Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

Ibrahim from Saudi Arabia
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Lake of cleaininess
The location is fine but there are many things can be improved like , the cleaininess , the facilities of the rooma and the elveator is delma crowded and slow .
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Ang from Singapore
Couple
Executive King Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Won't book again
No free late check out. 2hr costs Peso300 & 3hrs will costs Peso600 which I think is expensive for this hotel. Hotel staff did not do an extension for my card access & I got to waste my time to go back to the reception to settle it. It took me 20mins to go from my door to the reception to activate my access card & finally able to enter the room. The lift took forever to reach. The lamp in the room was not there & wires were hanging out which seems dangerous.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Jason from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Much better now than it used to
The room has improved a lot since I stayed there before. The room was well cleaned, linens crisp, and microwave oven, refrigerator and utensils were available in the kitchenette. It also now has its own restaurant (soft launched when I was there although menu has yet to be improved). The front desk is also now in the ground floor.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Kowshik from Japan
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Place to stay, not much activity
Good value to stay. It is a serviced apartment, not much of hotel. No room service, no phone, no breakfast. Good location though.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Graham from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Disappointed
Needs more attention to Cleanliness
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Czarina from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
will go back to this place
i wish they have a restaurant that has a wide variety of foods
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Rosemarie from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Excellent!
Thank you!
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Rosemarie from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Consistent
Superb!
Reviewed August 21, 2016

DANNY from Philippines
Family with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
best location
best location and reasonable price for staying longer
Reviewed August 16, 2016

mohon from Singapore
Family with young children
Three Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
best location
Staying in JMM every time when Manila. Best location among all the hotels. This is our 4th stay.
Reviewed August 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: