ウォーターフロント セブ シティ ホテル アンド カジノ (Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino)

Salinas Drive Lahug, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全3286件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3286件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 8.0
並び替え

Ai 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel but casino is old
hotel with casino but the machines are old
Room was okay.Lobby is big.casino is old. I ask for spa and the hotel staff sent us to another hotel with a free shuttle ride.The roads way to the hotel were narrow and there was a long traffic. Shopping malls are not close from the hotel so we took a taxi.Malls there were small.We fell in line to get a taxi back to the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇

DANA シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great Hotel
Location,Casino and Food
Awesome. The hotel was great with good location and easy to access to all place. Nice Casino and nice room. Good breakfast and warm hotel staff. Enjoyed our stay and will be going to stay on our next trip.
◇投稿日 2015年9月11日◇

Christopher イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Always stay here
Location Friendly receptionist and atmosphere
We always stay at this hotel whilst in Cebu and I keep forgetting it is a big hotel and you must ask for a room by the lifts then again on the end maybe it is quiet. The food in the room is better than the buffet yes room service is definitely better value and private eating.
◇投稿日 2015年9月11日◇

Jenny フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アンバサダー ルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
a bit dusty
food, location, duty free shopping
The suite room we stayed in was a bit dusty, we requested for clean-up but it was done haphazardly. Dust was still evident on the tabletops.
◇投稿日 2015年9月10日◇

Patrick スイス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Room comfort, cleanness, breakfast
Stay was very good as usual I always book this hotel when I go to Cebu. Unfortunately at this time I had to make queue for about 10 minutes to check out, only 2 receptionist available. Then waiting again that the room is checked, that all is payed. I think as it's not first time I have been in this hotel they should be able to check that there have been no problem the last times I have been there.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇

Jeff アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エクゼクティブスイート
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Staff needs more training
1) Comfortable room, 2) hotel ambiance, and 3) location
The hotel is beautiful. I really liked the ambiance and enjoyed just exploring the massive lobby and food court. Speaking of the food court... I was very disappointed in the Italian restaurant. The food was okay and the service was terrible. Our waitress acted like she was in a bad mood and most of the menu items we inquired about were "unavailable". No lasagna? Odd. They have a fitness center onsite, but most of the equipment is broken with signs "Under Repair". Don't expect much of a workout if you use free weights. Aside from the issues I mentioned, it was a nice hotel. I'll probably stay there again on my next trip.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇

Nathaniel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent in food and services
Food, room and services
Good
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇

Rose フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
It was not i expect to get from waterfront..
breakfast food only and the location.
We are all disappointed on how waterfront hotel in Lahug treated us during our business event in their Ballroom area, we payed big money for our "heavy snack and dinner" but they only served us cheap food that we could just buy in the street in much better taste and no hassle at all,that we don't have to fall in line every now and then to get a plate,a food and even a drinks..Their service is very dull and poor their crew don't know how to be hospitable to their guest,we don't even try to feel us comfortable in their place, they just ignore us when we asked for drinks because the line for food was so long and it was almost 11p.m already and we haven't dinner yet...a lot of people complained about their service and honestly we are not satisfied on their service to us..
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇

Angel フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
pleasant
cleanliness, location and room comfort
Very good and comfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇

Meliton フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Superb
Ambiance, value & comfort
Enjoyable
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>