Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Lewis from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good stay
location, cleanliness, comfort
excellent, will come back and stay again
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Value for money stay
Clean room with hot shower; Friendly staff; Free wifi in rooms
Hotel check in was fast. Rooms were clean with no cigarette smell. Toiletries were sufficient - Toothbrush, tooth paste, shower cap, soap, razor, shampoo and shower gel. Hotel staff arranged for big beds as we have a toddler with us.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Preecha from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Stay here second time and meet expectation.
Clean Room, English-speaking Staffs, Near Subway.
Good service. Staffs are very helpful. We stay here for 8 nights without any problem. The hotel is just around 5 minutes walk to Subway station. There are two malls around that so it's easy to find something to eat.
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Clean, Comfortable and Nice Staff
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cadol from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable stay.
Convenient location; friendly staffs; reasonable gym.
This is my review after multiple stays so there isn't much to say beyond what I had said.
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cadol from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay.
Easy access to subway; friendly staff; comfortable room.
I have not tried the food so can't comment on it. It is not my first stay in this hotel so to avoid repetitive comments, the only thing new I could say this time is the bath room require improvement as the towel are lesser quality than I expected (softness, whiteness). Not a major issue but worth management attention as small details sometimes are important.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Bad
Too bad 2 star hotel
2 star hotel too bad never come again.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cadol from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good value for money
Comfortable room, convenient location, friendly staff, nice gym!
I enjoy my stay and will likely come back to stay in the same hotel again!
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cadol from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Convenient and comfortable
located and close to subway station. 20 min subway ride to Hongqiao transportation hub. 10min walk to L'Avenue shopping center.
Overall satisfactory and good value for money. Hotel staffs are helpful.
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in May 2013
位置
good place only, too small guest room and the lobby too small to find it . No taxi can come into hotel area.
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: