いますぐ予約 ▶▶ エクスクルーシブ カーサ ホテル アパートメント

エクスクルーシブ カーサ ホテル アパートメント (Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 103 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4
宿泊者の81%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(103)クチコミ by Booking.com(598)
7.4
すごく良い
クチコミ 103 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.2
施設・設備7.1
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス7.3
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Русский
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 78件
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable place ”
Very comfortable place,the sizes and functions of the tv was awesome,the shower head was super
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
9.2
最高!
RONALD サウジアラビア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Coming back again!!!”
The hotel in general is located within the city and very accessible to all sorts of transportation. The hotel staffs are very friendly, competent and well mannered. the rooms are well maintained and as shown in this booking website the photos are the exact amenities and facilities written. I would love to come back again and recommend to my colleagues and friends.
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇
6.8
良い
Putra マレーシア
グループ
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect for group”
Great room for groups and location too not bad
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Aneek パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Enjoy staying here”
Location, Rooms, Staff
Great Experience
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Aneek パキスタン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Neat and Clean rooms, Great staff to deal”
Rooms, staff
It was a great experience as a business traveler. Staff was really good and rooms were big and newly developed. Location is far if you are using Metro. 1.1 KM away from nearest Metro.
◇投稿日 2015年10月28日◇
4.3
Huzaifah 南アフリカ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointing”
The location of this hotel is good as it is quite close to burjuman centre and metro. There is a supermarket nearby (spinneys) and a Families store a block away.
We usually stay at xclusive hotel apartments (their original hotel) but this time we opted to stay at casa. Unfortunately it didn't live up to our expectations. Service was quite bad from grumpy unhelpful staff at front desk to lazy housekeeping. Towels are treated as a luxury rather than a necessity and you have to beg to get the right number of towels in your room. The showers are badly designed so the bathrooms are usually flooded after a shower. In one of our bathrooms the glass panel on the bath tub kept swinging inwards. We had maintenance come in to fix it. They left the bathroom in a filthy state. When we called housekeeping they refused to clean the mess saying that they only clean bathrooms once a day. When we told him it wasn't our mess..he took the hand towel from our bathroom and wiped the bath tub and floor. He refused to replace the hand towel stating that fresh towels are available in the morn only. The kitchen had a foul smell of clogged drain most of the time. Don't expect your dishes to be washed while you are there either. They 'kindly' left a sponge for me on the first day next to my used dishes. Overall the staff are not interested in keeping the residents happy. We did encounter a friendly member of staff in the restaurant and Bala the manager welcomed us well. I don't think I'd stay at Casa again. Although everything looks very nice the bathrooms are badly designed and the staff are just not happy to help.
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Alex イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Nice little hotel but not without problems”
Helpful staff, nice spacious rooms
We had a few problems such as non-working aircon in one room and no water in another but they transfered us to a different room every time.. They need to sort out their maintenance, otherwise very good value for money - newly renovated one & two bedrooms for the price of a studio! Tastefully decorated, as well..
◇投稿日 2015年9月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Maricar フィリピン
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
The best hotel apartment”
Cleanliness, price, location, friendly staff
We stayed here a number of times and its always been great.
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kirti インド
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
good location friendly staff and comfortable rooms”
good location friendly staff and comfortable rooms
good location friendly staff and comfortable rooms
◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sulaiman オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Close to the city center”
A quiet place, close to the city center, value for money
I staid with my family, It was comfortable residence I would recommend it to stay in it
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sola イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年7月 | 10泊滞在
Lovely stay”
The location. It is conveniently located for grocery shopping and a shopping mall. The staff are friendly and very efficient. Accommodation is perfect for a family with children.
I wasn't sure of what to expect when we made the booking because I assumed some hotels advertise what they don't offer on booking sites. We got to the hotel and it felt like I'd been there before because what you see when making your booking is what you get. Our first night didn't go so well. We checked in late at night only to find the two bed apartment we booked wouldn't be available till the next day. They offered us the choice of one bed apart or two one bed apartment for the night though. Our apartment became available the next day and I must say a very nice apartment. Nice apartment/ hotel with all the basic stuff that a family travelling with kids will need. We'll definitely stay in this hotel again when next we visit Dubai, it ticked all the right boxes and we'll recommend it.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
3.3
Elizabeth イギリス
グループ
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Not very good”
Location only
Horrible! The staff in front deak werent friendly at all!! I had special request such as smoking room and high floor and late check out, I got none of that at all! When i asked the staff they dont even want to try to get my request done. So careless! I booked 1 apartment with 2 rooms, there are no towels in the rooms! One of the bathroom was leaking! No plates and cutleries in the kitchen! Upon check out receptionist asked my experience and when i told her she didnt even do anything or say sorry. Staff friendliness is very very bad.
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Kapil インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Found more than imagine”
Comfort, space & location
I was with my family there it was a nice exp with them & the location is best
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇
10.0
最高!
CHUL 韓国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel for good price”
staff, location, price
I stayed here for exhibition at the Trade Center and the location was perfect. It only takes less than 10 minutes and there's a shopping center in 5 minute walking distance.
◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇
10.0
最高!
CHUL 韓国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel for good price”
staff, location, price
I stayed here for exhibition at the Trade Center and the location was perfect. It only takes less than 10 minutes and there's a shopping center in 5 minute walking distance.
◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇
10.0
最高!
CHUL 韓国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
great hotel for good price”
staff, location, price
I stayed here for exhibition at the Trade Center and the location was perfect. It only takes less than 10 minutes and there's a shopping center in 5 minute walking distance.
◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇
10.0
最高!
CHUL 韓国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2015年7月 | 11泊滞在
great hotel for good price”
staff, location, price
I stayed here for exhibition at the Trade Center and the location was perfect. It only takes less than 10 minutes and there's a shopping center in 5 minute walking distance.
◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Beny インドネシア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2015年6月 | 11泊滞在
When you deserve for comfort place”
1. Clean, neat and tidy 2. Near with metro stasiun 3. Nice staff and very helpfull
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
muhammad インドネシア
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2015年6月 | 14泊滞在
Perfect”
1. Low price 2. Not far from Burjuman Metro Station 3. Cozy
Using Agoda
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mayling アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant hotel”
Location/accommodation and clean
Pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年7月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mayling アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant hotel”
Location close to beauty salons and spas, clean, good yemperature, good place to sleep and relax.
It was very pleasant.
◇投稿日 2015年6月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mayling アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
It was a pleasant place”
Clean,pleasant and not noise in the surroundings
◇投稿日 2015年6月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mahfuza マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
Value For Money ”
Value For Money and Good Location
Location is very good. Walking distance to shopping malls. Apartment is nice, overall good and great stay.
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇
6.0
faisal オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
good location ”
WiFi , park area and location
nice no any problem except bed smell in room due to the bath problem.
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sadiyya 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2015年3月 | 6泊滞在
Ratings”
Location friendly staff location
Good but cleanliness can definitely be improved upon kitchen had very few dishes and did not provide cleaning facilities for kitchen at all had to do it yourself
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
rashid アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
good stuff good service ”
location, parking, staff,
Yes I will choose this hotel again
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Fasih アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
trip to dubai”
location, rate, comfort
It was good. If the Internet was included, it would have been great.
◇投稿日 2014年12月24日◇
4.0
Marina インド
グループ
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Service was poor AC was not working ”
Spacious room , neat and clean
Stay was not good, due to AC was not working and after so many complaints they could not help us, due the maintenance guy comes in the morning. So we had to sleep In hot and wait till morning 11 and the maintenance guy came and fixed it. Very disappointment
◇投稿日 2014年6月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Desmond アイルランド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable stay in a friendly self-catering hotel”
Good location, clean, spacious rooms and comfortable beds in a generally quiet area.
The apartment was basically equipped for self catering but was clean and well maintained. The bedroom was comfortable and quiet. I had a few problems such as a leaking fridge and lights going off but they were sorted fairly quickly. As a base to explore the city it was good as the metro station is about 10 minutes walk with no safety issues. The main negative is that you have to pay for the wifi.
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇
3.7
Abdul パキスタン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Badly Expereince”
Staff is not good
Really Very Very Bad Experience. I do not recommend to anyone to choose that hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年3月17日◇
5.0
Varshesh シンガポール
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
My Experience @ Ascot”
Location, pleasant staff
The Room floor was sticky , toilet smells but was a last minute thing.
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Best Hotel in Dubai ”
Best Hotel in Dubai
Best Hotel in Dubai
◇投稿日 2013年3月5日◇
6.3
良い
Venessa マレーシア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2013年2月 | 6泊滞在
Great location and big room”
It was lovely hotel and spacious apartment
It was a clean, good location, convenience to Metro station, convenience to the supermarket. Great Hotel
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yasser マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel value for money”
Location
staff was very helpful. good for young kids too, sofa bed perfect for them. two separate toilets, so no que. value for money .rooms was fairly sized. overall good and pleasant.
◇投稿日 2012年12月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abid イギリス
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel apartments”
Good size apartment with all mod cons
Stayed here a few times, apartment is nice and breakfast is good. Gym is somehwat small, and pool is on roof. Enjoy staying here however this time got bitten by bed bugs, was assured it was one off.
◇投稿日 2012年5月8日◇
9.0
最高!
timothy イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
i was upgraded to Royal Ascot Apartments”
nice rooms and well funished
i arrived at ascot hotel apartments to find they had no booking. after a wait - they 'upgraded' me to the royal ascot hotel apartments. they provided transport to take me there. there was a 1 hour delay in checking in at the royal but was given a free lunch. well done!!! the suite i waited for was very well designed and laid out. full marks again! the royal aha is close to metro so easy for access. breakfast was ok ... nothing special, but all in all an enjoyable stay. full marks to the manager and staff.
◇投稿日 2012年1月7日◇
9.7
最高!
liaochen 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
good location friendly staff”
good rooms, competitive rate
we stayed at this hotel because of promotion offered by agoda, which made everything so nice and beautiful. we had a bed room suite and stayed for 2 days. the location was good, close to bur juman mall and the metro station within walking distance. The staff were nice and friendly, also professional, they are happy to assist you for pick and drop services and arrange travel packages if u require. A Sri Lankan staff made our stay just as warm as his smile:) only thing bad was that the tap water was not hot enough as we exprected on the second day, but still ok to take a shower.
◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇
4.3
Masoud イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2011年12月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely Location,”
free breakfast
Hotel was in a great location, easy access to shops, disappointed as we cam across bedbugs, the cleaners do not change the bedsheet or towel every morning, unless you request for it. Bellboy was very helpful and always smiling, but rest of the staff looked miserable.
◇投稿日 2011年12月23日◇
6.0
Amal バーレーン
カップル
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location with big rooms ”
The room was very big
ascot Hotel Apatment its one of the hotel aprtment in the attractive place or area as its very near from Bujuman Mall and Spineeys Supermarket so you will not lose time and effort when you need or miss something everything is near to you but I dont like their food its very simple with no variety ..and the ffod area was very small and not attractive ..the customer service very weak ,they dont know anything about customer service and how to deal with customers we feel that the conciege was more experience with this things.
◇投稿日 2011年12月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Narandra インド
カップル
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, hotel staff were helpful”
Ample of floorspace for the price paid
the overall experience was good. helpful staff, car parking provided. spacious rooms. kitchen was well equipped. had a few hiccups with the tv (remote was not working properly) breakfast buffet cud have had more options catering to international guests. pillows were sagging and had to be changed. no in-room slippers provided for the room despite repeated requests
◇投稿日 2011年12月20日◇
5.7
Masoud イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location, but house cleaning are no good”
Room size are big
Had a great stay but was disappointed with the house cleaning.
◇投稿日 2011年12月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Abid イギリス
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice suites, stylishly decorated”
Location close to Metro, clean, well presented suites with all modern conveniences
Close to Khalid Bin Waleed Metro station, so easy to access all areas. Breakfast is decent spread and staff all round are very good. Apartments are well sized, decorated and equipped. One issue is that water pressure is low in the apartments. Taxi drivers may not know the location as their are a few Ascot properties, so make sure to tell them it is near the Khalid Bin Waleed station and next to Golden Sands 10 apartment building.
◇投稿日 2011年12月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
JISUP 韓国
カップル
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
좋은 위치”
접근성, 위치, 서비스
방 크기도 적당하고 위치도 좋습니다. 주위에 쇼핑몰도 있어 여러모로 편리합니다. 담에 또 갈 의향이 있는 호텔입니다.
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇
9.7
最高!
CHIA-YANG 台湾
グループ
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment, Dubai, United Arab ”
Reciptors, room type, cleaness
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
9.6
最高!
yiqiao 中国
カップル
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
可以打8分的公寓”
优点:整洁,房间大,有客厅饭厅厨房阳台房间和两个洗手间,特别在你无法再接受阿拉伯美食的时候,去距离两公里的超市买东西自己煮的时候,那满足感杠杠的~便利店就在隔壁方便,员工热情好客,也能寄存行李。 缺点:停车场太小,回来晚可能会没位置,要停车跟前台说一下登记车牌,不然保安不放行哟~还有就是离轻轨和景点都有2-3公里距离,不要想着走路解决,会晒傻的
◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
6.0
Mohammed サウジアラビア
グループ
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
ممتاز”
عجبني
◇投稿日 2017年3月31日◇
6.4
良い
rayan サウジアラビア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
ممنوع الزوار
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
sulaiman サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
يستحق ما دفع فيه”
الموقع الهدوء الخدمة
جيدة جدا
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇
3.7
faris サウジアラビア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年11月 | 7泊滞在
تعامل سئ جدا جدا”
الموقع
حجزت في فرع ميدان الساعه وعند الوصول قامو بارسال لبر دبي رفضت وطلبت المال رفضو وطلبت بنفس الموقع رفضوا اداره فاشله وتامل سئ ونظافه معدومه
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
2.3
bader サウジアラビア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
الا شئ في هذا الفندق . لا ان”
مواقف روم
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇