful. They can arrange tuk tuks for you to see the sights and the price list is helpfully on the wall (at the point you get the tuk tuk). We had a great time and if we’re ever back in Phnom Penh we’ll try and stay here again :)

◇投稿日 2018年1月15日◇

Dear Alia, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are very delighted you enjoy your stay with us. We always do our maximum to make our guest happy and make them have a great stay in our little gem in the heart of Phnom Penh. We understand sometimes some tuktuk in the city try to over charge tourist so it is normal for us to inform them about normal prices in the city when they don't use the services of the friendly tuktuk of the hotel. We are really hoping to see you again at VMansion. Best Regards, Mr Florian, General Manager

◆返信日 2018年1月18日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
9.2
最高!
Katherine アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キング
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Good breakfast. Large room with great bathroom. Very helpful front desk. Pool was small, but plenty for cooling off on a hot day. We were the only people we ever saw using the pool. The front desk arranged a Tuk tuk for us several times, including a half day tour to S21/killing fields/Russian market, and the tuk tuk driver was great (always the same one).

◇投稿日 2017年11月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Ravi インド
カップル
デラックス キング
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

Pretty boutique hotel in Phnom Penh tourist area”

Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was extremely welcoming and always had pleasant smiles on their face. They did really care about us when they told us to be careful about our bags and phones when we venture out. They also helped us communicate with a cab driver when there was a payment issue, though it was not related to them. The breakfast was good, the room was top notch. Will certainly recommend to anyone travelling to Phnom Penh

◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Kerry オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great location - just near city centre”

Walking distance to Pub street (although you will sweat because it is soooo humid here). Tuk tuk drivers out front, laundry services down the road near roundabout, 2 pools at hotel, lovely air-conditioning, friendly staff. I recommend.

◇投稿日 2017年9月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Chang 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在

Great location with nice helpful staffs”

It is very cozy and comfy. I enjoyed my stay here. My kids also enjoyed it. They enjoyed the swimming pool and the breakfast. The only problem is that the gate is not obvious so we would often miss it. Other than that, overall, the stay was enjoyable.

◇投稿日 2017年9月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Rogdy スペイン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

Nice boutique hotel well located in a quiet area of PP”

We had a wonderful time in Vmansion. The personnel was extremely friendly, very helpful and welcoming. The hotel is cozy, rooms are clean, confortable and have a good size. Breakfast menu was a bit limited, but good. The reason I am not giving it 5 star, it's because of the restaurant, I think the food was ok, but a bit pricey and not as good as it could be (especially for Khmer food which is delicious!). Windows are not double glaze, so you will hear every dog barking in the middle of the night. However, the hotel is in a quiet street, so this was not a major problem. Overall I had a pleasant stay and would not hesitate to come back. I traveled with my wife and 1 year old son.

◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Dina フランス
カップル
デラックス ツイン
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful hotel”

What a lovely place! This is a beautiful, calm hotel, just close enough to the sites but not in the middle of a noisy or congested area. The rooms are gorgeous, impeccably clean, the beds are very comfortable, the breakfast delicious. The hotel is beautifully decorated and has a nice small swimming pool in a secluded garden area at the front. The staff couldn't have been more kind or helpful. They gave us great advice and arranged for a taxi to the airport for us (at no extra charge). My husband and I loved it here and we're sorry we weren't able to stay longer. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2017年2月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Karen イギリス
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful stay”

All the staff we spoke to were super friendly and very helpful. The rooms were spacious and kept immaculately clean. It was in a great location close to some good restaurants. We very much enjoyed our stay at VMansion and will be coming back for one more nights stay when we pass through the city later on this month. Thank you!

◇投稿日 2017年2月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Desiree ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Gorgeous Boutique hotel”

Lovely hotel, wonderful staff, great breakfast and the shower was the best we have had in 2 weeks! We had a family room which was a really good layout for 4 people and very spacious. Highly recommended

◇投稿日 2017年1月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jacqueline シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Decent hotel with tight security”

A bungalow villa that has been converted to a boutique hotel with approximately 6 to 8 rooms over 3 storey high. A small swimming pool on ground level (next to the reception counter) and the dining area on ground level too. Pros: 1) Security is good. There is always a doorman cum security guy at the main entrance of the hotel at any point of time. Past 10pm, they will lock up the main door, and door can only be opened from inside by the security. 2) Receptionist and staff at restaurant can all speak decent English. Communication is not an issue 3) Staff are very prompt to email replies (prior to checking- in). They will also try their best to accommodate your variations in travel plans 4) Staff is able to request for reliable taxi services at one-off fees. We were very impressed by the efficiency of the hotel as well as the quality of the taxi drivers that they recommended. 5) There is a safe box, more than 50 international TV channels, basic coffee, tea, fridge, bathrobes, towels, hairdryers etc are all provided for. 6) Convenience store (SMILE) is located just a short walk away from the hotel. A lot of great eateries and coffee places around as well. Cons: 1) Balcony is dirty. I believe that's because there are many pigeons purged right at the top of Level 3. If your need the balcony, I will not recommend the suite. 2) No lift within the villa. However, the staff will carry your items for you. Except that you have to carry yourself all the way up by climbing the long flight of steps! Proves to be a good exercise though! 3) Doors need to be manually locked i.e. insert key in door and turn 2 times type. SO be sure you lock your doors properly and pass the keys to the reception counter before you head out. Overall, great place to stay for a night or two.

◇投稿日 2016年11月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Muthu マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キング
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

very good place to stay.”

Very ethnic and makes a feel at home. Some suggestions: The dressing table lighting could be better,i stayed in Mekong room.The paint flaking is visible,if these aspects are taken care, it would be an excellent hotel. The proximity to all visiting place and the very co operative single reception staff is commendable.

◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Christopher イギリス
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

A lovely place to stay in Phnom Penh”

A pleasant boutique hotel, well situated in a quiet road within easy reach of Sisowath Quay and the city centre. There are always tuk tuks available. The hotel has a dozen or so beautifully furnished rooms and suites and has a small / medium sized pool. The breakfasts are excellent and the staff cannot do enough for you; they are great. I wouldn't consider anywhere else for short breaks in PP.

◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
hannah カナダ
カップル
デラックス キング
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

honeymoon”

We had a nice stay. Arrived earlier than room availability but they cleaned it within an hour for us to put our stuff in. The breakfast was ok. Fruit juice was diluted and watery and eggs had a bizarre texture? Not sure if this was just from how it was cooked. Either way, comfy bed, shower was nice once we figured out how to get the water to get hot. Dont crank the handle all the way hot, aim for the middle and then turn either way. Goldfish pathway was neat. Pool was pretty. Never had a swim tho from our short stay. About an hrs taxi ( ~15US) one way to hotel.

◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Lorna フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

A boutique hotel in Phnom Penh”

Value for money, location and staff performance

Overall it is a comfortable one. But what I don't like is when we check out, the staff insists on checking our luggage because of the missing laundry bag. I didn't know that we cannot take it out from the hotel because all of the hotels we stayed in different countries I always get the laundry bag to separate the soiled clothes from the clean ones in our luggage. and they insists if I don't open my luggage I had to pay 25USD (that expensive because it is made of canvass cloth I think). Even though we're in a hurry to the airport for our flight I was forced to take it out and I was given a plastic bag. That was the worst exprienced from my numerous travels that I ever had.

◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
bernard イギリス
カップル
デラックス キング
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在

a long from river”

staff, cleanliness good shower

We had a good stay but feel it is a long way from river. A good 20 minutes walk. Tuk tuk 2$. Staff were very good and spoke excellent English. We thought the minibar was over priced. 27$ plus service charge for a bottle of 9$ wine is excessive. We think this hotel is perfect for a single female traveller. We would rate it 3.5 stars because it is only a small hotel, more the size of a guesthouse, no lift, stairs a little awkward and no BBC channel on TV. However it is a lovely, quirky place and the staff cannot do enough for you. So if you want to be away from Girlie bars and dirty old men this is the place for you.

◇投稿日 2015年10月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Chong シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great location but awkward room design ”

Location location location

The room design is a bit awkard. The narrow balcony can only fit in one chair on each side. And both chairs will get completely wet when it is raining... The balcony and bathroom window facing a window on another building next to the hotel. It is like we can smile to each other through windows. The pool is pretty small and I guess only children will consider it as a swimming pool. The switches of all the room lights are also wriedly located around the room. Many power points are available in the room but located either too high or too low or hidding behind the cabinet.

◇投稿日 2015年9月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Geraldine イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

Charming hotel”

Staff. Room. Design

A lovely warm welcome from the very friendly well trained staff. The check in was quick and we were shown to our gorgeous room. Note there is no lift so we felt guilty the staff had to carry all our 9 bags to the room but they did it with excellent grace. Only one night we stated but they made a great effort to remember our name. Room was beautiful as was the whole very small intimate hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Caroline フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ツイン
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在

Service is superb!”

Service is superb, spacious room and value for money

We stayed for six nights in this lovely boutique hotel and we enjoyed every bit of our stay. What really impressed me with Vmansion is their quality of service. I give 2 thumbs up to the staffs at the dining area, reception, housekeeping. It was always service with a smile. If you're going around the area and planning to take the tuktuk, please let the reception know and he will get recommended drivers for you. Just a precaution to be careful with your camera and handbag when riding the tuktuk.

◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Young 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful boutique hotel”

Very clean and elegant; Lovely staff and manager; Convenient location to everything in Phnom Penh

VMansion is a true gem in Phnom Penh. It's a lovely multi-story building with a small number of carefully decorated and elegant rooms. It also has a very clean and well-maintained pool and greenery surrounding the patio era, which makes it a calming oasis in the middle of the city. The breakfast included is a full set menu and there is a good selection from Asian, American, English and Continental breakfasts. And the hotel is close to the Central Market, Wat Phnom, the Genocide Museum and just about everywhere one wants to explore in PP. The staff and manager Davy Chan make VMansion a particularly wonderful and welcoming place. Everyone is very friendly and available 24/7! And there is a special staff devoted to managing transportation, which makes it especially easy to navigate tuk tuks and taxis.

◇投稿日 2015年7月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Franz オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely hotel”

Breakfast Boutique clean

It was good though tuk tuk driver ripped me off whom waiits out front of hotel.. He also drove around for 1 hour looking for a restaurant he said he new were it was.. Waiting my time and still persisted so I just had to jump out Beware of tuk tuk drivers who tell you they know! Anyway that's a bit irrelevant to the hotel it self I prefer The Queen Grand for service and lovely tuk tuk drivers out front

◇投稿日 2015年6月28日◇
9.7
最高!
Darryl オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス キング
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Secluded paradise”

Staff were very polite and more than happy to help in any way. The hotel was incredibly clean. The rooms were bright and roomy

We had the best stay, we had come across a few bad rooms in Phnom Pen and this hotel was a breath of fresh air, I could not fault any part of the Hotel. I don't give reviews often but I felt I had to in this case. You will not be disappointed with your stay here.

◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Chris イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス プールビュー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful place !”

Comfort; service; decor.

At last ! A boutique hotel that truly lives up to its billing ! A really delightful place with friendly, efficient staff, a great breakfast, and a wonderful ambience. The attention to detail is extraordinary. I enjoyed every moment of my stay, and I certainly plan to return.

◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Peter オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在

Very impressed, from check-in to check-out!”

Beautiful rooms, great staff, nice pool and guest facilities

We were so impressed! Hotel is very new and very well decorated and furnished. Rooms are lovely. Spotlessly clean. Bathroom was very good although hot water did tend to run out quite quickly (a common problem though we found in other hotels in the city). All of the staff are beautiful people, very welcoming, helpful, and professional. Felt very well informed about the hotels facilities and surrounding areas. The library is a wonderful addition. Stayed in the "Mekong" room and the staff made us (including our 7yr old daughter) feel very welcome. Wi-fi worked well too. A slight issue we encountered was that the tuk-tuk drivers had some difficulty finding the hotel (even when given the street address). That being said however, we had fun directing them once we became familiar with its location. Pool is very good and well maintained. Enjoyed our stay immensely and would recommend VMansion without hesitation. Thank you to the staff for making us feel safe, relaxed, welcome and well cared for!

◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇
10.0
最高!
kumvana スウェーデン
ビジネス
2015年1月 | 10泊滞在

Relaxing Surprise ”

Interior Design, Great Staff, Great location

One of the best sleeps I have had in PP with Style! -Clean, Fresh Rooms -Great location -Great Wifi -Fantastic authentic, modern chic Interior and exterior -Great food -Great selections on Wines -Amazing Staff -All of the above! If your unsure as there is so many Hotels in PP I would highly recommend the VMansion.

◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
5.3
Dominique フランス
ひとり旅
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Disappointing”

Clean, ok location

1. The day I checked in (December 31) I was promised that there would not be any noise from the neighbors. At 7 am on January 1, some neighbors were hammering on pieces of metal building a scaffolding. One of them was standing on my balcony (1x2 m) which was exactly 1.5 meters away from my head. I complained but nothing changed. The noise was simply incredible. I left the hotel furious. 2. In the evening of the 31, I wanted to order a drink. I made several selections from their menu but they would come back and say: we are out of this drink now. I settled for a glass of white wine which seemed, for Cambodia, a little overpriced ($5.50). They served me a very small glass of white wine and they added the 10% service charge. So I had to pay $6.05). I gave a $10 bill and instead of giving me back a change of $4 they returned a change of $3.85. Their policy is not to lose a cent. They did not have the drink requested, they served a very small quantity (the smallest I've seen in Cambodia) and they fleece the customer for every penny. This is the kind of attitude I find absolutely disgusting.

◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Richard イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect”

spacious rooms, great staff, breakfast

We stayed 2 nights and took one of the family rooms which were brilliant as they were extremely spacious and had 2 extra beds for the kids which in our experience is quite unusual, even in so called 'family suites'. All the staff were fantastic, especially Thari who was always on hand to assist with anything.

◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Wai マレーシア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great staff and good breakfast”

Appreciate that they allowed me to check-in early arriving at 7am. Left our bags and proceed to tour the city. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast is ala carte but they have a variety and the portion is generous. There are plenty of food within walking distance but the street in front of the hotel is poorly lit. All in all, we were happy with our stay.

◇投稿日 2018年9月21日◇

Dear Wai, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us.For us, every comment or feedback is important. We are grateful you like your stay with us and enjoy the comfort and the experience of our authentic Boutique Hotel. Our team is here to help you in every needs you have and we are happy to know we accomplish it. We are delighted you like our breakfast. We offer a large choice of five different menus to satisfy every one. On behalf of our team, i would like to thank you again. We hope to see you soon in our little gem. Best Regards, Seanghoeurn Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2018年10月2日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
6.8
良い
Christopher オランダ
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

solo”

nice place in a city back street, its got nice clean modern clean rooms small pool for cool down but to small for swimming riverside food prices staff are helpful and friendly.

◇投稿日 2018年11月16日◇

Dear Christopher, Thank you for your amazing comment. We are very delighted you enjoy your stay in our authentic Boutique Hotel. as you highlight in your comment our hotel is located in the heart of Phnom with a walk able distance from the main touristic venues of the city like the Royal Palace, the National Museum and the Central Market. For us the customer service is very important. We aim to satisfy all our guest in all the requests or problems they have to give them the best unique experience we can offer them. I would like to thank you again to take time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you soon in our little gem. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2018年11月28日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Suhaimi マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス ツイン
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Room near the pool can get abit stuffy during the day ”

Aircond blowing straight on the bed and can get really chilly at night while in the day time it can get stuffy

◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇

Dear Suhaimi, Thank you for sharing your choosing our hotel to stay and share your experience with us. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Seanghoeurn, Sales Manager,

◆返信日 2018年11月28日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
morgan フランス
カップル
デラックス キング
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Very good”

Great room, good location, great breakfast. i recommend this place. Very good service.

◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇

Dear Morgan, Thank you for your amazing review. It is short but i think you said the essential about our place and the quality of service we try to give. We are delighted you like it and we to see you soon. Best Regards, Mr Florian, General Manager

◆返信日 2018年1月18日◆
Vマンション ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
HAISHENG 中国
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

I love this hotel!”

Very conformtable and nice room!

◇投稿日 2017年11月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Mark イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在

Nice Hotel Good location Great staff will definitely go back”

The staff were fantastic location is perfect rooms are large and well equipped Resturant and breakfasts are good. The only negative is the pool is a little small if you like swimming.

◇投稿日 2017年6月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
XiaoYang シンガポール
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

Cosy”

Friendly staff, comfortable, clean

◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇
9.2
最高!
Jessica アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

Love coming back to vmansion!”

The staff and faculties are simply delightful. I don't miss the chance to stay here when I visit PNH.

◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Makiko 日本
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Very comfortable”

Good location, clean and cozy.

◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇
9.2
最高!
SAM マレーシア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel”

The location is nice. The staff is polite and the breakfast is awesome

◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Jessica アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在

Superb ambiance. Clean and friendly. ”

Service, room quality, relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年6月17日◇