すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全1269件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1269件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Henry フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ROWELL フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Renato フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Josephine フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
◇投稿日 2015年10月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Karen ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Angela フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

DULCE フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Frank ノルウェー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tok マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Too scary to stay!
good location, near to town, conveneint
just ok. but the hotel is too old. is abit noisy on my next door. i can even hear their sound.
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Brien オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable Hotel
Rooms,Staff,Taxi convienance
Quick booking inn , staff are tentative and polite, we were on 3rd floor and it was at times noisy because of the pool, downsides are only one lift and always busy and breakfast room is up one floor no lift set of difficult steps if you have any type of handicap, so if you have a handicap stay else where and breakfast is more for Asian customers and very hard to get eggs sunny side up. We knew we had to be out at 12 mid day but between 11-30an and 11-50am we had 3 calls reminding us that we had to vacate by 12-00 mid day. very annoying and pressure . over all though it's a comfortable hotel and good for a 3 star,l'd give it a 3.5 rating
◇投稿日 2015年10月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>