いますぐ予約 ▶▶ 和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿

2019

和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿 (Yufuin Lamp No Yado)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 664 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.3
/
10
宿泊者の99%がおすすめしています

Reviews of 和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿 (Yufuin Lamp No Yado)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
9.2
最高!
クチコミ 1519 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(664)クチコミ by Booking.com(855)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価9.3
/
10
最高!
今月の評価:2.6%
施設の状態/清潔さ9.4
施設・設備9.3
ロケーション8.9
サービス9.6
コスパ9.3
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (265)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (37)
7~8『とても良い』 (27)
6~7『良い』 (2)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (2)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (35)
6月~8月 (79)
9月~11月 (145)
12月~2月 (74)
クチコミ全件 (664)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 333件
9.2
最高!
kenta タイ
カップル
別館 トリプルルーム
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

お湯がよい‼️”

滞在中たまたま宿泊客が少なく、かなりリラックスできた。

◇投稿日 2019年10月24日◇

この度は湯布院らんぷの宿へご宿泊いただきまして誠に有難うございました!とても嬉しいお褒めの言葉を頂き、スタッフ一同本当に感謝しております。一番の幸せです。次回また機会がありましたら、是非当館に遊びにいらしてくださいね! スタッフ一同、お客様のお越しをお待ちしております。素敵な毎日をお過ごしください。この度のご宿泊本当に有難うございました。 和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿

◆返信日 2019年10月26日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
ayumi
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年9月 | 2泊滞在

また泊まりたいです”

家族風呂が4つもあるので予約制ではなくても、入りたいときにいつでも入れるのが良かったです。スタッフの方々は外国人の方が多いですが常に笑顔でとても気持ちよく滞在出来ました。室内もお庭も雰囲気が良かったです。また、レンタサイクルで金鱗湖やスーパーにも行けて楽しかったです。また泊まりたいです。

◇投稿日 2019年9月10日◇

この度は当館へのご宿、泊誠にありがとうございます。 ご不便おかけし申し訳ございません。 貴重なご意見は改善されるように検討させてください。 機会がありましたらまたお越しください。 お客様のお越しを心よりお待ちしております。 和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿 一同

◆返信日 2019年9月10日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
RIE
ひとり旅
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年8月 | 1泊滞在

ひとりでもくつろげる宿”

メインから一本外れた静かな場所で、外装も内装も素敵でした。スタッフはみなさん親切で安心できました。肝心の温泉は鍵付きで、入浴時は湯船を一人占め出来るのが最高に幸せでした!ねこさんたちもかわいかったです。

◇投稿日 2019年9月2日◇

RIE 様、 この度、当館で過ごしていただき誠に有難うございました!(*^-^*) 楽しい時間を過ごしていただけたということで、私たちも大変うれしく思っております。 次回また機会がありましたら、是非当館に遊びにいらしてくださいね! スタッフ一同、お客様のお越しをお待ちしております。 ありがとうございます。 湯布院らんぷの宿

◆返信日 2019年9月3日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
nobuyuki 日本
カップル
【ペットOK】ガーデンビュー ツインルーム
2019年8月 | 1泊滞在

犬と一緒”

小型犬2匹と一緒でしたが、湯の坪街道にも近く犬の散歩も出来、湯布院観光にもピッタリのロケーションでした。 離れも快適でしたし、4箇所ある貸し切り風呂も、札が空きであればいつでも利用する事ができ、清潔で趣のある温泉を満喫出来ました。 母屋にはコーヒーをはじめいつでも飲む事ができるサーバーが置いてあるし、温泉玉子もあり、嬉しいサービス満載でした。 スタッフの心遣いにも大変満足のいく良い宿でした。

◇投稿日 2019年8月17日◇

こんにちは、お客様の大切な時間を、当館で過ごしていただき誠に有難うございました!(*^-^*) 楽しい時間を過ごしていただけたということで、私たちも大変うれしく思っております。 次回また機会がありましたら、是非当館に遊びにいらしてくださいね! スタッフ一同、お客様のお越しをお待ちしております。 ありがとうございます。 湯布院らんぷの宿

◆返信日 2019年8月18日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
hirofumi 日本
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年8月 | 1泊滞在

気取っていない、リラックス出来る宿”

ソフトドリンク、お酒、温泉玉子のサービス等期待を超えた「おもてなし」でした。新しい露天風呂なお湯が長時間出ていると、更に良かったです!

◇投稿日 2019年8月9日◇

Hirofumi 様、 素敵なレビューを頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 また機会がありましたら、是非いらしてくださいませ。 スタッフ一同お客様のご来店をお待ちしております。 ありがとうございます。 湯布院らんぷの宿

◆返信日 2019年8月9日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Jobina シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
和洋室 デラックス
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Cosy and quality”

Cosy property that was a cross between a hotel and home stay. We stayed in a family room that could fit 4 - 2 single beds and 2 on futons. It was in the main building which was convenient as it meant we could hang out in the lounge area and use the private onset easily. Lounge area has free drinks dispenser, free onsen eggs and choice of pillows. Reception was attentive. Short walking distance to main shopping street and train station, and right next to a Lawsons. Free use of bikes that was adjustable in height so my 11 year old daughter could use it easily.

◇投稿日 2019年7月2日◇

Dear Jobina, thank you very much for your lovely review. We are very happy to know that, you were able to have a wonderful time with your family. If possible, please visit us again in the future. We will be so happy to meet you again. Till then, have a good time^^ thank you once again for staying at Yufuin Lamp no Yado^^

◆返信日 2019年7月4日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Chui シンガポール
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Good stay”

Location very near to attraction like kirin lake and floral village. Walking distance around 15 mins . Staffs are very friendly. Family hot spring bath is nice. Room although tiny but very comfortable but sound proof is not good. Water pressure very good but shower area very small. Environment is very relaxing. I have a very enjoyable stay.

◇投稿日 2019年3月14日◇

Thank you for visiting us. We hope Yufuin will be wonderful memories to you. If you have another chance, please visit again. We look forward to see you again. Thank you.

◆返信日 2019年3月15日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Juran 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 和洋室(禁煙)
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome”

I had wonderful time with brother and grandmother. Location and atmosphere are both perfect. There is a convenience store right infront of the ryokan. And their bath area are very private and relaxing as well. There are cats too in lobby area which was the best part of this accomodation. I want to know if the grey cat has given birth already. Last week when i was there she was pregnant and seemed like shes giving birth in any soon :)

◇投稿日 2019年3月7日◇

Dear Juran, thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are very happy to know that, you had a wonderful time in our hotel. And thank you for loving our cats too. The name of the mother cat is Tama. She has not given birth yet but we think that it will happen in fews days. You can meet with the new members on your next visit^^ We hope to see you again soon. Thank you once again for visiting our hotel. Yufuin lamp no Yado^^

◆返信日 2019年3月7日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
Yong マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 和洋室(禁煙)
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Friendly staff, worth for stay. comfort environment. Got 3 Private Onsen.

◇投稿日 2019年6月29日◇

Thank you for your stay and praise. I hope you will come again. I wish you a pleasant trip (●ˇ∀ˇ●)

◆返信日 2019年7月1日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
Yu 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
和洋室 デラックス
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Perfectly nice staff, good private hot spring, cut kittens”

Staff: The staffs are really nice, helpful and they repect the guets staying here. They are all multilingual and it makes no barriers in communication. The room: The room is specious and it has everything you need expect for in-door slippers. It could be because of the tatami tradition which not allow to have slippers on it, but for foreign guest like us, we think it would make us feel much cleaner if disposable slippers were available in the room. Meanwhile, I think sharing slippers in the lobby area is not a good idea, it could be better if slipper locker is provided in the lobby and prepare slippers for each room. So the guests dont have to share the slippers. The garden around the room could be more tidy. The outside area: The outside area (close to car park), when it rains, it gets muddy. I think it could be better if it was a paved road. So the rollers of luggage would not get muddy. The baverage area: Not sure if guest need to clean the cups after use

◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇

Dear Yu, Thank you very much for your valuable review. We hope that you were able to have a wonderful time in our Ryokan. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you, during your stay. We will work hard to improve our facilities in better ways. Please visit us again in the future. Till then, have a good time. Thank you once again for visiting our hotel. Yufuin Lamp no Yado^^

◆返信日 2018年12月28日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Cheryl フィリピン
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Very lovely experience!”

First off, the hotel is only a 5-minute walk away from the bus station. We stayed here last month and the trees along the entrance and the courtyard were wearing beautiful autumn leaves. There was also an outdoor footbath in the middle which guests enjoyed during the nighttime and also in the morning. The staff were prepared for our arrival so check in was a breeze. The kind lady at the reception explained in English all we needed to know about the hotel, the outdoor and indoor private baths, the schedules, etc. She also provided a map of the town, showing us where to find the main street, restaurants, groceries, and Kinrin Lake. Our room was clean, as well as the yukatas. This was our first time to stay at a ryokan so it was a fun experience wearing yukatas. We also enjoyed the delicious breakfast. Maybe this is not as fancy as other more expensive ryokans, but the quaint beauty of the place, the cleanliness, and the excellent service made for a memorable stress-free stay at Yufuin.

◇投稿日 2018年12月5日◇

Dear Cheryl, thank you so much for choosing Lamp no Yado for your trip to Yufuin. We are very happy to know that, you were able to have a wonderful time in our Ryokan. Since, you visited in autumn, you were able to see the autumn leaves too. We hope that your trip to Yufuin and Lamp no Yado both were very memorable. If possible, please visit us again in the future with your family and friends. We will be so happy to welcome you again. Thank you once again from all the staffs for your lovely review. Take care and have good days ahead. Yufuin Lamp no Yado^^

◆返信日 2018年12月5日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
8.8
非常に満足
Yi アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Staffs are very helpful and nice. ”

Need a little bit walk approxmately 10minutes from the station but it's worth it. You are actually living in a cabin not a hotel room so get a plenty of space. The down side was that didn't have a outdoor view in onsen area but it was not a big deal. My husband and I had a wonderful time. Definitely we will come back in our entire life.

◇投稿日 2018年9月20日◇

Dear Yi, thank you very much for your lovely review. We hope that you had a wonderful time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We will be so happy to welcome you again in our hotel. Thank you once again for visiting Yufuin Lamp no Yado. Have a nice day :)

◆返信日 2018年9月21日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.2
最高!
Ka-yiu 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム 本館
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Nice stay ”

The location of this hotel is very convenient and its just about 5 min walking distance. The service provided by the hotel is good and the staff are all very helpful. The facilities and the breakfast served are also in good standard. My friend and I enjoyed our stay in Yufuin and part of the credit should be given to this cozy hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年4月11日◇

Thank you for your stay. I'm glad to hear that did you enjoy here. If you have chance, please visit again. We hope to see you near future :)

◆返信日 2019年4月12日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
8.8
非常に満足
TAN マレーシア
ひとり旅
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Nice place for relaxing

◇投稿日 2019年6月16日◇

Dear Tan, thank you very much for your lovely review. We hope to see you again in future. Have a good day^^ Yufuin Lamp no Yado

◆返信日 2019年6月17日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.2
最高!
Chao-Mao 台湾
グループ
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Good location w/ excellent service”

Clean room with great comfy , friendly receptionists, easy access to the busy street of Yufuin. 3 private bath rooms are plenty enough to accommodate most customers. Good place for a family trip or group trip. Definitely will come back again.

◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇

Dear Guest Thank you for staying at our hotel. And thank you very much for writing your review. We will be so happy if we could see you again. Once again thank you very much for visiting us and taking your time to review us. Regards, Yufuin Lamp no Yado.

◆返信日 2018年6月4日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
WING 香港
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful garden and nice onsen ( hot spring) ”

We really like the decoration and environment of this Japanese style hotel. There are three private hot spring rooms outside the guest rooms and each one should be spacious for a group of four. A small foot hot spring pool is located inside the garden too. Staff is friendly and helpful. Another highlight are the three cats there. As cat lover, we really enjoy watching them playing together.

◇投稿日 2018年12月18日◇

Thank you so much for choosing Lamp no Yado for your trip to Yufuin. We are very happy to know that, you were able to have a wonderful time in our Ryokan. We hope that your trip to Yufuin and Lamp no Yado both were very memorable. If possible, please visit us again in the future. We will be so happy to welcome you again. Thank you. Yufuin Lamp no Yado

◆返信日 2018年12月18日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
Lim シンガポール
グループ
和洋室 デラックス
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Common use Onsens but not shared so good for private use.”

There are 3 onsens here and although they are common use for guests they are not shared but guests take turns to use them privately. Each good for maybe 4 or 5 people so good for friends or couples or family with young kids. Provide breakfast and free flow coffee throughout day. Large rooms good for 4 to 6 people.

◇投稿日 2018年12月1日◇

Thank you for staying. Your feedback is our pleasure. See you again if you have a chance. Thanks.

◆返信日 2018年12月2日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
8.0
非常に満足
Wong マレーシア
ひとり旅
【ペットOK】ガーデンビュー ツインルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

very nice hotel.”

onsen, good location, nice environment, friendly staff and cute cat as a host.

◇投稿日 2018年12月4日◇

Dear Wong, thank you very much for your lovely review. Our staffs and the cute cat ( her name is Tama ), will be waiting for your next visit. Till then take care. Yufuin Lamp no Yado^^

◆返信日 2018年12月5日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
MING-WEN 台湾
グループ
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Very nice experience ”

Neat and Nice cabin, lovely yard. Handsome and nice staff.

◇投稿日 2018年12月1日◇

谢谢你的光临。 您的反馈是我们的荣幸。 如果有机会,请回来。谢谢。

◆返信日 2018年12月2日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
MC 香港
ビジネス
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Room are clean, spacious. Staffs are very friendly. Many of them can speak English. There are shared onsen. Very nice.

◇投稿日 2018年10月8日◇

Dear Montie Ming Chu, thank you very much for your lovely review. We hope that you had a wonderful time in our hotel. Please visit us again in future. Until then, have a nice day. Thank you once again for choosing Yufuin Lamp no Yado. Best Regards :)

◆返信日 2018年10月8日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
8.0
非常に満足
YUN-TING 台湾
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

The service and the environment of hotel is very well. The hot spring equipment is good, too.

◇投稿日 2018年10月5日◇

Thank you very much for visiting us. If you have a time, please to visit for us and make a new memories. Have a nice day and we hope we can meet at the near future. Thank you :) Regards, Yufuin Lamp no Yado

◆返信日 2018年10月6日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
ARAYA タイ
グループ
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect ”

Perfect! Very nice staff, room, onsen, and refreshments (eggs and drinks). Free bicycle rental.

◇投稿日 2019年4月18日◇

Thank you for visiting. I hope you enjoyed your trip. If you have a chance, please come again. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

◆返信日 2019年4月19日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.2
最高!
Yingzi 中国
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Love the cats

◇投稿日 2019年4月9日◇

Thank you for visiting us ! We hope you was enjoyed this place. If you have chance please visit again. :)

◆返信日 2019年4月9日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
7.6
すごく良い
LAI 中国
グループ
【ペットOK】ガーデンビュー ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Very friendly & nice staff. The main hall is very nice with drinks & eggs available for guests to enjoy after hot spring. Room is great!

◇投稿日 2018年10月3日◇

Dear guest. Good evening. Thank you very much for writing review. If you have a time, please to visit for us and make a new memories. Have a nice day and we hope we can meet at the near future. Thank you :) Regards, Yufuin Lamp no Yado

◆返信日 2018年10月3日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
LIU 香港
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice clean Japanese style accommodation ”

Facilities are good, the private hot spring is pretty nice, the staff are very friendly, environment is good, quiet, everything is good, out of expectation

◇投稿日 2018年8月31日◇

Dear guest. Good evening. Thank you very much for writing review. We are very happy to praise our hotel. If you have a time, please to visit for us and make a new memories. Have a nice day and we hope we can meet at the near future. Good bye. ;) Best regards Yufuin Lampnoyado

◆返信日 2018年9月1日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
po 中国
グループ
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Recommend”

Very good , recommend to stay here

◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇

Dear Po, thank you very much for your lovely review. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a nice day. Yufuin Lamp no Yado^^

◆返信日 2018年12月20日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
sojeong 韓国
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

good place!!”

good hot spring ^^ and very kind crew

◇投稿日 2018年9月15日◇

저희 유후인 램프노야도를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다. 바쁘신 와중에도 리뷰를 써주셔서 저희 스탭들에게 큰 힘이됩니다. 모쪼록 유후인에서 편안하고 즐거우셨길 바랍니다. 기회가 되시면 다른 좋은 날 고객님을 다시 만날 수 있기를 희망합니다. 감사합니다. 와모던 온천여관 유후인 램프노야도

◆返信日 2018年9月15日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
NORMAN 香港
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Worth for stay in Yufuin!”

The facilities are new...staff are nice and helpful... I had an unforgettable experience here and I had picked a correct place to proposed with my girlfriends here. Thanks..

◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We hope you have a pleasant memory. All of the staff wanted your plan to be successful. If there is a chance, we would like to see you again. Thank you. Yufuin Lamp no Yado

◆返信日 2018年9月10日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
8.0
非常に満足
nattawong タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
和洋室 デラックス
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Everything was fine, but parking is horrible.”

Parking was very very far and expensive.

◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇

Dear Guest Thank you for staying at our hotel. And thank you very much for writing your review. I am very sorry to hear that you were uncomfortable with the parking lot. We have free parking space, but the guidance seems to have been insufficient. I am very sorry again. I hope you give us one more chance. We will wait for you to meet again.

◆返信日 2018年6月25日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
Pavena タイ
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good Location and Great atmosphere”

Not far from Yufuin station, next to Lawson and have free bicycle. A bit pricey but still cheaper than other property in this area.

◇投稿日 2019年12月20日◇

Thank you for your stay and valuable review! We are happy to hear that you had good time in our hotel.

◆返信日 2019年12月21日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.2
最高!
Boonyawas タイ
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place”

Good facility and clean

◇投稿日 2019年12月20日◇

Thank you for your stay and valuable review! We are happy to hear that you had good time in our hotel.

◆返信日 2019年12月21日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Yang 台湾
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect ”

Nice hot spring , room , decoration and services . Just wonderful

◇投稿日 2019年12月15日◇

Thank you very much for your stay and review! We are glad to hear that you had good time in our hotel.

◆返信日 2019年12月15日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Nathanael シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 和洋室(禁煙)
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent onsen hotel”

Great modern Japanese style onsen hotel. Ryokan on a budget in a way. Love the friendly staff and great facilities. Not to mention the adorable cats!

◇投稿日 2019年12月1日◇

この度は湯布院らんぷの宿へご宿泊いただきまして誠に有難うございました!とても嬉しいお褒めの言葉を頂き、スタッフ一同本当に感謝しております。一番の幸せです。次回また機会がありましたら、是非当館に遊びにいらしてくださいね! スタッフ一同、お客様のお越しをお待ちしております。素敵な毎日をお過ごしください。この度のご宿泊本当に有難うございました。 和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿

◆返信日 2019年12月1日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Ava 香港
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

The best experience I ever had. Very nice and helpful staffs. The room is nice and clean with very nice hot springs. Also have a very nice outdoor hot springs. The dinner was amazing, we loved it. We had a great time!

◇投稿日 2019年11月25日◇

Thank you for your stay and valuable review! We hope we can see you again! Thank you very much.

◆返信日 2019年11月26日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Weng
カップル
別館 ダブルルーム(禁煙)
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Very friendly and warm staffs. Room is nice and comfortable and clean. Private Onsen is a big plus and value for money. It’s just a couple of minutes of walk from the main attractions street of Yufuin and train stations. Don’t worry about some light late night snacks, Lawson is just beside.

◇投稿日 2019年11月20日◇

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay and valuable comment. We welcome your next arrival. Have a nice day. Yufuin Lamp no Yado.

◆返信日 2019年11月20日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
Glenna フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム 別館
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

Very good experience. ”

We like the place specially the Onsen.

◇投稿日 2019年11月11日◇

Thank you for your stay and praise. I hope that you will come back here next time. I wish you a happy life O(∩_∩)O

◆返信日 2019年11月12日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
Shao マレーシア
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent service n facility for the price given”

The staff is very welcoming n polite, abosulte appreciate their service, facility wise you have 4 private Onsen for you to use with ur companion without any booking needed, I think that's a very good point, however location might be slightly further away from kirin Lake n floral village, if u are driving then its perfectly fine.

◇投稿日 2019年11月6日◇

この度は湯布院らんぷの宿へご宿泊いただきまして誠に有難うございました!とても嬉しいお褒めの言葉を頂き、スタッフ一同本当に感謝しております。一番の幸せです。次回また機会がありましたら、是非当館に遊びにいらしてくださいね! スタッフ一同、お客様のお越しをお待ちしております。素敵な毎日をお過ごしください。この度のご宿泊本当に有難うございました。 和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿

◆返信日 2019年11月7日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
Teng シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

Onsen ryokan experience”

There are 4 private onsen in the facilities with very nice design. Clean and good stay.

◇投稿日 2019年11月2日◇

ご滞在及び貴重なご意見誠にありがとうございました。 またのご滞在心よりお待ちしております。 湯布院らんぷの宿

◆返信日 2019年11月2日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
AUNCHALEE タイ
グループ
ダブルルーム 新館
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

recommended hotel for everyone”

5-10 mins walk from station. lawson convenience store just right in front of the hotel. room are big and clean. breakfast is nice with traditional Japanese breakfast. staffs are friendly and service minded. got 4 private onsen that u can enjoy with family or couples. nothing to complain, really enjoy staying there and had a great time. ps. so many cute cats in the hotels if u love cat u will love this place.

◇投稿日 2019年11月1日◇

ご滞在及び貴重なご意見誠にありがとうございました。 またのご滞在心よりお待ちしております。 湯布院らんぷの宿

◆返信日 2019年11月2日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Oraporn タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【ペット可】デラックスルーム
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

ฺBeautiful Hotel”

Very nice and comfort hotel.Nice staff, beautiful room, good Onsen. I will be back to this hotel again

◇投稿日 2019年10月22日◇

Thank you very much for your stay and valuable review!

◆返信日 2019年10月23日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Sinmyong 韓国
カップル
デラックス ツインルーム
2019年8月 | 1泊滞在

Best ryokan in Yufuin.”

Beautiful garden and room. And CUTE cats. And clean roten. Staff are very kind. They tried to help us for any question and problem. I may go this ryokan again if I go Yufuin.

◇投稿日 2019年9月28日◇

Thank you for your stay and valuable review. We are happy to hear that you had good time in our hotel. Thank you very much. Yufuin Lamp no yado

◆返信日 2019年9月29日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.2
最高!
James フィリピン
グループ
ツインルーム 新館
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great place to stay in Yufuin”

The staff are very nice and patient to explain all the facilities. The place is accessible from the train station by foot (about 5-7minute walk). Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we highly recommend this place. It is very peaceful and relaxing.

◇投稿日 2019年9月28日◇

Thank you for your stay and valuable review. We are happy to hear that you had good time in our hotel. Thank you very much. Yufuin Lamp no yado

◆返信日 2019年9月29日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
TSANG 香港
カップル
別館 ダブルルーム(禁煙)
2019年9月 | 2泊滞在

Highly recommend!”

A lovely place which you can enjoy different hotspring. Wonderful service and nice environment. Highly recommend!!! Will definitely come again!

◇投稿日 2019年9月26日◇

Thank you for your stay and valuable review! We are happy to hear that you had good time in our hotel. Thank you very much. Yufuin Lamp no yado

◆返信日 2019年9月26日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Neil シンガポール
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent onsen hotel”

Excellent Hotel. The lobby is beautiful, free drinks at the lobby area, there is a shared kitchen in case you want to cook or microwave something. There are 4 private onsens, guests take turn to use them. Booking required at some timings and not required at some timings. Open air foot bath, hotel atmosphere, rooms, all nicely done. Most of the hotel staff speak good English.

◇投稿日 2019年9月25日◇

Thank you for your stay and valuable review! We are happy to hear that you had good time in our hotel. Thank you very much. Yufuin Lamp no yado

◆返信日 2019年9月26日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.2
最高!
Chien マレーシア
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

Spacious room”

Everything is excellent except the distance from JR Station. Like their onsen, free flow drinks, garden, free bike.

◇投稿日 2019年9月19日◇

Thank you for your stay and review. We are happy that you had good time in our hotel. Thank you very much.

◆返信日 2019年9月20日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Chun 台湾
ひとり旅
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

由布院超值的溫泉旅館”

位置好且幽靜,服務人員服務熱情又專業,館內住宿舒適且溫泉很棒,旁邊就是Lawson不怕肚子餓.館內養了三隻貓,若對貓過敏則不建議投宿. Good location with great environment. The reception of hotel also provides professional and passional service to their customers . The recommendation is comfortable and has divers spring experience you can enjoy in the hotel. If you worry about the food and drink, there is a store LAWSON just next to the hotel. However, I won't recommend those who is allergy to cats because they raise three adorable cats in the lobby. I do have a great time there in Yufin.

◇投稿日 2019年9月13日◇

感謝您的入住與評論。 希望您還會再來這邊。 祝您旅途愉快O(∩_∩)O

◆返信日 2019年9月18日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
7.6
すごく良い
Man 香港
ビジネス
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

Good environment for stay”

This hotel is good environment for stay. Hot spa better on doing @winter time. It is far away from Fuk airport, suggest self driving if reach this hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年9月10日◇

Thank you for your stay and comments. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. I hope that you will come back here next time. I wish you a pleasant trip O(∩_∩)O

◆返信日 2019年9月12日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
7.2
すごく良い
tsui 香港
カップル
【ペットOK】ガーデンビュー ツインルーム
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

Poor noise cancellation”

I can hear clearly the guests in the next room talking. Word to word very clearly.

◇投稿日 2019年9月10日◇

Thank you for your stay and comments. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. I hope that you will come back here next time. I wish you a pleasant trip O(∩_∩)O

◆返信日 2019年9月12日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
8.8
非常に満足
Tai マレーシア
グループ
【ペットOK】ガーデンビュー ツインルーム
2019年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great Staff and Nice Stay”

This is a well decorated hotel with good facilities and environment, like onsen, Japanese style garden. Staff is friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel is very convenient, its near to Yufuin Station, just about 7 minutes walking distance. I have a wonderful stay here.

◇投稿日 2019年9月5日◇

Thank you for your stay and valuable review. We are happy that we could serve you. Thank you very much. Yufuin Lamp no yado

◆返信日 2019年9月6日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Roongtiwa タイ
グループ
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Great location!! Clean and tidy.

◇投稿日 2019年8月14日◇

Thank you for your nice comment.

◆返信日 2019年8月14日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
Sukthida タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely place”

We love this place! Very nice and well decorated hotel with good facilities and amenities and lovely Japanese garden. Not far from the popular Yunotsubo walking street. Plenty of parking space and there are free bicycles provided. So we parked our car at the hotel and really enjoyed biking around the town. All three private onsen are nice. Staff is knowledgeable and very nice. I'd definitely recommend this place and will stay here again when I come to Yufuin.

◇投稿日 2019年7月26日◇

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your valuable review and comment. We wish you have a nice day and tour ahead. Regards, Lampnoyado

◆返信日 2019年7月26日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
HUNG 台湾
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

超優質的溫泉旅館,整體環境與硬體設施很棒,櫃檯人員態度很親切,貓咪超可愛”

優點:因為是新開幕,所以整體環境與硬體設施很棒很新,溫泉湯屋很有個人隱私,適合害羞不敢泡大眾池的人,也有溫泉泡腳池,在庭院內泡腳真的超舒適。大廳有提供免費的汽水飲料機、溫泉蛋,還有設備很齊全的廚房,可以自己去超市買食材煮東西來吃。另外旅館旁邊就有24小時的Lawson半夜不怕肚子餓。早餐提供日式個人套餐,非常好吃。旅館有提供免費的腳踏車,我們一早騎去金鱗湖實在太方便了。 房間是獨立一棟一棟,空間也很大,攤開兩個大行李箱沒問題。櫃檯人員態度很親切,重點是旅館有超可愛的貓咪們!未來有機會會想要再來入住。 缺點:旅館位置雖在車站附近,但從車站走去旅館需小小爬一段坡,拖太多行李的人需注意,另外離金鱗湖大概要步行30分鐘以上,建議借腳踏車。

◇投稿日 2019年3月27日◇

早上好。 首先,我要感谢您留在我们的日式旅馆,并花费宝贵的时间留下有价值的评论。 再次感谢您的好评,可爱的猫咪,温泉等。 我真诚地道歉,因为我的路上有沉重的负担,并且在斜坡上变得困难。 我们将尽一切努力改善和改善我们的所有员工。 再次,非常感谢你。 我希望下次再次见到汤布院。 祝你今天过得愉快。 谢谢。 Yufuin Lampnoyado 前台

◆返信日 2019年3月29日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Shuyu 台湾
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

非常溫馨舒服的一家民宿”

第一到湯布院,也是在網評裡看到大家推薦的民宿,這次住了兩晚,非常溫馨,環境非常舒服,好符合這次到鄉下住兩晚慢活的需求,離車站算很近,走路,五分鐘,最主要民宿有腳踏車,傍晚騎車到街上逛逛好悠閒自在,已經想好了,以後有機會應該會在多住幾天喔~

◇投稿日 2019年6月13日◇

感謝您的入住與好評。 希望你還可以再來! 祝您旅途愉快(●ˇ∀ˇ●)

◆返信日 2019年6月14日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.2
最高!
Chen 中国
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

很不錯的酒店”

整體來講性價比還不錯,服務態度很好,各種貼心的設施提供。只是溫泉溫度不夠高,且池子似乎清理的不夠徹底乾淨。

◇投稿日 2019年6月12日◇

晚上好。非常感谢你的可爱评论。 我们希望将来再见到你。 直到那时,度过美好的时光! 再次感谢您入住Yufuin Lamp no Yado ^^

◆返信日 2019年6月13日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Yangshan 台湾
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム 別館
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

很棒的住宿環境”

服務人員親切,環境乾淨

◇投稿日 2019年6月3日◇

非常感謝你。 玩得開心^^

◆返信日 2019年6月4日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
LI 台湾
ひとり旅
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

舒服的住宿體驗”

有兩種私人湯可以泡。旅館位置離由布院車站和湯之坪商店街都不算遠,也有腳踏車可以借~想到由布院泡湯但有點預算限制的人這間推薦喔!

◇投稿日 2019年5月29日◇

你好。 感谢您的好评。希望您可以再来。 祝您旅途愉快!

◆返信日 2019年5月30日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Jo-Ling 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
和洋室 デラックス
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

有中文服務人員,設備齊全服務好,房間很乾淨

◇投稿日 2019年5月21日◇

尊敬的客人 非常感谢您的宝贵评论。 我们将更加努力地改善我们的酒店。 我们等待您的下次访问。 问候,

◆返信日 2019年5月21日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
8.4
非常に満足
Wai 香港
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

舒適的溫泉旅館小屋”

我住的是獨立小屋,內附浴室和厠所,十分方便。旅館有小花園,也有足湯,另有室內和露天風呂,風呂是家庭風呂,很讚。房間很乾淨,床也夠大,空間適中。旅館有客廳和厨房,厨房可借用來煮食,我們在附近超市買食材做火鍋,超級正!這是我們旅程中比較難忘的經歷。

◇投稿日 2019年5月4日◇

感谢您的光临! 这似乎是一次愉快的旅行,我们很高兴。 如果有机会请回来。 非常感谢你:)

◆返信日 2019年5月6日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
IOK マカオ
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

超值的溫泉旅館”

離車站走路5分鐘左右,抵達時已是晚上8時多,路上街燈較暗和上小斜路。抵達旅館後職員熱情地介紹館內設施並幫忙把行李送到房間,我們住在小屋較清靜,酒店有3個室內私人風呂和一個戶外泡腳池,溫泉早上開放至9:00,如想早上泡澡要早點起來,其中2個岩風呂洗澡的地方有點小水會濺到池水中,2個岩風呂頂部是相通的,可清楚聽到隔壁的說話和聲音。早餐好吃及豐富,價格相宜,除了房內浴室及洗手間有點小外,其他都得好,下次到湯布院會再選擇入住。

◇投稿日 2019年2月14日◇

非常感謝您的寶貴意見。 我們希望將來再見到你。 玩的很開心。 Yufuin Lamp no Yado^^

◆返信日 2019年2月15日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
7.6
すごく良い
Yiu 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
和洋室 デラックス
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

一間新裝修清潔,時尚文宿”

我們是自駕遊,所以位置尚算可以,但若是乘交通工具,要由鐵路站拖行里行10至15分鐘,距離金鱗湖及觀光點也有點遠,住宿房間大小可以,但4人只有2張單人牀,另一空間是要自行鋪床,我們是住主樓,隔音不好,出入都經接待處,沒有私隱,早餐限時只有8:00~8:45am該段時間可選,是由一對母子付責提供一set傳統日式早餐,味道可以但選擇較少,溫泉是一間房間,沒有景觀但乾淨,使用時關上門自己家人可獨立使用,幸好我住宿頗夜不用排隊,否則不太方便,也沒有一般溫泉酒店有潤膚乳液提供,總括來說住一晚不錯

◇投稿日 2019年1月22日◇

非常感谢您的光临。 对于给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意。 现在,主楼正在改善隔音设施。 我想提供更好的服务。 如果你有机会,我希望你能再次访问。 谢谢。

◆返信日 2019年1月23日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.2
最高!
CHUNG 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

十分好的地方”

離JR不遠10分鐘但要上斜路, 拉行李要注意. 酒店人員很親切, 貓咪很好, 有小朋友一定要去, 3個獨立溫泉很好, 還有花景, 退房還有小禮物, 加分了. 服務員很好, 來回都幫忙搬行李, 還不切鞠躬.道別, 下次一定入住, 還給了免費藝術館票呢.

◇投稿日 2019年4月26日◇

尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您的宝贵意见。 我们将再次访问我们的酒店和Yufuin。 最好的祝福, Yufuin Lamp no Yado

◆返信日 2019年4月28日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
8.8
非常に満足
Meng-Dai 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

房間乾淨、溫泉湯屋很棒”

可以利用免費腳踏車,在黃昏或清晨時騎到金麟湖畔繞一繞,有別於走路散步,是個很棒的體驗~

◇投稿日 2019年4月26日◇

尊敬的客人 感谢您的宝贵意见。 我们期待您下次访问Yufuin和我们的酒店。 问候。 Yufuin Lamp no Yado

◆返信日 2019年4月28日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.2
最高!
棠萱 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

非常有特色”

有三間室內泡溫泉澡堂,非大眾池同時使用的,雖然房間內也有浴室,但偏小,若是要舒適洗澡就要到溫泉澡堂了! 庭園景觀非常漂亮,唯獨小小缺點就是要到房間路上需要推著行李箱走在小碎石頭路,行李就會變得不太好推,甚至容易傷了行李箱輪胎喔

◇投稿日 2019年3月25日◇

非常感謝您的可愛反饋。並感謝您提出的寶貴建議。 我們會盡快處理您的問題。 請將來再次訪問我們。 玩的很開心。 Yufuin Lamp no Yado

◆返信日 2019年3月26日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Hsi 台湾
カップル
【ペットOK】ガーデンビュー ツインルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

因為太完美~下次會為了想來這裡住而來湯布院!”

真的太棒了!下次還要來這裡!

◇投稿日 2019年3月14日◇

非常感謝您的可愛反饋。 我們希望很快再見到你。 玩得開心^^ Yufuin Lamp no Yado :)

◆返信日 2019年3月14日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
8.0
非常に満足
Wai 香港
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

很不錯的選擇”

離JR站不遠,需行約10分鐘,一段路要上少少斜,拉行李還可以。酒店人員很親切,房間頗大,有3間獨立溫泉,温泉池牆壁較黑,看不到水的清澈度。服務員態度很好,殷勤有禮貌,來酒店時主動幫手搬行李到房間。下次一定入住, 還給了免費藝術館門票。

◇投稿日 2019年6月19日◇

感謝您的入住與好評。 希望你還可以再來! 祝您旅途愉快(●ˇ∀ˇ●) Yufuin Lamp no Yado^^

◆返信日 2019年6月20日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
9.6
最高!
Chiayin 台湾
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

溫馨舒適地點好”

會想再入住的好旅舍

◇投稿日 2019年5月28日◇

非常感謝你的可愛評論。 我們希望能再次見到你。 有一個美好的一天^^ Yufuin Lamp no Yado

◆返信日 2019年5月28日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
7.6
すごく良い
Ching 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

這次二大ㄧ小住的是和式洋房,很舒適,很喜歡主館內自助餐廳,可以自己下廚,下午時間也有熟雞蛋及飲品可享用,雞蛋非常好吃。 館內還有兩隻非常可愛的貓咪,溫泉也很舒服,戶外還有足浴池,每天都會換水。 整體來說,住的舒適自在,門口就有Lawson ,雖然距離湯之坪街道有點距離,和式洋房的廁所在冬天時會很冷,浴室是膠囊式那種。

◇投稿日 2019年4月6日◇

非常感谢您的光临。 我希望这是一次愉快的旅行。 如果您有机会,请再次访问我们。 谢谢!

◆返信日 2019年4月8日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
7.2
すごく良い
Pik 香港
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

夠貼地,民宿體驗”

幾好feel ,會再往

◇投稿日 2019年3月26日◇

非常感謝您的可愛反饋。 我們希望將來再見到你。 玩的很開心。 Yufuin Lamp no Yado

◆返信日 2019年3月26日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
7.6
すごく良い
SHU 台湾
グループ
スタンダード 和洋室 別館
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

以由布院地點來說,性價比高,有三個家庭浴室,位置離車站近。

◇投稿日 2019年3月4日◇

謝謝你的可愛反饋。 我們希望將來再見到你。 玩的很開心。 Yufuin Lamp no Yado^^

◆返信日 2019年3月5日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿
10.0
最高!
Joe 香港
カップル
ダブル(別館・禁煙)
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

經濟首選”

非常好近火車站有鈄路無得輸

◇投稿日 2019年2月26日◇

感谢您访问我们。 我们希望您在汤布院的美好回忆 如果您有其他机会,请再次访问。 非常感谢你。

◆返信日 2019年2月28日◆
和モダンな温泉旅館 湯布院らんぷの宿