いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ウェルズリー リゾート

ウェルズリー リゾート (Wellesley Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 65 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(65)クチコミ by Booking.com(99)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 65 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.5
サービス8.5
お得感8.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (65)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 54件
9.3
最高!
MARISSA アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing in a Fijian Rainforest”
Location, Homey, Gardens
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Wellesley, it had an intimate homey feel and exceeded our expectations. Perfect location in the middle of Suva and Nadi. Ideal for a day trip to Natadola Beach. Nice warm waters at high tide. Lots of shells on the beach. Loved the white/yellow ginger plants and heliconia throughout the gardens. Truly in the middle of the Fijian rainforest, warm days, rainy afternoons to cool everything down, and a clear beautiful night sky full of stars! Definitely recommend this resort for those interested in a serene, quiet, relaxing get away.
◇投稿日 2015年2月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Pamela シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money”
Value for money in terms of quality of rooms and atmosphere of hotel, quiet location and friendly staff
Definitely feel that it is a good 3.5 star hotel. 4 stars is pushing it. Experienced a black out in the middle of the night while staying there. Rooms were clean. modern and yet rustic. If i were going to Fiji again on a budget, this is a good option. I tried not to have my meals here as i had the beef steak medium rare but it was very very dry and slightly overcooked. Nearby resorts offered better value for money meals, more options and tastier food.
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
4.7
KEN オーストラリア
カップル
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Won't come back again”
We bought the 'Imperial Indulgence Suite' package, which included meals. However, the meal was not good, and very limit choices. The staff was very cold. No much activities can do in this resort, get bored totally. Lucky I only stayed for 3 nights. I definitely won't come back again.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇
6.7
良い
Guan オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet and Relax”
Secluded, peaceful and tropical
Stay was good, however the restrictions around meal times (2 hour windows only for breakfast, lunch and dinner) meant that day had to be planned around that. The food was nice, however basic.
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vera オーストラリア
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great place, shame about the food”
Location, location, location
Wellesley Resort is a great place, the location is spectacular. Staff are very nice and very helpful. Shame about the food ! No fish on the menu, dinner menu limited to one beef dish, one chicken curry and a vegetarian dish which was not edible (made from a packet of Chinese noodles). Cant comment about lunch since I did not have one there. Breakfast is passable. The fruit platter is good, poached eggs are a safe bet, not so much the cheese omelette which had no cheese. Wellesley, please get a chef and the place will be perfect.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
4.0
Stephanie ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年6月 | 6泊滞在
average”
staff, quiet, massage
average. friendly staff but hotel not at all like its website!
◇投稿日 2014年6月28日◇
9.7
最高!
maha オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Clean rooms ”
Clean, on the beach fresh fruits from the trees
It's good place for honeymooners or couples nice view on the beach good for snorkeling or diving not swimming ... Very quite not much happening there, away from anything,
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇
9.0
最高!
Tord スウェーデン
カップル
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
Relly nice secluded resort”
We had the beach to ourselves, it was very quiet and the location was remote (no city around)
We stayed for three days, it was really nice. It is a small resort with 26 rooms and during our stay there was probably between 11-15 guests staying here so we typically had the beach or the pool for ourselves. Stay here if you want to relax, as there is not much going on. There is a local shop nearby which sells some food and souvenirs, otherwise there is not much. Our last two days were spent in Nadi so got to see some people as well.
◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Alexander ニュージーランド
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Wonderful secluded and remote location ”
Seclusion, quiet, nature
It was a relaxing stay. The Wellesley is a nice, small resort, located 2 hours drive from Nadi. This resort is good for those looking to get away. If you want lots of people around, lots of activities, and to be entertained, then this is not for you. However, there is a nearby resort (Crusoes) 10 minutes walk up the beach where you can visit, have some drinks, stay for dinner, play volleyball, and join in with the activities and people there. In some respects, such as being right in the middle of nature/Fiji as it really is, it was nicer than the large hotel chains that you find in Denarau Island (which of course have flasher rooms, pools, service etc). It depends what you are after. The restaurant was nothing amazing. It is tolerable, and it seems that they have updated the menu since the previous reviews complained about it. They had a different menu each day, and we never saw the same menu twice. Highlight overall...was snorkelling and finding the GIANT clams. Unbelievably massive!
◇投稿日 2013年11月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Keith イギリス
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely, friendly staff!”
Great location, friendly staff
Good location for quiet getaway but remote from any nightlife etc. Near to very nice beach.
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Jane オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet hotel, well landscaped”
Beach
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇
9.3
最高!
John オーストラリア
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
Fanbulous”
Quiet, peaceful, no children
Fabulous and relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
cheryl オーストラリア
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2013年6月 | 6泊滞在
Very relaxing laid back atmosphere.”
Great accomadation. Fabulous inclusive breakfast in wonderfull setting. Great secluded location away from the maddening crowds.
Loved my stay. The Wellesley is a very private little bit of paradise 4 kilometres down a jungle road off the Queens highway on The Coral Coast. It is not for party goers and people wanting a raging night life so was perfect for me. The property is set in a number of landscaped gardens, surrounded by jungle on a hill overlooking a lagoon and the sea. All rooms are of exceptional value. large and well appointed with garden balconies. There is an adequate swimming pool with a beautiful outlook to the lagoon and the dining area looks over the pool. The staff, from the adjoining village to the property, were all very attentive and friendly. You are welcome to visit the village and the next resort a little further along the pretty beach. There is nothing else to do besides, relaxing, swimming. snorkelling, free kayaking and beach combing. Wonderfully relaxing. Internet was pretty sketch and you have to pay, but besides this I could not faulr=t my stay. Cheryl
◇投稿日 2013年7月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Maria チリ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service but far from everything”
Beautiful beach, quiet place, nice staff, good rooms
The hotel is good, is in front of a beautiful beach and has well-maintened gardens. The place is ideal for travelers that search a quiet and relax place, because you have not so much to do (you can swim, snorkel, get a massage, eat, relax, and that is!). The rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant hasn't many option to eat (just 3 or 4 per day) and it is expensive for this kind of food (20 AUS). You can go through the beach to the restaurant from the hotel that is close, but you don't have much options that these. If you want to visit other places, the only choice is to pay the hotel 10 FD to pick you to the main road. There, you can take a taxi to the city or take the bus that goes through the main road. The hotel should have a free transport for its guest to the main road.
◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Steve イギリス
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic”
Lovely and intimate
We read all the reviews on all the sites before booking. We knew what to expect. When we arrived we were so happy. This smaller hotel has beautiful gardens, great views and a nice private beach. We were upgraded to the honeymoon suite for free as the hotel was quiet and for a few days we had the place pretty much to ourselves with the odd couple passing through. The suite was great with a cool outdoor bathroom. We loved it. The breakfast was great, I could never get bored of pancakes but the option for a full cooked breaky is there if you need it. The lunch menu is good but at times we did get a little bored with the evening menu and the prices so we just always had a late, big lunch. When we requested the lunch menu for evening food it was no problem. Gail was a fantastic host always making sure we were enjoying our stay and went out of her way to help us with planning our onward trip from the hotel, organising rental cars and explaining the best route etc. For us it was perfect relaxation and I wouldn't hesitate to return to this little gem.
◇投稿日 2012年10月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Michael 台湾
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年8月 | 5泊滞在
Great Resort in quiet remote location”
Scenery (great beach), facilities (free kayak and snorkel hire), layout (resort and room quality), service.
Staff there were nice and helpful. Everything was perfect apart from food where choices were limited. Make sure u stock up on food if u go to Wellesley so u have enough energy for the beach activities. Watch out the shop close to Wellesley as they try to rip tourists off by offering overpriced fishing trips and horse riding (no insurance). Average hourly rate in Fiji is 4 fijian dollars so keep that in mind when buying stuff, u will have to bargain or just dont buy it.
◇投稿日 2012年9月13日◇
9.7
最高!
Yvonne ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Fantastic Resort - perfect getaway”
A hideaway resort when you just want to get away from it all
It was the perfect hideaway Resort to relax and reflect on life. This isn't a resort that you go to if you want to do a lot of activities and bring your family - no children allow, so this was perfect for me as I needed to unwind and bury my head in a book and swim in the beautiful warm sea.At the end of the day I had an amazing massage for 1 hour before retiring to bed. After 4 nights here I had relaxed my stresses of the past 2 months away
◇投稿日 2012年8月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Brendon アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2012年6月 | 6泊滞在
Wonderful Beachfront Boutique Resort”
Wonderful Staff, Beautiful Beach
Thank you for the wonderful stay. The staff was very attentive and the grounds and beach were right out of a postcard.
◇投稿日 2012年8月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Valery ロシア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely place, but need an attitude revamp”
Quite, clean beach, lovely garden setting
We were one of the only two couples staying in the whole resort for the weekend. The adjacent resort only 300meters away along the beach was bustling full of guests, and actually we ended up spending time and having dinners there. Wellesley resort staff were lovely and welcoming, but they did nothing to offer any activities or provided any entertainment. The other resort (Crusoes Retreat) had night shows, kava ceremony, dancing, singing, organized beach and garden walks, snorkeling trips etc etc. We were ready to spend money on food and bar, but preferred to dine in a company and with entertainment. Wellesley, being so quiet, could have at least shared this information with its guests. Otherwise, a really nice place to stay, big and clean room, really peaceful and pristine setting, amazing beach. I'd recommend staying there if travelling 1 hour from Suva (or 2 hours from Nadi) is not an issue.
◇投稿日 2012年6月10日◇
6.0
regina イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great location”
secluded, beautiful grounds
We had a lovely relaxing stay at this resort. The grounds were beautiful and it was a perfect place to unwind and escape everything. The beach was a couple of minutes walk away and the kayaks and snorkelling equipment that were provided by the hotel were great. The rooms were not as nice as the pictures had portrayed them to be. Although they were adequate they were not fantastic. The room was a bit dusty and little things like the fridge had not been switched on so it smelt a bit musty. The bathroom needed a good scrub but was ok. Overall we enjoyed our stay here.
◇投稿日 2012年5月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Dallas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
We loved the Wellesley Resort!”
location: pool looks over the ocean. Food and service are excellent. Just a walk down the beach to another resort gives variety
airport shuttle would be a nice benefit. we paid a taxi driver $fiji 150 for the drive out...the 156 km from the airport was a benefit actually: away from the fray, great location. we loved the resort and its people.
◇投稿日 2012年3月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Robert イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2011年6月 | 6泊滞在
Loved the Wellesley Resort in Fiji.”
Quiet and relaxing, great service and facilities.
Deserted beach, home from home but with a private beach all to our selves, great snorkeling on the reef for beginners. The river trip is recommended, friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2012年1月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Joelle オランダ
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
quiet and fine hotel near the coast”
big room, snorkeling, swimming pool
A nice, big and tasteful furnished room, overlooking a beautiful garden. Unfortunately the television didn't work. A nice swimmingpool, with sight to the sea. Snorkeling equipment is available. White sandy beach. Far away from everything, you need a car to go away. Free shuttle servive to nadi airport. For the rest there is nothing in the neighourhood, except birds and plants. Nice breakfast with fruits and pancakes.
◇投稿日 2011年8月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Matthew オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2011年6月 | 4泊滞在
Very Private Retreat”
Great food at restaurant, great snorkeling and the people are fantastic!
The Wellesley Resort is a great idea for any couple wanting a quiet getaway with each other to relax and take in some sun. If you are looking to go to fiji and party, drink and do heaps of activities, i would suggest heading to beachcomber or one of the islands rather than this retreat.
◇投稿日 2011年6月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Rebecca オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在
Isolated but beautiful location”
Beautiful, rainforest location. Very quiet
it is very isolated with not a lot to do at the resort. but it is lovely and quiet, no kids running riot. perfect for a romantic vacation.
◇投稿日 2011年6月15日◇
7.3
すごく良い
EMIRI 日本
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2009年12月 | 7泊滞在
A nice view place to stay”
The resort has very nice beach view. The swimming pool inside is good. All staffs are very kindly. You can drink fresh coconuts every day. The place is quiet no many ppl so its good if you just want to have relax there not for going outside because the location everywhere you go need take at least 1 hour.
The office is small, just 1 or 2 person can service for you. Their management is terrible. They don't know the hotel or resort policy. They don't know the customer's demands and make a right way to service for you. Especially you have to be very careful of asking them to arrange a car for you. They change time every time even you tell them what time you want to go because they don't have enough drivers. Also you have to be very clear ask them how much can drive the place you want to go. even you ask a car and bring your friends ( if you have a group go there) , they charge all fee even your friends payment. so might you just rent a car go their.
First email them arrange a car pick up you from airport. It's free. The resort has very nice beach view. The swimming pool inside is good. All staffs are very kindly. The place is quiet no many ppl so it's better if you just want to have relax there not for going outside because the location everywhere you go need drive at least 1 hour. The office is small, just 1 or 2 person can service for you. Their management is terrible. They don't know the hotel or resort policy. They don't know the customer's demands and make a right way to service for you. Especially you have to be very careful of asking them to arrange a car for you. They change time every time even you tell them what time you want to go because they don't have enough drivers. Also you have to be very clear ask them how much can drive the place you want to go. even you ask a car and bring your friends ( if you have a group go there) , they charge all fee even your friends payment. so might you just rent a car go there. The room is clean. Food is not so fresh but ok. The tasty is not bad. The breakfast is big can keep you don't need lunch^_^. others, you can ask them ride a boat have sunset view. If you feel boring you can just walk through the beach 5mins get another bigger resort have another view and have lunch dinner their. So never compare it with Sangali-ra or pacific harbour resort. enjoy the nice beach view.
◇投稿日 2010年1月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Tricia 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在
很安靜,view很好。”
交通略為不便,飲食很好。員工非常友善。如果要去其他地點,大部分都要搭計程車或是pick up ride。
◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
YA ニュージーランド
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
沒車不方便抵達”
但住宿環境很棒!
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rodolphe ニューカレドニア
カップル
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Hors des sentiers battus”
Difficile à trouver (attention à ne pas arriver de nuit) mais l'endroit vaut le détour. Chambre Honeymoon avec douche à l'extérieur ! Service restauration très très lent.
◇投稿日 2016年10月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Fabian フィジー
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Idyllisches kleines Boutique Resort mit sehr ruhiger, abgelegener Lage”
Das kleine Resort ist mit ca. 16 Zimmern sehr überschaubar, so dass es recht ruhig in der Anlage zugeht. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich (man kann z.B. kostenlose Walks zu Aussichtspunkten in der Umgebung machen). Das Resort hat einen sehr schönen Boutique Stil, die Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet und auch das kleine Restaurant mit Pool ist sehr modern und gleichzeitig gemütlich gestaltet. Das Essen im Restaurant ist gut, leider kann es insbesondere beim Abendessen zu langen Wartezeiten kommen, da recht wenig Personal vorhanden war (wir waren über Ostern dort). Man sollte beachten, dass das Resort an der Coral Coast sehr weit abgelegen ist. Es führt nur ein recht schlechter Schotter/Erdweg mit großen Unebenheiten zum Resort im Tal, den man nicht mit einem normalen PKW Mietwagen zurücklegen sollte. Es ist wirklich sehr ruhig gelegen und es gibt nur ein kleines aber sehr gastfreundliches Dorf in Laufnähe. Die Gartenanlage im Tal ist schön, ebenso wie der kleine Strand.
◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
4.0
Dennis ドイツ
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在
Schöner Strand, erschreckend schlechtes Hotel”
Das Hotel liegt an einem wunderschönen Strand, der direkt an die schöne Gartenanlage angrenzt. Das Hotel könnte ein Paradies sein. Leider ist es etwas abgewohnt und nicht besonders gut in Schuss (kaputte Lampen auf dem ganzen Gelände, kaputte und dreckige Plastikliegen, muffiger begehbarer Kleiderschrank, zu wenig Polster für die Liegen usw.). Über das alles könnte man im Zweifel noch hinwegsehen, jedoch kommt dazu noch mangelnde Sauberkeit und unhöfliches, unprofessionelles Personal. Unser Bett musste viermal neu bezogen werden bevor keine schwarzen Haarbüschel mehr in der weißen Bettwäsche waren. Insgesamt war das Zimmer nicht sehr sauber. Das Wasser in der Vase im Zimmer, in der ein paar Blätter standen, muss dem Geruch nach zu urteilen sehr alt gewesen sein. Rezeption und Restaurant sind ebenfalls dreckig gewesen. Beim Frühstück haben wir auch mehrmals Haare im Essen gehabt. In der Milch schwammen regelmäßig kleine Tiere und schwarze Dreckpartikel. Das Personal ist schlecht oder nicht ausgebildet. Das schließt die australische Mangerin ein. Wir wurden nicht gegrüßt. Beim Frühstück saß man gerne mal 15 Minuten vor den noch nicht abgräumten Essensresten von anderen Gästen und wurde ignoriert. Insgesamt war das Personal schlecht gelaunt und untypisch unfreundlich für Fiji. Auch vor dem Hintergrund des niedrigen Preises ist dieses Hotel nicht zu empfehlen. Ohne Mietwagen ist man dieser Servicewüste komplett ausgelifert, da weit und breit nichts ist. Der nächste Supermarkt ist z.B. 30 Autominuten entfernt. Postiv ist wie gesagt der Strand und die fantastische Ruhe.
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
huan オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
不错”
设施,格调,位置
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
6.3
良い
Ann-Sofie スウェーデン
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Bra läge vid havet”
När eten till havet
Rena och fina rum. Bra läge vid havet men ca 5 km ut till den stora vägen, finns inget att handla. Jag tillbringade två nätter på detta hotell med avsikt att bara ta det lugnt,bada, snorkla och sola så för mej var det helt ok! Maten får godkänt, inte det bästa jag ätit men helt ok.
◇投稿日 2012年1月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Andre ポルトガル
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Wellesley”
room, location, beach
◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇