すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全264件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ264件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.2
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 5.5
並び替え

shiho 日本
1人旅
シングル(エアコン付き)
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
安くてキレイ。
トイレシャワー付き
安いのに、寝具、トイレ、シャワーが清潔なのが、とてもありがたいです。ウォーターフロントからも近く便利です。
◇投稿日 2012年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

shiho 日本
1人旅
シングル(エアコン付き)
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
クチンで安心して泊まれるホテル。
寝具が清潔。部屋にシャワートイレあり。
ウォーターフロントから近く、少し人通りの少ないところにありますが、値段が安くいいホテルです。フロントが三階にあるので少し見つけにくいかもしれませんが、看板があるのでその階段を登っていけば、すぐにわかります。 ホテルの前には日本食レストランがあります。 歩いてチャイナタウンも、ウォーターフロントもいけます。 オーナーのおばさんがいい人です。
◇投稿日 2012年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Annette マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable
Value for money. Comfortable room. Suitable for solo traveler.
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ondrej チェコ共和国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Tiny but nice
The room was really tiny, but clean and the staff very friendly and helpful, we decided to stay longer than planned :-)
◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aaron ブルネイ ダルサラーム
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
If u don't mind a bit of adventure it's worth a try
For the price u pay, it's really worth every single cent. Friendly and helpful staff, I didn't expect it to be using key cards so for security it's quite safe. As far as basic is it's well worth it
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mateusz ポーランド
1人旅
ダブル(エアコン付き)
2016年6月 | 6泊滞在
would NOT stay again
wifi nonexistent on the third floor, weird smell in the room, very bad water pressure, the only person who is able to provide any information about the area is the manager which runs loundry as the second business so he isn't often available; i asked them to book me a night taxi to the airport but they failed on that one as well and I had to venture in search of transportation at 3am in the morning! there's a karaoke club on the first floor so the place is extremely noisy and you can even feel the subwoofer vibration on your bed
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Char マレーシア
ビジネス
シングル(エアコン付き)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Noise at night
Downstairs have pub! Can't sleep well!
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alberto スペイン
カップル
ダブル(エアコン付き)
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Clean but very small rooms! Very nice staff though!
The entrance of the place is not the best, it is placed on a second floor and you can´t barely see the name of the hotel from the street. The reception is quite small and there is no staff 24hrs. Room is the smallest one I have ever seen, however, the furniture and bathroom were new and very clean. It is enough to spend a couple of nights. There is no wardrobe or any place to put your things. But they were very nice at all times, they let us stay until 18:00hrs and have a shower before going back to airport. There are a few restaurants around the area and the bus stop is 1min walking. To can get to the city center easily walking 10min alongside the river.
◇投稿日 2016年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

janosch ドイツ
カップル
ツイン(エアコン付き)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
super choice in central kuching
one of the best guesthouses we stayed in on a long southeast asia trip. very clean and comfortable rooms with cozy bed and very welcoming owner. absolutely recommending this place!
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chia マレーシア
ビジネス
ダブル(エアコン付き)
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good staff
The staffs are very helpful, that what i can say but if you mean the room, definitely different with what u see in the picture. The tv is on the other side which u can't see and I have no idea what is the function of the tv if u can't even see it and the room is very small, choose it If really wanna save budget but to be honest, you can get a better hotel at this rate.
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>