Very good 7.9
Based on 385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Kylie from Australia
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great location and restaurant
location, food options and luxurious bathroom
This is our second stay at Jetwing Sea and we like the hotel very much but find it very expensive for Australian tourists. The staff are helpful and attentive and the buffet is exceptional. The seafood restaurant on the beach is divine but the seafood works out to be very expensive. I had a crab curry that worked out to be $30AUD and later that week had the same thing in Colombo for half the price. I had a fish curry with a beautiful fresh red mullet fillet that was wonderful and much more reasonably priced. One night we ordered a la carte from the restaurant instead of the buffet because we weren't very hungry. My Sri Lankan chicken curry was beautifully presented with little bowls of accompaniments on a big platter. It was really spectacular and an idea I will take home with me to Australia. I love the hotel's commitment to ecotourism with recycled glass bottles for water and toiletries. Wonderful idea that more hotels should embrace.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Naji from Lebanon
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
It was a pleasant stay.
The room size, the service and the location
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Derek from United Kingdom
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Stayed 13 nights in September 2015
derek +suzanne england
saff seafood chef
Fantastic going again next year
Reviewed September 27, 2015

amin from Saudi Arabia
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Nice view to beach. Room r clean and perfect , restaurant
I love to be there again. Nice hospitality , they are polite everything there are so good. Love to be there again
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Kenman from Canada
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
3.5 start north american hotel
food, rooms were beautiful
pros: nice hotel, nice staff, nice restaurant. cons: poor wifi in rooms! hotel over charges for taxi driver rentals. we hired our own taxi driver to Sigiriya for $80USD when they wanted to charge $140USD.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Gilho from South Korea
Standard Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
nice hotel
swimming pool, clean, enough space room
Very clean room , several convinced tool. But internet was not good.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Cecile from France
Standard Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
the worst hotel of sri lanka / run
it was the worst hotel where I stayed in sri lanka. I booked the hotel with agoda and when we arrived at the hotel they told us that the hotel was already full. they didn't find any solution, when i started to phone to agoda they finally find a solution and give us a room but it was really dirty and the room was really humid. the staff was awful with us. they ask us to find an other hotel. the worst hotel in sri lanka !
Reviewed September 07, 2015

daniel from Netherlands
Standard Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good value for money
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Wasantha from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Standard Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Holiday paradise
Staff , Beach and Food
I been to this hotel as a business traveler and I enjoyed alot during my stay. There are multiple shopping and dinning options as well closeby and staff was very helpful to get the maps and required information. I will recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to this area.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Mahmoud from Jordan
Standard Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good hotel but bad mangment and staff
Location, swimpool, security
There is somethings good , almost all of the staff are respect and smily, But for me it wasn't good experience, First call from my room to the reception is to sending some one to clean the spiders (around 10 spiders small size) directly after the check in no one came even after two call I went to reception to explain that my wife scared Now I want some help!! On the check out time , they asked me to pay something I didn't used from the bar ! Even that item wasn't there when I make the check in!
Reviewed August 07, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: