いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ワンダ リーム ベイジン

すごく良い
クチコミ 146 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
/
10

Reviews of ワンダ リーム ベイジン (Wanda Realm Beijing)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(146)クチコミ by Booking.com(82)
7.9
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.1
お得感8.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (146)

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 116件
8.7
非常に満足
etsujiro 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

部屋は適度に広々、お風呂もゆったりで清潔感のあるホテルでした。”

朝食のバイキングが、中華テーストもありおいしかったです。

実は、このホテルは2回目。1回目は北京に来て住処が見つかるまで。 2回目は、年越しの紅白を見ようと(中国の一般家庭では見られないので) 泊まりました。普段はシャワーでの入浴で、久しぶりの湯船につかり、紅白を大きな画面のテレビで堪能しました。現地で生活しながらの、こんなホテルの楽しみ方もいいなと思いました。

◇投稿日 2012年1月4日◇
5.0
YAYOKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在

部屋が広くてよかったが、シャワーの排水が悪かった”

部屋が広かった

ベット2つで予約したが、キングサイズベット1個となった。 家族旅行ならいいが、友達同士なら、エキストラベットを要求したほうが良い。

◇投稿日 2011年4月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chuan シンガポール
カップル
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

Good Hotel but too far away from city”

Comfortable room, good restaurants, quiet surroundings

The hotel rooms were large and clean. The bed was comfortable as well. They also have some good restaurants that serves good food. However, it is too far from the city center and not ideally located for tourists to get around Beijing.

◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Chee シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

World Class Hotel in the suburb”

Very nice room and good service

I was there for business. The hotel is 5 star near the BabaoShan station. Although quiet far from the city, the nearby shopping area has a lot to offer. A big plus for me is the in room free wifi. Food is easily available and a variety to choose from. Shopping is great too.

◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Faraaz バングラデシュ
ビジネス
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Good hotel, good facilities, good deal...”

Breakfast, Free internet, Spa hours

Comfortable and clean hotel, with all available amenities I required. Besides being close to our office... a good breakfast, free internet, late spa hours and the mall nearby gives it a very good overall rating.

◇投稿日 2012年6月3日◇
10.0
最高!
SIU 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年9月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent Service and Quality”

Room declaration
Location

Pullman Beijing West Wanda Hotel is an excellent hotel in terms of service, room declaration and costs. I believed that in terms of costs, it is the best hotels among the one located in the main areas. The swimming pool is big enough and the room design is also fantastic. The view is really good as well. As a result, I strongly recommend to friends if they want to live in Beijing. it is noted that its location is in the number 1 line of Beijing. It is very convenient if you want to go to the city areas.

◇投稿日 2009年10月1日◇
5.6
HOI 香港
ビジネス
デラックスツイン(禁煙)
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Poorly managed ”

To start with it’s very far from everywhere; that’s ok for me because I only stayed here for meetings nearby. The staff are very friendly and helpful – they always gave the best they could. But the things in the room such as the shower head are not clean; the bedsheets and pillowcases are not properly washed and bleached. The cleanliness is worse than a four-star. It’s more about the company and the managing standard. Wouldn’t stay here again if I have a choice.

◇投稿日 2018年5月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Carolyn カナダ
カップル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

overall satisfactory stay”

good value, friendly service, comfortable and clean rooms

pros: rooms were spacious and clean service was in general efficient and courteous, some staff can speak english good price for a 5 star hotel close to restaurants and shopping cons: far from major tourist attractions and bejing downtown: can take up to 1 hour by subway and 30-40 min by taxi some staff were under-trained and clueless

◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Caroline カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel with good service”

Japanese restaurant on second floor.

best hotel in the area. however if you are planing on sight seeing or going across town for business i don't recommend staying here. travel time can be a lot for 10 -15 km. that said the concierge are very helpful in getting you taxis. that food was wonderful especially the japanese restaurant on the second floor! the room itself was very comfortable and clean. there is a mall next door which is very convenient. the pool was a bit small but clean and friendly staff. i would recommend this hotel if you are doing business in the area.

◇投稿日 2012年8月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chew マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great location and cosy hotel”

Located next to the shopping mall

located next to shopping mall. good services provided by hotel staffs and cosy atmosphere in the hotel. breakfast provided variety of food choices allow a good start in the morning. greetings from hotel staffs really make a difference for the stay.

◇投稿日 2012年6月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Joseph マレーシア
ビジネス
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在

Decent hotel and nearby to a shopping mall”

Conveniently located beside a shopping mall

This hotel is located near a shopping mall, making it attractive for food and grocerry. The room are nice and clean and the hotel has a huge lobby. The location is not too near the city centre. As such traveller need to budget for some travelling time.

◇投稿日 2011年4月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
カップル
2010年2月 | 4泊滞在

All over our stay was excellant”

we are used to stay with pullman but at guangzhou and this was our first experience to stay with pullman at beijing and we found excellant
nothing to discribe,it is very good.

beijibg was our ever first stay with Pullman while i use to travel to beijing but never stay with pullman and this time we decided to stay with pullman because we inspire through our experience with Pullman at Guangzhou airpot

◇投稿日 2010年2月27日◇
9.7
最高!
James アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2009年5月 | 1泊滞在

One of the best hotels I've been to in a while”

SERVICE, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, good furnitures, everything!

Although the location of this hotel is quite far away from the center of Beijing, I just wanted to try this hotel since it was new and the pictures of the hotel were appealing. I stayed at the executive level at this hotel, and I would definitely pay couple more bucks to get a room here, since there are lots of advantages of doing so (ex.breakfast at the executive lounge, free cocktail before a set time, etc.) The staff were extremely nice, which surprised me as I did not expect this kind of service - always smiling and made me feel free to look for them if I needed anything. The room itself was very nice too - some 5-star hotels make me wonder how it got its rating, but this hotel definitely deserves a 5-star. Truely satisfied with my stay here at Beijing West Wanda Hotel.

◇投稿日 2009年7月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
kar 香港
ビジネス
2009年5月 | 1泊滞在

very good value for a nice hotel in Beijing”

Good location close to some tourist location in the west and not far away from town a mall just next to the hotel.
a bit far from the airport

Very good services . I went to the coffee shop very late , they turn on the light and serve us. The food is very good. The pool and Gym is small but ok. The room is very good . Everything is new , flat TV wonderful bed nice desk and light . If you are look for a treat in Beijing need quiet and good hotel not far from the city and close to the country side . This is your hotel . If the price is good I shall stay in the hotel again.

◇投稿日 2009年6月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHAN 香港
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Friendly staff, comfort bed, good food
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHAN 香港
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Friendly staff, comfort bed, good food
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHAN 香港
ビジネス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Friendly staff, comfort bed, good food
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHAN 香港
ビジネス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Friendly staff, comfort bed, good food
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHAN 香港
ビジネス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Friendly staff, comfort bed, good food
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇
9.0
最高!
Choon マレーシア
ビジネス
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在

Very comfortable stay”

Location, Clean, Nice peronnel
◇投稿日 2013年11月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHAN 香港
ビジネス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

good value & nice hotel”

Good service, Good food, clean & good location
◇投稿日 2013年6月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHAN 香港
ビジネス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

good location & nice hotel”

good restaurant, clean room, nice hotel
◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHAN 香港
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good location, nice hotel”

Good restaruant & good location
◇投稿日 2013年5月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHAN 香港
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good location, nice hotel”

Good restaruant & good location
◇投稿日 2013年5月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SHAN 香港
ビジネス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Valuable”

Good service, Good food, cleanliness
◇投稿日 2013年4月30日◇
5.0
Yan アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 9泊滞在

family visit/sightseeing”

close to my parent's house;well-equipped gym(equipment needs an upgrade though); staff friendly (though not efficient)

Let me start with the food. The breakfast was not that great but bearable. The typical western selection is limited and poorly cooked. For example, the beacon looks like having been cooked in water. I didn't find any Chinese food I like either. We had lunches and dinners in the Shanghai restaurant a few times. My 10-year-old daughter nd my 18-year-old nephew both got sick (vomit, fever etc) after having the Chinese New Year Eve dinner there. So we never went back to that restaurant again. The buffet restaurant has always been packed in the morning so the staff only changed the mats (without wiping the tables). Disgusting. And they ask me if I could share tables with others. Come out, this is supposed to be a 5-star hotel. The room itself is okay. I had to call the housekeeping a couple of times to clean the room (not cleaned by 2-3 pm). But what really bugged me is the heat. It is set to 23 C. Even when I turned it off, it would hover around or above 23! I couldn't sleep in that kind of heat. I finally asked the hotel staff to open the window for me (you can't open it yourself, -they will bring a toolkit to open it). But I may be unfair to the hotel on this one, -it appears most indoor places in Beijing are set to very high temperature in Beijing!

◇投稿日 2014年2月9日◇
3.7
SHUK 香港
カップル
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在

A biz hotel that is not up to par”

Comfortable bed,close to shopping mall and restaurants

Pros: comfy bed.walking distance to shopping mall Cons: unfriendly staff(they were friendly during some expo period) Low hygiene awareness among staff.coughing without covering mouth,rubbish were pushed to the side in the toilet and bed side after room make-up service.dirty cutlery in the restaurant.lacking management and training in the restaurant. No free in room wifi.i can't use my blackberry unless I used expensive roaming or pay for it.the free wifi speed in the lobby is bad too. We stayed out til 10ish one day and got a notice in the room saying there will be power outage between 1-3am that night.30'c without air con in the middle of the night?!at 1am sharp,powers gone and there are few residences shouting about the outage outside our room for like an hours.we could hardly sleep but we didnt bother to complain as there's no phone and not their fault to get panicked over the outage with short notice(they may not even know it of they were out all day)I can't imagine if I was there for biz.i would be so pissed off when I woke early for work the next day. During the expo period,the front desk staff all became smiley and nice which we didnt get it the first few days we were there.this is way unprofessional to treat customers in different way. We sent a complaint to the hotel after we left,received an apologetic templates reply.we really hope the management team there could look into the problem seriously and arrange some training to the staff.

◇投稿日 2013年5月25日◇
6.7
良い
HUNG 台湾
ビジネス
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

traffic is inconvenient ”

good service, nice design in lobby

i stayed this hotel for 2 night, 1st night arrived at mid-night checking-in. the room smells smoking, so i call front dest to change another room tomorrow. but 2nd night after change a new room, still smells smoking. the design is good though. staff are very helpful and friendly. if i can get a non-smoking and really smells nothing will be better.

◇投稿日 2012年3月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Chew マレーシア
ビジネス
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

Cosy Hotel”

Great design with good service

not the first time stay in this hotel. return for cosy and contemporary design of the hotel. assessing the level of service from my previous stay, i see great efforts put in by the hotel management to improve the services especially the front desk check-in services. unfornately, the hotel charges a parking fee for private cars that picking up their guests from the hotel which made guest pick-up not convinient.

◇投稿日 2011年11月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MEI シンガポール
グループ
2010年6月 | 1泊滞在

Pullman Beijing”

Cleaniness Toilets
Distance from City Center

While the hotel is fairly far from the city center (about 45 - 60 minutes taxi ride), there is a small shopping mall next to the hotel and also a park across the road. Thus if you don't intend to spend all your time at the city center, the hotel is quite good value for money. Everything else about the hotel seems similar to what one will expect of a 4-5 star hotel. The pool look fairly clean and inviting as well. Hotel staff were also rather friendly

◇投稿日 2010年6月24日◇
6.7
良い
MEI シンガポール
カップル
2010年6月 | 2泊滞在

Pullman Beijing West Wanda”

Swimming Pool Clean & New Rooms Proximity to supermarket
Location

The hotel was really new and clean but location is quite far off from city center, as well as from most attractions (like Great Wall, Forbidden City). However there is a small sub-urban shopping mall next to hotel, with Carrefour and many restaurants. The service was fairly satisfactory and staff was generally polite. We watched two World Cup matches at the bar and atmosphere was okay.

◇投稿日 2010年6月23日◇
6.7
良い
Bipin インド
ビジネス
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在

Highly Recommended”

Room, Location and Comfort

Highly recommended if you want to visit all historical places in Beijing. Good room, Very comfortable and really a nice place

◇投稿日 2013年12月1日◇
6.3
良い
paul オーストラリア
ビジネス
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在

Good - staff try hard, th hotel needs refurbished”

Good rooms , clean , staff try hard

Fine stay and could recommend to others rooms are large and clean

◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇
6.3
良い
Tang マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

The air conditioning was too hot to bear”

Quite. Clean. Staff

Torture as the air conditioning was hot at night. Sweating throughout the night. Terrible.

◇投稿日 2013年7月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yap マレーシア
ビジネス
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

nice location. staffs are friendly but seems like they are having a lot of new comers

◇投稿日 2017年3月28日◇
9.2
最高!
zuoliang アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

None”

None

◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
9.7
最高!
wei ベルギー
ビジネス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

good”

good

good

◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jing アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2014年5月 | 6泊滞在

Relatively comfortable, good food.”

Food, shopping, gym

Generally speaking, it is good.

◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
BADIAH マレーシア
ビジネス
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在

nice room”

nice room,high speed internet and close to subway
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ho マカオ
ビジネス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

very good location of this 4 stars hotel”

clean, price reasonable, international group service

very good location of this 4 stars hotel, clean, price reasonable, international group service, wl suggest to anyother friends or clients

◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Laurie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Location, English speaking staff available, internet access
◇投稿日 2013年6月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Paul オーストラリア
ビジネス
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在

Good Quality Hotel”

Great rooms and service

The staff are very good and the hotel is very well managed

◇投稿日 2012年9月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chew マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

Cosy Hotel”

Location, atmosphere and good service

Located next to shopping mall. Good services provided by hotel staffs and cosy atmosphere in the hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年6月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ngan 香港
グループ
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在

Good hotel but far away from subway”

Good service

There is a good place for traveler, but the only disadvantage is far away from subway as we were spent 15mins from subway to hotel and only one supermarket near by hotel.

◇投稿日 2011年9月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Anna ロシア
カップル
2009年9月 | 8泊滞在

Pullman Beijing West Wanda Hotel ”

English speaking Good service Good rooms
Far from center of Beijin

Overall we had a pleasant stay well suited for those who isnt visiting Beijing for shopping or sightseening. but as stopover, or relaxant escape. Good for couples.

◇投稿日 2009年9月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chang 香港
ビジネス
2009年8月 | 2泊滞在

agoda and hotel”

Hotel is really nice.
All taxi don't know about this hotel
◇投稿日 2009年9月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ben オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

Ok”

Ok- not great location

◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Wong 香港
グループ
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在

clean, easy to access”

clean..spacious.....staffs are helpful.....
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
5.7
yan 中国
ビジネス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

alright”

room size
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
3.0
Faizul イギリス
ビジネス
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Room Conditions”

Good lobby area

bad English language skills. dirty and old carpets in the rooms. bad food in room service

◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Xuemei 中国
カップル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

Average hotel”

Bed, bathroom, quiet

Location is not very good. Too far away from center city. A mall next to it, easy to get food.

◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
BADIAH マレーシア
ビジネス
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在

high speed internet”

high speed internet,nice room and close to shopping mall
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
6.0
TSZ 香港
ビジネス
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

v該酒店位於很清靜的汀九橋下,坐享美影,其房間大小適中,只是隔音一般,聽到走廊其他客人聊天及走過,而”

鄰近sanam pao bts station,由酒店往bts只需2-3分鐘,前往siam或chatuchak均可乘坐bts直達. 酒店門口有taxi service stand,可包的士或van往其他地方.(p.s.一定要議價) 附近有7-11便利店,酒店門口有幾間小食面檔,但下午四點已陸續關門. 晚間該區十分僻靜,少數幾間食店位置亦較遠,故晚間宵夜時間附7-11外別無選擇. 酒店較新,附設餐廳,coffee shop,小型游泳池及健身室,但游泳池實在太細. 房間較細但乾淨企理,隔音良好,面向bts station的房間亦沒有噪音

鄰近sanam pao bts station,由酒店往bts只需2-3分鐘,前往siam或chatuchak均可乘坐bts直達. 酒店門口有taxi service stand,可包的士或van往其他地方.(p.s.一定要議價) 附近有7-11便利店,酒店門口有幾間小食面檔,但下午四點已陸續關門. 晚間該區十分僻靜,少數幾間食店位置亦較遠,故晚間宵夜時間附7-11外別無選擇. 酒店較新,附設餐廳,coffee shop,小型游泳池及健身室,但游泳池實在太細. 房間較細但乾淨企理,隔音良好,面向bts station的房間亦沒有噪音

◇投稿日 2012年12月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SIMON 香港
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム(禁煙)
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

環境靜,地點好,房間舒適”

地點好,在北京國際機場有巴士直達酒店對面,車程約1小時,巴士舒適,齊潔;旁邊就是大型商場,有家樂褔,購物飲食非常方便。酒店房舒適寧靜,聽不到外面車聲,瞓得非常好。下次公幹旅遊必選

◇投稿日 2017年9月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ow 香港
ビジネス
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在

五星級酒店”

有健身房

五星級酒店服務,設備齊全,健身房有服務員教你如何用器械,房間舒適,櫃台服務員態度一般,但交通較不便,距離景點較遠!但去機場可以聯絡酒店安排車。

◇投稿日 2012年2月21日◇
6.0
WAN 香港
ひとり旅
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

很好”

第二次入住, 前台職員態度良好, 願意幫忙, 房間舒適. 下次去北京會考慮辰入住.

◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
TANG 香港
ビジネス
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

保安及設施好”

地理位置非常好,很方便

◇投稿日 2016年11月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Liao 台湾
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

旁邊有萬達商場, 購物逛街方便”

房間大床舒適整潔乾淨服務好

旁邊有萬達商場購物逛街方便, 到八寶山地鐵站走路約10分鐘. 酒店房間大床舒適, 環境整潔乾淨, 服務態度良好. 要到石景山區出差遊玩, 值得來此一住.

◇投稿日 2013年7月21日◇
9.3
最高!
AU 香港
カップル
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

各方面保養及服務很到位”

位置好好

從來都很喜歡住pullman酒店集團旗下之酒店 因集團之管理之理念非常好。各員工以客為本之精神非常落實 這酒店之位置也不錯。購物或到地鐵站也很方便。

◇投稿日 2012年9月23日◇
10.0
最高!
CHENG 中国
ひとり旅
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

很優美的酒店 Ok ! Ok !”

在萬達廣場旁邊真方便 !

在agoda予訂酒店真好 , 比平時一般直接入住酒店的價錢 便宜一半 。太好了! 這五星酒店當然全部都OK 啦!

◇投稿日 2012年3月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Wong 香港
カップル
2010年7月 | 3泊滞在

服務一流的迷人酒店”

設計新穎,服務一流。

當時浴缸出現點問題,服務人員立刻幫我檢查,叫了專業人員幫我修理,最後還主動幫我換了一間房間。 酒店大堂很漂亮,房間也是,每天早上清潔工人都把房間打理得很乾淨。 酒店旁邊有個大型商場和超市,吃東西和買生活用品都很方便。 雖然地點裡市中心有點遠,不過酒店離地鐵站很近,到市中心只需要10-15分鐘。 價錢很實惠,以這個價錢住這麼好的酒店是非常值得的!

◇投稿日 2010年7月18日◇
2.0
yumeng 中国
ビジネス
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

太差,不配五星”

太差,不配五星

◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
6.4
良い
Chi 香港
ビジネス
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

還可以”

還可以,傢俱設備保養一般

◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Du
ビジネス
2011年3月 | 4泊滞在

旅館很好 服務好”

服務好

飯店設備服務水準都有達到一定的水準 希望能夠持續維持下去 交通比較不方便 其他並沒有任何其他問題可以反映

◇投稿日 2011年5月29日◇
6.8
良い
hyeon 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム(禁煙)
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

시내중심과는떨어진위치”

시내중심과는떨어져있지만.공항버스16번 타면 호텔맞은편에내려서편합니다.가격대비 불편한점없이잘지냈습니다. 호텔이 낡고.룸에서 먼지가 너무많아요.

◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇
4.8
hyeon 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックスツイン(禁煙)
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

그냥그래요..”

근처에 볼일이 있어서. 완다렐름에투숙했어요. 공항과시내중심이람은 많이 떨어져있어요. 공항에서16번공항버스타니까.호텔앞까지편하게도착해서좋았어요. 호텔이 크고.좋은데..방에 먼지가 너무많아요.ㅠㅠ 호텔바로옆완다쇼핑몰가까워서편해요.

◇投稿日 2018年11月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
PIECHUAN 台湾
ビジネス
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

位置不錯,早餐太貴.其它沒什麼缺點”

不錯的酒店

◇投稿日 2016年7月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yuan 台湾
ビジネス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

房間舒適”

房間舒適 乾淨 服務人員親切

只有一件事,冷氣不冷,連續3天都是28~29的室內溫度,太熱了

◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yuan 台湾
ビジネス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在

房間舒適 網路很快”

房間舒適 乾淨 服務人員親切
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Yuan 台湾
ビジネス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在

吃的東西很多”

有健身房 游泳池 設備很好
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇