すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全1269件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1269件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

jaqueline アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス トリプルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Pictures don't reflect the actual place
Pool was murky the rooms were dingy and outdated the lobby was dirty and old. It was just an ok place to stay for price and as a one day quick stop.
◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Abdulrahman サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Location
location that's all,
◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Isaiah フィリピン
グループ
スタジオ
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
worth coming back for
i like the friendly staff and the modern facilities
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

August フィリピン
グループ
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay
Great place to stay. The reception is very warm and making sure that all your request are attended to. The ambiance is good and rooms are clean. Will stay here again in the future.
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sherill フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel
Near ayala center, they have free shuttle service...breakfast is awesome
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ces 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
Great valet and waiter service, good food.
Other than a few minor hitches, we had a lovely stay.
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

D フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス トリプルルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christian フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Keith アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>