ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル (ZEN Rooms Jinshan Hotel)
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル (ZEN Rooms Jinshan Hotel)
【写真はこちら】 全部で30枚
デラックス ダブルルーム - ベッド ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル (ZEN Rooms Jinshan Hotel)
デラックス ダブルルーム - ベッド
【写真はこちら】 全部で30枚
内観 ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル (ZEN Rooms Jinshan Hotel)
内観
【写真はこちら】 全部で30枚
観光地周辺 ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル (ZEN Rooms Jinshan Hotel)
観光地周辺
【写真はこちら】 全部で30枚
観光地周辺 ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル (ZEN Rooms Jinshan Hotel)
観光地周辺
【写真はこちら】 全部で30枚
《マップを表示》 ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル (ZEN Rooms Jinshan Hotel)
《マップを表示》
非常に満足
ロケーション評価
8.5
【写真はこちら】 全部で30枚 ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル (ZEN Rooms Jinshan Hotel)
【写真はこちら】 全部で30枚
お気に入りから削除しました

ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル (ZEN Rooms Jinshan Hotel)

立地条件:素晴らしい
- (市内中心地)
- 周辺スポット情報
良い
クチコミ 167 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9
/
10
お得感6.8
ロケーション評価8.5
最寄りの空港シンガポール チャンギ国際空港 (SIN) - シンガポール
空港までの距離18.2 km
  • 公共交通機関まで240 m

  • シンガポール市内中心

  • 全室Wi-Fi無料

  • 清掃(毎日)

お部屋の選択
デラックス ダブルルーム (Deluxe Double Room)
デラックス ダブルルーム (Deluxe Double Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 11 m²(118 ft²)
  • 眺望: 窓なし
  • クイーンベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ファミリールーム (Family Room)
ファミリールーム (Family Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 20 m²(215 ft²)
  • 眺望: 窓なし
  • シングルベッド 1台 & クイーンベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
シングルルーム (Single Room)
シングルルーム (Single Room)
...
  • 眺望: 窓なし
  • 禁煙
  • シングルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スーペリア ダブルルーム (Superior Double Room)
スーペリア ダブルルーム (Superior Double Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 10 m²(108 ft²)
  • 眺望: 窓なし
  • ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スーペリア ダブルルーム (Superior Double Room)
スーペリア ダブルルーム (Superior Double Room)
...
  • シャワー
  • ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ファミリールーム (Family Room)
ファミリールーム (Family Room)
...
  • シャワー
  • シングルベッド 1台 & ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル (ZEN Rooms Jinshan Hotel)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

今すぐサインイン
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテルについて

ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテルについて

この宿泊施設の魅力

さらに表示

アクセス&周辺情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
元に戻す

設備・サービス

元に戻す

周辺スポット情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
さらに表示

宿泊施設ポリシー

元に戻す

お役立ち情報

さらに表示

重要なお知らせ

【エレベーター】エレベーターは一時的に運転を停止しています(運転再開時期未定)。

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(167)クチコミ by Booking.com(460)
施設の状態/清潔さ6.4
施設・設備5.9
ロケーション8.5
サービス7.1
お得感6.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (167)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 68件
1234
9.2
最高!
JUN 日本
グループ
ファミリールーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
駅近で◎”
駅から近くて便利な立地で◎。 スタッフさんも言葉は英語でしたが感じのいい接客でした。 深夜にホテルに着いてシャワーを浴びたら水しか出なくて困りましたが、翌朝お湯の切り替えスイッチを見つけて安心しました。 場所的に?お祭?のせいか、深夜まで外で騒ぎ声が続いてました。
◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇
4.8
chiemi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
駅からは、すごく近くで 良かったが ホテルの名前とアゴダに書いてある名前が違うくてホテルがわかりずらかった。
◇投稿日 2017年8月16日◇
6.4
良い
Mohamed マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
The ambient is nice but could improve more
◇投稿日 2018年11月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shelgrain インドネシア
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel, goos location ”
I hope no charge for early chek in minimum 2hours before
◇投稿日 2018年11月3日◇
6.8
良い
Zin シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad”
Room is quite small and window is broken. Over all is ok.... Satisfactory
◇投稿日 2018年10月30日◇
Dear Zin, Thank you so much for the feedback. We are very sorry that you did not quite enjoy your stay this time. Please be assured that we are working continuously on improving our customer experience; that is how we became the top-rated budget hotel company in Asia. However. it's nice to know that you had a great stay overall. We hope to be able to make your next stay better than the previous one. At ZEN Rooms we pride ourselves in taking actions fast - this is how we became the top-rated budget hotel chain in Asia. Best regards, Nisa
◆返信日 2018年10月31日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
4.4
endah インドネシア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
許容”
dirty
◇投稿日 2018年10月30日◇
Dear Endah, Thank you for the candid feedback. We do apologize deeply that you found the stay unpleasant. We can assure you that we are working continuously on enforcing our ZEN standard cleanliness. At ZEN Rooms we pride ourselves in taking actions fast - this is how we became the top-rated budget hotel chain in Asia. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back and provide you with better experience to share. Kind regards, Nisa
◆返信日 2018年10月31日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Charissa フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good location. Small room. ”
Pro: good location. Just near to everywhere. Has hot and cold water. Changes toiletries and cleans room every day. Cons: no shower curtain, whole bathroom can be wet when taking a bath. But water easily dries since they have two drainage. Can see people inside through the door holes but only when you are near the door. Room is too small but is okay if you will just be in the hotel to sleep at night.
◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
Dear Charissa, Thank you for sparing your time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear your positive comments but we would also like to apologize for the things that didn’t make you satisfied. We are continually trying to improve the quality of the facilities that we offer. At ZEN Rooms, we always value our customer's feedback as we are continuously working on providing the best customer experience at the lowest price possible. We do hope your next visit would be better than the previous one. Best regards, Nisa
◆返信日 2018年10月31日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
6.0
Tok マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Valuable for money”
Not much expectation for this value of hotel. Everything is average.
◇投稿日 2018年9月30日◇
Dear Tok, Thank you for the feedback! We can assure you we will be working harder to provide better experience for our guest! We hope there is another chance to welcome you back with ZEN Rooms. With ZEN, you can be sure to get the best value for money accommodation. Best regards, Bella
◆返信日 2018年10月8日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
6.0
pei マレーシア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
OVERALL WAS GOOD”
IF u like to stay in bustle and convenient place
◇投稿日 2018年9月29日◇
Dear Pei, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are happy to know that you found the overall stay experience enjoyable! Keep travelling more and paying less in 50 cities across SEA with ZEN Rooms! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Bella
◆返信日 2018年10月8日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
3.6
Ngoc ベトナム
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Never Stay HERE”
Single Room was very small. Iam business traveler and need Hotel Receipt but reception said book from agoda so ask agoda but I need hotel receipt not agoda receipt. In Singapore, almost all hostel and hotel give me hotel receipt except this one. No Fridge in the room. Deposit 50SGD or USD. Never saw in Singapore. This is my first time stay in here and never come back. Reception is not helpful. Not worth for money. It must be HOSTEL not HOTEL 3 star. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
◇投稿日 2018年9月27日◇
Dear Ngoc, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay! Upon checking, we see that you booked for a single room at ZEN Rooms Jinshan Hotel. Please be assured that we have shared room size information in agoda page, which for single room is 9 m², and we have also shared the deposit information in the confirmation email sent to you. In the future, when you stay with us, please do not hesistate to ask for assistance whenever you have inquiry about your stay. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Bella
◆返信日 2018年10月8日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
6.8
良い
Reginald フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Deposit”
Please no deposit next time
◇投稿日 2018年9月14日◇
Dear Reginald, Thank you for the candid feedback. We are very sorry to know that you might feel uncomfortable with the policy regarding the deposit. Please be assured that we are continuously working on improving our customer experience; that is how we became the top-rated budget hotel company in Asia. We do hope your next visit with us would be better than the previous one. Best regards, Nisa
◆返信日 2018年9月27日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
3.6
Amarjit タイ
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在
Dirty, disappointing & deceitful (advertising). ”
As indicated we turned up after midnight. We were met with a surly member of staff who demanded I give her $50 cash to cover against any marks I might make on their linen. I don't recall seeing this in any of the notifications form their management company, Zen Rooms. I gave her my credit card only to be told upon departure that their policy was to not do a direct refund but to let 2 weeks go by and the payment comes back to - Wow, that is a new one! As we walked to the room I was quite surprised at how old and dirty the corridor carpets were. Then on going to the toilet my partner found a cockroach wandering over to her. I came to her scream and 'disposed' of the problem. Most of the linen was clean but the towels were quite threadbare. Next day I showed photos of the above to the Manager. Whilst she was lovely and helped by moving me to another room, that appeared to be the best she was authorised to do . My partner couldnt cope, so she stayed on the couch of a friends home.
◇投稿日 2018年9月5日◇
6.8
良い
nitat タイ
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
Pros are 1. location is not far from Chinatown station. 2. Food restaurants are nearby hotel. 3. Hotel staffs are service minded. Cons are 1. Restroom is too small
◇投稿日 2018年8月20日◇
Dear Nitat, Thank you for sharing your experience to our future guest. We can assure you that we are already working on uploading more pictures on our page to make sure our future guests are aware of the room's condition. We look forward to see you again! Best regards, Bella
◆返信日 2018年10月8日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
9.2
最高!
Remi イギリス
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
Great location but a little dusting would go a long way. Other than that, the place was great
◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇
Dear Remi, Thank youf for sparing your time to review your stay at ZEN Rooms! We're sorry that you didn't get our usual ZEN standard cleanliness during your stay. We are continuously working on improving our customer experience; we guarantee you an even better stay. However, we are glad to know that you enjoyed the overall stay with us. We look forward to accommodating you again at our best! Kind regards, Bella
◆返信日 2018年10月8日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
9.2
最高!
Suzanne マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
Strategic location.”
Near to the Chinatown MRT. Comfortable room. Lift is available. Value for money.
◇投稿日 2018年7月11日◇
Dear Suzanne, Thank you for the rating! It is very nice to know that you found the location convenient for you! As the top rated budget hotel franchise in Asia, we work hard to provide the best value-for-money stays and a pleasant experience. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Bella
◆返信日 2018年10月8日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Witarmin インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location”
Only 200m from Chinatown MRT (exit A door) and so many culinary around.
◇投稿日 2018年7月8日◇
Dear Witamin, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to accomodate you in a place that you found strategic! Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Bella
◆返信日 2018年10月8日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
4.4
JOEL オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Don’t do it”
This is below acceptable for Zen Rooms and overly priced for its value. A private room in a backpackers would have been better. Stuffy, small, creaky and unable to sit straight on the toilet due to the crampness. Zen rooms have made a big mistake here. I also made a mistake I won’t make again by coming here
◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
Dear Joel, Thank you for sharing your experience to us. We are very sorry for the inconvenience, however we can assure you that we have made improvements since your last stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back in one of ZEN Rooms across SE Asia and provide you with better stay experience. Best regards, Bella
◆返信日 2018年10月8日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
2.0
Erfin シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nil”
Nil
◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇
Dear Erfin, Thank you for the feedback! We regret to hear that you did not hae a great stay with us. We are continuously working on improving our customer experience; that is how we became the top-rated budget hotel company in Asia. We can’t wait to see you back at ZEN Rooms! Kind regards, Bella
◆返信日 2018年10月8日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Eulah フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Location”
Excellent location. Just few walks from the food street and mrt. Staff is very attentive to our needs. Water heater works perfect and has excellent wifi. The only problem is the walls are too thin you can hear the other guest from the other room. Over all it was a good stay!
◇投稿日 2018年3月24日◇
Dear Eulah, Thank you for sharing your experience to our future guest. We are happy to know that you found the location stategic and the service nice! Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Bella
◆返信日 2018年5月4日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
6.8
良い
VILLA インドネシア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Ok for night stay and shower”
Very good location in Chinatown. Walls are very thin as you can hear everything your neighbor do and talked about. And i think they didn't change the pillow cover, because there's "people's unwashed hair for days smell" left on the pillow.
◇投稿日 2018年3月23日◇
Dear Villa, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! It is nice to know that you found the location strategic. We regret to hear that your stay was overshadowed with the noise from outside. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience and be assured that we take customer's feedback very seriously for our improvement. We hope to see you again and provide you with better stay! Best regards, Bella
◆返信日 2018年10月8日◆
ゼン ルームズ ジンシャン ホテル
1234
人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

検索結果に戻る

ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

|

閉じる