Very good 7.2
Based on 11 reviews
Very good 7.0
Based on 1535 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Anonymous from Ireland
Solo traveler
I was on a business course and my room was right beside a nite club no sleep checked out the next morning to a receptionist who was very rude.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Matthias from Germany
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2009
Hotel Dublin
Nur wenige Gehminuten in's Stadtzentrum, freundlich
Könnte sauberer sein, sehr kleine Zimmer
Das Hotel ist in sehr zentraler Lage nur wenige Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, freundliches Personal, das zudem hilfsbereit ist. Freundlicher Eingangsbereich, gutes reichhaltiges Frühstück. Auch wenn die Zimmer sehr klein sind, für einen Tag kann man das schon aushalten. Definitiv verbesserungswürdig ist das Interieur im Bad, welches teilweise defekt ist, auch an der Sauberkeit des gesamten Hotelzimmers muß man noch arbeiten.
Reviewed June 18, 2009

Stacey from Australia
Awesome Hotel
This was the perfect location, close to everything!!! The staff go above and beyond,soo helpful!!!
Reviewed April 10, 2016

A from Ireland
Staff, excluding one woman at reception were friendly, including cleaning staff who were extremely friendly.
Staff on the desk at check in was rude and ignorant. Very sarcastic and not helpful. Screwed up our booking and blamed it on us and another staff member. Sockets in the room weren't all working
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Alice from Ireland
Not impressed but kind of...
Nice clean sheets brilliant location.
There was no hairdryer in room they told me they would bring one up they never did. Appeared to be blood stains on the carpet. Phone to reception didn't work. Cold water tap didn't work.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Dara from Ireland
Great hotek, central, clean and...
Clean and friendly staff. Great price
No parking
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Andy from United States
Hot and loud!
Good location. The club downstairs was incredibly noisy, but we were warned.
We could not turn the heater off. It was stifling and too noisy with the window open.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Anonymous from Guatemala
The location is very good.
The music of the discotec is too high.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Anonymous from Ireland
Great location
Superior double was nice and spacious and has air conditioning
Noise could be annoying for some but Is to be expected from where it is located
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Michael from Ireland
Excellent facilities for a great...
The bed was really comfy. Room was a decent size and had everything you needed. Shower was even hot, which is always a bonus as a lot of the time the showers in hotels are useless.
The one thing I didn't like was at the night time when we returned(3.30am) and walked into the hallway showing our cards for our room we were still moved back out the door and had to wait till a ...
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Vineta from Ireland
Modern and pleasant
Nice and modern set up, pleasant atmosphere. Very easy to find!
Reviewed March 31, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: