いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ウィンダム ブンド イースト 上海 ホテル

ウィンダム ブンド イースト 上海 ホテル (Wyndham Bund East Shanghai Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 99 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3
/
10

Reviews of ウィンダム ブンド イースト 上海 ホテル (Wyndham Bund East Shanghai Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(99)クチコミ by Booking.com(23)
7.3
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備7.3
ロケーション5.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス7.6
お得感8.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (99)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 90件
3.3
michel カナダ
ビジネス
スタジオ
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

bad”

normal as any other .

not recommended. nothing more to add. nothing more to add. nothing more to add.

◇投稿日 2013年10月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Robert カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

It was very good.the Manager Ryan was exceedingly.”

Room was great.. Quick cab ride to markets and bund. Good value

Could improve English language skills for all the staff.

◇投稿日 2013年10月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ERIC アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent hotel with modern design”

Modern design, large city view rooms and room prices are reasonable

I came to this hotel for 2 days only but I liked so much that I extended my stay there. Prices are reasonable for large and modern design rooms with city view. I like this hotel definitely I will be back. Customer service is poor, hotel staff ignore customers and basically they are on their own. To find a taxi is so pitiful. No one carry the luggage for customers and this is customer service is the worse in this hotel. For foreigners that never been here is no the right hotel due that hotel staff is not helpful or understand English so go other places from here is a little difficult .

◇投稿日 2013年10月8日◇
6.3
良い
Lim ブルネイ ダルサラーム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

Fair”

Quiet, clean and air conditional

Overall acceptable but staffs are not well perform, need to be improve

◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Anna オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great comfortable room, superb bathroom”

Room design, views, proximity to major attrachtions

The room design was great, very comfortable, clean and had a luxurious feel - bath tub with TV, floor to ceiling window with superb views, attentive staff.

◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇
10.0
最高!
ERIC アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great five stars hotel, nice and modern design ”

Room design. fast internet, city view

I liked this hotel because is located in a great convenient location with great city view. Room rates are reasonable for a five years hotel. Definitely i will come back to stay in this hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年7月11日◇
5.7
YANGXIANG 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

hard to find, good room bad location”

bed, bath, internet

it is a good hotel to stay, but the stuff is not that nice. arrived around 3am, and has to catch the plane at 10 in the morning. but the stuff cant find my reservation! let me stay at the lobby more than 1hr!!!!! and the location is no good. really hard to find!

◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇
3.7
Jiewan 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

Nice fitness , bad food and location ”

Fitness facility

Ok , cuz it is a short stay . Only felt th dinning is over priced .

◇投稿日 2013年6月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
HAK オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

great value and very nice hotel.”

good international hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年6月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
idan パナマ
ビジネス
デラックス スイート
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

GOOD HOTEL BAD LOCATION ”

BIG ROOM , BIG BATHROOM , FRIENDLY STAFF

IT WAS OK , NICE HOTEL HOTEL , BAD LOCATION . WOULD NOT GO THERE AGAIN.

◇投稿日 2013年4月28日◇
9.7
最高!
XIAOCHEN 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

comfortable, good value”

bed size, nice service, new

everything is nice. not first time stay for me. Very good value.

◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇
6.3
良い
Cheuk 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

Nice View”

Nice View, Overlooking the river, Nice room

Very nice room and the room cleaning service is excellent.

◇投稿日 2013年3月31日◇
6.0
Kimberly アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタジオ
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel, Bad Location”

The room was lovely, the staff helpful and the lobby nice.

This is a very nice hotel in a very bad location. There is nothing within walking distance. The room was lovely, but as usual in China, the airconditioning was not turned on in March. It was a warm weekend and we had four windowns that did not open. The room stayed at almost 80F. On the good side, the bathroom was wonderful with a large soaking tub with a television. It was a fantastic room for the price. If you are a tourist in Shanghai, this is not where you want to stay.

◇投稿日 2013年3月20日◇
6.3
良い
Ossio カナダ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

Terrible Concierge Service”

big room with great view

The room is nice with great view, but too warm without air conditioning. Concierge service is terrible, didn't send our my urgent document in time and lied to me that they did. Shower at swimming pool had neither shampoo nor shower gel, and forced guests to buy swimming cap. Very terrible experience.

◇投稿日 2013年3月9日◇
5.7
Chriistian スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Big rooms for small price”

Big rooms and clean.

All and all it was a nice stay for a little price except for the unfriendly staff and the location is totally off.

◇投稿日 2012年9月12日◇
6.7
良い
Davide イタリア
カップル
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 8泊滞在

NIce Hotel, worth more than the cost.”

Big rooms and nice view.

We have been there for 8 days. Hotel services are ok for a 5 star (being on the basis for a 5 star). Swimming poo il really nice and body gymn even better. The hotel is close to a living area and it is possible to taste the real chinese lifestyle. It is not a turistic zone. The metro station is 1 km away but with a taxi you can be in Nanjing Road in 15 minutes. Actually I really appreciated This hotel for the price being. They give you much more than the cost would suppose. If I have to say something negative: breackfast is below average for the hotel rating.

◇投稿日 2012年9月3日◇
5.0
Seng シンガポール
カップル
スタジオ
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

A gem in the remote”

nice gym and pool. the bath tub tv is awesome.

the staff are poorly trained. they are hopeless in helping you get around or nail in reservations.

◇投稿日 2012年6月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Lim シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel and Service”

Friendly Staff

the only thing i can said about the hotel is the location. its a bit out of the way of shopping centre. its quite a distance to nanjing rd. the only way of travelling is by cab. other than that, the hotel is good. there is also a place where you can get local food by crossing opposite of the hotel.

◇投稿日 2011年12月10日◇
6.7
良い
reza アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタジオ
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

selling points

first comment is have international food don't have bussenes center and city tour

◇投稿日 2011年12月8日◇
6.7
良い
reza アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年11月 | 5泊滞在

."Lovely hotel and service with ”

best features of the hotel

please serve the international food in the resturant looby don't have good place for wathing

◇投稿日 2011年12月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hwee シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在

lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Cleaniness.

not allow to play the piano even though i am qualified.

◇投稿日 2011年11月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YING 中国
グループ
スーペリア
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在

The Hotel is comfortable and with nice views”

Hotel Views, Spacious Room and A lot of great food around

the hotel has great views and could see the pearl tower, the room is very spacious and comfortable. additionally, the food around is great with a lot of varieties, they are very local though. the location is not so far away from city center, but you need to take a taxi to the nearest mrt.

◇投稿日 2011年9月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kai アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在

Nice facility but isolated”

The hotel facility is very nice, newly renovated.

the hotel stay is quite nice. the facilities are quite enjoyable. but the location is at an isolated, and least developed, part of town, not much going on in the neighborhood.

◇投稿日 2011年7月31日◇
6.3
良い
Bernard シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2010年12月 | 5泊滞在

Lovely hotel ”

nice, big room and big comfortable bed

Stay there for 5 days, the hotel, room and bed is great. But the location is really out-of-place. In the middle of nowhere. Taxi is available but difficult to get. Need to walk at least 10-15 mins. Surrounding area isnt great.

◇投稿日 2011年6月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Antonio マカオ
カップル
スーペリア
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

An over expected hotel”

Good environment, service and great smile

A free birthday cake was given for my girl friend birthday, it was really over expected. Good smiling and service even though was from only a intern. The environment was great, bed was comfortable and so clean. I will come back for this hotel again.

◇投稿日 2011年6月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Rohan インド
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great Hotel, great rooms ”

Excellent room sizes, great view and comfortable

Hotel staff all speak english. there was an american gentleman at the checkin which helped a lot. overall great stay and room was very good

◇投稿日 2011年4月11日◇
9.0
最高!
Robert カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在

Best deal ever!”

it is like getting a bmw for the price of a toyota.

It was indeed a pleasant surprise to stay and experience this hotel. I have nothing negative to submit except all positive. Thanks. This is one experience for us to remember.

◇投稿日 2011年4月7日◇
9.7
最高!
gary アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful hotel!”

This is a very beautiful and beautifully run Hotel

I can say nothing negative about this gorgeous hotel-the location is a bit away from the action

◇投稿日 2011年3月30日◇
4.3
KADRI カナダ
ビジネス
スタジオ
2011年3月 | 12泊滞在

no smile no good sevice ”

rooms are nice

hardly anyting in room no coffe no mini bar carpets were peeling alot of moose on floors

◇投稿日 2011年3月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Daniel フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 4泊滞在

Big rooms, soft comfortable bed”

Nice facilities

The Wyndham East Bund Hotel has a big twin room. The beds were soft and comfortable. LCD TV on the wall. Tea-making facilities. The hotel did not provide instant coffee sachet. The bathroom was huge with a separate bathtub and shower. The hotel is located in a residential district far away from anything. No restaurant or convenience store nearby. You can take a taxi to the nearest subway station, Yangshupo Road corner Dalian Road (line 4)which can take you anywhere in Shanghai since Shanghai is now crisscrossed with 10 subway lines.

◇投稿日 2011年3月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年1月 | 5泊滞在

Great Business Hotel”

Large rooms, sophisticated design elements, tastefully decorated

I stayed here during a 6 day business stay in Shanghai. Its a bit removed from the main Bund area but easily accessible via taxi and Metro. The hotel can improve on customer service. I was with a Mandarin speaking assistant and still getting the right response any issue was challenging at best. Overall, the stay was very pleasant and would definitely stay there again.

◇投稿日 2011年2月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Yossef
ビジネス
スーペリア
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在

Good Value”

Rooms, Bathrooms
food

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. We received very clean rooms, the bathrooms are large. The receptionist were very nice and welcoming, they assist us with every request we had and reffered us to sightseeing and shopping areas around the hotel. We would reccomend this hotel for bussiness travel purposes, since we enjoyed our stay there very much.

◇投稿日 2010年10月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Ning 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

好”

拖鞋竟然忘了放

◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
jun 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

物有所值”

房間大,很整潔。大堂也OK
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
yatmei 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

僅地点比較不方便 但整体表現満意”

客房大 価銭合理

坐Taxi去上海CBD AREA約需時45分左右。 離開市中心較遠,但価銭合理,時間充裕的話不介意再次入住

◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
6.3
良い
Peggy 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

還算不錯的飯店. 附近是住宅區, 交通必須搭Taxi .”

乾淨. 舒適. 價格合理. 能加強客房餐點口味會更好, 有點太過油膩

入住時有叫了客服餐點, 但是口味上太過油膩. 建議要改善會更好.房間大致上算是乾淨舒適.Check-in人員服務態度普通,中等;飯店的地理位置偏遠,很難找.房間內的硬體設備算是還ok.人員的服務若能加強會更好.

◇投稿日 2013年7月9日◇
6.3
良い
yue 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

服务一流的迷人酒店”

有浴缸

非常不错的酒店 酒店大堂很气派 地下车库也很宽敞 设施齐全 客房环境很好 有淋浴还有浴缸 就是酒店的地理位置不够理想 离开市区较远 从酒店打的去外滩需要30分钟的时间 总体来说酒店还是相当不错的

◇投稿日 2012年7月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Chen 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年5月 | 7泊滞在

整體來說不錯”

房間大, king size床很舒服, high floor, river view

這次訂了7個晚上, 房間明亮空間大, 雖算不上豪華但乾淨舒適, 從窗外眺望楊浦大橋和黃浦江令人感到放鬆; 浴室內無論是蓮蓬頭或花灑出水量和勁道充足, 淋浴是件很享受的事. 期間有遇到日本團和法國團入住. 大約自第3天起, 洗手台開始有小積水的狀況, 但並未向酒店反應, 一直到離開酒店為止這個問題都持續存在沒有被解決; 浴缸前的電視只有2個頻道, 其中一個還是酒店介紹的影片, 泡澡只能透過玻璃牆看房間裡的電視. 房間隔音不太好, 廳的到隔壁看電視的聲音. 酒店四周是住宅區, 吃東西或買雜貨不太方便, 最近的地鐵是四號線楊樹浦路站, 走路無法到達, 必須要搭計程車或公交車.

◇投稿日 2011年5月19日◇
9.0
最高!
shanshan 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在

高性价比,周围环境一般”

高性价比,周围环境一般

不错的服务,不过酒店周边环境实在是不敢恭维。非常多的老房子在周围,路边是高架,宁国路也不好找。是杨浦比较差的地方,周围没有繁华的商业,大概5公路才有商业街。酒店的食物不错,午餐的质量很好,服务也好,有五星酒店的水平。

◇投稿日 2011年3月8日◇
6.7
良い
changdae 韓国
カップル
スーペリア
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在

싸구좋은호텔”

가격대비방이큼

가격대비깨끗하구방두넓으나 와이파이가무료가아님(아고다에선무료라구안내) 시내중심지에서멀어한번나갈때마다택시비왕복100원정도듬 공항에서전철이나버스타기두애매함 택시비500원정도 시내중심지에정하지못한걸 조금후회함 저렴한만큼교통비가들어감

◇投稿日 2011年9月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Duckjin 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在

위치는 구리지만 방이 깔끔함”

가격 대비 훌륭한 방

위치는 시내에서 많이 빗겨나 있다. 때문에 가격이 싼 것이리라. 그러나, 시설은 매우 훌륭하다. 방의 시설 자체만 놓고 본다면 꽤 잘 지은 호텔이라 할 만하다. 필요없는 것들을 제하고 가격을 싸게 만든 것이라고 본다. 방에 미니 바는 없었다. 대신 전화하면 가져다 준다. 룸 서비스를 시켰는데 너무 늦어서 못 먹은 적이 있다. 다음 날 과일과 미안하다는 메세지를 남겨 놓았다. 매너 없는 호텔은 아닌 것이다.

◇投稿日 2011年4月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
jaehong 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 5泊滞在

가격대비 시설은 훌륭하지만 위치가 너무 안좋음”

가격대비 넓은 공간, 좋은 서비스

좋은 점: 1. 2010년에 지은 새건물 2. 가격에 비해 매우 훌륭한 시설 3. Room, 화장실, 전반적 시설 모두 훌륭함 4. 영어가 가능한 직원이 많음 5. 수영장, 헬스장, 당구장, 탁구장 등 편의시설 훌륭함 6. 방이 밝다. 창문이 많음 좋지 않은 점: 1. 시내로 부터 거리가 너무 멀다. 2. 가까운 곳에 지하철이 없다. 3. 아침에 택시를 타기 매우 어렵다. 4. 식당이 제대로 없다. (1층 부페식당,2층 중식당 외 없음) 5. 호텔 주변에 편의점, 식당 등이 전혀 없다. 6. 인터넷이 유료임 (120RMB/day, 1시간 이상 이용 시 1일분 charge) 7. 코너에 있는 창문이 많은 방은 heater를 틀어도 추움 전반적인 평가 - 5성급 호텔인데도 가격이 저렴(2011년 3월 기준 약 60달러/1박)하고 전반적인 시설이나 서비스 수준도 높은 편임. - 단지 시내와의 거리(와이탄 20분, 인민광장 30분 이상)가 멀기 때문에 이동이 불편하고, 주변에 지하철이 없어서 반드시 택시를 이용해야한다는 점이 불편함. - 이동에 대한 불편을 감수한다면 가격대비 훌륭한 호텔이라고 생각함

◇投稿日 2011年3月23日◇
6.0
RouAn 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

地理位置非常偏遠”

打車非常困難

泳池乾淨適合打不到車的時候打發時間

◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
RouAn 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

位置偏遠但性價比高”

泳池乾淨沒什麼人很適合打發時間

酒店人員都很友善樂意給予幫助但周遭真的什麼都沒有買東西非常不方便

◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇
9.2
最高!
bernard フランス
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在

x”

x

◇投稿日 2016年7月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
chloe フランス
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在

Très bon hotel, pas cher, internet defaillant”

immense chambre; belle piscine; bon room service
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Chidchaya タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在

ไม่ไกลจากใจกลางเมืองมากนัก สะดวกที่ไปสนามบิน”

ราคาสมเหตุ สมผล

โดยรวมดี ถึง ดีมาก * ห้องพัก สะอาด สะดวก ตกแต่งดี * พนักงาน อัธยาศัยดี ถึงแม้ว่า บางคนจะสื่อสารภาษาอังกฤษไม่ค่อยได้ * สิ่งที่ไม่ประทับใจ คือ ตอนจอง ในรายละเอียดได้แจ้งไว้ว่า ค่าห้องได้รวมกับ internet wifi free แต่พอเข้าพัก เจ้าหน้าที่แจ้งว่า ไม่ได้รวมด้วย รู้สึกไม่พอใจอย่างมาก ที่ข้อมูลขัดแย้งกัน แต่ก็ต้องยอมจ่ายเพิ่ม

◇投稿日 2011年10月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Richard ドイツ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis”

Gutes Abendbuffet

Bessere Englischkenntnisse der Mitarbeiter wäre wünschenswert.

◇投稿日 2012年9月12日◇
6.0
sethakulwichai タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スイート
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

还行”

还行

◇投稿日 2019年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
qingyi 中国
カップル
デラックス スイート
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

不错噢”

卫生,服务,房间
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇