Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 459 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Yu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
there is not hor water in shower room .we asked for repairing but still not got it fixed
Not bad
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Kevin from Australia
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good but
Very good if you need a place to lay over before a flight out but barthroom was not very clean
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Ka from New Zealand
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
So far so good
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Jesse from New Zealand
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Over night stay for early morning flight.
Room was amazing. Only bad thing, I felt like the room was stuffy and couldn't breath, even though it's the middle of winter, the apartment was so hot inside, aircon wasn't cold at all.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

John from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great Airport overnight stay
Very well located to the Airport with a free shuttle bus, so the convenience is excellent. Booked a superior room at an excellent price. Really comfortable room. Excellent bathroom & shower. Very enjoyable & affordable room service breakfast was great as well
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Heather from New Zealand
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent and Convenient
Staff excellent and very welcoming. Very easy start to a holiday.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

SATO from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good for transit or early morning flight.
Close to the airport and free shuttle bus.Room was very clearn.I only stayed there 8hours.wanted to stay there longer if I could.very comfortable place.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Robert from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
value for money hotel near airport
the best hotel you can choose if you are worried about catching a very early morning flight. they provide free airport transfer too, & morning call so that you wouldn't miss your flight.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Sarah from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Convenient for a short stop
I only checked into this hotel for 8 hours between flights as it was near Auck airport. The free shuttle every half hour (from 4am) was very good, on time and easy to find. Unfortunately the room I was in on second floor near the elevated was constantly noisy with trolleys and people causing me to have next to no sleep before my 4am wake up call (which was 15 mins late!). The room was good, if not a little small and it had all essential facilities. Food at the restaurant was good and reasonable prices. I paid a lower price for a different hotel a week earlier, also between flights and would definitely prefer to stay there next time.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Tim from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Room was good staff terrible
My room was great, no internet and no time given as to when it was fixed. Over priced restaurant with inattentive wait staff that didn't know what they were doing. There are other options for accommodation.
Reviewed June 23, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: