Exceptional 9.1
Based on 701 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 701 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

Jacintha from Singapore
Ananda Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Absolutely relaxing stay
Staff, service, food
Jeeva Klui deserves the high rating it has received thus far. I was looking for some R&R and definitely got my dose of R&R. Staff were very attentive and a big thumbs up to all of the staff. Food and drinks were also reasonably priced.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

ayman from Saudi Arabia
Ananda Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Stay and relax
Location location location
Life time experience, me and my wife loved every thing about this resort.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Soundaram from Singapore
Ananda Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Best Beach Vacation Ever
Room view, Friendly Staff, Big room
Jeeva Klui was awesome. The room was huge with a view of the ocean. We spent everyday watching the sunrise and sunset. The rooms were huge with outdoor showers. All the staff in the hotel were very friendly. They made our stay very pleasant. The restaurant served very good food. There wasn't a need to go elsewhere and eat. Overall, every cent worth your money.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Stephanie from United States
Amra Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Amazing Pool Villa
Private Beach and Infinity Pool
Wonderful service. The staff is very friendly and the food is decent (and not overly priced) We stayed in a family villa with a private pool and it was perfect. The rooms were very spacious and clean and it had 2 bathrooms. The hotel also had its own stretch of private beach and an infinity pool where you can watch the sunset from - very pretty views.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Ramona from Australia
Family with teens
Amra Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Luxurious stay in paradise
Beautiful surroundings, family could stay in same villa with private retreat for adults. Sensational dinners
Too short. Will stay longer and make this a main feature next time - not just a stopover en route to Gili Trawangan
Reviewed January 19, 2014

IIan from Australia
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Relaxing and pampered.
The staff politeness, the gardens and the pool.
The Jeeva is a fantastic hotel. Great for a romantic get away. The rooms are brilliant, the staff could not do enough for us and the pool excellent. The views of the volcano Agung on Bali at sunset and sunrise were spectacular. Although a short distance to Sengigi the taxis were fast to arrive and very cheap ($2 to the main town) Recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Batya from Australia
Family with young children
Akasha Pool Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Very relaxing hoilday at a boutique resort
lovely villas,very relaxinng, attentive staff
We stayed at Jeeva Klui with two very young children. The first thing the staff did was put a safety net around our pool villa. We had a very relaxing time spending most days at the pool and eating. Although there is only one restuarant, there is an extensive menu and the food is excellent. We were there for 7 days and were not bored with the food. The sea is difficult to swim in due to pebbles, so you would need booties to swim, except at low tide. Though my son had a lovely time on the beach. The staff are attentive and very helpful. There is no kids club but this was not a problem for us. We really enjoyed our stay there
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Katarina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Ananda Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very nice and cozy
Very friendly staff , fast service and clean room
Pleasant experience during our stay in this hotel, all staffs are friendly especially the GM and Duty manager. They are all very responsible for any problem that we have had during our stay....
Reviewed January 02, 2014

glen from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Ocean, pool, gardens
1 of the best experience. Once we arrived, we were amazed by the location & view. The staff were very helpful. Check in & out took only 10 minutes. And they always smile! Will definitely comeback to Jeeva Klui
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Fong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Ananda Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great hotel!
Hotel environment is clean, green. Not commercial like others hotel, really enjoy to have meals at beachfront restaurant.All the staff are friendly, with smile. Open bathroom. Breakfast included and order from menu and can order more than 1 set, not like others hotel buffet style, this is good as no foods wastage. I like their breakfast very much! Free flow of snack & drink during tea time. Black sand beach, very unique! Only things is this is coral beach, my children unable to play in the sea. Gili island(s) is not worth to go as rubbish is floating everywhere on the sea.
Reviewed December 17, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: