Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 632 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Syed from Malaysia
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice place to stay
Took 2 rooms apt with 1 queen + 2 single (4pax 1 baby) But only 1 toilet/shower. So have fun queuing for the toilet. :)
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Darryl from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good place to stay
It's a good place to stay. A peaceful area. A lot of choice when it come to food hunting.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Chen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Far from town
Lot local foods around
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Chew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
location
locatiob, comfort, clean
quite good
Reviewed March 09, 2016

PG from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
My stay was great and enjoyed.
We enjoyed the garden outlook.Good for people having transport who had self drive.Breakfast in the future need to improve.In the studio apartment with not enough equipment supplied.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Isfyandie from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Room booked at Agoda, but not available at arrival.
I booked the Studio apartment for my stay earlier on Agoda, but when upon arrival I was told the room I booked was full. So I'm not sure whether Agoda orJinhold fault at this. But the staff quite friendly and replaced me with another room without any extra fees. About the room, the room is quite clean, quiet and good for privacy.. with cooking stove, fridge, dining table and living room seats. Only the aircond seems not cold enough, or maybe lack of servicing? Bit hot even tho already set to lowest temp. Anyway, the price was cheaper compared to other hotel which served with less facilities. So definitely will come again next time.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Wendy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Big Room With Fridge
Fridge, Parking, Location
It was ok but need some renovation. Ample parking. Floor was still wet during my arrival. Laksa was great but the coffee tasted bad. Sugar sachets were wet.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Jasmine from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Affordable
Will come back again
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Andre from South Africa
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Excellent value for money, clean and great location
You have everything you want in this serviced apartment. Staff are good and overall a good choice
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Joseph from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Duplex Sleep 4
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Isolated apartment in Kuching city.
If you stay here, you need to rent the car. If you are using taxis, kinda expensive. Btw overall, still good.
Reviewed February 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: