いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ウィズ ザ スタイル 福岡

ウィズ ザ スタイル 福岡 (With The Style Fukuoka Hotel)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 200 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.0
/
10
宿泊者の94%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ウィズ ザ スタイル 福岡 (With The Style Fukuoka Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(200)クチコミ by Booking.com(1)
9.0
/
10
最高!
施設の状態/清潔さ9.4
施設・設備9.1
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.2
サービス9.2
お得感8.7
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (200)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 121件
2.8
HIROYUKI 日本
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

空腹のまま”

非日常をモットーにされいるそうです。まず、着くなりアップグレードを提案され、通常料金より格安なことを説明されました。朝食は、和定食及びアラカルトで2人分注文しましたが、アラカルトが1品だけ出て、その後⒛分程度、音さたなし。他のテーブルの子供は机を叩いたりして騒いでいるがまったく注意もなし。私のアラカルトと妻のアラカルトが大皿一皿で出てきて、とりわけ皿を置かれました。その後、土なべご飯のみが出てきた。水もお茶も何もサーブされず、40分間、子供の机を叩く音を聞いていました。ここの和定食はご飯のみで食べるそうです。

◇投稿日 2019年2月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
美春 日本
カップル
ツイン(禁煙)
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

遠出したと思って なんびり”

オーダーの際に ハリウッドツインでお願いしていたつもりだったのですが ツインでの準備になっていたのでチェックインの時にお話しすると直ぐに気持ちよく対応してくださいました。その後も丁寧な対応でゆったりと過ごせました。 近場のホテルに贅沢し過ぎと初めは乗り気でなかった主人でしたが、仕事終わりにやって来て 外には出ずのんびり過ごした時間は高速で温泉に行くよりも良かったねと喜んでおりました。 またぜひお泊まりしたいです。 ひとつ とってもムーディーでよかったのですが、お部屋があと少し明るく調整できるようになってたら 私たちみたいに年を重ねても快適かなと思いました。ご検討くださいませ。 楽しい時間ありがとうございました。

◇投稿日 2018年1月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MAYUKO 日本
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

サービスがいいホテル”

朝食やウェルカムドリンクが最高でした

お部屋の雰囲気はモダンでオシャレ!!洗面台も二つあって便利です。 街中にあるので周りのマンションから丸見えであまり景観はよくありません。 しかしウェルカムドリンク、朝食のサービスは最高!! 夕方にチェックインして0時までビール・ワイン・シャンパン飲み放題!簡単なおつまみもありました! 朝食も13:00まで何度も利用OKで、オーダーしてからシェフが作ってくれるのでいつでも温かいものが食べられて最高でした!アラカルトでステーキやカレーライスもあります。もちろんすべて無料!!チェックアウトも14:00までなのでゆっくり過ごしたい方には最高のホテルです/私の体調が悪くなった時のスタッフの対応も素晴らしかったです!

◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
6.8
良い
Tadanori 日本
カップル
ダブル スイート 禁煙
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

朝飯が時間かかりすぎ、スタッフが少ない❗きちんとオーダーを聞いてない、、

◇投稿日 2018年9月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Miki 日本
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

素晴らしかったです。”

お部屋もスタッフさんも全て最高でした。 ホテルのレストランで食事をさせて頂きましたがそこも最高でした。 また利用したいです。

◇投稿日 2018年10月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Toshinori 日本
ビジネス
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

サービスの内容は、5星レベル。朝食がおいしい。ラウンジがお得感あり。客室のバルコニーから隣室が見えることが少し気になりました。

◇投稿日 2018年9月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Rion 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン(禁煙)
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

とても丁寧で、親切に対応していただきました。部屋も綺麗で眺めも良く大満足です。

◇投稿日 2018年8月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
RYO 日本
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

凄く 心地よかった〜”

部屋から出たビルの屋上部分が草が生えてちょっと雰囲気を崩してた

◇投稿日 2018年5月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
oki 日本
カップル
ツイン(禁煙)
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

九州の夫婦旅”

昨年に九州観光に夫婦で行った際に家内のたっての希望で利用しました。 スタイリュシュでプライベート感のある都会の中のオアシス的なシティホテルでしたね、 私たちが平均60歳という事もあり、ホテルや部屋の暗さや、室内の段差が気になりましたが、慣れですかね。 それと一階レストランが盛況で、深夜までやかましく騒いでる声が聞こえてきました。 サ-ビスは良いですし、付帯のショップの店員さんも感じが良かったので、家内も私も満足できる宿泊でした。 食事は外でいただきました。 又、機会があれば利用したいですね。

◇投稿日 2017年7月13日◇

この度はWITH THE STYLE FUKUOKAをご利用賜り、誠にありがとうございました。 また、貴重なお言葉を頂戴致しましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 館内の雰囲気と、接客に関しましてはご満足頂けたご様子に大変嬉しく存じます。 照明や室内の段差、レストランの騒音に関しましては滞在中ご迷惑をおかけしましたこと、お詫び申し上げます。 頂きましたご意見は今後の検討とさせていただきたいと思います。 より多くのお客様に安心とご満足を頂けますよう今一度努力を重ねて参る所存でございます。 ご多忙の中、貴重なご意見を頂きましたこと、心より感謝申し上げます。 次回博多にお越しの際は是非当館へお立ち寄りください。 スタッフ一同心を込めてご滞在のお手伝いをさせて頂きたく存じます。 WITH THE STYLE FUKUOKA  フロントデスク 今栁田 誠

◆返信日 2017年7月29日◆
ウィズ ザ スタイル 福岡
10.0
最高!
SUSUMU 日本
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

博多で1番好きなホテル”

スタッフの親切な対応、部屋のモダンな感じ 気に入っています。チェックアウトがpm2とゆっくりなのも嬉しいです。

◇投稿日 2017年12月7日◇
9.6
最高!
oki 日本
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

熟年夫婦の ウィズ ザ スタイル”

有田焼の窯元めぐりの九州旅行でしたが、家内の強い希望で予約して利用しました。若い方向きかと思いましたが、久しぶりのグレ-ドの高いホテルですが、慇懃な感じがなくフランクでカジュアルながらしっかりとしたサ-ビスが素晴らしいかったです。

◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Miyuki 日本
ビジネス
クイーン(禁煙)
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

また、利用します!”

施設、サービス共に素晴らしかったです。 また利用したいです。

◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
RYO 日本
カップル
ダブル スイート 禁煙
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在

最高のホスピタリティ”

リッチ
◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇
2.0
yukihiko 日本
ビジネス
クイーン(禁煙)
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

室内が、暗すぎる”

値段のわり、ビジネスには、無理あるかな。

◇投稿日 2018年1月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Jean-Christophe 台湾
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Best Hotel I have experienced in Japan”

This hotel is pricey, but the rooms are great, and the free access to the mini bar and the free drinks and snacks available in the lounge is amazing. Breakfast is also really good.

◇投稿日 2019年5月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Jacqueline アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great Hotel ”

1. Room is relatively large and comfortable compared to others in the area but given the price of about 300USD per night, it must be good. 2. I like the design of the hotel, quite modern but if u don't tell, you don't recognize it is a hotel, rather like a trendy bar. The teppenyaki restaurant, Medium Rare, inside the hotel is value for money. If you stay in the hotel, you can have 30% discount off. 3. Breakfast is not a continental buffet style. It offers 3 different choices of set. I like they have my favorite one, Quinoa salad. Overall it is a great hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年3月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chin-Hau マレーシア
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Stylish!”

Super friendly staff, free overnight parking, free mini bar, free lounge with drinks and snacks, room with style, comfortable bed and pillows, yummy breakfast ... Isn't it the beat in Fukuoka?! Will definitely stay here again!

◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
wai 香港
カップル
ダブル スイート 禁煙
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在

Almost perfert”

Penthouse snake bar is available 24 hours with no charge. Inside room mini is no e tea charge. Jazzcui service is free of charge too.

Almost perfect. Except the room light is not enough. Actually it is a bit darker than my expectation. Bath room is spacious and nice. Room design is fantastic. Hotel staffs is very friendly and helpful. IAnyway, it is worth for money. I will select this hotel again for my next time visit.

◇投稿日 2015年10月3日◇
6.4
良い
Xiaoxu 中国
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

3 lighting tubs just gone bad after the first night”

Location is not bad, but the room was really dull, I can understand that is the style of the hotel but it will be better to provide more choice to client about the lighting. Breakfast could be ordered and the room is clean

◇投稿日 2018年10月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jenny 台湾
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful stay, great hideaway in the middle of town.”

I love their concept of relaxation in the city. Would appreciate if staff spoke a little more English to explain their breakfast and facilities. Their core value is said to be “Omotenashi” or Japanese Hospitality, but because of the limited communication there was not much interaction, I had hoped to experience more of this.

◇投稿日 2018年7月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Po 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン(禁煙)
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

What a nice and trendy hotel ”

One of best hotel stayed in Japan, hotel is new and well decorated, is a little pricey but you pay for what you get. evening drink and breakfast are awesome!!

◇投稿日 2018年12月24日◇
9.2
最高!
chulhong 韓国
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great room”

lovely great room

◇投稿日 2018年8月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Siu 香港
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Free mini bar ”

Dim light. Very dark at night

◇投稿日 2018年8月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Kevin イギリス
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect hotel ”

We loved the vibe this hotel. It has laid back and very cool but not pretentious. The rooms are huge and beautiful with a great outdoor space to enjoy weather is good. The staff are so attentive and so happy to make your stay perfect. It is worth visiting Fukuoka just to stay at this hotel

◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Ahrii 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン(禁煙)
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

So recommendable place”

It was one of the most amazing places I've ever been. The facilities, staff, food, service, everything is just makes you feel home. But I gave 4 stars for location, cuz it is not really in the center. I had to walk from the huge Hakata station. And there's not many things right around the hotel. I also gave 4 stars for the staff cuz the one I met didn't understand English. For this level of hotel I expect good communication. Tip! You need to hurry up for the jacuzzi reservation. I checked in at 19 and the reservation was full until 2am. I really miss this hotel!

◇投稿日 2017年10月28日◇
9.2
最高!
shirley シンガポール
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Very unique and interesting hotel with a very unusual name to match. It definitely has style with tons of great service thrown in together with free mini bar and happy hours. Any couples coming to Fukuoka must make a stopover if not the entire stay with this hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年4月8日◇

Thank you for using FUKUOKA WITH THE STYLE. Also, thank you for the good comments about the hotel, restaurant and service. It would be an honor to be a nice journey for you. Looking forward to seeing you again, we will improve and grow facilities, services and restaurants. Also, we are looking forward to seeing you. Thank you very much. WITH THE STYLE FUKUOKA Makoto Imayanagita

◆返信日 2017年7月29日◆
ウィズ ザ スタイル 福岡
10.0
最高!
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在

Still the best hotel in Fukuoka”

Location, facilities, staff/service

Once again, despite its silly name, With the Style proved itself to be still the king. It's an oasis with a superb bar, truly outstanding staff and service, great facilities, and an extremely convenient location right in the heart of Hakata. I'd particularly like to commend the staff. My wife and I have frequently asked them for restaurant recommendations and they have exceeded my expectations every time, sending us to the single best sushiya I've ever experienced, an izakaya that puts all the rest to shame, and even a great local ramen spot for late-night gluttony. And the bar staff makes a great drink with a fairly well curated selection of adult beverages. I'll be back--sooner rather than later, if I have my druthers.

◇投稿日 2015年4月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Raku アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing”

Huge and beautiful room, attentive staff, gorgeous facilities

We had an absolutely marvelous stay in very special feeling hotel. All of the touches -- from the delicious breakfast served until 1pm to the free mini bar to the Hulu in the room to many many other things -- seemed designed to make us feel completely comfortable and pampered. It certainly worked! Would recommend to anyone.

◇投稿日 2014年11月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Yum 香港
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent Service!! ”

Service, enviroment, location

We spend three nights there and it was a perfect hotel for couple. The Service is excellent, breakfast is good. The staffs can address your name and room no once you check in. Free in room mini-bar, drinks in Penthhouse, free jacuzzi and bicycle rental. Its not the most convenience location but only 5mins walk away from the busy hakata station

◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

A stylish, centrally-located GEM.”

Design, staff, location, bar

We loved With the Style--the staff was immensely helpful and arranged several phenomenal restaurant reservations for us, the location is superb (short walk to Hakata central), and the facilities are really remarkable. I particularly loved the furniture in the lobby/bar area: mid-century modern style galore. The bar is great, breakfast is good (esp. Japanese-style), and the room was really special, very spacious and comfortable. Will return, without a doubt.

◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Sam オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect relaxation for the start of our holiday”

Luxurious beds, very attentive staff and fantastic breakfast.

We stayed at With the Style Hotel at the start of our holiday and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were very accommodating and the bed was the biggest bed I've ever seen! The steaming rooftop spa was also a great way to unwind at the end of the day whilst enjoying views of the city. The breakfast was also very good.

◇投稿日 2014年4月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Doris オーストラリア
グループ
ツイン(禁煙)
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Excellent and attentive service from the front desk to the cleaning staff. Location is great and it is a short walk to the JR Hakata station.

◇投稿日 2018年12月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Thomas 香港
カップル
ダブル スイート 禁煙
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Expensive but worth every cent”

Second time stay in this hotel. The decor is nice. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Free mini bar and snack and drinks after 16:00 till midnight. Amenities are sufficient. Will visit again.

◇投稿日 2018年3月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Emilia シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル スイート 禁煙
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

Style!”

Love the jacuzzi! Must try. Must visit the beef restaurant just a few shops down!

◇投稿日 2017年10月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ip 香港
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

I really like this hotel”

nice staff, good service, nice food

◇投稿日 2016年10月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Margery 香港
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent for couple”

Very comfortable bed and room amenities!

◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇
9.6
最高!
seung-kyu 韓国
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Small hotel, big dream.”

Hidden royal, sweet boutiqe hotel. Please don't go, it's for me.^^

◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Emilia シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング(禁煙)
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

Boutique Hotel - for young couple”

Great in-room amenities, comfortable bed and jacuzzi service.

Taxi drivers are familiar with this hotel. More suitable for young couples.

◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Yu 台湾
カップル
ダブル スイート 禁煙
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Super place and hospitality ”

Must stay in Fukuoka

◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ka 香港
カップル
ツイン(禁煙)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

New style hotel”

nice design

◇投稿日 2018年3月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Vick オーストラリア
カップル
ツイン(禁煙)
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Outstanding service with style”

From breakfast to late afternoon drinks in the lounge, this place does everything brilliantly.

◇投稿日 2018年5月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Christine イギリス
グループ
ツイン(禁煙)
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent Concierge”

Services provided were top notch! Very convenient and within walkable distance to Hakata City.

◇投稿日 2017年12月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Monica 香港
グループ
ダブル スイート 禁煙
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great breakfast!”

Staff is limited with English communication skills which affect certain requests and enquiries.

◇投稿日 2016年12月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Claudia スイス
カップル
ツイン(禁煙)
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Not far from Hakata station.”

Very nice hotel. Music in the Restaurant a little too loud, location too dark. Also the lights in the room were a bit dark.

◇投稿日 2016年11月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Jisun 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング(禁煙)
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Best hotel in fukuoka city!”

Just the best, we will definitely be back there

◇投稿日 2016年10月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Sunjin 韓国
ひとり旅
クイーン(禁煙)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

good place in fukuoka!”

with the style is best place ever!

◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇
9.0
最高!
HYUNJUNG 韓国
ひとり旅
ダブル スイート 禁煙
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

:)”

Quiet, cleaning, sophistication

Very satisfying and I will use too

◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great as always”

room location staff

This was our third time at WTS Fukuoka and it was just as good as ever (despite a very sub-par martini in the bar). The best place to stay in Fukuoka, especially in the Hakata area. Will return.

◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Yoe 韓国
ひとり旅
クイーン(禁煙)
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect”

comfortable, luxury, kindness

overall I really enjoyed, I will comeback for another nights!

◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Gloria 香港
カップル
キング(禁煙)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent boutique hotel”

Breakfast very satisfactory

◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Sio マカオ
カップル
ダブル スイート 禁煙
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

很喜歡”

位置可以,房間時尚,空間大,舒適,員工服務熱情,有機會去福岡會再入住

◇投稿日 2018年12月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
yu 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

非常漂亮的酒店”

火車站出來要走一會, 但酒店非常漂亮, 有陽台, 房間超大, 設計新穎, 很不錯的體驗, 會再來

◇投稿日 2018年7月19日◇
9.2
最高!
wai 香港
カップル
ダブル スイート 禁煙
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

頂級硬件及服務”

服務員可用完美來形容,細心及友善,酒店的lounge提供免費酒類及小食,氣氛也是一流的,唯獨位置不在旅遊區內

◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
man 香港
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

別樹一幟”

早餐可吃至下午一點 Happy hour 可自由調校酒精飲料 惟欠缺康樂設施

◇投稿日 2018年8月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
che イギリス
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

很舒適”

服務好,空間大,房間用品齊。

有驚喜,非常享受及物有所值,地點方便。估不到酒店已落成超過十年,所有服務員態度非常好,如果有多些時間,可試下他們餐廳的食物水準。

◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇
10.0
最高!
HAUNG 韓国
ひとり旅
ツイン(禁煙)
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

아주아주 좋은 호텔입니다.”

좀 비싼 편이나 도심 속에서 즐기는 휴식으로는 넘~ 좋아요 ^^ 조식은 정말 마음에 들더군요

◇投稿日 2019年3月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MEEHYUN 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

여전히 멋지지만 점점 제공되는 서비스가 축소되네요. ”

2014년에 가보았기 때문에 자연스럽게 비교하게 됩니다. 확실히 조식은 메뉴가 축소되었어요. 예전에는 와규스테이크를 먹었는데 아쉽고요, 호텔키가 카드키가 아니라 무슨 쇳덩어리에 달려있어서 너무 무거워요. 자쿠지 입장시에 탈의실이 있었는데 룸에서 가운입고 바로 입장해야하는 것도 불편해졌어요. 하지만 여전히 가고싶고 한번쯤 투숙해봐야할 멋진 호텔입니다. 직원들의 친절함도 최고구요.

◇投稿日 2018年1月23日◇
9.2
最高!
kyoungdan 韓国
ひとり旅
ツイン(禁煙)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

후쿠오카 최고의 호텔”

이 호텔 때문에 후쿠오카를 다시 오고싶어지게 만드네요~ 조식이 일단 주문식인데 너무 맛있고 횟수 제한없이 주문할수 있어 좋습니다. 1시까진가 이용할수있어 체크아웃하기전에 한번 더 갔구요. 스파는 예약해서 밤에 친구와 오붓하게 즐겼습니다. 객실도 청결하고 서비스도 좋아 돈이 아깝지 않은곳이었는데 직원분들이 전혀 영어가 안돼 (매니저분인가 한분 빼고) 의사소통에 조금 힘들어 별하나 뺏습니다. 개인적으로 가족여행보다는 커플이나 동성친구여행에 안성맞춤인듯합니다.

◇投稿日 2017年2月15日◇
10.0
最高!
PARK 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

아기동반 가족여행 강추합니다 ”

결혼기념일 가족여행으로 선택한 숙소였는데 정말 만족했습니다 특히 아기에 대한 배려가 독보여서 다음 가족여행도 이곳으로 가려고요 하카타역 캐널시티 스미요시 신사등 주변 관광지도 도보로 이동가능하고 10분거리에 슈퍼마켓도 있어서 쇼핑도 편리했습니다 5개월 아기동반 여행이라고 요청사항에 기재했는데, 아기 침대, 침대가드, 아기용 어메니티, 할로윈 선물까지 준비되어 있어서 감동했습니다 직원들의 서비스 마인드가 독보여 요청사항에 대한 빠른 피드백이 되며, 한국어 가능 직원이 있어 걱정없이 가셔도 됩니다

◇投稿日 2018年11月3日◇
9.2
最高!
ENHUI 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

넘 좋아요 😝💕”

너무너무 좋아요 진짜❤️하카타역에서 캐리어 끌구 걸어서 갔는데 날이 넘 더웠어서 좀 힘들었지, 날씨만 좋으면 걸어서두 가능 해요~멀리서 봐도 딱 튀는 호텔이에요 !! (가는법두 쉬워요) 안에 인테리어두 짱이구 옆에 바로 편의점도 있습니다^^직원분들두 다 친절하시구 중간에 테라스 열어놔서 벌레가 들어왔었는데 바로 처리해주시고~ 감사했어용 호텔 안 카메라로 어디를 찍던 다 이쁘게 나왔어요!! 그리구 호텔안에있는 미디움레어라는 식당 유명 맛집이라해서 미리예약하구ㅎ디너로 쉐프코스로 먹었는데 역시 맛집이라 그런지 너무너무 맛있었습니다😭 이가격에 룸에있는 음료,술 무한제공에다가~스파이용두개 다 대만족이에요~ 가는날까지 조식두 넘 맛있었고 (사실 일본와서 호텔에서 먹은 음식들이 젤 입에 잘맞았어요)공항까지 가는 택시도 친절히 불러주시구 택시까지 짐두 다 들어주셔서 ㅋㅋ편하게쉬다한국에왔습니다☺️후쿠오카 가면 또 갈거에요💘

◇投稿日 2018年7月23日◇
3.2
Kim 韓国
ビジネス
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

음.....”

위치는 애매해요 그래서 항상 택시타고 이동했고, 조식은 맛있어요 but, 투숙객전용라운지에 있는음식들은..퀼리티가 넘 별로네요. 몇시간이나 방치되어있던거같은 다먹은접시들, 테이블 위를 한번도 정리하지않더군요. 직원이 아예 올라와보지않는듯했어요. 그리고 bar에 일하는 여자직원. 바텐더인가? 어려보임. 영어의사소통 아예 안되고 손님응대서비스 0점 주고싶네요. 룸 조명이 어두워서 답답한 느낌이 강해요. 여러사람들의 공통된 의견은 어느정도 수렴해주시는것도 좋을것같네요. 레스토랑에 근무하시는 직원분들은 표정도밝고 친절하셨어요.

◇投稿日 2018年6月1日◇
10.0
最高!
SUJIN 韓国
ひとり旅
クイーン(禁煙)
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

후쿠오카에서 제일 좋았어요!!”

후쿠오카 뿐만아니라 일본에 그 수많은 5성급 호텔들보다 직원들도 프로페셔널하구 편하게 대해주셔서 좋았습니다. 비싼 값어치를 하는 호텔이었어요!! 100번가세요!!

◇投稿日 2019年2月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Kim 韓国
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

분위기 최고에요”

하카타역에서는 10여분정도 소요되는데 걸어서 가기 불편하지않은 정도였어요. 아침식사도 너무 맛있어서 두번이나 먹었어요 어둡기는 하지만 조명도 예쁘고 테라스에서 자연광을 느낄수있어서 괜츈하고 민낯에 자신없는 분들에게 강추입니당ㅎㅎ 비오는 날 자쿠지에서의 멋진밤은 잊을수가없을것같아요 이번 여행에서 4곳정도 호텔 다녔는데 여기호텔이 제일 만족스러웠어요

◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
sumin 韓国
ひとり旅
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

좋은데 너무어둡고 직원들이 친절하신데 영어를 잘못하세요”

기대가엄청났던 위드더스타일 혼자쉬기는 최고였지만 너무너무 어두워서 불편했어요 그러나 조식은 최고였고 사람이없어서 너무좋았어요

◇投稿日 2018年12月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
heeone 韓国
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

후쿠오카에 가면 늘 가는 호텔 ”

여유롭게 휴가를 즐기고 싶은 분들에게 추천합니다 한국어를 할 줄 아는 친절한 직원분들이 계시며, 식사와 룸 컨디션이 매우 좋습니다

◇投稿日 2018年10月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Woojin 韓国
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

분위기 서비스 너무 좋았어요~”

후쿠오카 안에서 휴양지 같은 느낌 받아서 너무 좋았습니다.

◇投稿日 2018年9月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
hyunkyung 韓国
ひとり旅
クイーン(禁煙)
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

도심 속 휴식”

위치 : 구글맵 이용하니 하카타 역에서 도보로 650m 정도지만 캐리어나 짐이 많다면 택시 추천 드려요. 분위기 : 1층에 위치한 바는 현지인들도 많이 찾는 분위기였고 가격도 괜찮았어요. 레스토랑은 이용 안 해서 모르겠지만 전체적으로 어두운 분위기라 가족동반에겐 추천하지 않지만 친구, 커플 여행자 중 도심 가까이서 휴식 원하시는 분들에게 추천드려요. 직원 : 레스토랑이나 라운지, 호텔 직원들 모두 친절 했어요. 조식 : 뷔페식이 아니라 주문하면 가져다 주는데 음식 하나하나 다 맛있고 정갈하고 깔끔해요. 자쿠지는 예약했다가 피곤해서 취소하는 바람에 모르겠네요.(예약시 이용 가능) 후쿠오카 여행 마지막 날에 잡은 호텔 입니다. 3일 동안 구경하느라 정신 없었는데 마지막에 온전히 호텔에서 휴식하면서 보냈어요. 도심 속 휴식 원하시는 분들에게 추천 드립니다!

◇投稿日 2017年10月11日◇
9.2
最高!
BYOUNG 韓国
カップル
ツイン(禁煙)
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

좋은 숙소이지만 아쉬운점”

1. 숙소에 만족하지만 문제가 생겼을때 의사소통에 어려움이 있었습니다. 저희 숙소에 새벽2시경에 에어컨 센서에 문제가 생겼는데 영어를 할 수 있는 분이 없었습니다. 그리고는 리모컨를 주고는 수시로 조절하라고 하더군요. 2. 저희 숙소312호실은 그 위부분이 지쿠지가 설치되어 있어 이용마감시간인 밤 12시 까지는 소음이 있었습니다. 그부근의 숙소도 영향이 있을 수도 있겠죠.

◇投稿日 2017年7月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Ara 韓国
カップル
クイーン(禁煙)
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

도심속의 숨겨진 보석”

올인클루시브, 유니크함, 루프탑 자쿠지

한번쯤은 꼭 묵어볼만한 부띠끄 호텔. 개인적으로 부띠끄 호텔을 그다지 선호하지 않지만 부띠끄 호텔의 단점이 없다시피한 호텔. 맛있는 식사, 하루종일 즐길수 있는 라운지, 룸 미니바.. 별 기대 없었던 루프탑 자쿠지 스파는 기대이상으로 프라이빗하고 좋았음.(수영복도 대여가능) 남미를 연상케하는 디자인과 비밀스럽고 프라이빗한 분위기. 도심 중앙으로 접근성도 좋음. 다음에 후쿠오카를 간다면 꼭 다시 묵고싶은 호텔.

◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sira 韓国
ひとり旅
クイーン(禁煙)
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

좋아요”

도심지에서 휴양지 기분을 낼 수 있지만 다소 외진곳이고, 추운 날씨에는 분위기가 아쉽네요 직원들이 얼굴을 기억하고 친절했습니다 라운지가 무료였지만 기대 이하였습니다 듣던대로 조식은 만족스러웠어요 프리이빗하게 쉬기에 좋은 공간입니다

◇投稿日 2019年1月20日◇