Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Supiati from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Queen Bed
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not recommended
the hotel doesn't have a place for parking lot.the staffs are not friendly and helpful. the sink design was awful, they made it with cement only and so the water keeps splashing at us. the room isn't clean, there are ants every single time. only 1 of 3 windows can open. bed side table was too low.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ferra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
No recommeded
mossy walls of the bathroom, no mini bar contents, roof leaking ceilings, breakfast is very expensive and does not match the price, collaboration House keeping and the receptionist was no connection ... overall disappointing and there was no car park as the picture ,,, I sure would not stay here again
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kris from Belgium
Couple
Economy Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice and good value
New style room, got good value so came here second time again, better then other hotels for same price in the area. Pool downstairs gets no sun so good for cold dip and not sunbathing or lounging, Jacuzzi on rooftop with area for sunbathing but no shade.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kris from Belgium
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good value for nice room
Nice new rooms for good price when I booked, pool downstairs ok for cool dip but not for poolside relaxation, rooftop Jacuzzi ok but then could do with some shade on the rooftop. No balcony and furniture seems to get a hard time (laminate) from moist in room due to low ventilation through bathroom. But good choice compared to some older and sometimes more expensive hotels in that area
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karyn from Australia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Value
Great staff, good value, Pool and rooftop spa that has a bar within arms reach! Compact rooms with the essentials only that could do with a little TLC but at that price who cares?! I'd stay again if I needed budget accom. Across from a fantastic coffee shop!
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karyn from Australia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great value
At around $20pn, Swimming pool and a huge rooftop spa with bar in arms reach and great service, rooms are compact but have the essentials as well as very comfy beds! Could do with a little maintenance but at the price nothing bothered me. I'd definitely stay again if looking for budget Accom!
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Franciscus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
No parking .
No parking small pool tiny bathroom
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dedy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
The location is really good
The good
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clinton from Australia
Solo traveler
Economy Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Stress free accommodation
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Jocs boutique hotel and spa. The staff are very friendly and Ayu went out of her way to ensure my stay was an experience that I won't forget. She ensured that i had the best available room when i asked for an upgrade. You are made to feel so welcome at this hotel from the moment you arrive. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The hotel is close to everything including the beach. The only suggestion that I have for the owner is to give staff access to the internet so that they can assist quests further with their needs. My stay here was so comfortable and stress free, i would stay here again and highly recommend this establishment. Thank you to all the staff for making my stay exceptional, especially Ayu. Don't stop smiling you deserve a pay rise and a promotion.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kerri from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Needs cleaning
Jocs have nice rooms and is in middle of Jl Melasti, but the bathrooms leave a lot to be desired! Bleach Jiff and scrubbing brushes needed here, need a good scrub! Pool leaves a lot to be desired as well..freezing! And need good clean. Staff are lovely and meals and breakfast also good..This has been in its day a nice boutique hotel. Jacuzzi on rooftop..well a lot of dead plants but you can see sunset here. Would stay again if it was scrubbed
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: