いますぐ予約 ▶▶ 湯布院旅館のぎく

湯布院旅館のぎく (Yufuin Ryokan Nogiku)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1586 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
/
10
宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

Reviews of 湯布院旅館のぎく (Yufuin Ryokan Nogiku)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.8
非常に満足
クチコミ 1646 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1586)クチコミ by Booking.com(60)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.9
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.1
施設・設備8.7
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.2
サービス9.6
コスパ8.7
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (661)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (212)
7~8『とても良い』 (129)
6~7『良い』 (25)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (42)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (242)
6月~8月 (241)
9月~11月 (298)
12月~2月 (288)
クチコミ全件 (1586)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1069件
9.6
最高!
Wakako 日本
カップル
スタンダード和室
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

温かいおもてなし、落ち着ける宿”

川沿いのしずかな、落ち着ける宿。部屋についている温泉掛け流しの露天風呂も、大浴場のほうもとてもくつろげました。 宿の方の温かいおもてなしも、部屋でいただける朝食もよかった。 1泊しかできなかったので、またゆっくり伺いたいです。

◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
10.0
最高!
JIAN 中国
グループ
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

素晴らしい”

スタッフがすごく優しく楽しかった!

◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
yamamoto 日本
カップル
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

宿泊施設がとても良かった”

室内の温泉ぶろ、朝食の配膳、大浴場

日本でも指おりの温泉地で静か室内の温泉が付いてリーズナブルな費用で宿泊出来る事がとても良かった!また海外からも沢山来られているみたいで、外人さん受けは間違いないと思われます、また来て見たいと思えるお宿です。

◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
takayuki 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

コスパの良いホテルでした”

環境 部屋付き露天 料金

料金が良心的で、部屋付き露天風呂もあり十分満喫できました。 少し繁華街から離れてますが徒歩圏内ですし、かえって静かで落ち着くところもありました。

◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
E-Lynn マレーシア
カップル
ファミリールーム(4名・共同バスルーム)
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Checking in was smooth as the staff, Shoyo speaks English and Mandarin. Location was excellent as it is walking distance to the shopping street - there's a Maxvalue nearby. Location is easily found on Google maps. Parking on premise is also available. As we booked very late in the day we had no choice but to book the family room which is very big for the two of us. Room also comes with Japanese breakfast which was very good. Only thing is that the family room does not have ensuite bathroom and toilet meaning the toilet is a shared public toilet and showers/bath is taken at the onsen, which is a public indoor and outdoor onsen. Overall a very satisfying first experience with a ryokan.

◇投稿日 2019年5月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
YEN マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

A bit pricey, otherwise everything else is great!”

One night staying in this Ryokan is equivalent to my 2.5 night stays in Fukuoka hotel. Can go for a try if you want to experience the Japanese style. Take a slow walk to the busy street in Yufuin, enjoy the scenery along the way.

◇投稿日 2019年5月16日◇
9.2
最高!
PAPHAT タイ
グループ
デラックス 和室
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Best Location with great river view”

We visit this Ryokan during Sakura. It was a peak time -Lucky us. the hotel is just 7 mins walk to train station and it is next to the river where Cherry Blossom trees are all line up. it is traditional Ryokan where you can enjoy private bath tub ( Onsen) . Breakfast served in your room. Staffs- esp owner's son are very nice and helpful. Price is slightly high but you get what you pay. We definitely go back here again.

◇投稿日 2018年4月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
WING 香港
カップル
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent Room”

Room is excellent, very big with private hot spring. However, hot spring was not work after service hour (8:30pm) Very disappointed without hot spring during the night and fail to have assistance from staff. We finally reached staff for help the next morning. The staff was good and friendly. Regret that not a big difference from hot spring and water. All in all, the room is very good. It is comfortable, clear and relaxable.

◇投稿日 2017年6月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Sasakorn タイ
グループ
デラックス 和室
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

We fell in love with yufuin!”

The ryokan was really nice we had the 2 bedroom with 1 shared private bathroom( private onsen) the toilet was alittle smelly we got there when it was snowing so our rooms were cold thte heater was not warm enough. Other than that we loved the view, the onsen, and the breakfast in bed!!

◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ching イギリス
カップル
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good location and quiet place”

Location, staff spoke very good English

Well spent my holiday of yufuin in nogiku! The Host could speak very good English and he was really really helpful. The in-room onsen was great and we really enjoyed the privacy and quietness of the hostel.

◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Weng シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly and English speaking staff”

Staff speaks English and provides very clear information regarding the surrounding area and even booked good restaurant for our dinner. Winter is cold at -1 when we arrived around 5pm. The private onsen that is open air (within our room) is small and the water is not hot. The toilet and washing area is just outside the heated room so it is very cold.

◇投稿日 2019年1月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Wong 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent”

10 mins walk from the station, big room with private onsen, peace and clean. Waited abit longer while check-in, because they got only one staff in reception, we need to queue and seat for 10 mins, but this is fine for me. The staff was nice and helpful, although he doesn't speak english, he tried his best communicating with me via the mobile translater or body language. We found a nice local restaurant closed at 9:30 for dinner. EXCELLENT~ highly recommended~

◇投稿日 2018年9月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Anutara タイ
グループ
ファミリールーム(4名・共同バスルーム)
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Good public onsen, breakfast and staff”

Hotel is quite far from Yufuin Station but you can stroll walking in 10-15 mins. There is Max Value Shopping Mall nearby which open 8:00-23:00 hrs.

◇投稿日 2019年4月2日◇
2.8
Eunju 韓国
カップル
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Looks like a Ryokan but nothing like ”

Wanna experience a traditional Ryokan? Well then this is not a place for you. It does have a feature called but the service and food is far behind to meet the expectations. Not worthy for your money.

◇投稿日 2019年4月26日◇
5.2
LIM シンガポール
グループ
デラックス 和室
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Cosy Stay”

We enjoyed the private hot spring in our room. We were also served with breakfast in our room.

◇投稿日 2019年3月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Thomas シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent onsen hotel”

Onsen was good, location was convenient, staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious.

◇投稿日 2018年9月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Wu 台湾
カップル
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

The best staff and service”

The Taiwanese staff was very kind and introduced us the local restaurants, supermarkets, famous desserts...etc. He also help us to ask restaurants for any vacancy. Really thanks for his hospitable and sweet. I really recommend them and if I have chance to be here again , will choose them again for sure!~~:)) 真心推薦~

◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Rose
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 和室
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Even the price qute expensive, I love this Ryokan. My parents love the stuff, the blankets and the breakfast! Staff also very gentle and they are so kind to teach us how we gonna enjoy :) If I have a chance to come to Yufuin again, then of course I will be stay again! Oh, location also quite awesome!

◇投稿日 2017年7月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Rebekah シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great place to stay”

I really enjoyed my time there. Very traditional kind of setting and my room came with an attached toilet and private onsen. There's a public one you can use as well. If you arrive early or want some extra time to walk around Yufuin, you can leave your luggage with the reception and they will help you look after it. Staff were very nice and polite and that helped make the experience even better. Side note: I really loved the shampoo and body soap - it was darjeeling tea scented and I love darjeeling tea

◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lau 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely Japanese Style Ryokan with Private Spa”

My family loved the ryokan as it came with a private outdoor mini spa in our room. All the facilities provided in the room were very practical and useful especially during the winter time. The japanese style breakfast was served in the room and the quality was nice. Location was also quite nice and within walking distance to the shopping area and the train station. With Yufuin being such a lovely place, we would like to stay in this ryokan again in the future.

◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Linda フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent service!”

The staffs were very friendly and provided excellent service. The son of the owner welcomed us warmly and spoke very good English. He told us how to use the traditional room and the public and private hot springs. He also recommended a good restaurant to us when we asked. As we were leaving, he offered to take photos of us and showed us spots where people usually take photos. The room was pretty clean, and there's a kotatsu to keep people warm. There's also hot water, tea and a fridge. Toilet is indoor while the shower is outdoor next to the private hot spring. The private hot spring is big enough to fit two people, but it's better to go in alone especially if you want to move around. Despite the chilly weather, the outdoor hot spring was manageable since the water from the shower and hot spring water were both hot. Only the indoor public hot spring was available, however, due to the cold weather. Breakfast was also good. It was served in the room, and we were given soup, rice, fish, vegetables and yogurt. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay and plan to come back if we get the chance.

◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Seowon
ひとり旅
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great”

It was a pleasure experience in nogiku. The staff and the owner were very kind and helpful. Due to cold weather during winter season it was impossible to access outside spa but still inside public spa was nice. And also a small spa beside room was one of the surprises of Nogiku. I really enjoyed staying in the ryokan and want to higly recommend to other people who look forward to visit Yufuin

◇投稿日 2016年12月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Oi 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Exellent! 100% recommend!! ”

I never wrote review but the stay here drove me to write this review because it was such an amazing stay! The best stay I have ever had! The room is large, the private hot spring is not big yet it was soooooooo great! great for relax and the house itself is such a beautiful traditional one! The breakfast was just alright (wish they provide dinner though). I am already about to plan going back for a longer stay (i have regreted to book it for one night only right away when I arrived)! super recommend!

◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Michelle 香港
カップル
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Great stay”

We love it very much! It's a cosy place to stay! Staff are super nice, friendly and helpful!!!! They recommended us a nice restaurant for dinner with good food and comfortable environment! The room (should said the house) we stayed with private outdoor onsen!!! U could jump into it anytime u want! Worth to stay and go again!!!

◇投稿日 2016年11月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Qi-Han シンガポール
カップル
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent hospitality”

We were most impressed by the excellent hospitality of our host, Naito-san. He helped us with our luggage, provided useful information about the town, explained the use of the facilities and answered any queries we had. This made our stay much more enjoyable. We booked the room with the private hot spring and were surprised how spacious and homely the room was. We loved the private hot spring as we could use it anytime we wanted. Another highlight was the breakfast provided in the morning. It was delicious!

◇投稿日 2016年11月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Graham ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード和室
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

Can't wait to go back!”

My wife and I recently spent four nights at Nogiku to relax and enjoy the charms of Yufuin. The hotel is perfectly located - far enough away from the mainstreet to feel secluded but near enough that it only takes a few minutes to reach the shops and restaurants. You can also follow the river it adjoins all the way to Kinrin Lake. Our room was spacious and very comfortable, and offered a private onsen. The hotel also had a large public onsen too. We were served breakfast in our room each morning. Most importantly, the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and always keen to help. Highly recommended. We will definitely be back soon!

◇投稿日 2016年10月19日◇
10.0
最高!
stephanie カナダ
グループ
スタンダード和室
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Very friendly staff”

The staff members came to greet us, offered us tea right away and made us feel welcomed. The lady spoke fluent English which is a plus for those who can't speak any Japanese. I also like the atmosphere. The onsen is clean and cosy.

◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Yun 韓国
グループ
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Really good place for rest”

It was the best place for your soul!! I really enjoyed the room, the bath, the breakfast, and the jardin. And the master of the Nogiku was too kind and "Professional" so that we had nothing to complaint.

◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Siu 香港
カップル
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

excellent service and great environment ”

We were late check in due to the flight delay, they waited for us with patience. The service , the room and the bath are excellent. We enjoyed a peaceful night there. We highly recommend all of you who go to Yufuin.

◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Yien 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great ambience surrounded by astonishing country view!”

If you want to experience what it is to live in a traditional a Japanese cottage, then don't hesitate to book here! It's not a luxury place but you definitely will enjoy the stay here--private hot spring bath, super nice staff and precious scenery around the hotel!

◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇
10.0
最高!
May マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

Exceed expectation”

I am glad I made the right decision to book this ryokan. For the price, we were impressed by how spacious the room was. The private toilet, bathroom & onsen is really a plus. Breakfast was delicious & it is prepared by different staffs every morning served to your room. We like the open air private onsen although it will only fit 2 persons which is great for couple. You can also opt for public male & female onsen inside the ryokan. We loved to stroll along the stream in the morning watching crane & ducks. The view of rice fields & Mount Yufu are simply gorgeous. The ryokan is near the train & bus station but it could be tricky at first to locate. The staff - Aki san is really superb & very helpful and he speaks good English. We made a new friend in Yufuin Ryokan Nogiku & will return again to this beautiful town.

◇投稿日 2016年6月9日◇
10.0
最高!
DANDAN 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

Very good”

My friend and I were very satisfied with the room, it's very large and cozy, and quiet. The staffs were really nice and helpful. Breakfast was good and healthy. We think wo made a good choice and we'll definitely choose this hotel next time~

◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Ganyathorn タイ
グループ
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Well worth staying!!!”

It is well worth staying at Yufuin Ryokan Nogiku, The service and kindness of the staffs is spot on, nice breakfast, the beautiful scenery, and clean private hot spring. We stayed at Nogiku during the earthquake in Kyushu (April 15-17, 2016), it is quite scared for us because it is our first time in this situation but all staffs in Nogiku are very nice, they help and take care us very well. It is the great impressive for us. We will definitely back to this Ryokan again next time. Please do not hesitate to choose Yufuin Ryokan Nogiku as your stay during visit Yufuin.

◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yiyin 台湾
グループ
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely Japanese hot spring hotel”

It's about 10minutes walk away from Yufuin station. Nice view from room. The breakfast is also delicious. Staffs are really kind just like being home.Room is cozy and spacious. A small dessert is heart warming.

◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Juliana 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great location w reasonable price ”

My room 'sakura' was spacious with a mini private hot spring area. The river section in front of the ryokan is absolutely picturesque with two parallel rows of cherry-blossom trees and continuous blossom of rape flowers

◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Munyoung 韓国
カップル
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great ryokan in Yufuin”

The best thing about this ryokan is there is dedicated onsen bathtub in each room with this price. Customer can use whole new onsen water by turning on/off onsen water. Two people can use the tub together watching the stars in the sky. Though they don’t serve dinner, they are kind enough to recommend good restaurants. I am sure you will make unforgettable memory.

◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
9.0
最高!
yuen 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

A relaxing place with good location”

Nice traditional Japanese house. Quiet environment with good location. Polite and helpful staff.

The place is quiet and relaxing, with good location for sightseeing around; though it takes around 10 mins walk from the Yufu JR train station. The staff is very nice indeed and we were very lucky to be upgraded to deluxe room. The room is huge and clean, and with private outdoor hot spring( In deluxe room, I'm not sure if there is one in the standard room). And there is a public indoor hot spring for use. The staff are very nice and helpful indeed. The staff has helped us to fix the wifi in our room and recommend us a very nice local restaurant. Plus, the staff speck good English. :) We have so much fun in this hostel, and we will surely come back again if we visit to Yufu next time. If you are looking for a relaxing, quiet place and want to experience traditional Japanese house with a reasonable price, you can definity consider this place.

◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Haruthai タイ
カップル
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Very nice and relaxing place”

Clean Room, Big Room, Friendly Staff

The hotel is located in a very quiet area. However Yufuin is a small town so it's easy to go walk from train station to this hotel. Room is very big and clean. Staffs are friendly and good at English. They are very helpful. Breakfast was serve in private room. There are not many rooms for this hotel. So it is very relax and quiet place.

◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sangmin 韓国
グループ
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice & Comfortable Place”

Individual, English available, Kindness

It takes 10~13 minutes from Yufuin station to get here. And you should take your voucher to get check-in easily. Shared bath can be used all night, so you can enjoy it with your friend. This place is confortable, and staffs are kind.

◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇
10.0
最高!
sukyoung 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

good rest with good person”

there is warm seat, private hot spring, and clear room condition

Nogiku is Very good choice. This ryokan provided a quiet and comfortable rest to me. Pick up service from the yufu station is ok (It took about 5min.) And breakfast is delicious. (JYP home style cooking) Very good place for couple, friend ^^

◇投稿日 2015年4月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Hang 香港
カップル
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Good value of money ”

Stayed here for 2 nights. +) Good value of money +) Staff is all friendly and helpful +) Breakfast is good -) location is bit far from the JR station -) Check-in time is bit late (16:00 everyday), maybe not very convenient for those who want to get a clean up before sightseeing. -) Check-out is bit early (10:00 everyday). But overall it’s a nice stay.

◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Seong-woo 韓国
カップル
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

good Staff”

good

◇投稿日 2018年9月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sai 香港
カップル
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Value for Money. The room was great. 10 mins walk from Yufuyin station.

◇投稿日 2018年6月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Preeyapa タイ
グループ
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Best hotel in Yufuin”

Nice Onsen , Good service ,Staff very helpful and kindly , We stay cottage room very big ,clean and good view.

◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Eric オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely stay, great hospitality”

A little hard to find, but hospitality was great. Would love to return.

◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chikeung シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム 共用バスルーム 大人5名用
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Very friendly and helpful staff which is able to speak Chinese”

Very helpful staff. Spacious room. Shared toilet which is outside the room was too cold. Wished it was heated.

◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hoi 香港
カップル
スタンダード和室
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

nice to be there with couples

◇投稿日 2017年11月12日◇
9.6
最高!
CHI 台湾
カップル
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing”

Nice staff, nice breakfast, nice room.

◇投稿日 2017年7月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Grace 台湾
グループ
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Nice hotel! Great room, great hot spring, the meals are pretty good as well!

◇投稿日 2017年3月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Ki 香港
カップル
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

Good Services”

Good services, staff can speak English well. Have private hot spring in room. Traditional japanese breakfast is good.

◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Ho 香港
カップル
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent service”

Excellent service, nice hot spring

◇投稿日 2017年1月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Ngar 香港
カップル
スタンダード和室
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly staff!”

Staff are very helpful and friendly. Like the private hot spring.

◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Choi 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Nice experience”

Very good service and hot spring! Location is convenient. Nice breakfast. It will be better if dinner is provided. Very helpful staffs with fluent english!!!

◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Nattika タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Nice ryokan with warm welcome”

Excellent place to relax. Nice facilities. Soft&Comfort Futons. Very warm welcome from staff since we arrived until we left. So impressive.

◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Ronna フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 和室
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely staff and location”

We loooooved our stay in Yufuin Ryokan Nogiku, Great location! love the private onsen in our ryokan.:) WIll definitely go back again!

◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
9.2
最高!
SU 台湾
グループ
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

Cozy, relaxing stay”

The room is big and cozy, the view is great. Staffs are nice.

◇投稿日 2016年11月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Chi 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Warm hospitality ”

Good and professional staff.

◇投稿日 2016年10月12日◇
10.0
最高!
myungju 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

good”

best

◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Ssuyi 台湾
カップル
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

Feedback for 御宿Nogiku”

Good service & nice place!

◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
9.6
最高!
HYUNKYUNG 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

very gooooooood”

very gooooooood

◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Mei 香港
カップル
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Lower price pls”

Lower price pls

◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
10.0
最高!
ma 香港
カップル
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Nice service”

Soo nice

◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
9.2
最高!
MIO 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great”

Great

◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇
9.2
最高!
WooCheol 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Good...^^”

very kindly Service..^^

◇投稿日 2016年6月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Jia 台湾
カップル
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

great staff”

great staff and room!

◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ho 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Nice staff, ”

Nice staff

◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Dominic シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

great ryokan with very friendly staff”

Private hot spring in room. Common onsen also feel exclusive due to the small number of rooms available. Walking distant from station and walking distant to main shopping district.

◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rayyi 台湾
グループ
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent service”

Excellent service

◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇
10.0
最高!
JUNGEUN 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード和室(風呂付き)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

very good!”

1.location. 2.service. 3.onsen

very nice:)

◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ka 香港
ビジネス
デラックス 和室(バスルーム付き)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent”

A very gd hotel . Provide gd services and facilities

◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇