Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

CHAN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good location, clean room
Very good location, reasonable price, clean room, perfect for business traveller who wish to stay close to the train station
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Cedric from France
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Real 5 stars restaurant for a good price
I usually stay for business in hotels like Hyatt and Intercontinental but ended up in this hotel in Guangzhou. This was a really nice surprise, a nice an modern 5 stars hotel.... for an excellent price. Location is ok, convenient for me as it is 5mn walk from Guangzhou East Train station
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Hon from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good hotel
Place is prefect
Reviewed September 06, 2016

KIM from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
GOOD
GOOD
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Comfortable
Value for money if ur next destination is. To Hong Kong as it is just located opposite of the train station
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Jianguo stay
Pro: bus, metro, train and malls within walking distance,
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Evelyn from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Worth the money
I will surely check in in my fure trip to Guangzhou
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Stiviora from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Perfect!
our stay is very comfortable, the room is so clean, near train station :)
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Chun from Singapore
Couples
Business Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Our place to stay whenever we are in Guangzhou
This is our place to stay whenever we stopover from HK, the hotel is within walking distance with luggage from the East GZ railway and the MTR. The shopping is great nearby and the GZ Book Center is just a couple of MTR stops away.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

tham from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
*
*
Reviewed August 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: