Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4574 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

sandeep from India
Solo travelers
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
All nice about hotel very nicely located for solo traveller
Reviewed June 20, 2016

noritaka from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
good location
very good location
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Vincent from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Excellent Service and Honest Team
The room is clean and in good condition. Hotel staff are polite and helpful. I left my phone in the lobby and didnt realised until I was at the airport. Called up the hotel and they found my phone and kept for me to arrange for someone to pick it up. Thumbs up
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Vincent from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Ideal Location, Great Service
Hotel is well situated and Hotel staff are well trained
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Vincent from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Prompt and courteous service
Arrive in the wee hours and was able to check-in promptly. Hotel staff are well trained
Reviewed June 13, 2016

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location
Handy location to BTS and nightlife a good base to stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Calvin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great Hotel
Will come back again.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Chris from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great space for young children
We went in with location in mind to be near the BTS. Turned out, it wasn't as near as what we had expected. But still manageable. Kiddos loved the spacious bathroom with tub. Lots of room space for them to run around..
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Timothy from United States
Solo travelers
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Smaller hotel, good location, it met my needs fine
I stayed there on two occasions during my visit to Thailand, each for three nights. Not real fancy but it is clean and comfortable, staff was not overfriendly but fine, I really have nothing negative to say about it...good breakfast buffet...very near Soi Cowboy, skytrain and subway...would consider staying there again
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Dherankumar from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 28 nights in August 2015
Excellent location for travels and pleasure
This hotel is like my second home. I have been using this place for the last five years or so. No major issues with the hotel or its services.
Reviewed May 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: