すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全147件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ147件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

Joyce シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hugh オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年8月 | 8泊滞在
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

donald オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年7月 | 7泊滞在
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年6月 | 8泊滞在
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

josephin オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Russell ニュージーランド
カップル
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cathie オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Snezana オーストラリア
グループ
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
◇投稿日 2015年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Emma オーストラリア
グループ
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ehsan オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ オーシャンルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>