すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全68件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ68件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.2
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 6.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Scott オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
was transferred to another bungalows
clean, breakfast, location
Was transferred around corner to Jalan hanuman road. Nice bungalow and friendly staff and great breakfast, except there was foreign Buddhist group staying that decided to make chanting and drumming and bells every morning starting at 7.15am and then every sunset also. So there was no peaceful garden! I complained to the staff and then also to the Buddhist group who all said they would not make the noise till 8.30am, but they lied and just continue at 7.15am! I made 5 day booking and as soon as they was over I left.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇

Amy アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Nice guest house, some plumbing problems.
The breakfast, lots of variety, made upon request. The staff, friendly & attentive.
It was a nice stay. The first room I was in had a leaking sink not connected to any plumbing line, just water poured out to the floor. The bathtub in that same room was beautiful, but had a hole and instead of draining water leaked out heavily soaking the floor and getting under the tiles in the bathroom area and in the living area. Once they moved me, everything was really agreeable. Hope they get the plumbing fixed because aside from that, there were no issues.
◇投稿日 2014年6月17日◇

KEIKO 日本
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Very friendly and comfrotable
Their treatment is very warm and friendly with the atuthentic Baliese family atmosphere. The locaction is convenient close to the centre of Ubud.
In a traditional Baliese house, the authentic Bali life can be available. The rooms are kept clean and wi-fi access was no problem all day. I could spend the time here just as comfortably as at home. There are quite a few restaurants nearby either for the local and the international, so I could enjoy the variation every day at quite a reasonable price. Within a couple of minute walk, there is a great yoga studio in the centre. With the easy access, I could enjoy yoga every morning!
◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇

Marilyn フランス
カップル
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Really nice family homestay
Relaxing, good breakfast, nice staff
Really nice staff the family of yuliati homestay is always here to help. The breakfast was great. Room was simple but nice for the price. The place is very quiet so perfect to relax. Each room get its own lil terrace.The location is great because it s 5min walk from the main street and shopping but without the all the busy side of the city. The room is furnished with a cupboard to put your clothes and stuff. WIFI works really well even in te room. Bad aspect : room interior a bit old, fan not really efficient and dying. The room 6 bathroom was not really good especially the water shower system. No flushing toilet. But for a backpacker budget it s good enough. We stayed there for Nyepi and even though it´s not allowes to do anything they served us a traditional balinese nyepi breakfast which was great!
◇投稿日 2014年4月4日◇

Peter オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Booked out on arrival,no record of Agoda booking
Character,surroundings and space
Was 'put up in a spare room, as Yuliati said there was no record of my Agoda booking. As it was booked out, the booked 'Guests' kept me awake as they arrived at all hours of the morning. Poor communication skills from staff and they are presently building more rooms on their grounds. Nice breakfast and garden area, but unsure if all the other cabin / standard rooms,are showing their age as well.
◇投稿日 2014年2月23日◇

Randall アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing special, Ok for a few nights
Inexpensive, close to Jazz Bar
Was ok, nothing spectacular, staff was friendly, room was ok, not bad for a night, maybe two but no more.
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇

James アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
friendly, simple, family
run by a family, in a quiet place, comfortable bed
The Yuliati House is run by a family. They were all friendly and made my stay comfortable. I wish it had been more of a cultural experience. I arrived during a ceremony day and the staff made special food and offering for that morning. I asked a few questions, and perhaps they were just too busy, but they didn't seem interested in sharing their culture. But they did provide me with great food. And the room was fine. No AC or flush-able toilet (which was difficult to deal with and a little embarrassing to ask for help) but I managed. It's all a little far east on Ubud Raya, close to the big archer statue, so if you want to get to the center of town or anything west of that, you'll need transport or face a 15-20 minute walk (which isn't that bad of a thing). It is within a five minute walk of a few good restaurants, convenience store, and a super cheap internet cafe. And it's next door to a jazz cafe. Overall, I thought it was fine.
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇

Truc ベトナム
1人旅
スタンダード
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice garden view and good location
quiet and relaxing surrounding environment, attentative staff, affordable for solo traveller
I enjoyed my stay here. I went sightseeing a lot so I did not stay in the hotel most of the time. Good place for sleeping and a short break at the coffee table with the garden view after a long day walking/ driving. The only bad thing about my room is the bathroom. It is quite dirty and smelly a bit. But if you are a solo travel and do not mind about these small details, Yuliati is a suitable place for you.
◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇

Laura イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing.
Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
◇投稿日 2013年8月9日◇

Vivek インド
カップル
スーペリア
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Bad Experience
Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
◇投稿日 2013年7月30日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>