Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Yuanyuan from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
The hotel is clean and comfortable
Friendly, quiet, clean
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

EMY from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
The Hostel is clean, close to the beach
Staf Friendly, Clean and cozy
This Hostel is clean, and the staff is so friendly..close to the beach..i'm sure u feel cozy stay here
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosalind from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice room, friendly staff
Great room for a hostel, staff is very friendly, helpful, fun to meet people of other nationalities
The owner of this hostel is a very nice person, helpful and friendly. I had not expected the rooms to be so large, and so clean. While not modern, they are very adequate and a good value. The hostel lends itself to meeting other travelers, which I enjoyed.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Malta
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very good small Hotel that l recommed you to stay
location. room size. very clean. friendly staff. quiet area.
We arrived late at the hotel and thT was no problem , We expected a small room with a window facing a wall at the price we paid but it was totally different.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JUN from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
a reliable and comfortable hotel
service room-cleaning
Very very kind of the manager,he even sent me to e beach and the minibus taken place! And the room is quite cozy and clean,ppl there r also cute haaha~
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Danli from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
valuable choice!! love this cute hostel!!
reception, cleaning, security
this is a very nice hostel with friendly workers and good location. 1.although the room is not fancy, its still very comfortable and clean. 2.the location is quite good for me.you can reach Jomtien beach within 5min and can sleep without any noise. but if you wanna join the night life there, you d better choose one in the center. 3.the workers are nice. they also allowed me to take a towel to the beach. in a word,this hostel is really valuable with this price.highly recommend it.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
great place to stay friendly
clean large room and it never felt like a budget hostel
We enjoyed our stay with comfort way above our expectations and staff willing to help in any way to ensure our comfort.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lo from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It is nice to stay at Jomtien Beach for leisure !
Location, Transportation and close to Beach !
It is fine to stay there at a budget expenditure!
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vaughan from United Kingdom
Couples
Triple Bed
Stayed one night in May 2013
Cheap and cheerful
Cheap, good lift, comfortable beds
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

john from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Value for money, close to the beach. Clean rooms.
Friendly family type hotel , Home away from home to me
Very clean and large rooms, good Air conditioning, Wi-FI on all floors the lift gets you to your room. Chanel TV simple but practical large showers, Interesting Fan only Dorm room to get the real taste of Thailand A good place to spend your holiday with monthly rates
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: