すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全24件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ24件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 9.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.9
並び替え

Steven アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, good value
Very friendly and helpful staff
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2012年12月18日◇

sue オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
great location with a smile
location, cleanliness, price
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
◇投稿日 2012年12月13日◇

TATIANA オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great location!
location
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.
◇投稿日 2012年11月10日◇

Jennie オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Location, kitchen, helpful, quiet
The manager's were very friendly and always willing to help or offer alternatives with our indecision on booking tours and were genuinely interested in how we spent our day. The rooms were clean, comfortable beds and in a perfect location backing on to the lagoon. The rooms were also quiet with minimal background noise from the nightclubs
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇

Dong 中国
1人旅
スタンダード
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Gig rooms with three beds and kitchen,fridge....
nice service
It is a warm small hotel with good service. There are couple big swimming pools next to the hotel. I picked a room with three beds and kitchen, fridge, oven, cookers....It is a peaceful and nice hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年7月8日◇

jake イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
fantastic service
The staff without a doubt
we arrived 6 hours before you were allowed to check in from arriving on a grey hound bus. the lady in the office was very helpull indeed not only letting us check in to sleep but upgraded our room to one with a better view. would rate this very highly.
◇投稿日 2012年6月28日◇

Anthony イギリス
1人旅
スーペリア
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Welcoming staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff, good stop off for the Whitsundays
◇投稿日 2012年6月4日◇

MAY マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
In the heart of Airlie Beach
Behind of the lagoon, walking distance to Abel Point Marina, quiet location
very good location as it's not too far away from everything. it is also quiet compared to other hotels/accomodation which is located nearer to mcdonalds. hotel is reasonable decent for two people to live in. has some basic cooking facilities. people in the hotel are quite friendly. parking may be a bit of an issue as it is very, very limited. overall, enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again if i return.
◇投稿日 2012年5月14日◇

Nicholas イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
Noisy
excellent central location
staff were friendly and room was a good size, however if you want to get a good nights sleep then this place is not for you as it was noisy every evening of our stay into the early hours of the morning.
◇投稿日 2012年2月5日◇

Erico ブラジル
カップル
スタンダード
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best Location in Arlie Beach
Location
Whitsunday on the beach is located a few minutes from everything in Arlie Beach : restaurants, night clubs, departure for tours and transport in general. The staff was very helpfull and supported us in everything necessary for the best time!
◇投稿日 2011年9月17日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>