いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シン ラン シン ホテル

シン ラン シン ホテル (Xin Lan Xin Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 534 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10

Reviews of シン ラン シン ホテル (Xin Lan Xin Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(534)クチコミ by Booking.com(89)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.0
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス8.6
お得感8.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (534)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 386件
8.3
非常に満足
yoriaki 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

突然の変更”

アクセスの良さ

agodaで宿泊当日に急きょ予約したのですが、慌てていたため日付を翌日で申し込んでいました。その旨を申し入れ、なんとか変更をお願いすると、最初はダメの一点張りで断られ続けましたが、最後はワングレード上の部屋を、差額を払うのであればいいということで了承してもらえました。 部屋の広さは申し分ないのですが、WiFiが全く使えず仕事にならず困りました。ネットのたびにロビーに降りて行かねばならず、部屋でのWiFi使用無料という点もホテルを選ぶ理由の一つだっただけに残念でした。 スタッフが言うにはルーターの電波が届きにくいのかもということでしたが…。

◇投稿日 2013年1月23日◇
6.0
kenji 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

ホテルを移動させられた。”

団体客が泊まるという事で、近くのHOME SICK HOTELに移動させられたので部屋のコメントは無しです。 移動させられたホテルは悪くなかったです。ロケーションはOK、近くにマックスバリューの小さいスーパーあり、スタバもあり、日本飯屋もたくさんあります。リバーサイド程賑やかではありませんが周りは落ち着いてると思います。夜遊びをしたい人はリバーサイドがおすすめ、この場所は日本風に飲み歩くのには最適です。

◇投稿日 2018年11月12日◇
9.7
最高!
KEIKO 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在

安心安全快適”

近くにレストランがたくさんある。安全性が高い。朝食チケット制でお得感。。。

まず第一にエレベーターを稼働させるのに、ルームキーが必要なので安心感があります。部屋オープンにも指紋記録(?)が あるので、万が一の際は記録が使用できるのだと思います(確認した訳ではありませんが) 第二に、朝食がチケット制なので、部屋の人数分もらえました。(2人部屋に1人で宿泊でも、2人分のチケット)メニューも15種類位の中から選べますし、一人分では物足りない人には満足できる内容かと思います。朝食をルームサーピスできるのも便利です。ただ、6時半以降にオーダーすると忙しいようで45分位待たされたこともありますので余裕をもってオーダーした方がよいかと思います。 プールは写真に比べかなり小さい(10メートル無い位?)ので泳ぎたい人にはちょっと物足りないかもしれませんが、ちょっと 水浴びしたいだけであれば十分です。 全体的に快適に過ごせるホテルでした。

◇投稿日 2013年8月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nahomi
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

移動に便利”

立地、広さ、スタッフの応対

立地条件が良く、近くにレストラン、スパ、ショッピングを楽しめるところが多かったです。ガイドブックに載っていた基準よりはトゥクトゥクの金額が少し高めでしたが、それでもカンボジアのドライバーはあまりしつこくないので、交渉には不便はありませんでした。ホテルの部屋は広くて、ベッドも快適でしたが、シャワーのドアがないので、水がトイレの方にどうしても流れてしまうのは少し不便でした。もう少し斜めになってれば水が流れていかないのにと思います。シャワーはたっぷりお湯が出て、水はけも悪くなかったです。チェックイン後部屋に入るとアロマが焚いてあったのはうれしかったです。セキュリティもしっかりしていました。

◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Masatake 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションの良いブティックホテル”

こじんまりとしていてスタッフの対応が良い

同系列のking grand boutique hotel と勘違いして空港から乗ったタクシーの運転手さんを混乱させました。よく間違える人がいるとのことで、上記ホテルのフロントにはsuitesのほうのビジネスカードが置かれています。 king grand ‘suites' boutique hotel はプノンペンの中心街の割には静かな地区に位置し、ガイドブックに載っているレストランやスパなど、どこに行くにも便利です。セキュリティは最新のシステムで、治安の良いカンボジアという土地柄からすると少し大仰の感はありますが、女性や家族連れには安心なのかもしれません。私にはホテルがこじんまりとしていてアトホームでありスタッフがゲスト個々人の顔を憶えているのでそれが一番のセキュリティと感じました。 部屋も落ち着いたインテリアで広さも充分です。ただ、これもカンボジアの事情ですが、バスタブがあるものの、ゆったり浸かる程充分な湯量は出ません(シャワーを浴びるくらいの湯量は大丈夫ですが)。また、カンボジアの他のホテルでのバイキング型式の朝食と比べると、ホテル入口脇の食堂での朝食は少し量、質共に劣るかもしれません。 高級ホテルのホスピタリティを期待しなければ満足出来るホテルに思えます。

◇投稿日 2012年12月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
MURAI 日本
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

出来たばかりの綺麗なホテルです”

ホテルスタッフが親切だった事

出来立てのホテルでとても綺麗なホテルでした。金額のわりにセキュリティーもしっかりしていて安全なホテルでした。ひとつ気になった事は私の宿泊した部屋(401号)はバスタブは無いのですが、シャワーを浴びている時の排水が悪く少しトイレのほうに流れて行ってしまいました。 エアコンもちゃんと設定どおり動くし、テレビでもNHKプレミアムが見れました。インターネットの接続がうまくいかないと親身になって頑張って解決してくれました。 

◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇
4.8
Noriya 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションはいいが・・・”

全体的に古い。部屋は広いがテレビは小さい。大きなバスタブがあるが、お湯が溜まらない(途中から水になるので、シャワーの湯量分くらいしか無い)、シャンプーとボディーソープのディスペンサーに表示がなく、何か分からない。 夜中に、腕や背中、首回りが痛痒くて目を覚ましたら、小さなアリらしきものがどこからともなくシーツに沢山いて眠れなかった。また、シーツが一部湿っていた。

◇投稿日 2018年11月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
NAOHITO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

部屋が綺麗”

綺麗、親切なスタッフ、ロケーション

ホテル自体はそんなに大きくないですが、部屋はとても綺麗でした。 朝食がバイキングではなかったのが少し残念ですが、スタッフの方もとても親切で、 隣にあるレストランも良かったので、また機会があれば利用したいと思いました。

◇投稿日 2013年12月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
kunishige 日本
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

おいしいレストランが周辺にたくさんある”

部屋の広さ ベッドメイキング スタッフの対応

ホテルには午前9時ごろついたので、チェックインを拒否されるかと思ったが、すぐに対応して部屋に入れてくれた。部屋にバスタブがないので変更をお願いするとすぐに対応してくれた。 周辺にはおいしいレストランがたくさんあり、部屋の別途にはいつもタオルアートが飾られていて気持ちよく過ごせる。

◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
keisuke 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

すてきな部屋”

デザイナー系の部屋。近くに美味いレストランがある。落ち着く

いわゆるデザイナーホテルですね。部屋はとてもかっこいいです。おススメできるホテルです。 周囲は落ち着いた雰囲気で、回りにはマッサージ屋、レストランがあります。とりわけクメール、スリン レストランで食べた、クメールカレーは非常に美味かったです。

◇投稿日 2013年4月22日◇
6.7
良い
Masaki 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在

バランスが取れてて良い。”

立地・朝食・部屋の広さ

プノンペンの中心部に位置しており、大変便利な立地。周囲には美味しいレストランやバー、ジムやマッサージなどが多数ある。 市内のどこにいくにも、1ドルか2ドルぐらいでトゥクトゥクで移動可能。 また、朝食はビュッフェスタイルではないものの、14種類ぐらいのメニューから毎日好きなものを選べる。 そしてこれが中々美味しかった。レストランもこじんまりとしているが、デザインは良い。 悪い点としては、シャワーの温度調整がイマイチで熱くなったり冷たくなったりしていたのと、エレベーターがたまに止まっていて、歩いて4階まで上り下りしなければならなかった事。 全体としては合格点かな。

◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇
6.3
良い
HIDEKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

こじんまりとしたホテルの割に部屋が広かった”

日本食が食べられるところが近くにある。静か、フローリングの床。

バスタブ付きの部屋を予約したのに、通されたところはありませんでしたが、伝えると直ぐに変えてくれました。部屋は十分に広くフローリングの床だったので、1歳の娘も安心して歩きまわりました。ただバルコニーの柵が娘の身体が十分通れる幅でしたので、ソファーを動かして、バルコニーに出られないようにしました。 エアコンの質が悪いのかすごく乾燥しました。窓に網戸が付いていないので夜は開けられずに、我慢してエアコンを使いました。 部屋の鍵がハイテクそうに見えて、感度が悪く開けるのに毎回手こずりました。スタッフの対応は良かったです。NHKプレミアムが見られたのも良かったです。

◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇
6.0
yuka 日本
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

日本人の好きそうな朝ご飯種類があまり無い”

スタッフの笑顔は良かった。

ネットで見たときには、割と大きいホテルかなと思ったが、小さかった。またシャワーのお湯が途中から出なくなり、寒かった。 朝ごはんは、軽食程度。 バルコニーも有るが、目の前がビルで、景色も見られず、使う気にはならない。

◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇
6.0
HIDEKAZU 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

それなりによいホテル”

値段相応 広い部屋 設備もまあまあ

値段的に釣り合っており、それなりによいホテルだった。 ただし、同名のホテルがプノンペンにあり、タクシーにそちらに 連れていかれて閉口した。

◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇
6.0
HIDEKAZU 日本
ビジネス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

広い部屋が快適だった”

広い部屋 スタッフがフレンドリー 設備は若干古いが問題なし

部屋が広く、快適に宿泊できた。 ホテルそのものに、特に問題はなかったが、チェックイン時に もたついたのが残念。 もっともスタッフ自体はフレンドリーで好感が持てる。

◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
HIDEKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

お洒落なブティックホテル”

ベビーベッドが大きい、立地場所が便利、スタッフの対応が良い

以前も利用したことがあり、ホテル自体は気に入っているのですが、食事が不味いのは本当に残念です。夜のカクテルも朝食も美味しくないので、2日目の朝食はシリアルとフルーツのヨーグルトかけを選びました。

◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KOBAYASHI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

リラックス”

スタッフの対応が非常によかった

フロントスタッフが非常に感じが良かった。大型ホテルでは無い為、アットホームな雰囲気で非常に過ごしやすい環境。WIFIも客室・フロントでも使用出来る点もGood!

◇投稿日 2013年5月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SACHIKO 日本
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

お手頃な値段で日本人におすすめのホテル”

清潔 スタッフが親切 朝食が美味しい

スタッフが親切で、部屋もおしゃれで快適なホテルでした。日本人に特におすすめ。女性の一人旅にもおすすめです。クメールスリンというカンボジア料理の有名店も隣にあり便利です。

◇投稿日 2013年4月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YOSHIYUKI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

スタッフの対応は素晴らしい”

スタッフの笑顔での対応が素晴らしい

部屋も綺麗だし、立地が良く出張で使いましたが観光でも使えますね。 周りにはレストランも多いので便利でした

◇投稿日 2013年2月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Osamu 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

都心の隠れ家”

朝食もおいしく、設備も充実

プノンペン市内でかなりの設備の充実があります。 WIFIもそこそこ早く 朝食はおいしい バスタブも熱いお湯が出る。 難点は・・・ウォシュレットが強すぎて・・・痛いかな・・・

◇投稿日 2012年11月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
HIDENARI 日本
ひとり旅
スイート ダブル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

ジャグジーは全く無駄!”

スタッフの対応。部屋が清潔。中心地

風呂に入りたいからジャグジー付きの部屋を選んだが、ジャグジーは外付け、水風呂、しかも貯めるのに1時間ぐらい必要。水質が悪いので10分ぐらい使っていたら体中が痒くなった。部屋はフロントのすぐ横。煩すぎて寝付けなかった。プールも使える代物じゃない。朝飯も不味い。

◇投稿日 2014年2月14日◇
6.7
良い
CUI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

まあまあいけます”

ご飯が美味しかった、スタッフは親切だった
◇投稿日 2013年9月10日◇
6.7
良い
SHOHEI 日本
カップル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

スタッフが英語も可能で対応しやすかった”

部屋のクーラーもよく聞きくつろぐことも可能でした

部屋も大きく綺麗でした。 ただホテルは住宅街にあり窓から景色を見ることは できず、宿泊するだけであれば問題がない。またセキュリティもしっかりして到着時には出迎えてくれたし、チェックアウトをPM1時まで延長しても快諾をえて 非常に気持ちよく滞在することができた。

◇投稿日 2012年12月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Meagan 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Great location!”

It only took me a day to realize that this hotel has me in close proximity to some of the best restaurants and spas in the city. I was in walking distance to many attractions; especially the genocide museum. The staff are friendly and helpful. My only complaints would be the thinness of the walls, and that some of the hotel could use as little upkeeping. I would still recommend the hotel for the location, staff and room size for the budget.

◇投稿日 2019年2月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jennifer ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

Good to stay”

Pool Area directly at the entrance and street. Small and very loud. Not good to relax. Rooms are very nice and big with a big balkony. Service staff is good and friendly. Breakfast has a really small size and we were always still hungry. They should have a bigger size. Price is oksy if you have a good deal otherwise to expensive.

◇投稿日 2019年2月24日◇
5.2
Soyer イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2019年2月 | 6泊滞在

Breakfast staff were not very welcoming, on their phones constantly and were not replenishing buffet”

Not a very nice area , very run down and construction work going on. The breakfast room was constantly smelling of dirty mops in the morning. Room and balcony was ok but the shampoos and shower gel needs changing as they smelt really bad

◇投稿日 2019年2月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Eric カンボジア
カップル
デラックス ツインルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Decent value, great location”

Two or three years ago we stayed here and was one of the best places we had been in Phnom Penh, maybe the best. Since then it has aged a bit and there are newer, nicer places to stay. The upside is that the price seems to have dropped, so you still can get a fair bit for the money, and the location is still very good for walking, eating, shopping, etc.

◇投稿日 2018年4月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Steven インド
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在

This is a very nice accommodation but they have no operational business center, almost a disaster. ”

I had an embassy meeting the next morning and that evening they had a completely non operational business center which being a Information Technology expert I could immediately tell the computer was old and not only not maintained but had bot been operational for some time. After a long discuss finally involving not the receptionist but the owner I was allowed to finish my embassy paperwork on his computerto be completed on arrival to the country. Having finally finished I needed xerox copies of passport and visas which there reception printer was also not maintained and all was printed pink which the embassy threw in the trash at my meeting the next morning that I arrived at before 9AM. To be so highly rated as a hotel this is a beyond acceptable experience and caused me much stress and endangered my embassy meeting in failure. The second offense was a half inch tear in my trousers which reception said fixed free, the employ gave me with a written note on back of receipt for a charge.

◇投稿日 2018年2月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ida シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great location with eateries within walking distance and supportive staff”

I was more particularly impressed by the supervisor, Ms Kim Sonary, where she had extended great assistance in retrieving our luggage from the airline/airport. We arrived without our luggage from our airline carrier. Ms Kim also paid attention to care my elderly father's needs when it comes to the room arrangement and transportation to and fro the area and airport. We appreciate her great hospitality.

◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Ken イギリス
カップル
スイート ダブル
2016年1月 | 7泊滞在

Oasis of calm in a lively area”

We had a fabulous stay here , having stayed here before we came with high expectations and these were fully met. The staff are incredibly friendly, exceedingly polite and the management must be feeding them smiley pills as they all seem to have a permanent smile on their faces. Our room was very spacious with it's own little enclosed garden and we were extremely comfortable. The breakfast menu had a huge choice of dishes , all cooked to order, with European, American and Asian choices available . We ate in the restaurant in the evening on two occasions and the food was delicious, well presented and very reasonably priced. A couple of points worth noting, "cocktail happy hour " is from 4 -7 p.m. and it its very tempting to overdo it, they certainly don't stint on their measures and even at full price the cocktails are cheap never mind at two for one! We did make the mistake of ordering starters and mains only to discover that the starters were main course sized portions and we struggled to eat all that was put in front of us. We can heartily recommend this delightful place .

◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Bernie ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice hotel and excellent Management and staff”

large clean rooms good pool helpful staff

We enjoyed our stay at the King Grand hotel. The large rooms were very clean and the pool was great to cool off. The Management and staff very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. They were especially helpful when we received some bad news from home.

◇投稿日 2015年8月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Noor シンガポール
グループ
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

pleasant stay ”

comfort, secure, tidy

it was a pleasant stay. we needed a plce that was close to our friend's flat and at the same time near to the sights and this was convenient. there are eateries, local and touristy within walking distance. wifi was good. room was big for the 3 of us, shower worked fine and breakfast was alright. small pool and a welcome after a long day walking PP. Staff are friendly. overall, it was a pleasant stay.

◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Lars デンマーク
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在

Pleasant and comfortable”

Good location, very friendly staff and value for money

Me and my girlfriend stayed at King Grand for 4 days / 3 nights and had a great stay - hotel has good location for sightseeing and in walking distance for centre of Pnomhh Penh. Great service at hotel, very friendly and helpful staff with good english skills - would definately recommend this hotel to friends, colleagues etc.

◇投稿日 2014年2月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Cheon マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

Great Location and Plenty of Restaurants around”

Location, lots of motor taxi, plenty of restaurants around

Great location and motor taxi are easily available right in front of hotel. Many restaurants around hotels. Supermarkets/mini markets within walking distance. Free upgrade to 2 King size bed room for myself ... A bid scary due to dim lighting in the room.

◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Guowei シンガポール
カップル
スイート ダブル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

It's a great stay with super nice staff”

Staff, Room and Staff

It's was one of the best hotel I have stay in. Was with my wife for a one day holiday break. The staff is excellent and attentive to all our request, the only sad part of the stay was the Jacuzzi. It took sometime to fill up the Jacuzzi and the water is never warm enough for a comfortable stay in the Jacuzzi. Anyway the great staff make a huge different and it is 100% worth the stay there in any of their suites big, nice and clean.

◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Kerry オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在

Great Atmosphere”

STAFF, Atmosphere & Cleanliness

What a little gem of a hotel, being a small hotel you are not just a number The staff went out of their way at all times to speak or to help out at any time. The rooms were always clean, breakfast was basic but nice and the lunch and drinks (including fruit drinks were very nice). Had nice hand massages their too. Tuk tuks are always at the front of the hotel at any time. Not far from markets or anywhere in a tuk tuk. Nice quiet area to be in and great atmosphere. Will definitely be back

◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Richard ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

A wonderful hotel”

Friendly staff. Very clean, Nice rooms

The staff could not do enough for you from the moment you walk in until you leave. The Hotel was clean and tidy and well catered for. I was upgraded to the King suite and had a lovely comfortable time. I will be back to stay again for sure.

◇投稿日 2013年6月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rebecca オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

Good spot, clean, nice rooms”

Location, big rooms- great for groups, clean

Great stay- rooms were nice and large. I would recommend the large room for groups. Try get a room with a balcony- one of them did and the other didn't. The pool looked too dirty to swim in though- we gave it a miss.

◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Lauren オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

The most beautiful and friendly place!”

Location, pool, staff, breakfast

We LOVED this hotel and extended our stay by three nights. The staff were so friendly and helped us with all our plans. Breakfast was delicious and there are several choices each morning! Location was quiet but close enough to walk 20 mins into town. Rooms are huge, clean, beautifully decorated! We would come back and stay again for sure!

◇投稿日 2013年3月8日◇
10.0
最高!
SYED シンガポール
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム・ファミリースイート
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Superrrrb with Fantastic Huge Suites!”

the rooooooms are humongous!

I love the hotel. Especially the family suite. We were 3 business travelers and the family was too huge for even 3 of us. It can fit 5 people comfortably. The toilet is great and comfy with lots of space. I really liked the service of the staff so friendly and supporting. There do not have NO for anytime. Great location, in the posh area of Phnom Penh. Super Value for Money!! I am an Elite member with tonnes of travelling done but trust, this is one my best choice of hotels now.

◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
10.0
最高!
SYED シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic hotel with great service and staff”

huge rooooms!!

i was on a business trip and the the room was too huge and comfy. the toilet is great and comfy with lots of space. i really liked the service of the staff so friendly and supporting. there do not have no for anytime. great location, in the posh area of phnom penh. super value for money!! i am an elite member with tonnes of travelling done but trust me, this is one my best choice of hotels now.

◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
9.7
最高!
RUPERTO アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Attractive, Spacious suites”

In a convenient location, quiet but not isolated, and convenient to restaurants & coffee shops

This was my second stay in consecutive visits to Phnom Penh and the stay of two days was better than the first as there was familiarity with staff, nearby restaurants and cafes. Also had the opportunity to take meals at the hotel this time which was quite good Thai food. Eggs Benedict were enjoyable again but the vietnamese style coffee was a bit off, perhaps it was too roasted (not the hotel's fault). I'll go back again soon!

◇投稿日 2013年1月30日◇
9.7
最高!
RUPERTO アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Convenient, quiet but not isolated”

Familiar surroundings, near restaurants & coffee shops

Convenient, quiet but not isolated, the hotel has familiar surroundings, near restaurants & coffee shops. Spacious suites and good food in the restaurant. Breakfast of eggs benedict was good as usual.

◇投稿日 2013年1月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Allan デンマーク
ひとり旅
スイート ツイン
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel in nice area”

Big rooms and nice staff

King Grand 'Suites' Boutique Hotel is the new family member of King Grand Boutique Hotel. Both hotels offer great accommodation and a super friendly staff. Already planning on going back to Phnom Penh and I will always be looking out for rooms at one of these two great hotels.

◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Fei マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Big room and great service”

great service

Although we booked for triple room, but upon arrived there early in the morning, the room was upgraded to family room. Room is spacious, tv program lots of variety. Pool is small for enough for few people. Breakfast served in set, is just adequate but the taste is ok. Tuk tuk can be easily found outside the hotel. There are a few nice restaurant within walking distance.

◇投稿日 2012年12月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Julien フランス
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice PP area, comfi hotel with spacious room”

DVD player, small terrasse, friendly service

Overall good impression, good value for money. I really enjoyed that quiet and cosy area of phnom penh that i didn't experienced yet, although it's a little bar from the riverside. In Phnom Penh : always be extra-careful about your belongings. If you take a tuk tuk by yourself : violent robberies occurs, just keep your bag carefully on your legs and you should be ok. Also : this hotel isn't really gf. If it is your kind of hobby you should probably stick to the riverside.

◇投稿日 2012年12月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
HIROSHI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel”

nice staff

Small boutique type hotel. Every staff gave me comfortable services.. I stayed superior room locating the back side of the building, but rooms at the front side looks better to stay. There are many restaurants around the hotel some of them opens until mid night.

◇投稿日 2012年12月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
GARK シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel with reasonably good location”

The good services of the Staff

I have a very pleasant stay at Grand King Suite Boutique Hotel II in Cambodia lately. The staff at the counter are very helpful especially Mr Duch who arranged for us the Airport pick up at Siam Reap for our single day trip there. Other staff at the coffee house are also very helpful though their English are not well polished. Overall, it's a hotel worth staying.

◇投稿日 2012年11月10日◇
4.8
Seah シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

普通”

Most critical for traveller will be the state of the room. in XLX room was alright but mosquito presence make sleeping very uncomfortable. Staff's generally alright but no initiative, breakfast order serve wrongly, yoghurt not available but guests were made to wait 20- 30?minutes before being told. Coffee almost empty but service staff's has to be told to refill it. At almost USD 70, it is DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE STAY. Conclusion, there are many more hotel at lower price and are much better.

◇投稿日 2018年11月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Treepop タイ
グループ
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Worth for money”

The breakfast chef cooks bit slow. We come down 3 people for breakfast and order 4 dishes. It takes almost half an hour for the first dish. You know how many guest booking. Better to organise more kitchen staff.

◇投稿日 2018年10月15日◇
2.8
Ryuichi アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Management and service Nightmare”

I'll try to keep this brief. I extended my stay after initial booking. Management offered discount for booking directly with them after the first night. When checking out they did not accept master or visa card. Only accepted Union. Manager argued with me when I asked him to use his F&B outlet to charge me. I was also asked to leave when confirmed to stay an additional night the day before because they did have my room available. All in all was a nightmare as the manager started yelling at me so i started recording the conversation on my cell phone, then he stopped and asked me "why I do this." Finally got resolved after an hour when he finally charged my mastercard at his f&b outlet which was attached the the hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年8月17日◇
5.6
MAYUR インド
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

very very noisy neighbourhood”

This hotel otherwise is a good hotel but for last few months lot of construction activities are going on in surrounding area and which starts as early as 7 am in the morning and goes on till evening if you really are looking for some peaceful time in your room then please avoid staying in the hotel none of the windows are not sound proof and noise decibel levels are really unbearable and hotel management seems to be completely helpless

◇投稿日 2018年8月11日◇
5.6
William イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Don't recommend”

Had to change room due to a drain smell which was stinking. They obviously have to do this often but still put guests into the stinky room. Check out a pain, no visa or MasterCard accepted. Breakfast was awful. Apparently there is another hotel with a similar name that's nice. Also restaurant closed for maintenance and pool looked bogging.

◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
2.0
Skie イギリス
グループ
デラックス ダブルルーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Bed bus dirty and rude staff ”

Avoid at all costs hostels are cleaner then this

◇投稿日 2019年4月16日◇
3.6
Peter オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Good location poor quality hotel”

Room was not as described on Agoda, it wasn't cleaned for 3 days, breakfast was to be available at 6.30am but staff said would have to wait until 7, maybe....

◇投稿日 2019年3月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
paul オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

Nice place”

Nice hotel good big room and bed. I felt very comfortable in this hotel. Breakfast could be improved but still ok.

◇投稿日 2019年2月22日◇
2.4
Anna イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Horrible”

Unfortunately we did not enjoy our stay at this hotel. The room and bathroom was falsly advertised to look much better, we had a view of a wall, the bathroom was completely different to the one on agoda website. The whole bathroom was dirty looking along with the sink and shower. Breakfast was very underwhelming, the milk had bits in it, when I asked for some fresh milk they said it was fresh and refused it. I have ordered muesli which supposed to come with joghurt but got the milk which was off. Basically do not expect to get what’s on the menu. There was always something missing. To finish it off I was sick and had to spend a lot of time in the room and there was a some building work going on neaby and it was extremely loud and impossible to sleep. I have asked to change the room but it was refused. Honestly I would never recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年12月23日◇
4.4
Jason ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム・ファミリースイート
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

We cancelled booking on arrival ”

Unclean. Smelled. Worn furnishings. Inadequate air con. Pool small, discoloured and closed. Construction noise ++. Unusual staff and guests. Wondering if this may be more than a hotel????

◇投稿日 2019年1月16日◇
10.0
最高!
ALAIN カナダ
カップル
スイート ダブル
2018年9月 | 8泊滞在

Great”

We'll go back whenever in Phnom Penh

◇投稿日 2018年9月28日◇
10.0
最高!
ALAIN カナダ
カップル
デラックス ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Most surprised”

Will come back whenever in Phnom Penh. Very confortable room and bed. Outstanding breakfast. Best Agoda deal ever for us.

◇投稿日 2018年9月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Phany カンボジア
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

good location (near 2 pubs & starbucks & many famous restaurants & shopping)”

big room, good value of money. Staff are friendly.

◇投稿日 2018年9月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Grant カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在

good clean hotel”

Good clean small hotel in BKK1 area. Rooms getting a little worn but room size is big and it is kept clean. Friendly staff.

◇投稿日 2018年9月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Chatchawarn タイ
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Good Boutique Hotel”

Good Boutique Hotel. We enjoyed the stay. However, it can be a bit hard to travel without car or tuk tuk.

◇投稿日 2018年6月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Daniel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

Great Little Boutique Hotel”

After reading the reviews, we picked this hotel for our 4 night stay in Phnom Penh - it was a good choice. The Deluxe Double Room was big according to US standards for hotel rooms. The bathroom was also big and had a tub and a separate shower area. Some balcony rooms aren't attached to the actual room but are shared balconies from the hall, so if you want your own balcony then make sure you request it. Pool is nice and I watched them clean the pool area and the pool everyday. Great restaurants around and you can just walk to them - we loved Anise - up 1 block - other side of street than hotel is on. If you want a CLEAN, LARGE room with a NICE POOL, FRIENDLY STAFF and a good breakfast - then don't look any further and just book this room..

◇投稿日 2018年4月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Mohammad マレーシア
カップル
キングスイート
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

Good stay with some improvement”

A good stay with friendly staff n nice facility. I book the king suite and it was nice. But some facility are old and may need new replacement also a bit of repair required in the bathtub n jakuzi. Overall a good stay i would say.

◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Tim ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

Well Appointed Room - Poor Breakfast Experience”

I booked a deluxe double room which I found to be modern and clean. My booking included breakfast which was a disappointment, the staff at the breakfast area were not customer focussed. They didn’t even turn the fan or air-con on until I asked and it was very stuffy and hot in the breakfast area. Staff seemed totally disinterested in their only customer and I got the feeling they just wanted me gone. I think they used a microwave to cook my omelete which is really not good. The locks on the room doors I have never seen before like smart phones attached to the lock. No one showed me how to use at first so it took a couple of minutes to work that out -run your fingers over the screen then swipe your room key, just swiping the room card doesn’t work. I would stay there again although I would pass on breakfast. I will say the front desk staff were friendly and professional. A USD 4 - 5 to riverfront area by the always annoying Phnom Penh Tuk Tuk,

◇投稿日 2017年10月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Chee マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

Not bad, except the ongoing renovation”

Location is good, and the room was comfortable. Breakfast could have been more generous. The renovation works was a bit of a nuisance when I was there, but should be completed by now. A pretty decent hotel in BKK1.

◇投稿日 2017年8月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Hin マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインルーム
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在

superb friendly staff”

from airport to the hotel was smooth and breezy. front desk staff helped a lot on planning and recommendation, originally arrived without a plan but things just sorted out and schedule was full the whole trip with the help and recommendation of the staff, services were provided reasonable priced. good location, 10 mins walk to the night market and pub street.

◇投稿日 2017年7月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Samuel シンガポール
グループ
2ベッドルーム・ファミリースイート
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent Service with large and well-maintained rooms”

My friends and I were extremely pleased with the service provided by the hotel. The hotel had staff who could speak good English and were extremely friendly and welcoming. They were very efficient in accommodating to our request. The hotel rooms are really huge as well. Quite value for money

◇投稿日 2017年6月25日◇
6.4
良い
Jing マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

OK hotel in good location”

This hotel is well located and has very friendly staff. The room is clean and spacious. Location is accessible and the hotel is near the Khemer Surin restaurant which is an excellent restaurant. Breakfast in this hotel is not bad.

◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇