Very good 7.8
Based on 203 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Cliff Edge Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Excellent value for money!
pool, quiet, relaxing
sraff were incredible, rooms comfortable and iwn private pool and day bed made it a grear place to stay.
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Cliff Edge Pool Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice private pool
Private pool is the best part
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ita from Indonesia
Couple
Bay View Pool Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very comfortable
View, clean, enjoyable
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Malaysia
Couple
Bay View Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
My stay in Bali
Private pool
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Quiet and comfortable
Big room, nice sunset view, swimming pool
We booked a 4 bedrooms villa with 2 stories. The villa is very spacious and comfortable, equip with cooking stove, microwave oven, fridge and washing machine. The sunset view from our room is awesome. However, the swimming pool is quite deep for young kids. The hotel is very deep inside and to go out you have to book the hotel's transport services. The charges are not cheap and you have to book 2 hours in advance. The hotel staff are nice and helpful. However, we got very unpleasant encounter when the hotel told us (a day before our departure) that the car is not available to send us to the airport on our last day. We have booked the transport on the first day we arrived and it is included in the hotel charges. Instead of providing us a solution, they ask what will be our solution?!! Overall, if you are looking for a private and quiet place to rest and relax, this hotel will be recommended. But I believe there are more of such hotel in Bali that could provide the same.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Naufar from India
Couple
Bay View Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best Romantic Escape where life will have a bliss
Private Pool, Garden Bathroom, Romantic Bed, Sun Temple and Sun set view
Jimbaran Cliffs Spa and Cliff was an enchanting romantic experience for us with serene atmosphere of in-house gardens and pool exclusively for nourishing the love inside... It was way ahead of our expectation and believe me you can trust the pictures that you see... The Sun Temples, Swan idol Bed, Chill out Music, Blue exotic Private Pool, Dramatic Sun Launcher, Sexy Couch, and Garden Bathroom were so mesmerising for us... On other side even though the location was quiet and calm, the place was remote and it was hard to reach. The site from Balcony wasn’t that great except the Sunset which was just Fabulous. They have happy hour during the sunset but the cocktails were not good but ambience was pretty much relaxing for a good chat. Also the all the staffs were amicable and service was really friendly… Do make sure that you book your complimentary or payed spa well in advance as we couldn’t get slot on our last day. The rooms and Private Pool were very clean and well maintained and the room service was very prompt. We had a marvellous experience with the tranquillity which will be cherishing for ever and ever.
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from United Kingdom
Couple
Cliff Edge Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Peaceful and Beautiful
Privacy, Large Private Pools and Room service
Stayed here for the first 2 nights in Bali and wanted to stay longer, the pictures don't give full justice to the hotel the actuality being far more beautiful than I expected for the price. All staff were also gracious and helpful, I would defiantly recommend for a peaceful private stay.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice view
Private infinity pool, the view, value for money
Excellent!
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xander from Singapore
Family with young children
Cliff Edge Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Excellent services
1) Value for money 2) Excellent Services 3) Food are up to standard
Enjoyed!!
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KHOON from Malaysia
Couple
Cliff Edge Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Big room,but location is far from city center.
Big room,but location is far from city center.
Big room,but location is far from city center.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: