Book Now: Jirung Health Village

Excellent
From 198 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
/
10
Recommended by 88% of guests

Reviews of Jirung Health Village Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (198)Booking.com Reviews (145)
8.1
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities8.1
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality8.3
Service8.5
Value for money8.2
All languages
All guests (198)
All room types
Showing 134 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
thomas from United States
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Relaxing and beautiful”

Jirung is a beautiful and quiet place. We spent few days there, surrounded by the nature and sounds of wild animals. It is a very nice place to relax and enjoy the calm. We spent some time with the animals from the farm, they are very well taking care of. For the food my only suggestion would be to add a pure veg or vegan option because it was complicated for me to find something to eat in your Menu. Our room was very clean and the staff is thoughtful and always smiling.

Reviewed May 21, 2019
6.0
Jaturaporn from Thailand
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Good staff, Old facilities”

Good staff but the facilities is too old I live in big wood house that so many space for air leak with small air conditioner that mismatch with size of room. So it's so hot in summer (May be it's good in raining or winter season) The hotel have a lot of free bycicle for riding around hotel but it's in a good condition about 1-2.

Reviewed May 13, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Angel from United States
Solo traveler
Forest Hut
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Away from the hustle and bustle! ”

I stayed in the Forrest hut and it is just that but with air conditioning and turndown service! .The staff was very nice and. I had the pleasure of meeting the owner and he was an extremely kind man! I highly recommend coming here to de stress and relax. There are animals on the grounds that you can interact with and feed for a few baht. It was a good place to relax from the stress of the city! The only part I wasn’t 100% on was breakfast I’d just recommend skipping and doing a la carte. However the other restaurant on the premises as very yummy and I throughly enjoyed the meals I had there! I hope to return again someday because it really was a haven of peace for mind body and soul!

Reviewed October 19, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Gordon from Australia
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Beautiful peaceful retreat”

An ideal place just to chill, pool and spa a little disappointing, but everything else pretty good. Restaurant has good food with generous portions (although a little pricey) but has a splendid view.

Reviewed March 17, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ivano from Italy
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

NICE HOTEL AND LOCATION BUT MISSING COFFEE MACHINE”

I stay in this hotel for one night , I really like the villa , the location and also the staff , only one thing I don't like is for a 4star hotel i expect they have the coffee machine . I hope they will upgrade it .

Reviewed December 15, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Christopher from Australia
Solo traveler
Mountain Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Lovely old place”

The Jirung Health Village is located on a huge property and features several sorts of accommodation - Mountain Villas, Residences, bamboo huts and standard hotel rooms. My Mountain Villa was large and had a lovely outdoor sitting area looking over a valley filled with teak trees. The villa was a creaky old timber (teak?) place and interesting furnishings. The well-equipped gymnasium is quite a long way from the accommodation - but very close to the horse stables and farm. Meals in the restaurant were good.

Reviewed December 13, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Kanittha from Thailand
Family with teens
Mountain Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

A wonderful place for a retreat”

We enjoy our villa so much as it is so spacious and properly design allowing each one of us to enjoy our privacy. Friendly staffs are everywhere. Food tastes good. It would have been better though, if it does not get cold so soon. Overall, it's a great experience and we would love to go back there again.

Reviewed December 15, 2016
8.8
Excellent
stephen from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 20 nights in January 2016

Nice relaxing place to stay”

We stayed here with my Mum and our 2 yr old daughter. Both bedrooms are a good size and one had a large bathroom with a bath. There was a separate shower room with sink/ toilet. The living area was also a good size with a stable and plenty so comfy chairs. We had a nice breakfast each morning , then went for a walk around the very nice grounds. Perfect for a quite daily walk and after we would feed the sheep/goat or the fish . We had room service a couple of nights and the food was very good. We had a car , which is very ha day to get around from here .

Reviewed February 17, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Roseline from Malaysia
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Excellent”

Excellent Staff, very helpful , friendly , surrounding area very serene, peaceful, great restaurant with tasty food & wonderful view. Excellent facilities .

Reviewed February 07, 2019
6.8
Good
Bonita from United Kingdom
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Peaceful but a strange atmosphere”

It was a lovely stay but it felt a bit weird directly off the highway and having a main road from the restaurant. The mountain villa was amazing and completely unique - the bath didnt work! We thought there would be all these health activities going on and we got there you had to book a day in advance for yoga, the gym was quite outdated. The staff were as good as they could be but seemed a lot less hospitable compared to our other Thai stays. Overall the resort had a strange atmosphere to it and lacked personality.

Reviewed January 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Dianna from United States
Solo traveler
Mountain Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Great Getaway”

The mountain villa was excellent. The room is what you'd expect in a jungle, but well outfitted. The bath tub is huge and has an amazing view. The property is walking distance (less than 5 minutes) to the Poo Poo Paper Park and Tiger Kingdom (I neither recommend nor condone). There is also a magic show just a little further down the road that I did not visit. Breakfast was at the coffee shop and it was great. Dinner at the restaurant was equally as delicious.

Reviewed October 20, 2017
7.2
Very good
Eyal from Israel
Family with young children
Mountain Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Location, location, location”

We came for new year's eve to spent time at Chiang Mai. the place is nice and very clean. The staff was very helpful and tried his best for us. What we liked the most is the restaurant which is highly recommended. With that being said, the main and very big problem is the location of this hotel which is very far from everything. We had to rent a car because even taxis do not go there and if you are lucky and get one, they ripped you off.

Reviewed February 05, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Close to nature and peaceful”

We have checked in a wooden classic villa (some sort like a chalet) with spacious room and comfortable balcony that surrounded by forest. The room was romantically decorated with bed covered by mosquito curtain, it's definitely a good choice for couple. During evening time, there was a hotel staff approached to our room lighting up the aromatic essence and setting up the mosquito net. Not like typical breakfast setup in other hotels, Jirung has little ready choices in dining hall but they have a separate menu that allow you to made order according to your own preference. All the staffs are friendly and helpful. The only downside of this hotel was lack of attractions surrounding. Unless you have a car or else it's not convenience to go downtown. Anyhow, it's a recommended place to stay before heading to busy city center.

Reviewed November 21, 2016
5.6
chatchai from Thailand
Family with young children
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Quite old resort , not that much concern for Agoda customer”

Properties quite old , not well mantain esp Bathroom. 2nd floor family room both bathroom, water tap leaking and also low flow water supply. I fell staff not really care when i said i book via Agoda. And it seem most response similar when book hotel via agency to others hotel also.

Reviewed November 20, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
benjamas from Thailand
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2011

Lovely and quiet”

very nice scenery, quiet and peacefully relaxing atmosphere

It was our first time at this hotel and we love it. This place is approximately only half an hour from Chiangmai center city, but it is really really beautiful, quiet and relaxing. There are not many people there when we were there. Staffs are friendly and room is very clean.

Reviewed July 24, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Mariko from Japan
Group
Mountain Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011

Bliss in the nature”

Beautiful mountain villa, breakfast in the balcony overlooking trees, listening birds sing, etc. Charming bathroom with a bathtub, outdoor shower.

My friend and I needed to get away from a busy daily life and this was a perfect place for that. We also wanted to check out the old city and some temples, which are bit far from the hotel, so this was the only drawback. Having said that, the hotel staff are very helpful, and will arrange transportation, tours, etc as you want. Elephants and tigers are not too far from the hotel!

Reviewed February 26, 2011
9.2
Exceptional
CHENG-HSIN from Taiwan
Family with teens
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Relaxing”

Old hotel , great food, fantastic view, but poor hotel water in shower and bath tub

Reviewed February 16, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Swee
Family with young children
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Excellent ”

Nice Hotels

Reviewed December 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Taweesak from Thailand
Family with young children
Mountain Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017

Excellent for health and mental treatment”

Good for room decorated and real natural location, no surprising for breakfast.

Reviewed October 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Nattapoj from Thailand
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

Excellent location to all the point of interests at Mae Rim”

Mountain bungalow is very nice and peaceful. Situated at the edge of Mae Rim Samerng Road so it is very easy to get to the hotel and to other point of interests on this road

Reviewed December 25, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Kreethapon from Thailand
Group
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Nice and Quiet for Relaxing ”

The resort environment is great and peaceful with nature. Great place to hide away from the messy world.

Reviewed October 25, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Pailin from Thailand
Group
Forest Hut
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Very cute place for Monjam”

Great place for going Monjam in the early morning. We like a cute bath set very much. 😍

Reviewed July 30, 2018
5.6
Pak from Australia
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 7 nights in October 2017

Paradise Lost!”

A more idyllic setting with natural vegetation right acros the property would be hard to find! But lack of maintenance, plus poorly trained staff negated this one distinct positive. Our "Mountain Villa" has gaps on the floor, plastic cover on the roof, cupboard doors that wouldn't close properly, etc, etc. Breakfast and dinner menus were limited but worse of all were the cats roaming under your table. We won't be coming back nor will we recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed November 08, 2017
7.6
Very good
Scott from Canada
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Decent place, but lots of room for improvement”

Nice set of villas that are relaxing and set in a nice natural environment. Its kind of in the middle of nowhere so theres nothing to do unless you have a vehicle to drive offsite. Everything onsite is extremely overpriced but at least in the case of the restaurant it was OK food and with some Thai - western fusion options if youre feeling homesick. The massage options were way overpriced which i didnt understand since massage is ubiquitous in Thailand, they would be better off hiring locals to come setup daily for their guests. Also the pool was nice but not especially maintained and with no bar or anywhere to get a drink (in fact drinks weren't even allowed at the pool, wtf!?).

Reviewed August 05, 2016
6.8
Good
Tianna from United States
Family with young children
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Lovely surroundings but very dated”

We enjoyed the peace and quiet and the friendly workers. They helped us with anything we needed. The room we had was VERY large, but everything seemed quite old and worn. Overall it was a nice relaxing place to be.

Reviewed April 10, 2016
5.3
DARIUS from United Kingdom
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

Reception staff should improve English. .. a lot..”

restaurant staff

I wasn't very good. One of reception girl was very rude. LONG BLACK HAIR. Don't really remember name. Guy was who was working evening was nice ...but English. ..mamia. ..morning girl really nice and helpful. Restaurant staff was really great. ..I wasn't feeling very well..cause have stomach problems but they organise nice salad nor from the menu. Thank you for that. Room was nice ..but conditions. ..very old style. Looks u touch and will broke. And first day we had ants in the bath ..so wasn't really goods start. It's outside of city but noice at night very loud. And it's animals. It's music. ..drum and so on.

Reviewed February 14, 2016
6.3
Good
nusha from Germany
Solo traveler
Mountain Villa
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012

Beautiful scenery, very nature-oriented”

Scenery

+ lovely, very spacious suites in a beautiful scenery + nice spa with great service + great service in general - location, its really off the beaten track and sometimes difficult to find a taxi or tuktuk to take you there later at night - pool a bit manky - food is awful!!!! i think i am not the first one complaining - guys, please do something! its one of your biggest assets in Thailand!!!!

Reviewed June 05, 2012
7.3
Very good
Arunprapha from Thailand
Group
Mountain Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011

A bit far from town but good accom/service”

Big rooms and comfortable for family or big group

Room is big consisting of two bedrooms, one living room and one kitchen. Suitable for family or big group of friends. All staffs are all nice and helpful. Only the location is a bit far from town but if driving, it is not that bad

Reviewed February 02, 2011
7.0
Very good
Kyungjoo from South Korea
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 8 nights in November 2010

Great location and really spacious room”

You could enjoy the great scenary of mountain with wonderful weather
Lack of other facilities such as proper swimming pool , restaulant or health club

really enjoy my stay in jirung resort. this resort locate little isolated and away from busy area however still surrounded great mountain and nature so that it gives us comfortable and peaceful relaxing atomosphere. however, the restaurant still need to improve it's quality and menus

Reviewed December 14, 2010
7.2
Very good
KANOKPORN from Thailand
Family with teens
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

close to nature ”

old hotel but very clean and great staff best of cafe in hotel

Reviewed January 01, 2018
2.8
anchana from Thailand
Family with teens
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

The room is ver old and not as shown in the picture's website. Water supply is very poor. ”

It is not worth the money.

Reviewed January 23, 2017
7.2
Very good
Kitchana from Thailand
Group
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Nice facilities and breakfast”

Hotel room is very large . Breakfast is very good and variety. The room is kinda old and have smell. Staff is friendly.

Reviewed December 17, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Ronald from Thailand
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Very relaxing ”

Everything was very enjoyable from start to finish. Staff were overly helpful and bilingual.

Reviewed April 27, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Montanan from Thailand
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

It's a very good place with nice staff. ”

Every things are good, but hotel shuttle bus is quite expensive.

Reviewed February 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
CHITAPHOL from Thailand
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Good leisure”

Can stay all day, have many activity to do, clean air and great atmosphere. Kind staff serving you. If you have kid, here have farm to feed them. Enjoyed!

Reviewed January 25, 2017
8.4
Excellent
supaporn from Thailand
Family with teens
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Very big family room comparing to price”

Nice room, good view

Reviewed December 28, 2016
8.0
Excellent
NYI from Myanmar
Family with teens
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016

Nice place to be with a family”

Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Suite is large and good for a family. Have nice balcony. Horse riding for kids is also available.

Reviewed June 27, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Graeme from Thailand
Family with young children
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Great rooms”

Fantastic spacious rooms, excellent restaurant, good location for many activities.

Reviewed April 21, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Eleni from Australia
Couple
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016

Luxury in the mountain”

Every detail was considered. So happy. Totally recommend.

Reviewed April 09, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Keasorn from Thailand
Family with teens
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Nice Atmosphere”

Big Room
Reviewed January 21, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Nantiya from Thailand
Family with teens
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Gteat choice for a relaxingvacation.”

Nature surrounding, friendly staff, large room

Recommended for a quite vacation.

Reviewed November 01, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Karina from Brazil
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011

"Sacred and silent place"”

cozy rooms, with very nice balcony, amaizing bath tub, Thai stile decoration, surrounded by nature.

It was really nice to be there, we just loved the place. It was extremely cozy to be in the room, just relaxing.

Reviewed June 08, 2011
6.3
Good
Yodying from Thailand
Family with teens
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

Big rooms, food ok but not healthy”

Room size park fitness
Reviewed February 27, 2016
7.7
Very good
Benjamin from Australia
Family with teens
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Great for peace and quiet”

Relaxation animal lovers
Reviewed October 12, 2015
6.8
Good
Manon from France
Family with young children
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

très bel hôtel malheureusement en dégradation ”

l hôtel est propre nous avions pris la suite familiale elle correspondait tout à fait aux photos, cadre très sympa, très peu de monde dans l hôtel et malheureusement on sent la dégradation. La piscine était sale, il manquait des lattes de bois autour, nous l avons signalé a la réception il ont tout de suite fait le nécessaire, tout à été nettoyé et réparé. personnel très agréable.

Reviewed March 30, 2018
2.8
Linda from Germany
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Jumanji war nur halb so gruselig ”

Extrem in die Jahre gekommene Unterkunft! Kommen wir zuerst zu den MinusPunkten... - Pissuar in der Berghütte dient als Ameisenrutsche - Uringeruch wie letzter Festivaltag in der gesamten Hütte - das Toilettenpapier ist hier 0,5-largig, welches dann in den Mülleimer neben der Gardine geschmissen werden soll - der Klopapierhalter aus Edelstahl hat so viele Spritzflecken, da will man nicht wissen wovon - selbst im März sind immer noch die Spinnenwebendeko an jeder Ecke von ,,Halloween“ zu sehen - Der Ventilator auf dem gemütlichen Balkon dient als Käferkarussell - selbst das Hochzeitskleid von Loki Schmidt war weißer als unser romantisches Fliegennetz übern Bett - kaputte und dreckige Inneneinrichtung - Kalk wohin das Auge reicht - Poolanlage unbeleuchtet und beim Anblick des Whirlpools könnte man denken, dass man sich damit umbringen könnte, da man der Elektronik beim Betätigen des wackeligen Schalters nicht wirklich mehr vertrauen sollte - Flecken an Gardinen (kaputt) und Bettkissen - Bilder im Internet und von Agoda entsprechen nicht ansatzweise wie es heute März 2019 aussieht - zum reiten kamen wir nicht, da wir niemanden in den Ställen antrafen und die Ponys auch nicht wirklich positiv Menschen gestimmt sind. Pferde waren durchgehend in ihren Ställen. Artgerecht sieht in meinen Augen anders aus. Nun war nicht alles schlecht, hier ein paar Pluspunkte + wir hatten die gesamte Anlage für uns allein + der Dreck auf dem Fußboden kann ungehindert durch die Löcher und Ritzen im Boden nach außen gelangen + durch die ca 4cm großen Spaltmaße an Tür und Fenster, kann Ungeziefer nicht nur ungefragt rein, sondern auch wieder rauskommen + die komplett zerrissenen Handtücher duften immer noch nach gutem Weichspüler + man duscht nie allein in der ,,modischen“ rosa gestrichnen BetonAußendusche + Großartiges Frühstück + bemühtes Personal im Restaurant und Rezeption + schöne Urwaldtiergeräusche +selbstgekauftes Bier im Kühlschrank Wir würden diese Unterkunft

Reviewed March 15, 2019
7.0
Very good
Uwe from Germany
Couple
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012

Hier kann man die Seele baumeln lasse”

Ruhe, großeZimmer, günstige Lage für Golfer

Warum wir immer wieder hier sind? Weil die Lage für Selbstfahrer und Golfspieler extrem günstig ist, die Zimmer in der Sanctuary Suite im 2.-5. Stock des Hauptgebäudes mit 2 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern ca. 140 m² groß sind. Der Balkon mit 2 bequemen Liegen bietet einen 180° Panoramablick in die umliegenden Berge. Ca. 20 km von Chiang Mai entfernt findet man hier ein Idyll für Ruhesuchende. Nur wenige Kilometer entfernt findet man ein Elefantencamp, eine Orchideenfarm, verschiedene Sportmöglichkeit mit Quadbike usw. und natürlich Golfplätze. Neben den Zimmern im Hauptgebäude gibt es noch neu erbaute Cottages an einem künstlichen Wasserfall, die sogenannten Mountain Suites.

Reviewed April 08, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Bart from Netherlands
Family with young children
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

For 100 dollars we got a 5 star 300 square meter r”

room, surroundings and coffee bar

we were the only one in the whole hotel. It is a beautyful builing, with spacious, well decorated rooms. Is this a undiscovered treasure?

Reviewed July 25, 2015
8.3
Excellent
HIROMI from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2008

Good”

レンタカーやレンタルバイクなどで移動すると便利です

Reviewed January 06, 2008
7.2
Very good
Ryohsuke from Japan
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

遠出をせずホテルでゆっくり過ごすには最高だと思います。”

市街地からはかなり離れているため、観光で色々行かれる方にはおすすめできません。家族やカップルでゆっくりされる方には最高だと思います。コテージ型で内装もかわいく、山の中でゆっくり過ごせます。個人的にはかなり好きなホテルです

Reviewed June 20, 2017
8.8
Excellent
TAKAO from Japan
Family with teens
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

自然の中の最高のホテル”

自然の中の静かで素晴らしいロケーションにあり、バルコニーからの景色は最高でした。園庭の花木も美しく、スタッフもフレンドリーで親切であり、今回は一泊だけでしたが、是非また泊まりたいホテルです。

Reviewed September 07, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Ratsarin from Thailand
Couple
Forest Hut
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

มีกิจกรรมให้ทำเยอะ”

ห้องพักสะอาด วิวดี สถานที่พักกว้าง มีจักรยานให้ยืมปั่นรอบๆ มีสวนผัก โรงม้า วัว ควาย แพะ ให้ปั่นจักรยานไปดูได้ มีร้านกาแฟ และร้านอาหาร อาหารอร่อย มีศาลาไหว้พระ และทำสมาธิ เงียบสงบ พนักงานต้อนรับดี ไว้จะไปพักอีกค่ะ

Reviewed May 10, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Onunya from Thailand
Family with young children
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

บรรยากาศดี เงียบสงบ ชอบมาก”

บรรยากาศดี เงียบสงบ เข้าพักแบบ 2 ห้องนอน มีเด็กเล็ก ห้องกว้างขวางมาก สะดวกสบาย ชอบมาก มีสัตว์ มีร้านอาหาร เด็กๆชอบมากค่ะ

Reviewed April 13, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
ruttikan from Thailand
Family with young children
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

ห้องที่เลือกอาจจะแพง แต่รู้สึกคุ้ม”

ห้องพักเมาท์เท่นวิลล่า ติดธรรมชาติสุดๆมีเสียงเสือคำรามไกลๆเป็นระยะๆได้บรรยากาศมาก อาจจะดูไม่ถึงกับสะอาด100% แต่ก็เหมือนได้รับการดูแลอย่างดีเมื่อเทียบกับโรงแรมที่เป็นเรือนไม้ทั่วไป สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบมากๆๆ จะบอกว่าดีเลิศทุกสิ่ง เสียแค่2อย่างค่ะ คือระบบน้ำร้อนไม่ดี แล้วอากาศมันหนาวมาก กว่าจะอาบเสร็จเกือบตาย อันที่สองคือ อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกน้อยไปหน่อย

Reviewed December 23, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Piyanuch from Thailand
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

ที่พักเป็นธรรมชาติ”

โซนวิลล่า ห้องกว้าง เป็นสัดส่วนดี วิวจะเป็นป่า แต่ตอนเข้าห้องครั้งแรกพบว่ายังมีขยะของลูกค้าก่อนหน้าอยู่ในถัง ตอนกลางคืนจะได้ยินเสียงดังออกลำโพง ซึ่งไม่รู้ว่าเสียงอะไรดังเป็นระยะๆ พนักงานบริการดีทุกคน อาหารถือว่าใช้ได้ ด้านหน้ารีสอร์ทมีร้านกาแฟรสชาติดี

Reviewed December 07, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Nalinas from Thailand
Family with young children
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2012

เงียบสงบ และหรูหรา ”

บรรยากาศเงียบสงบ ห้องพักหรูหราสะดวกสบาย

ประทับใจในการเข้าพักมาก พนักงานบริการดีและเป็นกันเอง ที่ดีที่สุดคือห้องพัก ที่สะอาด สะดวกสบาย ตกแต่งสวยงาม มีทีวีในห้องน้ำหน้าอ่างอาบน้ำ มีฝักบัวกลางแจ้ง บริเวณรอบๆก็มีธรรมชาติสวยงาม มีน้ำตก(man made) แต่ให้บรรยากาศที่ดี ร่มรื่น แม้ว่าสระว่ายน้ำจะดูเก่าๆ ไม่น่าว่ายเท่าไหร่ แต่แถวแม่ริมก็มีกิจกรรมมากมายให้ทำ อาหารเช้าไม่ได้เป็นบุฟเฟต์แต่ให้เลือกระหว่างแบบอเมริกัน และข้าวต้ม ช่วงที่ไปอากาศเย็นมาก ตอนตี5เหลือ10องศา สำหรับคนที่อยากสัมผัสอากาศเย็น เหมาะมากค่ะ

Reviewed January 25, 2012
8.3
Excellent
JINJUTA from Thailand
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2012

สวยงาม สงบ ”

เหมาะแก่ผู้ที่ต้องการความสงบ และพักผ่อน

เป็นโรงแรมที่อยู่ไม่ไกลจากตัวเมืองเชียงใหม่ อยู่ปากทางเข้าต.แม่สา อ.แม่ริม ไม่ไกลจากถนนใหญ่ บรรยากาศร่มรื่น ผ่อนคลาย ใกล้ชิดธรรมชาติ ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวหลายแห่ง พนักงานบริการดี ห้องพักสะอาด หรูหรา และสงบ เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อนมากๆ

Reviewed January 11, 2012
9.2
Exceptional
SUWITCHA from Thailand
Solo traveler
Forest Hut
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

สวย สงบ ร่มรื่น”

ได้รับการupgradeให้พัก villa คือ ดีมากๆ วิลล่า สวย ใหญ่ กว้าง เป็นส่วนตัว ที่พักใกล้สถานปฏิบัติธรรม พนักงานบริการดีมากทุกคน

Reviewed July 25, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
from Thailand
Group
Mountain Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Exceptional”

บริเวณรีสอร์ทกว้างใหญ่ดีครับ ห้องพักเก่าไปหน่อย แต่สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ ส่วนตัวถึงจะเก่า แต่ก็ชอบสไตล์การตกแต่งภายใน อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกน้อย น่าจะเพราะพักนอกเทศกาล คนพักเลยน้อย แต่ส่วนตัวดูไม่วุ่นวายดี มีร้านอาหาร คอฟฟี่ช๊อป รสชาติใช้ได้ พนักงานทุกส่วนบริการดีมาก ให้5ดาวเรื่องการบริการของพนักงานครับ

Reviewed January 21, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Jiwamol from Thailand
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

บรรยากาศพักผ่อนจริง ๆ”

ชอบบรรยากาศโดยรวมของที่นี่ เหมาะกับคนที่ชอบพักเงียบ ๆ อยู่กับธรรมชาติ มีกิจกรรมที่ออกแนว slow life เหมาะมากค่ะ ชอบ Mountain Villa เป็นส่วนตัว แต่สำหรับคนที่ขี้กลัว และไม่ชอบบรรยากาศบ้านไทย ที่แสงสว่างน้อย แนะนำให้จองเป็นส่วนของตึกดีกว่าค่ะ

Reviewed January 16, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Sirikarn from Thailand
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

พักที่ห้อง Mountain villa ติดน้ำตกสวยมากครับ”

บรรยากาศดีมากๆ สถานที่พักสะอาด ห้องกว้างขวางจัดเป็นสัดส่วนได้ลงตัวทีเดียว พนักงานบริการแบบเป็นกันเอง แต่มีจุดเสียนิดนึงตอนเย็นๆกำลังพักผ่อนกันอยุ่จู่ๆมีพนักงานไปเคาะห้อง บอกจะกางมุ้งให้พร้อมจุดเทียนดึงม่านให้ เป็นบริการที่ดีมากๆแต่ควรจะแจ้งล่วงหน้าก่อนก็จะดีนะครับเพราะกำลังพักผ่อนอยุ่ โดยรวมดีมากครับ

Reviewed October 19, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
hiranya from Thailand
Family with teens
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

โรงแรมใหญ่ ห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานต้อนรับดี”

ห้องพักใหญ่เหมะสมราคา บรรยากาศดี บริการประทับใจ

ชอบมาก ห้องพักที่ได้เป็นห้องสวีทครอบครัวชั้น 5 มี2ห้องนอน 1ห้องรับแขก 2ห้องน้ำ 1ห้องครัว แถมยังมีระเบียงให้ออกไปสูดอากาศตอนเช้าด้วย แต่เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่นในห้องน้ำเดี๋ยวร้อนเดี๋ยวเย็นแต่ก็พออาบได้ ไม่มียาสีฟัน โดยรวมประทับใจกับห้องพัก โรงแรมมีร้านอาหารติดกันพนักงานบริการดีมากใส่ใจลูกค้า แต่เมนูอาหารคิดว่ายังน้อยไปหน่อยแต่อร่อยมากไม่แพงเกินไป อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกเป็นเมนูไปก็ทานได้ มีร้านกาแฟ snow buff ซึ่งมีควายให้ขี่เล่นด้วยน่ารักดี มีแกะด้วย ร้านกาแฟก็มีเมนูหลากหลายแต่ราราแพงไปนิดนึงเทียบกับรสชาติและราคา ทางโรงแรมให้ใช้จักรยานฟรี ปั่นออกไปข้างนอกได้ด้วย โรงแรมมีสระว่ายน้ำและบ่อปลาขนาดใหญ่ มีบ้านพักเป็นหลัง ซึ่งถ้ามีโอกาสต้องกลับมาพักอีกแน่นอน ใกล้ๆโรงแรมมีคุ้มเสือสามารถปั่นจักรไปเที่ยวได้ บริการจากพนักงานก็โอเคถามอะไรไปก็ยินดีตอบด้วยรอยยิ้มประทับใจ ที่พักใหล้กับสถานที่เที่ยวหลายแห่งสะดวกสบาย ชอบมากค่ะ^^

Reviewed January 09, 2016
7.7
Very good
Pongsak from Thailand
Group
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

รีสอร์ทใหญ่ ห้องพักใหญ่”

ห้องพักกว้างขวาง รีสอร์ทกว้างใหญ่ ห้องอาหารบรรยากาศดี

ห้องพักกว้างขวาง ห้องนํ้าใหญ่พอๆกับห้องนอน สะอาดใช้ได้ อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกพร้อม รีสอร์ทกว้างใหญ่ ถึงแม้จะเก่าแล้ว แต่การดูแลก็จัดอยู่ในระดับใช้ได้ ห้องอาหารบรรยากาศดี อาหารเช้าใช้ได้ เสียแต่ส่งความต้องการชั้นสูงๆไป แต่ก็ยังจัดห้องพักชั้น2ให้ ทำให้ไม่เห็นวิวใดๆเพราะต้นไม้บังหมด แนะนำว่าควรเลือกอยู่ชั้น4ขึ้นไป

Reviewed January 05, 2016
6.0
Nalinas from Thailand
Family with teens
Mountain Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

บรรยากาศดี เงียบสงบ”

บรรยากาศ ที่ตั้ง

โรงแรมมีrenovationดีขึ้นในบางจุดเมื่อเทียบกับสองปีที่แล้วที่เคยมาพัก ห้องอาหารดีขึ้น สระว่ายน้ำน่าว่ายขึ้นมาก แต่สิ่งที่ดร็อปลงคือความเอาใจใส่ในการทำความสะอาดห้องพัก คือเหมือนจะทำแต่เตียงอย่างเดียว อะไรหมดก็ไม่เติมเช่น กระดาษชำระ แชมพู สบู่เหลว ผ้าเช็ดตัวไม่เปลี่ยน(อันนี้เข้าใจได้ว่าเกี่ยวกับสิ่งแวดล้อม) แถมมีถุงเท้าใช้แล้วของแขกคนก่อนยังทิ้งอยู่ในตู้เสื้อผ้าด้วย ส่วนของร้านอาหาร บรรยากาศ รสชาติดี แต่อาหารเช้ามีไม่กี่อย่างเป็นมินิบุฟเฟต์ แจ้งว่าเปิด 7.00-10.00 น. แต่จนท.ที่ egg station มาจริงเกือบ 7.40 ลูกสาวอยากทานไข่ก็เกือบจะไม่ได้ทานเพราะต้องรีบออกเดินทาง อยากให้อาหารเช้าพร้อมเปิดตามเวลาที่แจ้งไว้เพราะแขกต้องวางแผนเดินทางต่อค่ะ

Reviewed January 01, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Somjate from Thailand
Group
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

ห้องพักชนาดใหญ่ พักได้ 4-5 คน มีห้องนั่งเล่น”

ขนาดของห้องพักใหญ่ พนักงานดูแลเอาใจใส่ สระเลี้ยงปลาขนาดใหญ่

ห้องพักมีขนาดใหญ่มาก ชั้นสามที่ไปพักมีแค่สองห้อง โดยภายในห้องมีสองห้องนอน สองห้องนอน หนึ่งห้องรับแขก แถมยังมีโต๊ะสำหรับทานอาหารแยกไว้ต่างหาก อ่อ มีห้องครัวเล็กๆให้ด้วย แต่ที่นี่แปลกไม่มีชา กาแฟซองให้ แต่มีกาต้มน้ำ ด้านล่างมีสระน้ำขนาดใหญ่ เลี้ยงปลาคาร์ฟ ปลาดุก มึตะพาบน้ำด้วย ให้อาหารปลาได้ มีขายที่โซนร้านกาแฟชื่อ Snowbuff ซึ่งแต่ร้านได้เก๋ดี โดยรวมถือว่าคุุ้มค่าที่พักมากๆ

Reviewed October 17, 2015
7.0
Very good
Akrawin from Thailand
Couple
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2009

โรงแรมเพื่อสุขภาพ”

มีสปาที่ดี กับการตรวจสุขภาพด้วย
ห้องพักเริ่มเก่า ไม่ทันสมัยเท่ากับที่อื่น

ห้องพักค่อนข้างกว้าง แต่สภาพเริ่มทรุดโทรมตามกาลเวลา อุปกรณ์หลายอย่างก็ครบครันดี มีสปาที่ดี มีการตรวจสุขภาพให้ด้วย ค่อนข้างละเอียดนะ ดีกว่าโรงพยาบาลบางแห่งที่ไปตรวจด้วย อาจเป็นเพราะค่อนข้างจะมีเวลาพูดคุยและอธิบายข้อสักถามกันได้ ไหนๆมานอนที่นี่กินบรรยากาศแล้ว อย่าลืมแวะสปา กับตรวจสุขภาพกันนะ

Reviewed January 03, 2010
6.0
Kanyaporn from Thailand
Couple
Forest Hut
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Above average”

สถานที่กว้าง ใหญ่ เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน สปาตัว ไม่ไกลจากตัวเมือง มีร้านอาหาร แต่ราคาห้องพักน่าจะมีอาหารเช้าบริการ

Reviewed October 24, 2018
8.4
Excellent
narongrit from Thailand
Family with teens
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

ห้องใหญ่มาก พนักงานน่ารัก มีอาหารเย็นด้วย บรรยากาศดี ”

ห้องพักใหญ่มาก มีอุปกรณ์ครบ สะอาด แต่ดูเก่านิด บริเวณรอบๆรีสอร์ท น่าเที่ยวมากมีสินค้า otop มีที่ปฎิบัติธรรม

Reviewed April 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Wanlapha from Thailand
Group
Sanctuary 2-Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Very good”

เงียบสงบมากๆ เหมาะแก่คำว่าพักผ่อน

Reviewed February 16, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Montri from Thailand
Couple
Mountain Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

ดีมาก แต่ห้องพักเก่าไปหน่อย”

ห้องพักเก่าไปหน่อย แต่บรรยากาศดีมาก

Reviewed February 15, 2017