いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ウェルカム ホテル アパートメント 2

ウェルカム ホテル アパートメント 2 (Welcome Hotel Apartment 2)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 197 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.1

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(197)クチコミ by Booking.com(957)
7.1
すごく良い
クチコミ 197 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.8
施設・設備6.5
ロケーション7.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.2
お得感7.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Русский
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
スタジオルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 153件
6.0
ILIAS マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
big hotel”
parking and room need to be cleaned but all good
◇投稿日 2017年3月10日◇
9.6
最高!
MOUSTAFA サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Very good place to stay in Dubai”
Recieption is very kind and welcome. Facilities of hotel is very good. Very near from old Dubai and metro station. Near from super markets and resturants.
◇投稿日 2017年2月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Paula イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
Overall a good place to stay .....did have to ask numerous times when needing item in room. Good pool ( heated on colder days)
◇投稿日 2017年2月19日◇
2.0
SAYED インド
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
bad service ”
no service at all
◇投稿日 2017年1月29日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ivanna ベネズエラ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
They offered and charged for an extra bed that they didn't have”
An extra bed was offered and chargued through agoda with this hotel. But they spent the whole day and night telling us that they were sending someone to bring and set the bed.. but it never happened untill midnight that they sent someone with a mattrees (to put it on the floor), because they didn't have any beds. So I asked them to refund this money but it has to be refunded by agoda, not them. Close to burjuman station, and burjuman mall, The hotel is old, but they keep it clean, good AC, in general is good. Just the problem with the extra bed.
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Marlene フィンランド
ひとり旅
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect location,clean and good service”
Supermarket is very close,100 meter from hotel.Metrostation and big shoppingcenter is very close too.In this hotel you sleep good,rooms and swimmingpool is clean,gym is very good.i really like this hotel and i come back again.
◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gurvinder イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2016年10月 | 6泊滞在
Lovely staff ”
U get every thing u look forward for holidays in this hotel
◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Kim オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable stay as usual”
I always enjoy my stay here. Although admittedly an older property it is very comfortable and staff are very genial. Plenty of space and rooms are quiet.Convenient location. Very good value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇
6.0
Grace フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Overnite Stay”
We stayed in a 1 bedroom hall. It was spacious but the lighting is not good. Furnitures seem old and dirty. Staff were accommodating and kind.
◇投稿日 2016年7月29日◇
10.0
最高!
siby イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent”
Excellent
◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rajat インド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Overall a very good experience”
Room size and value for money is excellent. Facilities wise there is not much so do not stay if you are looking to spend much time in the hotel. But if you will be out most of the time like me then its excellent. Will stay here again. Thanks
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Aiza アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice value for money”
Nice value for money. The housekeeping takes time to respond to requests but this is understandable I believe because they have few staff. They try to accommodate us anyway. Bedbugs exist :( Pool is a bit too warm
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
imad エリトリア
ひとり旅
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice”
Nice hotel
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
M インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
GOOD FOR FAMILY”
GOOD FOR FAMILY
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
6.0
John アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Failed Customer service”
Pool tiles has some broken sharp edges, had some small injuries and cuts while swimming. We requested and paid for an extra beb but it was not delivered; same with the towels, we requested but nothing was sent. Disappointed with customer service.
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
sandip インド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
Welcome 2 apartments ”
Good place with all amenities and its location
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Parth インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2016年3月 | 10泊滞在
family with young kid”
nice place to be, near metro, good staff, surrounded by good option for food.
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇
5.6
Mahdi インドネシア
カップル
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
totality is not bad hotel .”
The Towels are very dirty & stench . have big living room and also big rooms , but the restrooms are not good ( i don't like the toilets ) , but totality is not bad hotel .
◇投稿日 2016年3月4日◇
4.3
Felipe フィリピン
グループ
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
don't book here if you have visitors”
location, room
Not good. We checked in at 3pm with 2 visitors and they didn't allow them to come with us, when I booked it in agoda it says there that the room is for 2 "and all the guest" so I assumed that visitors are allowed to come in because I am going celebrate my birthday there, so I rent another venue for my celebration, front desk receptionist specially the lady was very inconsiderate that she already saw that we have a lot of groceries with us and still didn't give us any choice, maybe it's true that if you booked reservation you will be less entertained. I went back to the hotel at 6am after my party to sleep and checked out at 12pm that's it, I wished that I didn't booked to this hotel, it was embarassing to my visitors. To sum it up , I will not book again here next time, not a good experience.
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇
10.0
最高!
ANISH インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Wonderful experience”
Location, Size, Rate
Wonderful and relaxing.
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Trevor カナダ
カップル
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2015年10月 | 7泊滞在
Good Location, Decent Units, Service Lacking”
Private Safe, Free WiFi, Within 10 mins of Metro
We (2 couples) stayed in a 2-bedroom apartment, comfortab;y spacious with 2 washrooms, fridge stove, clothes washer, kettle, and toaster. All appliances were functional, but the number of utensils such as knives, forks cups, bowls and dishes were lacking even if we were only 2 people, so we had to call housekeeping to get more. During our stay we had to call housekeeping at times to get supplies of soap, body wash and toilet paper. Housekeeping staff were friendly but there seemed to be a lack of proactive supply or attention to replenish the consumables. In the lobby, the porters were friendly and helpful. The front desk receptionists appeared unfriendly as they were always busy and business like and appear to have little or no time for your questions. Location is convenient to a major Metro station and supermarket. Overall the hotel is good value and good location, and could be rated higher if not for the irritants mentioned.
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇
5.3
ali カナダ
カップル
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
horrible front desk service ”
The cleaning staff was very kind and professional The gym also is very nice and i liked the swimming pool
Good but i would say That the front desk are rude unprofessionel And seems always happy When you check out When you book Thrue agoda because you get a cheaper rate so they want you to extend from agoda they évén told me why you dont extend Thrue us And they always call you to Tell you What see you checking out évén after you had extend 12 hours before from agoda very very unprofessionel front desk staff they are very happy When you check out i would not recomend This hotel they have so Much more better hotel appartment in The area
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
9.0
最高!
shangita ケニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
good”
the location. the staff. cleanliness
it was so pleaseant.
◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇
5.0
Ummer インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
welcome 2”
pool, lobby, location
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Marlene フィンランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年2月 | 6泊滞在
Nice place to rest with chidren and old people”
Service was very good,swimming pool was clean and gym was very good toi
We had very nice week in that hotel.its easy to families and old people.you can make your own food in the room and crocery store was 80 meters away...Pool area was clean and pool too and there was all the time lifeguard,who was very friendy and take care of everything.Pool was big and you can take sun all day in the pool area.Pool is very good for children and old people,who cant swim so good.gym was good too.we come back again.
◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Atul インド
ビジネス
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在
Nice Location Average Looks”
The hotel is located conveniently and has a very friendly staff. Facilities are upto the mark and value for money. The hotel could do with a little sprucing up and spend more on its looks.
◇投稿日 2015年2月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
PHILIP ケニア
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在
Pulse Healthcare - Kenya”
Location, Kitchen facilities and staff response
It was okay though would have preferred wider selection of channels available for viewing.
◇投稿日 2015年2月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Faraz インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good spacious apartments”
Spacious & clean apartments
The apartment is really neat with good contrasting interiors. Very spacious as well. The restaurant is not up to the mark. There are service issues at the restaurant and staff is incompetent. The main course items at the breakfast buffet are very limited. Rest all is fine
◇投稿日 2015年1月31日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Monica イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
An experience”
Staff , food, location
My family and I was there for 6 nights. The staff were friendly and quick to help but the hotel apartment we stayed in showed a lot of wear and tear as a lot of amenities in the flat needed upgrades such as the grill, fridge and the toilets. Internet worked but not at great speed all the time. However the hotel grounds were beautiful and room service was great. We paid for breakfast which was helpful with having young children who needed to start their day with some strength. The location is also easily accessible to a metro station and some smaller shops which are all walking distance. It was a good experience overall but will not stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇
6.0
Ericson ナイジェリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2013年8月 | 14泊滞在
Family vacation for less”
close to airport
Okay
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
4.7
Byung 韓国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Big space room but not comfortable”
Big space room, furniture, for family
Old n some smell poor service
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Noel フィリピン
カップル
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
4 Days in Dubai”
Clean, Accessible, and with Parking Space
The hotel was not difficult to find. The staff are friendly and accommodating specially the Filipino staff. The room we were given was more than excellent with our needs. The kitchen facilities was more than we expect. It could have been better if there was a FREE WIFI rather than paid wifi. Nonetheless, should we ever go back to Dubai, I will not hesitate to book here again and perhaps with my children. They will deffinitely enjoy the poo.
◇投稿日 2014年12月6日◇
6.0
Gladys アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Not a good experience from some staff”
Affordable rate, nice pool for family and good location
Could have been a nice stay as the room is spacious and affordable. It is also located centrally. However, their staff are mostly strict and watchful of my family stay. We have friends who joined us for breakfast but they keep on watching us. Staff are annoying especially the pool attendant whom we noticed is chasing every one on the pool as if we are not paying our stay. My children were told not to wet the floor from the pool area (how is that!). The basement parking is closed after 11 PM and you have to park and walk going to the main reception which is very inconvenient with family.It was not a good experience.
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇
5.0
Dianne フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
eid vacation 2014”
complete facilities, spacious suite, within city center
we had a good stay in the suite but cleanliness should be tremendously improved. our suite had a prominent stink throughout our stay.
◇投稿日 2014年10月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Dr パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
I liked it n it was all round best ”
Breakfast refrigerator housekeeping
It was supeeeerbbbb
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Joemar アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
Great stay”
Privacy, location and atmosphere
I enjoyed it me and my fiancé . Great staff worked out all my details.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
REYNALDO フィリピン
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
spacious room”
size of the room, accessible to transport, quiet
the hotel has big room and accessible to public transport. it is also centrally located in the city so it's easy to go anywhere you want. to.
◇投稿日 2014年4月7日◇
5.7
Rebbie フィリピン
グループ
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good for family bonding”
Clean, Quiet,
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇
4.7
Mohammed アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Average”
Nice pool . Nice size room.
A really nice pool is the one good thing about the hotel. Room need to be more cleaner. Wifi is not free. Expected better for what I paid.
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
chidinma ナイジェリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2013年11月 | 7泊滞在
nice”
big, clean, central
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
FAHAD パキスタン
カップル
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good location large and comfortable rooms”
nice room and good location
my stay was excellent my booking for one bed room hotel give me 2 bed room apartment.location good and every thing ok next time my choice this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
2.0
Jayanta インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very Bad!!!”
ease of access from airport, close to business centers and plenty of car parking space
Not very good. Checkin was supposed to be done at 1400 Hours. though we were there by 1300 Hrs, we had been only provided key at 1500 Hrs. We had booked 2BHK apartment. However we were not allowed to see the room before checking in. Staffs were not that friendly. And mostly their attitude was "least bothered off" It is not at all Value for money hotel I must say. Food was very bad (breakfast was supposed to be inlcuded in over all hotel fare). However we regreted later that we paid extra for this stale food.
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
9.0
最高!
wael ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
we completely enjoyed out stay in this place”
comfortable
great place looking forward visiting this hotel again and very soon very good swimming pool friendly staff and clean rooms rooms are very big and comfortable clean bathrooms very close to center of the city and surrounded by all kind of markets and malls metro station is 5 minutes away other transport facilities are available in general we liked this place we will be back very soon
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Basim オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Budgetary hotel, Good overall”
Location, Parking, Apartment
Our stay at oasis court was fine, Didn't like the bathroom its too small, there was bad smell in the room even though it was clean
◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
9.0
最高!
jude ナイジェリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
A very deserving family retreat”
Comfortable,Friendly staff and Affordable
We enjoyed our first 2 nights, hence we decided to extend our stay for extra 7 days. It was worth it. Thanks to Agoda for the affordable price. We hope to visit Dubai again and be rest assured we will stay at Oasis through Agoda.. We shall always use Agoda for booking in other world cities as well Please disregard my previous review, i mistakenly sent it before i finished.
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇
9.3
最高!
jude ナイジェリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在
ol”
Comfortable,Friendly staff and Affordable
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇
4.7
Yusnodjarwadi マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Poor check in process and toilet with bad smell”
Location, Location & Location
The check-in process was very slow as only 1 staff to handle with so many request and check in. The toilet has low water pressure and smell bad. Location is great as its in Burdubai and walking distance to Burjuman Mall.
◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇
6.0
Roopesh インド
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money”
centrally located hotel
◇投稿日 2013年9月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marcus アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
It was a good stay”
fast internet, good room service, nice hotel staff
It was one of the best hotels i ever stayed in out of all the hotels i stayed in dubai.
◇投稿日 2013年9月5日◇
6.3
良い
FAHAD パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
stay was good but late check in all services r goo”
clean rooms large rooms breakfast good
hotel is good breakfast restaurant very small toilet not good large room size staff very friendly swiming pool is good for children.This hotel is suitable for families.
◇投稿日 2013年8月24日◇