すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全1272件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1270件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Keith アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇

Paul フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇

Paul フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ キングスイート
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇

Jessica フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
◇投稿日 2016年7月30日◇

Charles マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇

kasper デンマーク
カップル
デラックス
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇

Michelle フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇

Christopher オーストラリア
カップル
プレミアスイート
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇

Carlo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very Good!
Great value for money!
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇

ROY アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Vacation stay
Good.
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>