すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全1269件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1269件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Fatima フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Room was old and the electricity was inconsistent food is awful
The bulb keep on blinking in and outside our room. The air on suddenly turns off and keep me up all night. The breakfast was awful. Cold and no taste. They serve the same meals and really taste bad. I will not recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇

SATYADAR シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
nie hotel
friendly staff, location and good value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇

May フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Everything is good except they are undermanned
Free shuttle to Ayala Mall; Buffet breakfast; and, Affordable
They only have 1 staff at the reception though. We requested for utentils and needed to follow up several times and wait for hours before the stuff were delivered in our room. Good that there is a free shuttle going to Ayala Mall; however, since the numbers the receptionist gave us were either not functioning or nobody's picking up our call, we were obliged to ride a cab going back to the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇

Shinku アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
AVOID
There are many better, nicer, and cheaper, hotels in the vicinity. Reviews here looked ok... so we got stuck for 2-nights with noisy airconditioning, tiny bathroom-shower, laughable breakfast, unreliable staff, and generally poor amenities. Overall outrageous value for money. How did this place ever get such good reviews...
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇

Sven スイス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
. Good to stay in the city center.
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇

Catherine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel
Over all the hotel itself is great but the staff for reservation is rude.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇

Ian イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable
I chose this hotel for its location, a few minutes walk to the Ayala mall. That proved convenient and I was generally happy with the hotel. My room had 2 beds (1 queen, 1 single), aircon, tv, safe, mini-bar and coffee making facilities. The free wifi worked well during my stay. The buffet-style breakfast was more filipino-style than international but with enough choice to satisfy most people. The restaurant has a good selection of meals at typical prices and the nearby mall provides plenty of other options. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Overall I was satisfied and would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇

Ma. フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great Service
The Hotel is in a good location.
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇

Tristan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay. I felt wellcome
Nice room for the price. Very clean and comfy beds. Also nice cafe to eat there
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇

Alfonso スイス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年1月 | 7泊滞在
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed
Large room, location, elevator
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>