ユア ホステル (Your Hostel)
ユア ホステル (Your Hostel)
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
男女共用10バンクベッドドミトリー - 客室 ユア ホステル (Your Hostel)
男女共用10バンクベッドドミトリー - 客室
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
内観 ユア ホステル (Your Hostel)
内観
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
バルコニー/テラス ユア ホステル (Your Hostel)
バルコニー/テラス
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
バスルーム ユア ホステル (Your Hostel)
バスルーム
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
《マップを表示》 ユア ホステル (Your Hostel)
《マップを表示》
非常に満足
ロケーション評価
8.3
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚 ユア ホステル (Your Hostel)
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
お気に入りから削除しました

ユア ホステル (Your Hostel)

立地条件:素晴らしい
- (市内中心地)
- 周辺スポット情報
すごく良い
クチコミ 61 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
/
10
お得感『すごく良い』
7.8
お得感7.8
ロケーション評価8.3
最寄りの空港クラビー空港 (KBV)
空港までの距離7.7 km
  • 空港送迎

  • クラビ市内中心

  • エアコン

  • 全室Wi-Fi無料

お部屋の選択
大人気の宿泊施設です!5時間前に予約が入りました
男女共用ドミトリー (Mixed Dormitory)
男女共用ドミトリー (Mixed Dormitory)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 8 m²(86 ft²)
  • バルコニー/テラス
  • 二段ベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 10 m²(108 ft²)
  • シャワー
  • ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
男女共用10バンクベッドドミトリー (Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds)
男女共用10バンクベッドドミトリー (Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 8 m²(86 ft²)
  • 眺望: シティ
  • 二段ベッド 5台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
シングルルーム (Single Room)
シングルルーム (Single Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 12 m²(129 ft²)
  • 禁煙
  • ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ユア ホステル (Your Hostel)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

今すぐサインイン
ユア ホステルについて

ユア ホステルについて

この宿泊施設の魅力

元に戻す

アクセス&周辺情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
元に戻す

設備・サービス

元に戻す

周辺スポット情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
さらに表示

宿泊施設ポリシー

元に戻す

お役立ち情報

元に戻す

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(61)クチコミ by Booking.com(51)
7.6
/
10
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.3
サービス7.3
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (61)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 55件
123
8.0
非常に満足
alan マレーシア
ひとり旅
男女共用10バンクベッドドミトリー
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
centrally located”
you got to walk about 5-10 minutes to the hotel from where the airport bus stop. The airport bus cost 90B. However to go back to the Krabi airport using shuttle bus, you can just wait at the Pak up hostel. First departure is at 7am Your Hostel is located few shops away from the Pak up hostel.
◇投稿日 2019年1月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Kylo イギリス
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
Cool”
Nice for one night. Moved to somewhere a but cheaper the next night, as i was in krabi for a couple of weeks, so had to watch the budget. I had private room. My friend took a dorm fir cheaper and he said it was fine.
◇投稿日 2018年12月2日◇
3.2
Noah アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
男女共用10バンクベッドドミトリー
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Sheets smelled like poop, bathroom not clean, staff was fine but awful management. ”
Management charged me over 110 baht for leaving my packed bags in my room a little too long. My sheets smelled terrible and bathrooms hadn’t been cleaned in a while. The place was cheap, but if you’re staying in Krabi Town, you should go literally right next door to pak up hostel. I went one night for their party and the place is way more fun, more clean, nicer and just as cheap.
◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay with YOUR HOSTEL. In response to your comment , I apologise if our service did not meet your expectations. Your comment mentioned that you leave your packed bags in the room a little too long and we charged over 110 THB. First of all, you leave your packed bag in the room till 4.30 pm.(the check out time is at noon). Secondly, we never charged you 110 THB for your packed bag. We charged you 90 THB for your half day late checkout. Lastly, we are willing to take care of our guests luggages after they check out without any charges. Thank you
◆返信日 2018年8月25日◆
ユア ホステル
9.2
最高!
Holland
ひとり旅
男女共用ドミトリー
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing staff! Walking distance to multiple night markets and the pier to railay’s bay”
Loved staying here this was my second time staying here and it has the best staff! Jam is an amazing staff helps with many different things such as traveling to other parts and setting up day excursures
◇投稿日 2018年8月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Michael タイ
ひとり旅
男女共用10バンクベッドドミトリー
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Excellent staff, very helpful. nice cold pool which is rare when travelling in the summer in Asia since its partially indoors. Staff was helpful arranging bus transfers and was cheaper than the other places that also provide that service. Facilities were clean and spacious for a dorm. Did I mention the staff was excellent? Would def rebook again if ever in Krabi Town
◇投稿日 2018年4月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Adrian 中国
カップル
シングルルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great place!”
Our flight landed very late (3am) and we just wanted a place to sleep for a few hours before we got the ferry to Phi phi. Wish we stayed longer because this was a friendly, clean and comfortable place. They have a small pool, reception was very friendly and checked us in at 4am. It’s located next to a 7-11 which is also great. Hot water, clean room with a tv. Overall great value! Thanks!
◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Adi イスラエル
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
amazing staff, great location, brand new rooms”
if you want to stay in krabi town then its the place for you. great location, right next to the pier that takes you to railay beach. the rooms are great and new. the staff were amazing, i needed to go to the public hospital and one of the workers drove me and helped there. one thing that you should know is that the pool is not clean so you cant go inside
◇投稿日 2017年1月28日◇
5.2
Jula オランダ
ひとり旅
男女共用10バンクベッドドミトリー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
cold place”
I dont know why, but i didnt really liked the place. Sometimes you come in a hostel and it feels like home. This one really didnt. beds are oke. Loud music in the evening, by asking the staff when it stops they didnt had an answer. The airco was so cold, that there was falling ice of all night!! We couldnt put it off. They have a pool, but it looked green and really disguisting
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ron オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
One of the better hostels ”
Staff, location, ammeneties
Good central location in Krabi town. Bus service does pickups out the front but annoy the crap out of you honking the horn allday. Private rooms on street are noisy with day traffic and music at night. Dorm rooms are located at the rear but would stil be subjected to noise. This is not your normal hostel, they serve good food/brekkie/coffee, have a bar, small pool (which you prob wouldn't swim in) staff were fun and friendly. Good crowd. Worth staying in.
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
5.0
Hera 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
男女共用ドミトリー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
pee of cats Smell fully”
Pee of homeless cats Smell from Vacant lot next door place all days. Very annoying, became headache. I didn't want blace.
◇投稿日 2016年1月22日◇
4.3
Susan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Basic, good location, inattentive staff”
Location, A/C, could pay with credit card
Basic accommodation behind upgraded exterior. The room did not appear to be clean when you looked more closely. Also, the bathroom's ventilation to the outside made it noisy. However, the location was great being so close to the pier so it is very convenient to set out for your day trips to the islands. I would do more research if you are seeking comfortable accommodations, but perhaps this hostel is the norm for this small town.
◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ben アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シングルルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great location”
Great location. Great staff.
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Marie イギリス
ひとり旅
男女共用10バンクベッドドミトリー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely, modern, friendly”
Location, small swimming pool, nice lobby area
Good, lovely lady who runs the place, she did her best to provide everything I needed. I would have liked the room to be cleaned more often as the bins were over flowing.
◇投稿日 2015年4月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
hanna 韓国
ひとり旅
男女共用ドミトリー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good location”
Location,bed,comfy
It is located in the central. The bed and duvet were quite new. But the bathroom is just terrible. It will take ages to take a shower-water is just leaking...and always lack of toilet papers. Except this,its good to stay
◇投稿日 2015年4月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Dean イギリス
ひとり旅
男女共用ドミトリー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
It's Your Hostel”
Location... Price... Staff...
Wanted some place close after arriving from Koh Pha Ngan, had in mind to just stay two nights and move to a better location, this is a great location, close to the night market/food vendors, close to bars actually just brilliantly situated, so yep you guessed it, stayed 3 more nights here. Hostel, has single rooms/dormitories. I opted for a 4 bed room, a nice cosy number, they have rooms up to ten. The room has the best beds with actual cotton duvets, I know you want to stay out all night, but I couldn't wait to climb into bed. Rooms are cleaned daily as is the washroom. There are about 5 sinks/showers/toilets for the 4 rooms situated on the floor with 2 bunks. Water pressures not great for shower, but good enough to get clean. There's a mini pool by the stairs, great for a quick cool down dip. There's drinks, food is rather good, I've heard some reviews say that only Thai food is good, but that's nonsense, the sandwiches, western breakfast was all very tasty. The hostel next door Pak Up, has a bar to the rear that plays loud music, this is only really heard in the washroom, the bedrooms don't face it so the noise is dampened. Staff are very helpful, helped with my transfer to Koh Phi Phi & printed my e-ticket for no charge. I haven't got a bad word to say everything was 5 star. You'll read reviews on here putting the place down, but I'm happy to say they're all nonsense, some people come away to a hostel that's cheap as chips & still seem to expect a 5 star hotel, doh this is for backpackers. Some commented on the staff not speaking English, this is true, but they still help, still try to understand or will get someone who can, I'm English through & through and I had no problem making myself understood. Great place, fantastic staff, including the two little kittens who run around & you can play with, love town Krabi, plenty to do, visit the Tiger Cave Temple, it's amazing, wear proper footwear to climb the 1260 stairs, yes they say there's 1237...they lied hahaa.
◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Jing カナダ
ひとり旅
男女共用ドミトリー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Wifi not stable and weak”
only Thaifood is ok
Not laundry service, locker too small to put luggage, wifi weak and terrible, and wifi password policy sucks, needs to login diff account and password, one account apply to one device only, so phone and iPad need key in 2 diff account and ****** and it has expiration period within the day, waste guest time. The only thing can be appreciated is that the Thai food cooking at ground floor is good.
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Susan イギリス
ひとり旅
男女共用ドミトリー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
great spot”
Cleanliness, staff, comfort
V clean rooms, with proper duvet (what a luxury). Staff v helpful when my transfer looked to be a no show. Well worth a stay and v reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2015年3月10日◇
6.0
Hera 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
男女共用ドミトリー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Smell's pee”
Always pee's smell
Very strong smell of pee by outside
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
suzanne イギリス
グループ
男女共用ドミトリー
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Cool place”
Great location near night market. Clean and good decor
We signed up for a 4 person dorm, which turned out to be a bit tenuous as there was a 6 person dorm just beyond which was accessed through ours. Music from the bar downstairs was loud til midnight-ish. But otherwise comfortable, clean and would reccommend
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Hera 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
男女共用ドミトリー
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Smells pee of cats”
Pee of cats
Staff was nice Some time lack paper of toilets Smells was pee of out side's cats all days in room. Cheap 2cats inside was very lovely.
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
123
人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

検索結果に戻る

ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

|

閉じる

ユア ホステル
|すごく良い 7.6
×
アゴダでおでかけスポット探し
「楽しめるスポット」をクリックして、この宿泊施設近くのおでかけスポットを検索!

  • 立地条件:素晴らしい
  • ナイトマーケット