すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全1270件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1270件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Angelica フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
3rd Stay at WellCome
location, staff, clean room
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇

Jady シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money
Good location
Good location. Staff was friendly. Second time staying here. Will stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇

Martin ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice confortable rooms with delicious breakfast
the small swimmingpool gives u a good relaxing after a hard day. The comfortable room woth a small balkony and with saftybox and fridge and flat tv leg u feel at home.
I enjoyed it very much becz after an workout in the gym i swam a round in the pool. Looked down to the near Ayala Mall... showered in the nice bathroom. Relaxed in the comfortable bed. The flatscreen is nice2. The staff is friebdly and the rooms are clean
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇

Zachary アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable alternative to Quest or Parklane
bed comfort, little pool, brunch
I usually stay at Quest or Parklane but Wellcome hotel was about 25% cheaper and it was a reasonable alternative for a night, but it's a bit further from Ayala shopping center. Luckily there is a shuttle to/from the mall.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇

Olga カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Pool with a view.
Breakfast, pool, shower
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇

Gregory アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 11泊滞在
hmmmm.very small choice of food for buffet..ants .
I can't give 3 best things..aircond work good..also not restock room and not clean room everyday
Average stay. . Not restock room everyday. . Not clean room everyday. .will Be sure to stay at Harold's hotel again.. I tot I try we'll come hotel.. Very big mistake
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇

Nicole フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location. Very clean.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very well!
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇

Ritz フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Peaceful and Relaxing stay
Location, Food, Service
The hotel is walking distance to Ayala mall and accessible to public transport. The staff are always helpful and friendly, catering to my needs. The mini pool and mini gym is fine too. The breakfast tastes nice.
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇

Ma フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
◇投稿日 2015年11月21日◇

Wee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>