すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全1269件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1269件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Mathew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
experience
location
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

antonio イタリア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年7月 | 6泊滞在
Tiny hotel next to Ayala
next to ayala mall, safe area, quit economical
I booked this hotel but picture are not really what you aspect to see. All the hotel is very tiny from the room, to restaurant ( where you will have your breakfast) to the pool......which is more of a bath size. Staff very friendly and welcoming, and position of the hotel is just 5 minute walking t From Ayala mall.
◇投稿日 2015年1月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Adrian オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年12月 | 10泊滞在
Disappointed
Room price, friendly staff, easy taxi access
My wife and I and 2 kids aged 9 and 11 booked this hotel from Australia based on recent reviews. Find those positive reviews a little mystifying as we were very disappointed in the hotel. Sharing small single beds was my first mistake. Breakfast was the next mistake. Exactly the same options each morning which were very basic and in most instances some plates were empty and not replenished. The pool is very small and shallow so ok for kids to play in but no good for adults.The worst aspect was the fact that it was adjoined by a private residence where dogs barked and growled incessantly . I personally can't relax when I can hear dogs barking so I was very pleased to check out after our short stay. All this negativity is in no way a reflection on the staff who were always courteous and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Adeline フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
it was okey
the bed was big and comfortable, there food was great and there staff were super nice and accommodating
our stay was great there rooms was not so big, they have a very comfortable bed, at breakfast there food was great and the staff accomadates you well. did not expect there pool was so small i was expecting it much bigger because of the pictures they had on the gallery.
◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eliza フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Worth the Money
breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms
◇投稿日 2015年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lowellito フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
You'll feel the warm welcome in Wellcome Hotel!
Staff, Location, Room
I commend the front desk officers who were very considerate to us and allowed us to check-in ahead of the hotel policy for check-in. I really appreciated it. 2 thumbs up for you!
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hercules カナダ
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
convenience and good location
location, helpful staff
hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful, specially the bellboys. Room was big and clean
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Antoniette フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Stay
Big beds, clean room
the hotel was nice. the staff were also polite and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JOAN フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location. Value for money
Nice location, value for money, clean rooms
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alan オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
wellcome hotel cebu - new year 2015
1. very good and friendly staff. 2. adequate breakfast choices. 3. good location.
We enjoyed our brief stay and have booked a further stay later this month and into early February. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>