Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nicole from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice place!
Aircon was not cold enough. But great staff good service. Convenient with the breakfast before setting off for the day!
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Great staff, always friendly.
Outstanding location. Nice cold air con. Very good staff. Good breakfast. Good value for money , definitely will stay there again
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Sandi from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Expensive for basic accommodation,
I've Visited Bali more than a dozen times and we decided to choose a villa as part of our honeymoon stay. Well the location was great but that was about it. The villa was not as pictures, was right out the back with absolutely no sunlight on the 1m wide pool so was way too cold to swim in. We planned to stay in for dinner but there was no table to sit down and eat dinner. The kitchen cabinet were old and peeling at the door. There wasn't much space in the bedroom and the bathroom was way too big, shame they couldn't have made the bedroom bigger by reducing the bathroom size. As honeymooners I would've expected a little something extra at the $170 a night we paid, but nothing. I've stayed in much nicer villas for half that price and personally I wouldn't recommend it based on the price and what you don't really get out of it. The villa was too small to stay in and relax, it felt claustrophobic as it was some compacted into a small area. We stayed in Villa 18 and it's like they ran out of room when building it and jammed everything in. Definitely didn't get a villa as pictured on their Agoda listing. Honestly I didn't think it was even worth $100 a night as we stayed at another villa the first 3 days of our wedding which was way bigger at less than $80 a night (Losari Villa in Legian)
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Felicity from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Ahh the serenity
Nice a quiet for being amongst a busy area in Seminyak. Only a few minutes each way to central Seminyak and central Kuta. The staff are incredible friendly and everything you could need is readily available to you. There are a few marks on the white linen but nothing to complain about, just an observation. All in all, a fantastic villa to stay at when in Bali.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Sandee from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Villas was alright, breakfast was good
The villas and pool was satisfactory, as shown in the pictures. Breakfast was good because it was not buffet, you choose from a list of options and they cook, serve hot. Serving may be little small for big eaters. Staffs were helpful and friendly
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Paul from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 14 nights in July 2016
Very nice staff. Very helpful
I would go back again
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Yutang from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money Villa with good location!
Very value for money, with spacious rooms & pool area. Location is good too, just a 2-3 mins walk out to the Main Street area. The staff service are excellent! Will go back again :)
Reviewed July 31, 2016

AL from Oman
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
excellent
it was excellent stay
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Helen from Australia
Couple
One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Great location, fabulous pool and helpful staff
These villas are a short easy walk to the main area of Seminyak, so close to everything but in a quiet street which is easy walking. Having a private pool was fabulous but not recommended for children (so a wonderful child-free venue!). There was no request that the staff was not happy to assist with. We organised two tours through the hotel using their car and driver as well as the hotel pick-up and drop off. These tours were great value for money, flexible and hard to fault. The food was edible but ordinary, but not a problem as the villas are so close to a the main street with a wide range of options. Recommended!
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Mai from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
best place to stay
will definitely come back
Reviewed July 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: