いますぐ予約 ▶▶ 綿善旅館ホテル

非常に満足
クチコミ 300 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.8
/
10
宿泊者の98%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(300)クチコミ by Booking.com(10)
8.8
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 300 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ9.1
施設・設備8.6
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス9.3
お得感8.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (300)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 224件
7.6
すごく良い
Elaine アメリカ合衆国
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay at Watazen Ryokan”
The staff were excellent and welcoming. Room was nice. No in room meal service. Convenient location. Thank you!
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Louis 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(禁煙)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Andrew アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
和室(禁煙)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent!”
Easy to get to all major spots. Quiet area with plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Ho シンガポール
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Stay, Friendly Staff”
Affordable, pleasant and personalized service. Felt very welcomed during our stay there
◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ma. フィリピン
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Worth what I paid for”
My experience was quite good at this ryokan. Its no fancy hotel nor a very traditional ryokan but we liked the simplicity of the Japanese style room we got. It is very very close to nishiki market so we got to eat all the street food we wanted. The staff were quite nice and helpful. And a few of them spoke English well. The Japanese breakfast set we ordered was wonderful , and we got to have breakfast at the dining hall using the hotel-provided robes for a truly 'local feel'. As a bonus, they even have a public onsen at the basement of the ryokan which guests could use for free.
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Crystal 香港
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Location ”
Location is pretty good, located near shijo, only takes like 5mintues walk when get off from bus stepo
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
wai 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(禁煙)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and clean ”
Very good, my baby girl and us like this very much, very easy to go anywhere to eat, we will stay here again!
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Ching 台湾
グループ
和室(禁煙)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location and facility”
Excellent location which is very easy to get bus or subway to other famous locations and also having a good survice. It's a real nice hotel that if you wanna have tranditonal Japan tatami style experience. Just an advice for the food service that need to confirm in the future if any limitations or concern of customers. It's a nice hotel choice for my next Kyoto trip.
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Paul アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(禁煙)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Helpful Staff”
Big rooms and always clean. Nice new bath downstairs. Always helpful front desk staff. No complaints!
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Adrienn ハンガリー
グループ
和室(禁煙)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Authentic Japanese Accommodation”
This hotel is just fantastic, really enjoyed to experience at a Japanese style accommodation with Japanese breakfast and hot tub experience
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
6.8
良い
mary フィリピン
カップル
和室(共同バスルーム)
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location”
Near shopping area. Good location
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Raymond マレーシア
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
A pleasant stay in this wonderful ryokan”
The ryokan staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Location is excellent, being close to Nishiki market and easy access to Karasuma subway as well as the shopping streets
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Nicholas シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(禁煙)
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Quaint little ryokan with impeccable hospitality.”
Affordable Ryokan-style experience, friendly staff, personalized service.
Watazen Ryokan provided a highly affordable Ryokan style accommodation without breaking the bank. Staff were extremely friendly and provided the most personalized service I had ever experienced throughout my 16 day stay in Japan. Counter and room service staff remembered my ability to understand Japanese (despite me being a foreigner) and communicated with me in Japanese thoroughout my stay which added a lot to the experience of staying in a Ryokan. As my access to Kokedera was reserved through Watazen, it was nice that the counter staff took the initiative to ask if I enjoyed Kokedera upon my return as well. I had a marvelous Kaiseki dinner on my 2nd night of stay in Watazen and was greeted by the owner of the ryokan during my meal in my room. In overall, Watazen was the highlight of my trip in Japan and would definitely be my accommodation of choice the next time I return to Kyoto.
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇
6.0
Pei マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(禁煙)
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice ryokan hotel”
Only the location not so near the subway... need to walk from subway to hotel is about 20-25min walk,not so easy if you with young kids
◇投稿日 2016年3月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Danila シンガポール
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay”
Near shopping market, bath shower with a seat and can wear Japanese traditional clothes for free (phototaking)
Nice place, very cosy and strictly no smoking in the room. There is a pub just outside the hotel and near shopping market but they close quiet early. 10mins walk from the subway.
◇投稿日 2016年3月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Poonnarat タイ
グループ
和室(禁煙)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice”
Japanese style hotel,service,clean
Everything is nice. Impressed with japanese style room ,service,breakfast. My parents like this hotel so much.
◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Mei 香港
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect”
Nice location with good service. Funny lucky draw! It is perfect!
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Murray ニュージーランド
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Brilliant location”
Good location, incredibly helpful staff and all essential amenities resulted in a truly enjoyable stay!
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇
6.3
良い
MeiYu フィンランド
ひとり旅
和室(プライベートバス付き)
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Fair CP value”
1. good location, 2. hot spring is nice 3. the small thing that hotel provide to customer are so sweet.
1. When we arrive hotel before 4PM, the reception do not reminder us that we should book Japanese style breakfast before 5pm. Therefore, when we went back to hotel, it is too late to book breakfast next day. But non-Japanese style breakfast was too simple,we felt not satisfied. 2. The checkin time is too late (4:00PM) and checkout time (10:00AM) is a little early, although hotel has the service of keeping luggage. 3. the private bath have designic problem. when having a shower, the clothes in the bathroom will get wet.
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Peter シンガポール
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel with traditional jap theme”
traditional jap theme, neat room, cozy feel
The room has a very traditional jap feel.. nice room but very bad noise cancelling wall.. can hear the next room occupant chatting and laughing... Other than that the stay is gd..
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Kathy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(禁煙)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Kyoto ryokan”
The staff was extraordinary and gracious.
It was a pleasant stay in a very good location.
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Caroline スウェーデン
ひとり旅
和室(禁煙)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location”
A nice hotel in Japanese style, close to the bar area with good restaurants.
Very helpful staff and clean rooms. Nice to try a ryokan hotel with a good location. You can hire a bike at the hotel or opposite side of the street.
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Kai シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(禁煙)
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Spacious and comfortable room.”
Spacious room, onsen, and friendly staff.
Very spacious room which was good for family with young children (to run around). Facilities is a tad old but the room is very clean and tidy. Staff diligently prepared the futon every evening (we stayed for 4 nights). Onsen is a tad small but not many users (not many rooms). Very friendly staff which made the stay ever so enjoyable. A perfect Ryokan experience.
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Lenare ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
和室(禁煙)
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Best staff service”
Most helpful staff, feels like a home not a hotel, close to great dining and pubs.
Was tricky to find the first time, but got the hang of it eventually.
◇投稿日 2015年10月28日◇
4.3
Siek マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(禁煙)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Uneasy to locate very old ryokan ”
Huge room
We didn't enjoy our stay as it was quite different from what it is in agoda. This is a very old ryokan. Maintenance was bad. They do not provide parking as what they stated in agoda, it is a paid parking where it takes 15 minutes walking distance away from the hotel. No nice food to eat nearby. No view . The public hot bath is very small . The bed is old. It is very noisy at night as the air cond is so old and it keep restarting itself. Each and every time the restated , the whole room Trumble like its having an earthquake
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇
9.7
最高!
ASHLI 香港
グループ
和室(禁煙)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Worth the experience!”
Location; Onsen; Comfort
Great location. Very near to the shopping area and Nishikii market!
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hin 香港
ひとり旅
和室(禁煙)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
Excellent location good service.
Good
◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yuan 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(プライベートバス付き)
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
good location”
good location, nice service
good location, nice service
◇投稿日 2015年10月14日◇
5.0
Shih シンガポール
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
It was ok”
Clean, spacious, good location
Everything was fairly well except that we weren't able to experience the dinner in the room service. When we inquire, the frontdesk just outright rejected us without the explanation. Later I found out from its website that advance order 2 days prior is required.
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
huan 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(禁煙)
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
generally good”
good location, nice staff, bicycle rent
The location is good, within walking distance to subway stations, Nishiki market and shops, restaurants. They have several bicycles to rent and Kyoto coop is just at the opposite side from where you can also rent a bicyle. The staff are nice and willing to help. We did not try the food so cannot share any comments. But the room is not bad. Generally a good stay may choose again.
◇投稿日 2015年8月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Luen シンガポール
ひとり旅
和室(禁煙)
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good Traditional Japanese-style (Ryokan) Hotel”
Location, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff.
This is my first trip to Japan and I decided to make my first hotel stay in a Japanese-style (Ryokan) hotel. The location of the hotel is good as it is near the Nishiki Food Market and Daimaru Department Store. The hotel is also easily accessible by buses and subway stations. From the hotel, you can may your way to all those tour spots (Kiyomizu Temple, Ginkakuji Temple, Kinkakuji Temple and Nijo Castle). i will stay at this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KA 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(禁煙)
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
A friendly stay in Kyoto”
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. They explained everything clearly and politely when we arrived. The hotel is more
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇
9.3
最高!
qiao 中国
ビジネス
和室(禁煙)
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
need to stay”
cleanness,location,decoration
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Ginganok タイ
グループ
和室(禁煙)
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location, cleanliness and very friendly staff”
Location, Cleanliness, friendly staff
Watazen Ryokan is located closely to the market, even it is not close to the Kyoto station but it is very easy to travel and accessed. It is very clean and we get the very warm welcome from the staff, helpful and so kind, Watazen is decorated in homey style & feel. I like it very much.. If i have chance to go to Kyoto again, i will surely come back here.
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Minyuan 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(禁煙)
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Big room with great location”
Big room with great location, breakfast can be more flexible time and increase type.
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Irene インドネシア
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money ryokan stay”
Design, cleanliness, location
Great, especially love the soap collections. Room is also very ryokan style with modern touch. This is by far the best stay we had in Japan with its distinctive and unparalleled attention to details. We enjoyed our stay.
◇投稿日 2015年7月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Tom アメリカ合衆国
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Unmatched Service”
service, room, location
My girl friend and I spent two weeks traveling through Japan and Watazen was our favorite stay. As soon as we entered, we were greeted kindly and had all of our questions answered. The staff was knowledgeable, detailed and very professional. They helped us call for restaurant reservations and even helped us with a UPS package that was delivered incorrectly. The room was spacious and clean. The Japanese style room was comfortable and calming. When we returned from our day out, we would find tea and snacks waiting for us. After we returned from dinner, the futons were set for us. The location was amazing. Everything was within walking distance or an easy commute away with the subway station so close and the buses around the corner. Only a block away from Nishiki Market. Next time we come back to Kyoto, I would definitely stay here again
◇投稿日 2015年7月16日◇
9.3
最高!
ERICSON マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(禁煙)
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Our first Ryokan experience”
Location,cleanliness,spacious
Our first ryokan experience. A very knowledgable front desk manager (an elderly guy- forgot his name). Very spacious,comfortable,good attention to detail,a lovely gesture of sweets every day. Ryokan also has an onsen. Location wise, within walking distance to Nishiki market. Need to walk a bit further to the train station though. Also located near a great yakitori place. If you have kids, do think of a ryokan esp those which are family friendly like Watazen
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Mohd マレーシア
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay”
Traditional japanese feel, but with modern facilities. staff friendliness, relatively good location
It was a great stay, easy to check in, relatively good location. The room was very welcoming with great traditional japanese feel but equiped with modern facilities
◇投稿日 2015年5月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Tina フィリピン
グループ
和室(共同バスルーム)
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
First time experience in a ryokan”
Location, Spacious and Clean, Very Welcoming Staff
There is a British across the hotel, so it may be considered noisy for other people, but surprisingly, I can hear a bit of noise earlier in the night, but people are very considerate in this neighborhood. A few steps, and you get to the main street with restaurants, train stations, bus stops, and of course, shopping. It's a bit hard to find, but once you get the right direction after you get off the bus or train, the map in the website makes more sense.
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Tina フィリピン
グループ
和室(禁煙)
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very Central yet Quiet”
Great Location, Spacious Clean Room, Shower Booths
This ryokan is very new, we heard it was newly renovated. They put modern shower booths instead of the typical tiny bathtubs that most Japanese hotels have. We like this better. Besides, if you want a bath, you can go try their public bath, a must experience in Japan :-) Location couldn't be better, it is in a quiet street, yet it's just a few blocks to the main street where you can find restaurants, shopping, bus stops, train stations, etc. Nishiki Food Market is just a few blocks away too, although I wish the market was open earlier than 9am, would be a good quiet walk in the morning, especially if you don't stay in hotel or breakfast.
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Tina フィリピン
グループ
和室(禁煙)
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great Ambiance and Homey”
Newly Renovated and Clean, Friendly Staff, Location
I love this ryokan. We booked 3 rooms. It's quiet new since it's newly renovated so it doesn't have that old feel. So we get best of both worlds, clean and new plus traditional style. It even includes a booklet that explains the different parts of a ryokan room which I think was cool. Toilet was ok, much better with a modern shower booth which I think was excellent option compared to most hotel toilets. The price is a bit on the high side, but given the newly renovated rooms, I think it's quite worth it. We did not get a chance to have breakfast or dinner in, since we already tried the traditional meals elsewhere. Location, a bit hard to find, but we asked around, and the locals are so kind to help us find the hotel even if it was out of their way. Just a few blocks and you're in the main shopping area of Kyoto, where you can find restaurants, shops, Nishiki Food Market, and train and bus stops. Very convenient indeed and it was interesting to see the modern main center turn into old style Japanese streets in just a turn of a corner. Staff were excellent, they were very helpful and friendly and spoke great English.
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Warut タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(共同バスルーム)
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Center of Kyoto, Nice staff”
Very nice staff and good in English, Cleanliness, Close to Nishiki market
Near to Nishiki market which is a fruitful market in the Kyoto center. Very nice staff and good in English. Peaceful and cleanliness.
◇投稿日 2015年5月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kai 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
和室(禁煙)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very good ”
Friendly reception, convenient location, nice room
◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇
3.7
Tay シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Expensive ”
over-rated basic ryokan. Not worth the money.
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Bradley アメリカ合衆国
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Swell”
Helpful front desk, authentic feel, did I mention the helpful front desk?
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Paula アイルランド
カップル
和室(禁煙)
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Traditional Experience”
location, cleanliness, comfortable
Nice traditional Japanese experience
◇投稿日 2014年11月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Chen 台湾
ひとり旅
和室(プライベートバス付き)
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Cute and Cozy”
Great Location, Food's Great, Cozy room
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Wanchan タイ
カップル
和室(プライベートバス付き)
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable and clean ”
the ryokan is nice, very close to nishiki market and subway and the every officer is very kind and helpful
nice. I like it.
◇投稿日 2014年7月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Sebastien フランス
ひとり旅
和室(共同バスルーム)
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent affordable ryokan hotel in Kyoto center”
Traditional japanese ryokan hotel, which is a type of hotel you need to try at least once when visiting Japan. It is a great opportunity to discover one part of Japan culture.
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇