Very good 7.4
Based on 33 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Isabelle from France
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location!
Good location, good breakfast
Reviewed April 11, 2014

taly from Israel
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
jerusalem is magic
good location nice room helpful staff
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Stephane from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
location is perfect, price reasonable..for Israel
location, location, location
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Kwokkeung from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Noise from the bars next to the hotel
Good variety of breakfast buffet. Quite new. 3 mins to cafe and restaurant.
The noise from bars next to the hotel drive me crazy. it happened not just at night but in the afternoon. we called the front desk and ask for help. they said they will try to ask the bars to lower the volume of the music. but they said it is not after 11pm, they cannot call the police to stop them. that is very disappointing. Also, we talked to the front desk in person to reservation an airport taxi for our departure one day before. The reception called the taxi company and told us it will come the next day 7:45pm. The next day, to be sure, I go to the front desk again to confirm our taxi reservation (our flight is 11pm, taxi take 45mins to airport). The front, who is another staff, checked on their notebook, and asked if we are room XXX. I said yes. And he told us that the reservation is done. So, I believe our taxi should be ok. That evening, we wait at the lobby at 6:30pm because all shops are closed due to the Shabbat. We wait until 7:45, I ask the reception if our taxi will be late. She said it may be late for 15 mins sometimes, or 30mins when bad days. When it is 8pm, the reception call the taxi company, the line was busy. When she reached the taxi company, they told her that there was no such reservation. We are shocked and in great panic. He reception tried to order another taxi but it will come at 9:00. I was angry because the hotel did not explain to us what is she doing but using Hebrew make calls and text her iphone. i guess she is finding who make the reservation for us and may be report to her manager. By chance, there was a private taxi stopped and the reception bargain for us a good price. but it was still close to 3 times of our reserved type. It was almosr 8:30pm and we need to hurry. I have no choice and take this taxi. I told the reception that I will email to your manager for this whole thing and ask for a refund for this exceeded fares. After we back to my home county, I email the hotel manager. He feel sorry for us that the taxi company can
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Tang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 18 nights in February 2013
Good location for budget travelers
Comfortable, value for money and great location
Staff was generally friendly, attentive and speaks decent english. The location itself was a big plus point as it was close to the railway station. However, there is a pub nearby and its get noisy at night. Not suitable for light sleepers. Free wifi, kettle in the room.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Christopher from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
good location but microscopic size room
clean hotel with super nice and friendly personel
difficult to find location. not even locals know about this boutique hotel.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Ralph from Germany
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2009
Jerusalem Inn - Low Budget
Excellent location
- Small rooms - Toilet/bathroom smells, stinks - not very clean - poor breakfast buffet
The hotel (better hostel) is located right in the centre of Jerusalem near Jaffa and Yehuda street. Nice pubs and cafés in the neighbourhood. Pretty low standard, too expensive for what you get. Staff could be a lot more polite.
Reviewed December 18, 2009

Roberta from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2009
Jerusalem Inn
location, room size
no elevator, late breakfast
The location was excellent with lots of shops, restaurants and activities a short walk away but the hotel was on a quiet street. It was walking distance to the old city. The room was large with a kitchen area (refrigerator, microwave) and the shower had plenty of hot water and good water pressure. The breakfast (hard boiled eggs, cheeses, salad, tuna, bread, coffee) was fine but with an early checkout, the 7:30 breakfast start was too late for our last day. There was a big flight of stairs to go up to the hotel which was a challenge with our suitcases but for the room price was not a deterrent. This is a good choice and we would stay again.
Reviewed October 19, 2009

ALAIN from France
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in December 2009
Moyen
Proximité de la vieille ville
Petit déjeuner
L'hôtel est idéalement situé, à la fois près du centre historique et du centre moderne. Dans l'ensemble il est difficile de se prononcer sur le critère de satisfaction. Ni satisfait, ni vraiment insatisfait. Je dirai moyen ! La qualité du personnel est très inégale. D'aucun sont avenant, serviable et accueillant, et d'autre pas. Le petit déjeuner est ringard et quasi inexistant. Mais le quartier est calme et tranquille bien que proche des centres d'animation
Reviewed December 29, 2009

Anke from Germany
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Zimmer ok. Lage Altstadt. Personal unfreundlich
LageDachgarten
Ok.waren nicht viel im zimmer. Lage ist aber super.
Reviewed May 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: