Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 632 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Koh from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Location
Location nearby eatery
Staff performance not so friendly
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
nice stay
clean, spacious, parking
nice stay and value for money
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Kiong from Malaysia
Groups
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Family style hotel room
Location,Value for money and comfortable room
I was stayed here with a friend which this is our first time visit Kuching.Receptionist provided great services and we enjoyed stay in this room.I will definetely come back to this hotel on my next visiting!
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Wat from Canada
Families with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Kuching kpj with daughter
Close to kpj, provide shuttle service although not very reliable, reasonable price
Shuttle service wasn't reliable. Please post standard shuttle rates to go to places like airport, city center, etc...
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Stephen from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
JinHold Stay
quiet, clean, spacious
The room is clean. Cupboard door broken not fixed. Door lock not secured due to missing screw. Stay was comfortable. Breakfast is simple. I like the privacy.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Jason from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
moderate
car park
moderate
Reviewed October 16, 2015

KHAIRUL from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
okay..
Great location, counter staff friendly, privacy
Room smells cigarette, no basement parking, no elevator...otherwise, it's such a nice hotel/apartment
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Julene from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value apartment
Clean, good location and friendly staff
Clean bedrooms, huge living room and kitchen. Air-cond just superb. Well maintained surrounding and there is a great small garden. My children played around just like at home. Many parking and overall just AWESOME!
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Collin from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good value for money!
Good value for money, clean & close to local amenities
Short stay but a good one. Room & toilet clean & friendly staff.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Mulyadir from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Value Apartment
Security and Value
Stayed here various times and never disappoints. Breakfast is good value, although with just a few on the menu they are delicious. Try to ask for rooms on the lower floors as the rooms go up to the fourth floor and no elevators. My room, B402 had a noisy living room aircon. That was the only problem that I encountered
Reviewed September 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: