いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ウィンザー タワーホテル

ウィンザー タワーホテル (Windsor Tower Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 131 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(131)クチコミ by Booking.com(211)
7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ 131 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.9
施設・設備4.8
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.1
お得感7.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードルーム
ジュニアスイート
ロイヤル スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 129件
6.0
Altaf イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
An ok hotel”
An okay hotel. Note worth a 7.5 rating more like 6.5
It's fine, i would stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ahmad パキスタン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good for the money”
Location, Staff and Cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jahun フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, quiet environment and good staff ”
Location, accessibility to shops and resto, friendly staff
Worth returning to this facility
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
3.3
YongJae 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
there is very dirty”
soso
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
6.0
Anees パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Undesirable”
Quiet, location, cleanliness
It was a strange experience of surrendering my cpr or passport to the hotel which i hated the most otherwise rest was all fine.
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nassif レバノン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice one”
clean, good size rooms and convenient location
great
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇
4.7
Ziad インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Beat up and run down”
Quiet, parking
The room did not give a feeling of clean. Things are old, worn out, patch repaired and generally in poor condition. However, all was functioning. Room is small. Electrical outlets were few and inconveniently located. Internet was included in the price, easy to log in to, but slow. Easy check in but took longer than necessary to check out.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
9.3
最高!
David カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good location and service”
Location great for dining, bars and entertainment.
Very comfortable and pleasant.
◇投稿日 2015年6月29日◇
9.7
最高!
David カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Helpful staff and nice pòol”
staff, location and pool
The internet wifi in the rooms didnot always work. It was a little frustrating
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ghazi ヨルダン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Windsor Tower Hotel”
location staff cleanest
good
◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇
6.3
良い
Matar バーレーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
other indian lady dont help”
cheap price
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
6.0
waleed セルビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
poor experiance”
stuff were very polit and co operative, it is quite and clean
Very bad and diry, toooo small swimming pool( like a bathtubs) Old fashion doors and only one lift is working
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
4.7
Angus 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Poor Hotel”
My stay was thankfully brief. I did not think it was a 3 star hotel. The breakfast was shockingly bad. The room was acceptable.
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
6.0
Altaf イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
An ok hotel.”
A standard hotel, 3 star.
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Imran パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
good hotel ”
good room service
Nice location
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
5.7
Niina フィンランド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Very basic hotel, max 2 stars, awful dirty pool”
Friendly staff, many restaurants quite close
Basic clean rooms but not worth 3 stars. Pool you can't use, it's so dirty. Gym you can't call a gym. Nothing special in the area, it's quite awful old city.
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Raafat アイルランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel for value ”
central location. pleasant reception staff. clean hotel
We stayed for a night and we arrived late and every thing was dead on and quick at the reception our room was clean and tidy but small. Bathroom is clean. The noise was not bad , but the aircondition was giving a lot of noise so we switched it off. TV was Ok yes I will recommend it for short stay in Bahrain if you don't need to pay big money
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Vicente フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
upgrade this hotel by 4 star”
Room are good.
Good, need to improve the WIFI Connection.
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Matar バーレーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
very good”
price, location ,
very good
◇投稿日 2015年2月14日◇
6.0
Abdullah サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
not so much ”
if you are looking for some fun ;) this is your place . i came to this hotel last year but now i think they close all bars there but im not sure
Not bad
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sherif エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good And smoothed”
Staff, Good Condition, Lamyaa
Very Good Staff specifically the beauty Lady Lamyaa.
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
5.3
ADOLFO イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Rooms in need of makeover”
Friendly and helpful Staff, plenty of rooms, Free WiFi
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly throughout our stay and even though we arrived a little early for check in, we were allowed to our rooms. The rooms despite being adequately equipped and clean looking had a musty smell and the décor looked very dated. If I was to stay here again the rooms would have to be re-modernised.
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jeevan インド
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel in Exhibition Road”
Proximity to Exhibition road, shops nearby, access to Taxi
◇投稿日 2014年12月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Husam サウジアラビア
グループ
ジュニアスイート
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
visit with friends for fun”
room service , cleanliness , staff
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Husam サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ロイヤル スイート
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
the usual relaxation stay”
room service , cleanliness , staff
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Husam サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ロイヤル スイート
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
the usual”
room service , cleanliness , staff
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Husam サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
the usual visit”
room service , cleanliness , staff
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
10.0
最高!
mustafa シリア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel, good staf”
worthy, clean, good hospitality
I would like to book again in this hotel. good rate and good hospitality
◇投稿日 2014年7月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Husam サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ロイヤル スイート
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
great”
room service , friendly staff , cleanliness
not the first visit and hopefully not the last very simple and elegant and perfect for a couple of days of peace and quiet
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Husam サウジアラビア
グループ
ジュニアスイート
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
very nice and comfortable”
room service , friendly staff , cleanliness
we were a group of friends and we all agree that it was comfortable and worth the trip
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
5.0
Anver インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
quite ”
nothing
not so good, rooms were small and not so clean. Not recommended for long stay, short stay is OK. Food was good and outside its quite, location of hotel is good
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇
6.3
良い
Rayan サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
New great expreince ”
Cose to main attractions, Malls, and centrally located
The hotel has a good reception and the staff were so friendly. They were so fast in the check-in and guiding us through the hotel facilities and activities. Also, room service is great with fast response and friendly personnel. There are many restaurants serving different kinds of food. Also, there is a good Hookah and Turkish coffee served there.
◇投稿日 2014年2月27日◇
5.7
Thomas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
weekend in Manama”
The Hotel offers a shuttle service from the airport, It has internet connection in the rooms, although not always accessible through smartphones, it's not too far from the town center amenities.
The location is quite noisy: you can hear the downstairs nightclub, cars and people working on the street...the beds are very hard. The reception staff wasn`t really prepared and helpful when trying to get information on where to go or what to visit.
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇
6.3
良い
Jens ドイツ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good for overnight stay”
Location, clean, value
Not very impressive, i will try out another Hotel next time.
◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ali クウェート
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
If you are coming for business this is it.”
The price, the location and room conditions
◇投稿日 2013年7月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Biswaroop インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great Value”
Quick Check-In and Check Out, Clean room, Large sized room
Great. Fridge was completely empty and switched off. Not even a bottle of water
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇
6.0
Haytham サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice for short stay and value for money”
Bars,disco and nightlife
Nice stay for short stay but not the best and a lot of night ladies in the hotel and if you have a girlfriend you have to pay around 10 BD to go with you to the room
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Khaled ヨルダン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
All made for a very enjoyable stay”
Value for Money..Welcome drink..complimentary fruit basket..Excellent Wifi Connectivity
The staff was very friendly . I got an upgraded room (junior suite) Very good breakfast buffet (for only 3 BHD).
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇
5.7
Hank アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice service in an otherwise ordinary hotel”
Good location, friendly staff, reasonably clean
I was rather excited about staying at the Windsor because, on the website, it looked to be quite good. And when I arrived, the staff was friendly and accommodating. The shock occurred when I arrived to the room. It was so small and cramped, I felt like I'd have to go outside just to change my mind.
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇
5.7
Biswaroop インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Decent location but small rooms.”
Low Cost
Basic.. small rooms.. could not open the wardrobe doors fully as the bed restricted their movement. Other side of bed was not accessible at all due very small space between bed and wall. Curtains cannot be drawn but only pulled to the side, but unfortunately the stay to hold them there were missing. Decent bed and comforter though. Good for a good night rest.
◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
5.0
Abdulrahman サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Small rooms and smelly ”
Staff were nice
The rooms are small, smelly, beds are hard and uncomfortable
◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇
7.0
すごく良い
RAMAKRISHNA インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location but small rooms”
Location and service
Rooms and interiors are with bad smell and not ventilation. Most of the accessories are very old and needs update.
◇投稿日 2012年12月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anthony イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient location, friendly and efficient staff.”
Location, value for money
Thyis was my third stay at Windsor Tower and my first as a solo traveller. The reception staff were extremely helpful and friendly and, as on previous stays I was brought a glass of juice and some dates while the check-in process was completed. A security guard escorted me to my room and when, a short time later, I found the television and fridge were not working the same man fixed the problem which was caused by some loose wires at skirting board level. The hotel is located next to Exhibition Road, a once fashionble but now somewhat rundown area of Manama.If one heads staight ahead there is a convenient medium sized supermarket called Al-Muntaza which sells remarkably economical sandwiches and Arabic pastries.A number of fast food restaurants including Hardees, Burger King and McDonalds to name just a few. I do not recommed the Big Breakfast at McDonalds as the scambled eggs, which appeared to be assembled with pellets had a strong taste of fishmeal, upon which,presumably, the chickens had been fed. I had sampled the Windsot Tower's room service on a previous stay and found it reasonably well-priced.
◇投稿日 2012年12月9日◇
5.3
Thomas アイルランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Average hotel with good entertainment”
Good sized room, bar and cabaret on site
Overall this hotel was just about worth the price although it could be better if they added free wifi in the rooms instead of only in the lobby. The rooms are big but the furnishings are old and the bathroom looks like something from the 1970s - old plumbing and appliances. The staff are reasonably friendly although they wanted to keep mine and my wife's passports which I declined. The bar is open 24/7 and has agood range of drinks which is handy if you don't want to drive anywhere. The DJ and Filipino cabaret act were really good and well worth a visit. Lots of parking around the hotel although watch out for the Indian or Pakistani men who constantly ask you to wash your car! Becomes a bit annoying after the first day!
◇投稿日 2012年11月4日◇
5.0
Chris アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
You Get What You Pay For”
Low Price
The hotel meets its 3-Star rating. My comments for my stay over EID Adha 2012: Room was reasonably sized AC did not work properly; i.e. temperture ranged between 23 and 27C Windows not double glazed so street noise & heat from sun not mitigated Room service available, but staff spoke poor English and did not receive what was requested. Hotel location behind main road and did not have straight access to main road.
◇投稿日 2012年11月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Vinay インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant Stay”
Staff Service
Very friendly and sound staff service. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Sure will visit again in next trip.
◇投稿日 2012年9月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Khaled ヨルダン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious and clean room”
Very good food and room service.
Kind,helpful and considerate staff. Excellent room service and delicious food. Very clean and restful suite. High definition television and wide range of channels combined with comfortable seating and dining area.All made for a very enjoyable stay.
◇投稿日 2012年9月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Clement マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very Comfortable Hotel”
Friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel room.
My short stay in Windsor Tower is a pleasant one. Greeted by friendly and helpful staff, the registration was smooth and the hotel room is very clean. Getting taxi is a bit tricky due to the location. I get the hotel to book a taxi for me, 30min beforehand. The place can be congested in a certain period of time (3-5pm) due to the University nearby. Stayed on 5th floor, can hear little music from the nightclub on 1st floor. Still manage to get a good sleep. Overall a pleasant stay with great value.
◇投稿日 2012年9月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ala ヨルダン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good and comfortable hotel”
Good location
This is a good hotel at a very reasonable value for the money paid. Despite that the room was a little old, it was clean and comfortable. The hotel is very close to a number of the good attractions including the Grand Mosque, The National Museum, and a variety of shopping places. The food is good also. I do recommend it if the main purpose of your visit to Manama was to explore the city and spending a lot of time outside the hotel and to come back at the hotel at the end of the day for a good and comfortable sleep as the hotel lacks other impressive amenities like a beautifully decorated or spacious lobbies, big open spaces or well maintained swimming pools (thought there is 1 outdoor swimming pool but it did not look really good). It offers a very good value for the money paid, and they have a nice dance club at the first floor and and Arabic pub and a restaurant at the top floors. Finally I would say that the staff are helpful and friendly.
◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇
6.3
良い
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Decent Exhibition Road Hotel”
Decent location, clean room
The room was clean but not amazing. Worth the money I paid for it. If you are looking for a quiet hotel this isn't for you as they have several night clubs in here, none of which are all that exciting. Not a bad location if you are looking for and Exhibition road type experience. If you want 4 star pampering or are traveling with small children you should look elsewhere. For what I needed, a clean bed for a night on the town I was satisfied.
◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇