いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヨーク インターナショナル ホテル

ヨーク インターナショナル ホテル (York International Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 1075 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1075)クチコミ by Booking.com(2866)
6.3
良い
クチコミ 1075 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ5.8
施設・設備4.9
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.5
サービス5.9
お得感6.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードルーム
エグゼクティブスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 803件
7.6
すごく良い
yenda アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Dissaponted with room conditon”
I HAVE STAY ONE NIGHT ONLY WITH MY HUSBAND BUT OUR ROOM THERE IS WATER LEAKING IN BATHROOM. I INFORM TO RECEPTION AT NIGHT BUT NO ACTION TAKEN FROM THEM TILL AFTERNOON MY CHECK OUT TIME
◇投稿日 2018年6月23日◇
2.0
Jack アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 7泊滞在
Worst Hotel”
No Wifi, the receptionist are very very rude! Very not accomodating
◇投稿日 2018年6月23日◇
2.0
Abdul サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Made booking through agoda.com after reaching the reception they seemed not interested to provide room for us and they are simply playing with us by the same time we have witnessed many of them coming with the same issues and they are not providing the rooms and selling the Rooms for high price
◇投稿日 2018年6月23日◇
3.6
Vysakh サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
While I am booking the room , it was included brake fast. When we went brake fast they said we don't provide brake fast, also not good communication from the front desk staff .
◇投稿日 2018年6月22日◇
4.8
MUHAMED サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
Not good for families
◇投稿日 2018年6月21日◇
5.6
Jonalyn フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 7泊滞在
Affordable, accessible but not well maintained”
Pros: 1. Beside metro 2. Affordable 3. Near to restaurants Cons: 1. Bad smell at corridor 2. Hookers are many at the lobby The rest is ok.
◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
2.4
Azhar パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
i have first time very bad experience in this hotel ,no have wifi in room,coacroch is running ,bad is not clean feeling allergies ,bath is not proper clean and also low of water is very slow and suffocation in room and Ac problems
◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
4.0
VISHNUKUMAR アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good location. Parking not free. At 2 PM room was not ready. Waited more than 45 min for check in.”
Wifi didn't work for 24 hrs. No complimentary tea coffee and water.
◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
2.0
khurram アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Waste of money totally ”
Every thing disgusting and bcoz of these kinda of property AGODA is losing raputation badly..
◇投稿日 2018年6月16日◇
2.0
khurram アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Never recommend ”
Management and property not worth to stay ..!!
◇投稿日 2018年6月16日◇
2.0
khurram アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Worst experience ”
Horrible property!!
◇投稿日 2018年6月16日◇
3.2
khurram アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Worst hotel with horrible staff @ agoda list”
Plz guyz dont waste ur money in this property yu wl regret as i did..
◇投稿日 2018年6月16日◇
6.4
良い
shakir アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, small room, slow internet, very hot water, noose on lower floors”
Best to stay for singles
◇投稿日 2018年6月15日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Robert アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 7泊滞在
Good location and close to metro station. Lots of eatery and restaurants .”
If you want convenience , 50 meters from the metro station, on the main road , close to the computer market, thousands of restaurants and clubs, good night club for picking up female partners, plenty of option for choosing , tons of massage parlour around the hotel. This place is for solo or business traveller.
◇投稿日 2018年6月15日◇
4.4
Aishwarya アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
No security at all and extremely rude staff”
I stayed at this property again as I had a one day halt to do as I had a hectic schedule. I was told the room I booked for is unavailable and were giving me a 2 single bed room, how can they give such a option to a couple who have already made payments and booking had been confirmed? I argued with the same baldy tall receptionist who questioned me why did i book this property? he was that rude and arrogant... a hotel staff has no rights to ask this question as they are getting business through every booking. then spoke to the supervisor who gave a upgrade. though at this time also we did not get room keys as they were not working. a bellboy was sent with us to open the room for us... as we went up to the lift i asked the bellboy why tge keys are not working he then told me the reception staff are lying.. no software is been installed past 1 month the hotel has no key cards to give the guest as the key cards are out of stock. i will certainly never go back to this place.
◇投稿日 2018年6月13日◇
4.8
Aishwarya アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Rude Staff and No Security”
it was my first stay at this property, I booked it as it was close to the metro and commuting was easy. while checking in, the guy who did our checking was screaming out our room number to the bellboy to open the room door for us. when I asked for a room key they said they are installing a new keycard system n keys are not working. I quietly agreeed. after I went to my room I called the reception to ask for the WiFi password but the guy just answered the call, before I could ask anything he disconnected the call and never answered our call again. which hotel does this? it is so rude to anyone when you cut the call on their face, scream out to the bell boy with our room number so that the world knows which room number we are staying in?
◇投稿日 2018年6月13日◇
2.8
Abdul アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad management”
My booking before 24 hours but When i check in then they told me we dont have room. Management is very bad. Room service is also bad I mentioned double bed but he provide 2 single beds. Cooling is also not good. They want additional money at check in time . They say agoda is not good service provider. overall treated very ruff.
◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nishad インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Nice
◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
3.6
Arun インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Piece of shit”
Nothing good to write about this Hotel. A complete mess, unprofessional & unfriendly staff.
◇投稿日 2018年6月9日◇
5.6
sangita アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
satisfactory
◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
2.0
Sarah アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
RECEPTIONS ARE SUPER RUDE”
I was just asking for something but he answered me in a very rude manner. I dont deserve to be treated like this. If he dont like to be ASK then quit the job. I think He dont have anything called Hospitality!. Reception on duty dated 7 June 2018 around 12:00am.(The guy) plus he hang up the phone. Very disappointing
◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
2.0
Tanvir アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Worst Staff attitude... They behave like they are doing some charity...”
There was one fat Indian guy with french beared style... Worst worst attitude.. people are starting at u... Like u r going to do some crime... Taxi driver are standing exactly on the gate... And will pick u up like anything.. they will look at my partner like she is somekind of....... I am sorry.... To say... There are so many people sitting on reception... Starting at u.... Dors are not locked properly... Over all the hotel is Shit....
◇投稿日 2018年6月6日◇
2.0
Raoof アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在
Pathetic house keeping, found begbugs and cockroaches in room”
We had a 5 days 4 nights stay and it wqs an Horrible experience! We had to wait for 50 mints to check in our room, though we booked online. Then the room alloted to us had bedbugs (4 were found). On request when the room was changed that had cockroaches and it was full of dirt and dust. Since it was midnight, no one from house keeping came to clean. Next day we had to request them several times to vaccum the room and change our blanket+sheets and provide toiletries. toilet paper was not there, foot mat ws not there. For getting someone from housekeeping was another hassle. We called like 5 times 7 times and no one was answering at reception or housekeeping. We needed to iron our clothes and it took them literally a day to get us that. Room service, hotel rooms and hotel ambience was fifilthy. Its not an expensive hotel but the discount comes with a huge price of discomfort !!
◇投稿日 2018年6月6日◇
2.0
Jack アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
No Wifi Signal”
Stff are Rude!
◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Robert アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 7泊滞在
Value for money. Great location next to the metro station.”
It's a reasonably good hotel for the single traveller. It has plenty of night clubs and theme bars. Due to Ramadan the hotel was quiet but usually it is very noisy and very happening place. I chose to stay here because it's very close to the metro , centrally located and the price was unbelievable. There are lots of eatery , restaurants and cafe outside the hotel. It's on the main road so bus and taxi is available right at the door. If you come with family try booking higher floor as it get very noisy at night. There is a small swimming pool and a bar in the rooftop. Just make sure you don't expect too much and you will be satisfied. I stayed here for one month during Ramadan as I was on a business trip.
◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
4.0
DANILO アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointing”
Room is not clean. Lamps are not working. TV is not working and when I called reception to have it fixed he said help is on the way. I checked out the next day and still no one came to fix the TV.
◇投稿日 2018年6月3日◇
2.4
Jack アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 9泊滞在
許容”
There's NO WIFI
◇投稿日 2018年6月2日◇
2.8
ISMAIL アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Staff worst”
The bell boy thinks he is the GM and staff has big attitude problem and be careful if you go with family. There is a bell boy who peeps into ur room very oftenly and tells security asked to check. One of the worst hotel no grooming and for the GM or the owner of the hotel teach ur staff or else u will ruin your business.
◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
3.2
Sujith アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
We have to satisfy what we get, no matter what we book”
I booked for 4 nights and when I reach hotel they said there is no available room and I have to wait for a check out. So I waited more than 4 hours to get a room. Finally, I booked 4 nights and I got only 3 nights. No refund, No extra facility, even No sorry.
◇投稿日 2018年5月29日◇
2.0
Tanvir アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Staff is the worst..... With this staff hotel can't do business... Very bad staff (RIP York Hotel)”
That Indian guy who was on the duty at 10:10 Am on Saturday Morning... While I was checking out... Very rude.... No manners acting like... Some kind of rude billioner.... He needs an immediate training... Reception overall needs a training.... Rooms locks are not working... Over all it's the worst experience I ever had... I would call it nightmare....
◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇
6.0
Hassan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
It was okay”
This hotel is for people who like to work hard and play hard. The rooms were very shabby and unclean, but the staff and bars were good. There's a fun rooftop hookah lounge upstairs that gets packed after the bar closes. Lots of food outside in the surrounding area. I would stay here again I suppose.
◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇
3.6
Suraj アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not suitable for family ”
Pro: cheap and location cons: everything
◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇
6.8
良い
RAJA アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
Location is very good.
◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rodolfo フィリピン
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location”
Best value for money too
◇投稿日 2018年5月22日◇
4.8
Suraj アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
poor service ”
Pros cheap rate location cons poor service no one pick d phone for room service too long waiting at reception for room
◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇
2.0
abdalkareem アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Worst hotel ,very dirty hair in bed ,yellow spot in pillow and bed cover
◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
3.2
Fatima バーレーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
I couldn't sleep because there was noise of the service door the staff kept slamming the door ”
I was delayed for my checkout because the person at the reception wasn't there , although I informed my checkout timing I had to wait to get my passport which resulted into more delay to the airport due to morning traffic that I was planning to avoid. The noise of the service door being slammed continuously did not stop regardless of the promise when I called to complain.
◇投稿日 2018年5月14日◇
4.8
Muhammad アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Reception behaviour not fair”
Reception staff busy with tegte own personal things dontbhave time to attract the guest. Need to ask them again and again
◇投稿日 2018年5月13日◇
4.8
Sudhir アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Service is very bad”
Room is not clean, TV is not working, A/C is not proper, No room service, Bed sheets are very old and many holes are visible etc etc. I will not recommend others to stay there
◇投稿日 2018年5月13日◇
2.0
virender アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
worst
◇投稿日 2018年5月13日◇
2.0
Ahmad アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad”
Nasty place.
◇投稿日 2018年5月9日◇
4.0
Forrest アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
I WILL NEVER BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN ”
I book this hotel in March for my vacation in April but once I got there they said I didn't have a room book at the hotel and I gave them my confirmation number and he said I wasn't in there system and that I would have to pay $146 for one night for a room already booked and paid for.
◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
3.6
Vikram インド
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Horrible Experience at the time of arrival”
Too many people at the reception and lot of smoke.
◇投稿日 2018年5月1日◇
6.8
良い
Parthik インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 9泊滞在
happy but not 100%”
firstly the location of the hotel is amazing for people travelling in city. the hotel needs some upgrades in the matter of it's room. the main concern for me is the room service where they don't provide daily bottle of complimentary water. it's normal in all hotels but here they say it's against the hotel policy. so this minute things should be mentioned before booking so that people can decide whether to stay here or not. personally I would not recommend people here just because of this small problems. the TV is outdated and makes irritating noice.
◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
very busy hotel”
nothing
◇投稿日 2018年4月29日◇
5.6
Mian アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Too many clubs and lobby is very noisy. Not for a decent family. Only for having fun. Bed bugs”
Wc was shaking bath tub needed replacement
◇投稿日 2018年4月27日◇
3.6
Ahmed イエメン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Old TV bad customer service ”
The receptions person was bad in customer service His not giving attention to the customer his not gotten the information from the website The TV was super old I felt like I'm in 1999. Bad service
◇投稿日 2018年4月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Amir アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
No tea or coffee ”
No cattle available in the room
◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
6.0
Doug アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointing! Not again.”
Stayed in this hotel years ago. The main draw of this hotel is, that they have one of the best nightclubs in Dubai, if you're a single man that is. Well, they have a policy now where you cannot bring any guest to your room, which basically defeats the purpose of staying there. Also, there was a horrible leak in the ceiling of my bathroom in which water was constantly either dripping down on the toilet or, at some times, pouring down. I got great deal on the room, but I won't be staying there anymore in the future. The York is done.
◇投稿日 2018年4月21日◇
4.4
DONGJUN 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
nightmare”
separate fee charged at check in. and no one takes care of not working refrigerator. low price, low quality, low service.
◇投稿日 2018年4月21日◇