See all 573 properties in Galle.

Jetwing Kurulubedda

Have a question for Jetwing Kurulubedda?
Excellent
Based on 19 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
Jetwing Kurulubedda
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
Swimming pool
See more photos
8.5 Excellent location
See map
See all 58 photos
8.5Location
  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Balcony/terrace

  • Airport transfer

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Deluxe Room with Plunge Pool
...
  • Garden view
  • 17.55 m²/189 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
...
  • Nature view
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Jetwing Kurulubedda?

More about Jetwing Kurulubedda

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Show less

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (19)Booking.com Reviews (31)
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.7
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service8.7
Value for money7.8
Food and dining8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Room type
Deluxe Room with Plunge Pool
Deluxe Room
Sort by
Showing 18 verified guest comments
12
10.0
kathryn from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room with Plunge Pool
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
One of the best places I've stayed in
Just wow. A short tuk tuk ride from galle. This place is paradise and one of the best places we've stayed, staff went out of their way to help us. We felt like royalty. We even had a private dinner in the tree house. The deluxe room had its own plunge pool, stunning terrace balcony (huge) and large bathroom. Worth splashing out a bit more for these apartments. Gorgeous gardens full of wildlife and an infinity pool. This place deserves more than a ten!
Reviewed November 01, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
7.2
Dilshard from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Beautifully caccooned property
Slightly off the beaten track from Galle, well kept and serviced.
Reviewed October 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Channa from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Very beautiful place
Very beautiful place
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.4
Akila from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
No boat services available
Boat services(from light house to Kurulubadda) is the main reason to select kurulubadda. But hotel staff said, boat is broken down and it is not available. Second complain is I'm not get welcome drink.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.7
Nayana from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Room with Plunge Pool
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not up to expectations
Friendly staff
Villa was advertised with hot water, but didn't have it. DVD player was broken and the TV in the room had a very small screen. Had to get on the bed to control the AC as it was hidden inside a compartmen . The hotel was under construction and it didn't look as nice as in the pics. We ended up moving to a room in their new wing coz the villa was disspointing even though we paid more for the vill . Hotel management response to complaint was disappointing as well.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.7
Racquel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room with Plunge Pool
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Unpleasant stay
It was only good at the lobby
Very unpleasant..I have paid a package that includes a private pool and I didn't get any..we can't sleep due to mosquito bites and no one even came to install repellant. And we filed our complaints the best thing that they can say is "sorry" for a price that I paid!!! At least I could have gone to a better place and have a sound sleep..the only thing that compliments is the pool..and worst we have to pay for the ride back to the lobby as we check out..I wouldn't recommend this hotel..I have been to cheaper hotels than this and I have been treated like a queen..the stay was indeed disgusting and apart from that we requested a consideration for any discounts or vouchers but we didn't get any..such a shame for a 4 star hotel. .not worth the price!!! I am a very unhappy guest!!!
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.0
Gregory from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room with Plunge Pool
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Hidden paradise, best 2 staff ever, food
Amazing sri lankan breakfast,, make nicely make nicely he would say, showed us how to prepare and then gave us tour around garden
was so much fun and an amazing experience. best breakfast ever.. literally in the middle of the jungle. be nice if they had mini bar as no alcholic drinks availalble in room or hotel
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Liven from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room with Plunge Pool
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Amazing hotel and service!
Gorgeous Location, beautiful room and pool and very attentive staff!!!
Absolutely loved it! Beautiful quiet location. Saman was our butler who was very attentive and looked after us very well. We loved him!
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
INGELA from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Room with Plunge Pool
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Fantastic
The staff, the nature, the villa
Everything was great. Only two villas and two staff and they where very nice and service minded. I will go back next time I visit Sri Lanka.
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.7
elisabetta from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Room with Plunge Pool
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Romantic stay
Location design ocean view
We stay two night s, and it was wonderful the staff was fantastic, we ha da personal chef and a personal butler
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
12
×
Jetwing Kurulubedda
|Excellent 8.2
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Explore
  • Eat
  • Shop
  • Play
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
November 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
Next
December 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031