いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ワンズ ホテル

非常に満足
クチコミ 1140 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
宿泊者の94%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1140)クチコミ by Booking.com(456)
8.5
非常に満足
クチコミ 1140 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.1
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.9
サービス9.0
お得感8.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア
デラックス
キャノピー
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 969件
8.0
非常に満足
KUNIO 日本
ビジネス
キャノピー
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
モダンで周囲に穴場のレストランが一杯です。”
新婚感覚を回想できる部屋でした。
モダンな部屋は6階建て、全36室とコジンマリしている。しかし部屋の快適性(広さ、インテリアカラー、ベッドの硬さ加減、バスルームの斬新さ)は言葉では表しにくいです。泊まってみる価値はあります。でも食事、インターネット込みですが料金は相場上高いと思います。
◇投稿日 2011年7月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Kaori 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 4泊滞在
おしゃれな家具が素敵なホテル”
フレンドリーなスタッフと新しいホテル、
蒸し暑い中、MRTから重い荷物を持って歩くのは辛いが、バッグ1つなら、なんとか慣れる。まわりに安く食べられる所もいくつかある。オーチャード・ロードに出るにはバス1本で行けるが、MRTだと乗り換えが少し面倒だ。 朝ご飯のビュッフェが毎朝少しずつ違って良い。スタッフが明るく、おもしろい。家具が素敵で持って帰りたいと思うほど。部屋もなかなか広い。屋上があるので、ぜひ行ってみることをおすすめする。通りの音は少しはするが、気にならない。インターネットがなかなか速く良い。シャワーがすりガラスなので、同僚と泊まった私は少し困ったが、ブラインドを下ろせばなんとかなる。欲を言えば、掃除をもう少ししっかりしてほしい。少し離れた所でも良ければおすすめ。 金額に税金とサービス料が入っているか要チェック。
◇投稿日 2011年4月3日◇
6.7
良い
koichi 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2010年8月 | 4泊滞在
デザイナーズ ホテルとしては良いのでは”
外観、室内共デザインに拘った作りがなされており、気に入る人が多いのでないかと思う
交通量が多い位置にあり、やや室外の騒音がきになる
ハウスキーピングが早く、やや落ち着いて寝ていられない等はあるが 清潔に保たれた室内は価格にしては広く、居心地は良い。 デザインのせいだろうが、浴室、トイレがすりガラスで来客時 やや落ち着かないことも考えられる。 MRT ステーションからやや遠く、やや不便と思うが 価格からすれば 手頃であり、我慢すべきか?  朝食は、最低限度内容で特色も何もない。使われている容器がデザイン性 があるのみ
◇投稿日 2010年8月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
JUN 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2010年7月 | 4泊滞在
wangz hotel”
新しくてきれい。
タクシーにホテル名を告げても「???」な反応。
昨年できたばかりのせいか、ガイドブックに掲載されておらず少し不安を感じたが、まったく問題なし。 規模は小さいながら、非常に快適でした。少し足を伸ばせば(徒歩15分くらい)チャイナタウンにも近く、大変便利です。
◇投稿日 2010年8月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Lindsay オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
5 days in Singapore”
Very welcoming boutique hotel with interesting contemporary art pieces. Conveniently located on the fringe of Chinatown - nearby bus stops and short walk or shuttle to Outram Park MRT. Great French bakery at Tiong Bahru just a block away as is the local market centre. Excellent service from the desk and restaurant staff . Handy phone and use of MTR CARDS are a bonus.
◇投稿日 2018年6月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
shanty インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good Central Location”
The location was good, and the breakfast not too much choice but we still enjoy it, the minibar was free and the staff very friendly thank you
◇投稿日 2018年6月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jerome カタール
カップル
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Best Hotel in Tiong Bahru Area”
Very helpful staff. Very accessible. Average breakfast buffet but there are a lot of good places to eat nearby.
◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Hai シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Front desk staff Bryan was polite and friendly. He made our stay good.
◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Basile フランス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
Clean hotel but neighborhood zero”
This chic hotel is located in a very unpleasant area, full of cars and dirty buildings, far from the MRT station. The building itself is alright. Very clean, functional, comfortable rooms and nice staff. I spent 4 nights there, but each morning and each evening the walk between the Wangz and the station "Outram Park" was a boring moment. No life around, just a few restaurants, but you feel in the suburb. I made 2 other hotels in Singapore during these holidays, and both were very better located (once in Clarke Quay, the other one in Little India). Apart from that : beautiful, spacious and luminous room. But the windows can't be opened. Small problem also, they use 2 separate cards, one for the electricity and one for the door, that makes the system very complicated. Breakfast in the morning is good, excellent espresso coffee, but the croissants and raisin breads sometime not fresh (too hard or old). Fruit ok. Friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2018年6月13日◇
9.6
最高!
mark イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good Central Location”
Cool, friendly and modern hotel with a great view of the city from the roof restaurant. Staff were super friendly and rooms were clean and well appointed. The hotel is a 10-12 minute walk to train station (Outram Park) but the hotel provide a shuttle service every hour. They also hail taxi's for you. No pool but a small well equipped gym is available 24/7. There are also some nice coffee shops and restaurants close by.
◇投稿日 2018年6月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
noeme フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
The team is very efficient and accomodating.”
Very accommodating and feels like i'm at home
◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Douglas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
The best hotel I chose from someone elses on line recommendation”
I absolutely loved this hotel, everyone went out of there way to be really kind. They gave you directions, if you got lost they had given you a cell phone that worked in Singapore. The restaurant was excellent, for dinner as well as an excellent free breakfast. Rooms were comfortable. It is slightly on the outer edge of downtown which I prefer. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Meagan オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
The staff could not have been friendlier or more accommodating - they were wonderful. Overall the hotel was clean, well located, with a modest but tasty breakfast buffet. Good value and I would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Naruemol タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
Great place to sleep ”
Staffs are friendly with care & service. Rooms and facilities are very clean Breakfast is less choice but good. Breakfast room is on roof top. The hotel isn’t near MRT but there’s bus stop nearby.
◇投稿日 2018年5月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Mamie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay in Singapore away from touristy spots.”
Staff was very helpful.
◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Prasanthlal マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
nice clean hotel”
breakfast is basic. staff is best thing about hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
HAN シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Cozy boutique hotel”
Was impressed with the mandarin orange package that was given to us during our CNY staycation. There is an attention to detail in this hotel, in terms of service and placement of furniture. Large room compared many similarly prized hotels in Singapore. Not impressed by the selection of breakfast offered.
◇投稿日 2018年3月4日◇
6.8
良い
shirn マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
NIL”
NIL
◇投稿日 2018年2月16日◇
10.0
最高!
David イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
The very best staff!”
Lovely room, immaculate throughout, but the staff take the gold medal. MRT a bit of a walk.
◇投稿日 2018年2月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Preya シンガポール
カップル
キャノピー
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Customer Service was excellent. Really loved the stay! Will come back again
◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Keira オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing staff, service and located near public transport”
All staff members at Wangz were exceptional! We thoroughly enjoyed our time staying there.
◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Cristina フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
We had a pleasant stay and experience with the hotel. The place smelled so good and so clean! ”
This is a quiet and relaxing hotel, we got the Soak and Canopy room. The staff were friendly, courteous., and helpful. One can see and smell the hotel’s cleanliness, I like the smell. Aside from toiletries, drinks from the mini bar are also complementary everyday, extra value for your money. One down side though is that they don’t have bidet in their rooms’ toilet. Overall, very good.
◇投稿日 2018年1月1日◇
9.2
最高!
Meliana インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent stay”
Great hotel with great value.
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Fay ニュージーランド
グループ
キャノピー
2017年11月 | 13泊滞在
Thanks Wangz Hotel for an Excellent and Memorable Stay”
My daughter and I stayed at Wangz for the past two weeks in Singapore and loved everything about the place. Staff were exceptionally kind and helpful, our room and the rest of the hotel was spotless, and we felt very safe and secure. The room was also very spacious & comfortable with all of the amenities you might expect to find. Our breakfast was included with plenty of tasty options. The location was very central and made travelling around Singapore very easy - a bus stop across the road, the MRT station five minutes down the road, and a taxi ride back from the zoo only cost $30 SGD. We thoroughly enjoyed our 13 nights away from home and would highly recommend this hotel to others.
◇投稿日 2017年12月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Gonzalo
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キャノピー
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent base to explore Singapore ”
We loved the location at Tiong Bahru close to many restaurants and cafes. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were good size for Singapore.
◇投稿日 2017年12月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Christina カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I very much appreciated the free shuttle service to MRT station and the mobile phone with data provided. These facilitated my traveling very well. The breakfast buffet was great and had a good variety of food to me to choose from. I would definitely return to this hotel for my future Singapore visits.
◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Karen シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Been to Wangz a couple of times for staycation. Like the environment as I'm only looking for a place to rest and relax.
◇投稿日 2017年10月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Peter イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hip hotel”
Stylish boutique hotel just north of Chinatown and Outram Park and beside Tiong Bahru.
◇投稿日 2017年10月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Shearry アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great little gem.”
This was a mother, daughter trip. Wangz is a lovely hotel in a great location. It is about a 10 min walk from the MTR, and just across the street from a bus stop. I would have given the location a 5 star, accept for the construction due to the MTR expansion. Which will be on going for the next 3 or 4 years. Across the street from Wangz, on the other side are some great restaurants. You've got to stop by Studio 55 for coffee and gelato. We did not eat at the hotel restaurant, with the exception of the breakfast that was included with our room. Breakfast was just ok, but the coffee was great. The staff at Wangz from the front desk to the housekeeping staff were very kind, and outgoing. Everyone here did a marvelous job of welcoming us, and helping us to navigate our daily adventures. The public transportation in Singapore is amazing, and Wangz proximity to the MTR, bus station, and local restaurants, helped make are journey truly special.
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Yi シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Reliable go-to hotel for staycations”
We've stayed here many many times for our staycations and it has always been a pleasant experience. Nice to see that some changes have happened since our last stay, like the new lobby layout and moving the breakfast area to the rooftop. The rooms do need a little TLC as the wear and tear is starting to set in, like worn flooring, leaky taps. Just small things but not detrimental to a good stay.
◇投稿日 2017年10月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Carmen イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, nice clean hotel and deco”
Lovely room and request for high floor obliged even though hotel only had 6 floors. Kettle and boiled water melt of plastic and promptly replaced though I didn't try again. Very clean good shower and toiletries. Free soft drinks a bonus Lovely area and spent a lot of time in eateries cafes and bars in tiong bahru. Great location
◇投稿日 2017年9月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Philip イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay at the wangz hotel”
Arrived here about 19.15 and the staff were fantastic. Very smooth check in and gave us lots of advice of what to see and do. Room was lovely and spacious and breakfast to die for. Very good value for money. Will definitely stay the next time we are in Singapore
◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Richard イギリス
ひとり旅
キャノピー
2017年9月 | 6泊滞在
最高!”
I stayed here for the Singapore Grand Prix and cannot find fault with this hotel, 25 minutes by foot and MRT to Zone 4 gates all the staff were the most helpful and courteous I've ever encountered.
◇投稿日 2017年9月19日◇
10.0
最高!
VALERIE シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great Experience!”
My husband and I were impressed with their Front Desk service staff, Del. When we told him that our room aircon wasn't working well, he immediately suggested to change our room and even suggested that we take a look at the room first before we move our staff. We were okay with the new room and he mentioned that he has upgraded our room. The hotel even went to the extent to bring us sparkling wine to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary. On the day we checked out, he was apologetic about the incident the night before and also asked if we would consider staying there again I replied "of course we will come back".
◇投稿日 2017年9月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
stella シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Pretty room”
Good service, nice and spacious room! Will go back again!
◇投稿日 2017年9月3日◇
10.0
最高!
janet イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在
S.E.Asia trip”
We stayed at Wangz for 5 days in June 2017. The hotel is well placed for the MRT & bus services. Breakfast was good with quite a choice of dishes. Staff were excellent. Laundry was expensive so we didn't use the service - there is a public launderette almost directly opposite the hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年9月2日◇
9.2
最高!
John オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Very pleased with our experience at he Wangz. It's small size engenders close response with the staff who turn themselves inside out for the guests. They obviously enjoy working there.
◇投稿日 2017年8月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Karl オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
Nice boutique hotel ”
Great staff who went out of their way to assist at any time. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Amazing bed linen! Only down side was the absence of a pool . Location wasn't bad, we used the buses and trains to get everywhere as Singapore has a tourist card for their public transport. Would stay here again if I was in Singapore.
◇投稿日 2017年8月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Chi 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good and Nice Hotel”
A little bit far from MRT station, around 10-15mins from Outram Park Station. And we need use lift at car park going to the lobby. Room is good and clean, decoration is pretty.
◇投稿日 2017年8月4日◇
2.0
Kok シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年7月 | 7泊滞在
許容”
Worst customer services that I have ever seen! Ants can be found everywhere in the room including bed! Beware.
◇投稿日 2017年7月23日◇
6.8
良い
Justus シンガポール
カップル
キャノピー
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Unique boutique hotel”
The hotel was kinda unique though small, and the rooms were sufficiently spacious with a nice shower area. Breakfast on the rooftop was adequate with a small variety, and slightly squeezy and packed for me. There is also an alfresco open area which I preferred.
◇投稿日 2017年7月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Arlene フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
wish I did not have to share thi lovely review”
wangz hotel is full of happy surprises.. upper place restaurant overlooking the city, great food very reasonable prices and flexible menu. very clean, modern rooms.. love love
◇投稿日 2017年7月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Devashan オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
A bit out of the way, with little to do at the hotel itself”
Bought on price, but as a result no pool and tiny restaurant meant the local options were limited. Otherwise Singapore standards
◇投稿日 2017年7月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Diane ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet comfortable hotel with helpful staff. The hotel is handy to Chinatown and MRT.”
Great shuttle service
◇投稿日 2017年7月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Hsing マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Feels comfortable at the right place, short walking distance to tiong bahru market food centre. Clean and comfy, however MRT station is far from the location
◇投稿日 2017年6月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michael ドイツ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice modern hotel”
Good location, close to bars restaurants. Modern big room. Very helpful and nice staff. Free drinks. Good breakfast. Will be back
◇投稿日 2017年6月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Kim シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent as usual”
Its a boutique hotel. Nice and very clean.
◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Huang 香港
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel for business traveller ”
Good breakfast. Easy to go every where.
◇投稿日 2017年6月9日◇
Dear Huang, Thank you for the feedback and glad you enjoyed the breakfast we provide at Upper Place. We look forward to your stay with us again on your next visit to Singapore. Best Regards, Shirly Hing
◆返信日 2017年6月13日◆
ワンズ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Huang 香港
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel for business traveling ”
Clean nice hotel. Easy to go everywhere. No pool tho. Good breakfast.
◇投稿日 2017年6月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Junsen マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel”
Pays attention to little details. Very well organized despite its limitations.
◇投稿日 2017年6月7日◇
Dear Junsen, Thank you for choosing WANGZ Hotel as your preferred hotel during your stay in Singapore. Despite the limitations of space we have, WANGZ Hotel strives to make our guests' stay feel like home, hence all little details are important. We are delighted we achieve that for your stay. Thank you. Best Regards, Shirly Hing Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2017年6月13日◆
ワンズ ホテル