Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4570 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Clean and near to MRT
Nice hotel, nice price and good location. Near to Terminal 21 shopping mall and Soi Cowboy.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Liam from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in October 2012
Perfect 4 star hotel in Bangkok.
Trustworthy staff, great rooms, great bathrooms, top location.
my new favourite hotel. the automatic choice, next time i'm in bangkok. hotel is designed for japanese guests. so expect good use of wood, very tasteful. spotlessly clean. to western eyes, the decor is dated. but this is one of the best things about the hotel. it's dependable. staff are fantastic. gave me a free room upgrade. answered all my questions and helped me out when i had a problem. they are a class above other 4 star hotels. when i find a hotel this good, i'm tempted to keep it a secret.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Martin from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great hotel, great location
Location and service
This is second time I have stayed at Jasmine suites so that tells you something....and if i went back to BKK i would stay there again. Location is perfect near all the nightlife, near the skytrain (got fed up with taking 1 hr taxis when it took 10 mins to go same distance by skytrain !) I like the fact that Jasmine is set away from road so there is not noisy and the rooms and general state of the hotel is very clean. If I was to criticize it then the swimming pool could be a little bigger and suffers from being in the shade for most of the day. Otherwise not too much to gripe about when paying S$75 a night
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Big room and convenient area
Very nice room
Surprise my when i entered my room because is very huge. Usually we can get it in such a nice spot and value for money. location is the hotel is perfect is you plan to have drink until mid night because you just walk a few steps you will go to you hotel for nice sleep.High recommend this hotel for first visit in Bangkok..
Reviewed October 17, 2012

ANAND from India
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
best hotel
location
i dont remember how many times i have stayed at this hotelas this is one of the best hotels in bangkok
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Sherman from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Location, Great Service
Location is great, a stone throw away from Terminal 21 Mall, a few steps away from The Famous Cowboy (an adult entertaiment center).
everything was alright except the hot water in the shower was very very inconsistent. one minute of hot water and the next minute of cold water. very irritating. do not expect much from breakfast. everyday is the same menu.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Deepak from India
Group
Deluxe Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice suites for family accomodation.
Large suites clean and tidy with all the ameneties required.
the location is good as it is in sukhamvit. places of interest are not very far from here. the suites are big and good. breakfast layout is large but with more choices in japanese cuisine. only hangup is that there is no room service after 10 p.m. room service has to be 24 hrs. as once the hotel's restaurant closes guest has no other choice but to go out and dine late in the night.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

claire from China
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good service
Good service and nice receptionist
Can get a lot of information from the receptionists.they are all very kind and nice.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

usa from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good service and good location
Clean and good service
I like this hotel Very clean and the room very big Around the hotel have many delicious food and also close to asok Bts , mrt and department store I do like this hotel And will stay there if I back to bkk
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Fook from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location and big room
Near to MRT and in the heart of the city
This is the 2nd time I stay in this hotel cause the hotel is clean and the location is good. The service is pretty good and breakfast is reasonably good as compare to some other hotel near by. I noticed that many Japanese like to stay in this hotel too. Will return back to this hotel the next when I go Bkk.
Reviewed October 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: