ウィチュワン アパーテル (Witchuwan Apartel)

ウィチュワン アパーテル (Witchuwan Apartel)

589 Soi3 Ratchadapisek (Suttiporn Prachasongkroh Rd.), Dindaeng, ラチャダーピセーク, バンコク, タイ, 10400
- マップで立地をチェック
デラックスルーム - バスルーム ウィチュワン アパーテル (Witchuwan Apartel)
デラックスルーム - バスルーム
    お気に入りから削除しました
    ロビー ウィチュワン アパーテル (Witchuwan Apartel)
    内観 ウィチュワン アパーテル (Witchuwan Apartel)
    スイミングプール(屋外) ウィチュワン アパーテル (Witchuwan Apartel)
    デラックスルーム - バスルーム ウィチュワン アパーテル (Witchuwan Apartel)
    【写真はこちら】 全部で54枚
     ウィチュワン アパーテル (Witchuwan Apartel)

    ユーザーのクチコミ

    7.6
    すごく良い
    /10
    (182 件の総評)宿泊者のクチコミを読む
    8.5
    設備/サービス『素晴らしい』
    宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

    この宿泊施設について

    • 公共交通機関まで740 m

    • サウナ

    • スチームルーム

    • エアコン

    お見逃しなく!3人のユーザーが本日予約しました
    良い
    ロケーション評価
    6.7
    《マップを表示》
    施設周辺
    人気スポット
  • ホイクワン・ナイトマーケット550 m
  • Tesco Lotus Fortune620 m
  • Fortune Town660 m
  • ラチャダー・ナイトバザール740 m
  • Central Rama 9770 m
  • ザ・ショッパーズ・グランド・ラマ 91 km
  • ラチャダ ソイ 61.07 km
  • ラットチャダ ソイ 81.11 km
  • エスプラネード ショッピングセンター1.12 km
  • 鉄道夜市 ラチャダ1.15 km
  • お得感8.1
    市内中心地までの距離0.90 Km
    ロケーション評価6.7
    最寄りの空港Don Mueang International Airport (DMK)
    空港までの距離18.1 km
    お部屋の選択
    ファミリースイート 2ベッドルーム (Family Suite 2 Bedrooms)
    ファミリースイート 2ベッドルーム (Family Suite 2 Bedrooms)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 90 m²(969 ft²)
    • シャワー・バスタブ
    • ダブルベッド 1台 & キングベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    デラックスルーム (Deluxe Room)
    デラックスルーム (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 30 m²(323 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • シングルベッド 2台 または キングベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スーペリアルーム (Superior Room)
    スーペリアルーム (Superior Room)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 30 m²(323 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • キングベッド 1台 または シングルベッド 2台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スイート ツインベッド (Suite Twin Bed)
    スイート ツインベッド (Suite Twin Bed)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 60 m²(646 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • クイーンベッド 2台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    デラックスルーム(ソファーベッド付き) (Deluxe Room With Sofabed)
    デラックスルーム(ソファーベッド付き) (Deluxe Room With Sofabed)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 30 m²(323 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • キングベッド 1台 & ソファーベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スイート (Suite)
    スイート (Suite)
    ...
      日付を入力して料金を表示する
      ベーシック スイート (Basic Suite)
      ベーシック スイート (Basic Suite)
      ...
        日付を入力して料金を表示する
        ウィチュワン アパーテル (Witchuwan Apartel)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
        アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

        サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

        今すぐサインイン
        ウィチュワン アパーテルについて

        ウィチュワン アパーテルについて

        この宿泊施設の魅力

        元に戻す

        設備・サービス

        元に戻す

        アクセス&周辺情報

        表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
        元に戻す

        周辺スポット情報

        表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
        さらに表示

        宿泊施設ポリシー

        元に戻す

        お役立ち情報

        元に戻す

        宿泊者からのクチコミ

        クチコミ by アゴダ®(182)クチコミ by Booking.com(193)
        7.6
        /
        10
        施設の状態/清潔さ7.5
        施設・設備8.5
        ロケーション6.7
        お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
        サービス8.1
        お得感8.1
        クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
        すべての言語
        クチコミ全件 (182)
        全てのルームタイプ

        クチコミをキーワード検索 

        滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 136件
        12345
        6.0
        yoshitaka 日本
        ひとり旅
        スーペリアルーム
        2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
        屋上のプールが良かった”
        駅から遠いのが難点。
        ◇投稿日 2018年8月25日◇
        Dear Customer, Thanks for your kind comment and rating, which helps us to improve our services better, Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2018年9月10日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        6.0
        kenji 日本
        ひとり旅
        デラックスルーム
        2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
        行きにくい”
        駅からちょっと遠いです。南側は狭い所も有るので夜間歩行はお勧めしません。歩いて行けますが、モトサイを使うのが良いでしょう。シャトルトゥクトゥクも有りますが、お飾りです。利用する事は難しいです。 プールは25mより短いですが、それなりに泳げます。 アパート前には人気のチムチュム(タイスキ)のお店が有ります。
        ◇投稿日 2017年7月8日◇
        Dear Customer, Thanks for your kind comment and rating, which helps us to improve our services better. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2017年7月28日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        7.6
        すごく良い
        kozo 日本
        ビジネス
        デラックスルーム
        2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
        屋上プール”
        マンションの一部利用ホテルですが、住民やフロントもとてもフレンドリー。広い屋上プールがありサウナジムや食事も出来るバーがありのんびりできる。ホテルは高層階なので部屋は窓が大きくバンコク都心側の夜景が見える。  ホテル前に地元で評判のチュムチュム屋があり深夜まで賑わっていた。タイ語メニューのみ。
        ◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
        Dear Customer, Thanks for choosing Witchuwan Sport & Spa Apartel for your stay, thanks for your kind review and ratings which helps us to improve our services better. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2017年9月22日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        6.3
        良い
        yoshiki 日本
        カップル
        2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
        コスパ最高!”
        安い プールが大きい ジムがある
        駅からは遠く分かりにくいが、この料金でプール、フィットネスジムがあるのは破格では。造りは古くさいが、スタッフはフレンドリーで一階には24時間のコンビニがあって便利でした。
        ◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇
        Dear Customer, Thanks for choosing Witchuwan Sport & Spa Apartel for your stay, thanks for your kind review and ratings which helps us to improve our services better. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2017年9月22日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        2.3
        TOMOHIKO 日本
        ひとり旅
        2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
        ロケーションは良いが部屋の設備は非常に古い”
        Phra ram9駅からかろうじて徒歩圏内
        2泊しましたがベッドメイクは無く、部屋に電気ポットも無いため長期滞在には向かないと思います。 洗面台から蟻が大量発生していて、部屋中に蟻がいっぱいいました。
        ◇投稿日 2012年11月20日◇
        Dear Customer, Thanks for choosing Witchuwan Sport & Spa Apartel for your stay, thanks for your kind review and ratings which helps us to improve our services better. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2017年9月22日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        10.0
        最高!
        Takuya 日本
        グループ
        2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
        スタッフのみんな”
        トゥクトゥクでの無料送迎! 高級ホテルのようなプールとジム! スタッフの明るさ!
        スタッフの接客も素晴らしく心地の良いホテルでした! 最寄りのラマ9世駅までの無料送迎もあるので便利です。 ショッピングなどで疲れた体をホテル最上階の綺麗なプールで癒すのもオススメです!
        ◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇
        Dear Customer, Thanks for choosing Witchuwan Sport & Spa Apartel for your stay, thanks for your kind review and ratings which helps us to improve our services better. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2017年9月22日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        8.3
        非常に満足
        Naochika 日本
        ビジネス
        2014年4月 | 7泊滞在
        安くて快適”
        スタッフは良い人ばかり。
        ◇投稿日 2014年8月24日◇
        Dear Customer, Thanks for choosing Witchuwan Sport & Spa Apartel for your stay, thanks for your kind review and ratings which helps us to improve our services better. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2017年9月22日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        10.0
        最高!
        Eirik ノルウェー
        ひとり旅
        スーペリアルーム
        2019年1月 | 3泊滞在
        Great hotel for value in central Bangkok”
        Highly recommendable hotel with friendly staff. Compared to its price, I think it is one of the best deals you can find in Bangkok. The rooftop pool (decently sized) with the gym is simply a great way to start the day. The streets around the hotel offer great cheap street food and a sense of the local life (compared to the more touristic areas). All in all, great stay.
        ◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
        10.0
        最高!
        Neil イギリス
        ひとり旅
        スーペリアルーム
        2018年12月 | 4泊滞在
        Improved even more”
        Great value for money, the pool and roof bar are excellent and some parts have just been renovated. A useful improvement to the room, would be a safety box. Its about 15 mins walk into to very lively and interesting soi from mrt, which is why it is such good value, but there are motorbike taxis outside
        ◇投稿日 2018年12月10日◇
        Dear Customer, It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Witchuwan Sports & Spa Apartel. Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay during past few days. We are delightful to learn that you all have experienced a great stay throughout your time. Once again, thank you for your kind taking the time to share such a glowing feedback refer to amazing room, and facilities. We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok. With kind regards, Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        9.6
        最高!
        Kat
        カップル
        スーペリアルーム
        2018年12月 | 7泊滞在
        Had a lovely stay”
        We stayed a week at the hotel, and we received an amazing welcome from all staff. One thing we didn't expect was to leave a deposit at the reception on arrival, but it was paid back fully when we checked out. The room was very spacious, with an amazing air con. The bed was comfortable and we were supplied with fresh bedding and towels every single day. The tv has English movie channels, the balcony has a space to dry your washing every day, the shower gel and shampoo were amazing quality. The roof terrace, gym and pool are excellent and very quiet so our experience was very relaxing. Prices at both the bar and restaurant are reasonable, and the food was simply delicious! The distance to the metro station is around 15 min walk, and within 1 hour walk you can get to the city centre. Its not bad at all, and a small price to pay for a lovely night rest. The hotel is surrounded by street markets and 7/11 shops so everything is at the doorstep. Thank you very much for amazing holidays!
        ◇投稿日 2018年12月13日◇
        Dear Customer, It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Witchuwan Sports & Spa Apartel. Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay during past few days. We are delightful to learn that you all have experienced a great stay throughout your time. Once again, thank you for your kind taking the time to share such a glowing feedback refer to amazing room, and facilities. We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok. With kind regards, Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        8.4
        非常に満足
        Andrey ロシア
        ひとり旅
        2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
        Great rooftop swimming pool!!!”
        The best thing about Witchuwan is a big and not shallow swimming pool. I really enjoyed spending completely relaxing day there. There is also a good gym with separate cardio area. A roof top bar and a condo restaurant cater nice menu, mostly adapted Asian. My fried rice was delicious)). Would stay again.
        ◇投稿日 2018年3月7日◇
        Dear Customer, Thanks for your kind comment and ratings, which helps us to improve our services better. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2018年5月11日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        6.4
        良い
        Benjamin イギリス
        ひとり旅
        デラックスルーム
        2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
        Nice place ruined by bad management ”
        It's a decent place which is made by a really lovely rooftop pool and gym upstairs which offers good value. Room is comfortable and clean but the hotel itself is a grab away from any area. Unfortunately the management is very poor and don't think it's acceptable to take responsibility for mistakes. For the price you pay for this you expect better ways of acknowledging mistakes made. If I paid a budget price I don't care if I'm inconvenienced as we all make mistakes as humans. But when you pay a good price and inconvenienced and only offered a couple slices of watermelon for it, it's insulting. It's the difference between a good review and an average/poor one. Pretty common sense being a manager myself but clearly the manager doesn't have much experience. But hopefully they will learn from reviews like this, that is how customer service should be if you want to give a good experience to a customer, which in turn gives them a good review - therefore more guests, more money made etc.
        ◇投稿日 2018年11月9日◇
        Dear Customer, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We trust you had a memorable journey. As a valued guest, we thank you for your feedback. Moreover, we have shared your comments towards management team with regards to the issue you mention. Internally, we have taken necessary action to concern department in order not to happen this kind of issue to all our staying guests again and in the future. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We look forward to extending a very warm welcome back next time. Kind Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        8.4
        非常に満足
        Martina ドイツ
        ひとり旅
        スーペリアルーム
        2018年8月 | 14泊滞在
        Awesome roof top ”
        Pros: Awesome roof top, nice view, huge pool, good gym, sauna, huge rooms, clean facilities, friendly staff Contras: Staff‘s English, rooms are not soundproof (you can hear every word of your neighbors)
        ◇投稿日 2018年8月26日◇
        Dear Customer, Thanks for your kind comment and ratings, which helps us to improve our services better. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2018年9月10日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        9.2
        最高!
        Henk タイ
        大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
        スーペリアルーム
        2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
        Some luxury heen staying in Bangkok”
        Great hotel with pool and bar on the roof. Located in an area surrounded by cheap restaurants and streedfood. Also the free tuktuk to the metro station. Be aware that they have certain times for this service for you to use. Free use of sauna and gym. We spend our last two days in Bangkok here which was chill. Only it’s a bit away from the center, for 150 baht to Kao San road
        ◇投稿日 2018年8月18日◇
        Dear Customer, It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Witchuwan Sports & Spa Apartel. Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay during past few days. We are delightful to learn that you all have experienced a great stay throughout your time. Once again, thank you for your kind taking the time to share such a glowing feedback refer to amazing room, and facilities. We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2018年9月10日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        9.6
        最高!
        Gustav 南アフリカ共和国
        カップル
        2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
        Value for money”
        The hotel room is a little dated, but looks freshly painted. The rooms are clean and towels and bedding changed every day. The pool and gym area is really nice and the breakfasts were awesome, very tasty and a lot of food.
        ◇投稿日 2017年11月29日◇
        It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Witchuwan Sports & Spa Apartel. Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay during past few days. We are delightful to learn that you all have experienced a great stay throughout your time. Once again, thank you for your kind taking the time to share such a glowing feedback refer to amazing room, and facilities. We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2017年12月22日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        8.0
        非常に満足
        Peter オーストラリア
        ひとり旅
        デラックスルーム
        2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
        Familiar area”
        When living in Bangkok for many years i in the Din Daeng area. What makes this a good location is that it is very accessible from many sides, so transport is good. Along the streets in this area is a lot of food, all accessible on foot. The is one reason I like Bangkok so much, all food is excellent, with lots of variety.
        ◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
        Dear Customer, Thanks for choosing Witchuwan Sport & Spa Apartel for your stay, thanks for your kind review and ratings which helps us to improve our services better. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2017年9月22日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        9.0
        最高!
        John オランダ
        小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
        2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
        Clean, big room and helpful staff”
        Clean, big room with an extra sofa and friendly staff
        We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel because we needed to go to the Chinese embassy which is near. We went by car and there was a parking lot below the hotel (no extra charge). We had a big room which was very comfortable with our 1,5 year old kid which wants to walk around all the time. The hotel is in an area with a network of lively narrow streets and we find some good local restaurants in walking distance. We will go back to this hotel our next Bangkok visit because we would like to explore this area a little more. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
        ◇投稿日 2014年12月19日◇
        Dear Customer, Thanks for choosing Witchuwan Sport & Spa Apartel for your stay, thanks for your kind review and ratings which helps us to improve our services better. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2017年9月22日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        5.6
        Frankie
        カップル
        スーペリアルーム
        2019年1月 | 5泊滞在
        Recent Trip”
        The hotel located in the middle of where local people stay. A lot of street foods and restaurant around. About 15 minutes walk from hotel to nearest underground station, Central Plaza, Tesco lotus etc. Behind the hotel also there's one local restaurant run at night and good food with reasonable price. Hotel itself is nothing much to offer. Their rooftop pool is not really a place to relax rather you really want to swim like a pro then can enjoy that.In Agoda it's say the room with the bathtub but when i reached to hotel they said no rooms come with bathtub. I booked the place due to the bathtub and paid for it so it's really disappointed me. Poor receptionist called Marketing Manager and he came to meet me while i'm waiting for room. He just apologized and doesn't seem like accepting their fault and plan to do something.The room is very average. No carpet,Slipper,hanger. Noisy Neighbors and doors have no stopper so banging all the time.Reception and shuttle has different schedule.
        ◇投稿日 2019年1月10日◇
        9.6
        最高!
        lidia アメリカ合衆国
        カップル
        2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
        Pretty good value for the money!”
        We stayed there 5 nights,we had a room on the 10th floor with a pretty nice city view,room was clean with free water and coffee available,a nice restaurant downstairs that does room delivery,a minimart available downstairs also and free tuk-tuk rides for the guests plus a rooftop pool opened 7-10. Staff was very nice and helpful.
        ◇投稿日 2018年3月10日◇
        Dear Customer, Thanks for your kind comment and ratings which helps us to improve our services better. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2018年5月11日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        6.4
        良い
        LIANNE フィリピン
        小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
        デラックスルーム(ソファーベッド付き)
        2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
        Big room”
        Big and nice room overlooking the city. You cannot go out without key card. Very secured but hassle if you are a family because if one will go out you need to get the key card every electrical will be off like lights and aircon so what happen to the one left in the room? Far from the city. Narrow road going there. But what we love most is the pool. Very nice and big pool ovelooking the city.
        ◇投稿日 2018年8月30日◇
        Dear Customer, Thanks for your kind comment rating, which help us to improve our services better. Regards Witchuwan Marketing
        ◆返信日 2018年9月10日◆
        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        12345
        人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

        検索結果に戻る

        ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

        |

        閉じる

        ウィチュワン アパーテル
        |すごく良い 7.6
        ×
        アゴダでおでかけスポット探し
        「楽しめるスポット」をクリックして、この宿泊施設近くのおでかけスポットを検索!

        • ターミナル 21 ショッピング モール
        • 最寄の駅:MRT ラマ9世駅(距離0.74km)